Stats: 3,155,043 members, 7,825,311 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

Ifesinachi22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ifesinachi22's Profile / Ifesinachi22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 53 pages)

Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:38pm On Dec 17, 2021
Philipponzaghi:

I stopped creating those threads because some Ibos are accusing me of spoiling their image and you can see I relaxed for some time by not creating threads and under-reporting crimes of drug traffickers in India.

With this one you just did for accusing me, then I think it’s time I resume so the accusations can be justified.

Lastly, I am only reporting the arrest of Nigerian drug traffickers and unfortunately for the Ibos, they dominate 99% of the demographics. How is that an Igbo hate??

Werey
Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:36pm On Dec 17, 2021
Ugandatales:

And me I am looking for where to watch it. The video had already been removed by the time I saw the post.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfQo2BdmiLc

Watch here.

Graphic content.
Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:34pm On Dec 17, 2021
Ugandatales:

They are different strains of weed...Colorado is the baba of them all...That's the one that make someone crazy.

OK thanks. I don't smoke, that's why i don't know any of these things.

I've heard of SK and Igbo itself.
I've seen meth too.

Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:31pm On Dec 17, 2021
BobbieZion:
Sativa is therapeutic, it calms your nerves and eases the stress.
Some people will not understand, he stopped taking the real antidote to his situation

He doesn't have money to buy again
Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:27pm On Dec 17, 2021
Wawelexy:
The person above me is either a non smoker or occasional smoker...

Possible cause of his death;
LOAN/DEBT
SPORT/VIRTUAL BETTING
POVERTY

The wife said he doesn't take Colorado but smokes Arizona and that he stops smoking before the incident,
If the guys didn't stop smoking, may be he might still be alive, cos AZ makes you forget ur worries for a while and bring temporal joy. The thought of him not being able to puff that sh*t again might just make him have a second thought just to overcome the suicidal thought.

May his soul rest in perfect peace, I pity his wife and kid. Pray they gets help.

Please what is Colorado and Arizona?

I'm hearing it for the first time. Is it Igbo or some sort of weed?

Celebrities / Re: Nancy Isime Celebrates Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Ifesinachi22(m): 2:02pm On Dec 17, 2021
EBMedia:
Popular Nigerian actress, Nancy Isime took to her Instagram handle to celebrate her 30th birthday today, IgbereTV reports.

She shared a new phone of herself with the caption;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXj_MZYKP-x/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Fine girl con share the same birthday with Buhari embarassed embarassed embarassed
Phones / Re: New Method Of Stealing Phones From A House Exposed (Video, Photos) by Ifesinachi22(m): 1:47pm On Dec 17, 2021
Sharon6:

Make yourself comfortable wherever you go.

Water stopped running where I live cos we were using public water which was scattered when a governor came to fix roads and didn't bother to fix water back.

I bought a water storage tank, had a welder make a scaffolding for it then paid a plumber to run pipes to my apartment.

Expensive you may want to say? No! It's cheaper on the long run cos I'll just open water right in my apartment instead of having to go downstairs all the time to fetch water.

Add me to your Whatsapp group...

Phones / Re: New Method Of Stealing Phones From A House Exposed (Video, Photos) by Ifesinachi22(m): 12:13am On Dec 17, 2021
Sharon6:
Reasons I live upstairs
1. To avoid snakes coming in through the wc
2. To avoid petty thieves like this
Etc etc.

Imagine sleeping with your phone beside you and waking up to discover its gone.. Chai! Painful shiii cry

If you will have to fetch water downstairs every morning nko.
How will you do it?

Considering how ladies use water lavishly
Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 12:05am On Dec 17, 2021
SureBadBoy:
still ur point is not valid, what if his last minute ticket cut!

The last is yet to be heard about the Diploma holder that jumped into the Lagoon

Totilopussylick
SureBadBoy
Digmygold
IceTrice01
zedman1

Education / Re: Niger Delta University Graduating Student Signs On Colleague's Chest (Photo) by Ifesinachi22(m): 12:51pm On Dec 16, 2021
KillAlabi2021:

Ma niggi

Who get that puccy

Angel BB Naija
Politics / Re: Gender Equality Bill Anti-Islam ⁠— Northern Senators by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:42am On Dec 16, 2021
newbornmacho:
Women are scum, and can never be equal to men.

The useless vagina senator olujimi is a jobless idiot.

What a ridiculous useless bill

Spits ...women are scum

I appreciate those Northern senators for this

What have women done to you?
Why do you hate them this much?

I've discovered that all your posts since i noticed your moniker is anti women. Women are this women are that.
Do you hate your mother this much too?
Did she abandon you in the gutter and refuse to breastfeed you. Is your mother the cause of this hatred towards women?

I want to know. No pun intended

Education / Re: Niger Delta University Graduating Student Signs On Colleague's Chest (Photo) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:29am On Dec 16, 2021
abidem4real:

Female folk is just something else sha!

This is my first time of seeing this pussy everyone talked about that time. When the news broke out, i searched everywhere in the internet but they will always cover the pussy with something or blur it out totally. In the end, i didn't see the pussy.

Finally when i have forgotten it, I saw it. grin grin
Education / Re: Niger Delta University Graduating Student Signs On Colleague's Chest (Photo) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:26am On Dec 16, 2021
Thank God we didnt sign out in my school on someone's body.

They just pour you mud water and roll you in mud that's all. Noone touched anyone's boobs or nyash
Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:10am On Dec 16, 2021
zedman1:
I don't see where it's stated that a woman caused it, unless you've heard a background story elsewhere. Then again, if you've ever been depressed, you'll know that sometimes you wouldn't even know the cause of that deepest, hellish part of sadness. I once was many years ago, but I came through. I always hear people who don't know a thing about depression insulting others going through that hell. They know nothing! Pray it never happens to you bro.

I've been there too. I almost jumped into River Niger in 2018.

Politics / Re: 2023: Group Storms Owerri For Osinbajo by Ifesinachi22(m): 9:22pm On Dec 15, 2021
AsampeteNwaanyi:
Osinbajo is a vagabond

SE/SS presidency

SE presidency by virtue or SS completes theirs

anything other than that
the north continues
southwest cannot eat their cake and have it
they betrayed the interest of the south in 2015
it's payback time baby
SE/SS will never vote a yoruba man
period!

Janetudeh bia ka ifu ihe nwanyi ibe gi na ede ebe a.

Ozu nwuru anwu.
Politics / Re: 2023: Group Storms Owerri For Osinbajo by Ifesinachi22(m): 9:19pm On Dec 15, 2021
Janetudeh:
Well meaning Igbos are supporting Osinbajo wholeheartedly. The rest can go and support kanu in prison.

Ozu nwuru anwu

Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 9:12pm On Dec 15, 2021
SureBadBoy:
still ur point is not valid, what if his last minute ticket cut!

He no fit commit self murder because ticket cut. You sef think am

Politics / Re: Soludo Recalls His Youth While Growing Up In Fegge Onitsha: Picture by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:53pm On Dec 15, 2021
Solution
Crime / Re: 3 Women Pepper-Spray Seller, Run Away With Lace Wigs From The Store (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:46pm On Dec 15, 2021
So bad
Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:39pm On Dec 15, 2021
SureBadBoy:
I didn't say something of such, read to comprehend..

What else will push him to do it?

I'm certain it has to do with heart break.

Fear women

Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:31pm On Dec 15, 2021
No woman can make me kill myself.

Not even Shawarma, my Tennessee sweetheart.

I can't commit self murder.

So bad

25 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: Young Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Mainland Bridge (video + Graphics) by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:31pm On Dec 15, 2021
Where Righteousness2 is needed for preaching, nobody will see his break light.

But he will surface minutes later in a thread he's not needed like a weed.

Q, A Pastor that preaches when no one is listening?
A, Righteousness2

41 Likes 11 Shares

Business / Re: Pictures Of The Commissioning Of Enyimba Mall, Aba. by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:28pm On Dec 15, 2021
Abusers shifted from Kogi Governor to Abia Governor.

Issokay
Celebrities / Re: Sylvester Madu & Ify Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary (Pix) by Ifesinachi22(m): 5:13pm On Dec 15, 2021
Strongbest:
Did this guy attend UniJos? He looks very familiar, like someone I have met many times

He attended Unimaid.

Business / Re: Fairmoney Becomes A Fully Digital Bank by Ifesinachi22(m): 4:35pm On Dec 15, 2021
TheOgaBoss:
does tingtel not buy the card from u at a discount? How will u make money then?

I just checked that thing bro. E no go work.

You buy the card at a 3% discount from Fairmoney and sell at a 15%discount at Tingtel.

I was thinking i would just retire from my current job and face my phone buying from Fairmoney and selling at Tingtel embarassed embarassed

E no work
Business / Re: Cubana Chief Priest Built A Club In Asaba & It's Big Like A Stadium (Video) by Ifesinachi22(m): 11:34am On Dec 15, 2021
Detty December
Properties / Re: Having Issues With My Landlady, I Need Your Honest Advise by Ifesinachi22(m): 10:34am On Dec 15, 2021
I can bet my balls this happened in Independence layout.

I just hope his son is not a Nairalander grin grin

Business / Re: Fairmoney Becomes A Fully Digital Bank by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:47am On Dec 15, 2021
kollinz1234:
I swear sense no go kill u. Collect their 10k loan to pay in 15 days @ 0% interest rate, use the 10k buy recharge card from them #9700, u gain #300, then sell the recharge card within 1 day, buy again and do the same process. Within that 15 days, you go make #4500, that's 45% of the loan Dem give u, if u continue like that, u no go need the find work do again o grin

But what do I even know

Oil dey your head.

With Tingtel, you can even make 1million in one month using this strategy.

You won't need a physical buyer. You will just sell to them in the app.

I'm going to try this thing. If it works out. Your my friend for life grin grin grin

Business / Re: Fairmoney Becomes A Fully Digital Bank by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:37am On Dec 15, 2021
kollinz1234:
I swear sense no go kill u. Collect their 10k loan to pay in 15 days @ 0% interest rate, use the 10k buy recharge card from them #9700, u gain #300, then sell the recharge card within 1 day, buy again and do the same process. Within that 15 days, you go make #4500, that's 45% of the loan Dem give u, if u continue like that, u no go need the find work do again o grin

But what do I even know

This is a brilliant idea aswear.

You continue buying everyday and selling to Tingtel. You will be getting the alert in seconds once Tingtel confirms the transaction.

I will try this oooo.

You can make thousands in one month ooooooooo
Business / Re: Fairmoney Becomes A Fully Digital Bank by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:31am On Dec 15, 2021
greychris:
They should make the app available on ios too nah ios users lives matters undecided
It's available on app store
Travel / Re: Air Peace: FG Confirms That UAE Has Increased Flying Slots To 7 by Ifesinachi22(m): 8:23am On Dec 15, 2021
Ppogbae:
I thought Buhari hates Igbos? cheesy

Where was Buhari's name mentioned in the news?

What did they say Buhari contributed?

The person that brokered the peace is the aviation minister, never Buhari. Next time read news well. Not just the headline

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73