Igboboy1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Igboboy1's Profile › Igboboy1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 108 pages)
meat pie- oshimili fried fish- oshimili rice and stew- oshimili ishi ewu- oshimili gala- oshimili suya- oshimili Nkwobi- Oshimili |
bayulll01: broz i beg nobody dey demote your villa cos we all av,you know we just trying to play safe here cos we will be in a place town cities and pple we dont know anytinx aboutOshimili people are welcoming so no need to play safe cos u are guranateed safety confirmed....But na the way u just single delta state na im i no like. |
Enugu looks clean, quiet, mellow and de-populated. Umu Enugu, where are the ENugu populace? The place scarce die..... |
earthgreeners: Im a serving Corp member Batch C to be precise...ara bawa kwa gi ebahu....Na my state you just dey stroke like this!!! Village no dey Ogun? Abi e get any state for naija where village no dey? Hw i wish boys kidnap you so you go get something to talk mscheeww |
Ileke-IdI:make e no be like say i carry last... yea |
Ileke-IdI:kile leyi ileke, bami mami ileke.. pardon my Yoruba, one of my Yoruba friends was showing me this track the other day that had ileke in it.. |
Ileke-IdI:do you? |
Ileke-IdI:well i never shy from sharing my real life experiences.. |
Ileke-IdI:that will be true if there was no ego accompanying this nwa afor....but u see at the sight of ego, you females no dey send....for example see true life skit between me and one chickala nwa oshimili: fine bebe what is your name (in strong igbotic accent) toju (fine bebe): see this nna bros o, abeg free me Nwa oshimili: hmmm ok o..(pulls out ego in excess) bar tender bute'm N300K shack make we manya in fact drink for those girls across are on me, plus keep this N150K as i dont have space in my pocket toju(fine bebe): Nna men emmmm where u talking to me earlier on? sorry o, i had my bluetooh ear device on. My name is Toju. Wow you must be igbo cos of your sexy red lips and your fair complexion. Nwa oshimili: lekwa mu anya o, o che abum mugu. Ok o, agama ta ife ya....Oh my bad was just speaking igbo, no problem bebe, your drink is on me. toju(fine bebe): softly, shuooo this igbo boys dey spend o, unlike our kinsmen wey too tight on cash....nna here is my number infact can i follow u home as u can see igbotic accent only affects the poor not me |
Ileke-IdI:exactly |
Ileke-IdI:simple, I can't commit to one woman so why break a poor girl's heart when u know u go still carry abuna go meet another chickito? just playing it safe |
Ileke-IdI:What can I say? a true nwa afor to the bone no faking.... Nne adim very happy u noticed my igbo accent cos i was scared that i was loosing if for a minute |
Ileke-IdI:Nne I am not einstein o....ayahve never claimed to know book... Biko just stare at the letters that;s why i am writing it for you...STARE |
Ileke-IdI:Wow and i though you were a feminist? So if pesin call you woman u go answer? u be non-entity? U no wan make dem call u your name? well since i dont have a gf nor a wife, then you are probably right given all others are classified as "concubines" in my book. |
Ileke-IdI:well if pesin no be my wife, no be my girflriend wetin i go call am? to answer your question, no o |
Ileke-IdI:Wasn't expecting you to, ....just stare at the letters dear |
PStylish: @Igbo boyok i have heard you sir.... but for your last sentence, any ilaje in delta state is an immigrant period. We no recognize illaje for delta state |
Ileke-IdI:my name is not johnny enguish nor anthony wellington...my point is i dont have oyibo name so i no fit dey break immaculate grammar for you...Plus i have written it the way a particular section of Nigeria likes to pronounce certain letters like "h" |
Ileke-IdI:done that ayhave wake up now, strethced and now want to dance oya ba mi jo (wow my spoken Yoruba is becoming good everyday, very soon I will move to ekiti to pick my concubine) |
Revolva: Well which one come dey bring tribalism here na Bleep all dis tribalist morons hereA naive sheep you are...very soon, you will say why not allow aregbosala become the president of Nigeria. Some things are meant to be left alone.... I am for inter-ethnic straffing though ![]() |
Ileke-IdI:shuoooo see me see wahala o....since i was born and now ayam old ayhave never carry last, and now wont be the time to.... |
Ileke-IdI:No be my fault I am a product of my environment, for where i grow we no dey carry last at all at all...so I must have the last word |
PStylish: ^^^bush boy,,,he is Yoruba and yet when he was appointed to represent lagos Yoruba was shouting that he is taking Yoruba slot... Aganga is an Edo man, born and bred in Lagos....But he is and Edo man. Biko, we no get Yoruba for delta state o, i can only shook my mouth for delta state since na my state. Na uIgbo, rhobo/isoko, Itsekiri and Ijaw dey for delta. Unless you are referencing itsekiri as Yoruba then that is fine. |
All I can say is while dating her nna biko zowa ego gi o....hmmmmm e mara otue umu nwanyi ne me ha fu ego!!!! |
Ileke-IdI:but i fair na..Oshimili people no dey black at all.....so u must have me confused with someone else( maybe you are thinking about kelly handsome cos he is one black igbo boy) |
~Bluetooth:You know the difference between chukwuma and your Yoruba rich boys? His first name "Innocent" says it all....his money is innocent 1.MKO's wealth was through paddy paddy, ill acquired 2. Tinubu's wealth was through drug pushing, ill acquired 3. Adenuga's wealth was through paddy paddy, ill acquired 4. Femi otedola's wealth was through paddy paddy (u don see the lawan farouk episode kwa?), ill acquired. I am yet to meet one Yoruba rich guy whose wealth has no controversy and can be easily dissected to determine its origin. Innocent chukwuma doesnt have much cos he doesnt play paddy paddy, he is not in ABJ paddying with senators like Yoruba businessmen do....YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE BANK |
Ileke-IdI:Nne am sure it is a typo, you mean Flavour N'abania... flavo flav black anyhow flavour n'abania fair just like me nau |
Ileke-IdI:nne anytime, fine girl no be today. |
;DOver fine dey worry this girl...she is very beautiful like Ileke idi |
damn oburu obele ife o......AREA |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 108 pages)