Politics › Re: ACN Calls For National Security Summit, Bombings Risk Scaring Away Investors-ACN by igboboy1(m): 7:22am On Jun 02, 2011 |
Eko Ile: Must every ibo on NL sound dum.b and ignorant? oh odua bush Yoruba why dont u ask again, maybe some dumb ibo might answer u  |
Politics › Re: Jonathan In Secret Talks With Tinubu by igboboy1(m): 7:19am On Jun 02, 2011 |
dayokanu: Shebi the chief NL GEJ campaigner said Tinubu would go to jail.
Well Odechukwu realizes that he cant survive without Tinubus support its the other way around,, u know see how ur odua bush man dey change mouth within a week of the president being sworn, yorubas and their wishy washy attitude sef, stick to something and i'll respect y'all, COWARDS |
Politics › Re: Jonathan In Secret Talks With Tinubu by igboboy1(m): 6:33am On Jun 02, 2011 |
Rhino.5dm: Was jonathan the best option we are having on the ballot papers?
Why were you guys sentimental and so blinded by ethnic orientation while voting?
Until when there is holistic desire to change things for better, expect no sympathy from me to thieves.
Okay answer this what on earth is GEJ doing with Tinubu(since tinubu is a criminal)?
Is he working for the oppositions or Nigerians? na only u sabi ask question? ok my turn: why is tinubu mingling with the fisherman afterall he is too educated to be seen with a useless southerner okwa ya? WHy is it after all his voking and mouthing now he is sheathing his sword, look at his mouth "opposition is not about guns and bla bla ", typical odua mouth dem sabi why is it you are saying people that voted for GEJ were blinded by ethnicity as if your love for ACN is not due to ethnicity as well ?  |
Politics › Re: Jonathan In Secret Talks With Tinubu by igboboy1(m): 6:31am On Jun 02, 2011 |
Rhino.5dm: Was jonathan the best option we are having on the ballot papers?
Why were you guys sentimental and so blinded by ethnic orientation while voting?
Until when there is holistic desire to change things for better, expect no sympathy from me to thieves.
Okay answer this what on earth is GEJ doing with Tinubu(since tinubu is a criminal)?
Is he working for the oppositions or Nigerians? na only u sabi ask question? |
Politics › Re: Jonathan In Secret Talks With Tinubu by igboboy1(m): 4:35am On Jun 02, 2011 |
benlay: where are u from, how old are u? do u even , i don't even know how to enlighten this ignorant kid, you were talking about liberation? Yoruba tribe/race is the cradle of civilisation and libearation in Nigeria, u need help boy. You gonna talk about Yoruba people like that? If u have problem with Tinubu, go after Tinubu, don't ever talk about Yorubas like that.  cradle of gini? hahah i laugh in oshimili, funny enough i heard the same thing from my friend who is NUPE, everybody jus dey claim |
Politics › Re: ACN Calls For National Security Summit, Bombings Risk Scaring Away Investors-ACN by igboboy1(m): 4:32am On Jun 02, 2011 |
Eko Ile: We are not going anywhere until we get rid of GEJ and the rest of the incompetent dullards in power.
GEJ's idea of bringing criminals and murderers to justice is setting up committees and enquiry panels all over the place. dude is just grossly weak and incompetent. Well it seems you just have to cope with the fact that GEJ is your presido (whether he is smart or not e no concern am), poor OPC boy like you crying over done deal, It is done and written GEJ is the presido, i KNOW Yoruba ACN has the best PLan let them start with ekiti and other sw states then we can allow them rule us in 4yrs ok  |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 7:43am On May 30, 2011 |
Rhino.5dm: ^^Coming from the horses mouth. Nice to know your father is a FOOOL for LIFE. na wa o so this your childish antics never die? Seem u just learned how to edit peoples text today and since then you have been having fun with it?  small boy e ka nku e hotu ije o maka uku di gi SHEGE |
Politics › Re: How Is The Swearing In Faring In Your State! by igboboy1(m): 7:38am On May 30, 2011 |
medstyle22: Who saw GEJ dancing with his fat babe? very ugly sight  Auofia u dey call pesin mama fat babe? lack of respect in your culture is the cause, |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 7:17am On May 30, 2011 |
Rhino.5dm: You are just plain stuupid to take any info on the pages of a facesless internet forum serious. Your father must be a foool for ever to bring out a reetarded idio*t like your sorry sef.
You actually make a HYBRID GOAT sound like a genius. Dunce! Just proved my point, confirmed FOOL for LIFE |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 5:46am On May 30, 2011 |
SEFAGO: The large majority of my friends are Igbo or from the south-south. Infact my best friend when I was in college is from the south-south. If they see what I say online they will vouch that it isnt me .
I do honestly love the diversity in Nigeria. Its one of the things I am proud off.
You gotta love Igbo people though, they are pretty nice individuals, just a bit ethnocentric. Its not only the ones online that think like this, a lot of them do, they just dont say it out in public. ANd yorubas are not ethnocentric? Negro please, Those in the hinterland of yorubaland like ibadan, ogmosho are very very ethnocentric i must say, IN warri the yorubas that i went to school are normal chaps ekt_bear: ^-- Hmm, interesting. I guess makes sense. . . talk online cannot come in a vacuum. Has to be a reflection of the thought process of a large fraction of 'em in RL.
Oh well, not the end of the world
lmao @ your sig nna true talk about online yannings do not come from vacum. likewise u are suspect, probably at dinner your family congregate and discuss about igbo hence your proneness to discuss igbo er'day |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 5:39am On May 30, 2011 |
so rhino u don enter 30 na im u jus dey yan like small pikin?  O boy u get 10years to correct this immaturity cos once you clock 40 you know what they say (A fool at 40 is a fool for life  ) |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:48am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: this igbo people are very tribalistic, smh
already, the thread has been derailed by the igbo gang on nl u jus dey notice? u neva see something yet. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 4:47am On May 29, 2011 |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 4:41am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: this leaders are crazy
obiagu1 was right they should be hanged 
after stealing money yup they should hang along with terrorists like you |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:39am On May 29, 2011 |
jmaine: TRIBALISM ON THE THREAD IS BREWING . . . NOT SURPRISING Well berra join the band wagon, who do you think you are playing "holier than thou"? |
Politics › Re: Bloodbath In Lagos: Soldiers Kill Police Dpo, Dco 8 Others by igboboy1(m): 4:31am On May 29, 2011 |
Sagamite: Even the OPC is more educated than your daft arse not to think like that. shut up there u daft thing, i can see u are a lietunant in OPC (bunch of daft things), anuofia like u, |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:26am On May 29, 2011 |
alex101: yorobos will steal this dungeon called nigeria into disintegration.
I hope fools like edwin clark can explain to his Ijaw people why they are being sucked dry in the toilet called nigeria.
Well, my yorobo people, I pray amd wish you guys more "looting power" to your elbow.  the bolded Kinda rhymes  |
Politics › Re: EFCC Action - Immunity Finish, Na Im Gbenga Daniel RUN! Chei! by igboboy1(m): 4:25am On May 29, 2011 |
MeGaStReEt: @Beaf. Is Daniel an Isoko man? He is joking, ah ah are u from cameroon that u dont know where GBENGA is from (at least his ethnicity)? He had some ND looking outfit prolly thats what beaf was referencing |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:19am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: can u imagaine  imagine gini? deny that u were not part of the killing spree that occured when CPC lost!!! dont even try, dont worry now the U.S got thos flash drives from Osama i am sure its only a matter of time before your name shows up as amoing his couriers in Nigeria  |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:16am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: i know u were making a sarcastic analogy but as i said, that is a very stu.pid way of presenting sarcasm Nna get off my d.!.c.k. dont you have some infidels to kill or what? |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 4:06am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: yeah
it is just the nairaland igbos and their silly ethnocentric politicals like dora and obi
but the normal ones like the ones in lagos and north are cool
well i hope they are not just pretending terrorist like u is talking  u bloody muttalab shut the eff up |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 4:03am On May 29, 2011 |
alj_harem: very stu.pid way of reasoning
i mean u tried correcting him but bigotry got the better part of u As an almajiri I am 100% sure reading is not your strong point, ask someone to read it for you and understand the sarcastic argument i was making, illiterate |
Politics › Re: Efcc Discovers $1 Billion In Bankole's Proxy Account In UBA by igboboy1(m): 3:49am On May 29, 2011 |
seanet02: So according to your bushy brain PDP could have ordered sahara reporters not to disclose this. Very dumb reasoning. The fact is PDP stinks of corruption. ok Since u are quick to point fingers at pdp cos Bankole is a member of pdp then i guess it is right to point fingers at Yoruba and say that Yorubas steal a lot afterall Bankole and obj are one of you  Be objective and point fingers at the individual cos if u want to blame pdp then collective pointings gets larger than the pdp, we should look at his region, his ethnicity his religion etc geez |
Politics › Re: Bloodbath In Lagos: Soldiers Kill Police Dpo, Dco 8 Others by igboboy1(m): 10:05am On May 28, 2011 |
Where is OPC to come and challenge Abokis killing Odua in odua land? No liver  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Wealthy Nigerians, Pastors Waste $225 Million On Private Jets-- Forbes by igboboy1(m): 3:55am On May 28, 2011 |
After cobhams, banky w and that hungry guy will be opening their mouth singing "MAGA NO NEED PAY', eff that maga need pay, All those magas(A.K.A the congregation of these pastors) need to pay up wella, Una think say na beans pie to ride on G6's and stuff like that? |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 3:52am On May 28, 2011 |
BABE!: HE!!! -- not if that's the right reply, but whatever sha!
Yes o! Inkiru, we are all mixed! I was claiming Yoruba and Warri/Delta on the thread earlier on today, and these people won't believe me.  no mind dem BABE, but warri no be ethnic group nau, me i know warri like the back of my yansh (born and bred in AREA) to know that, I know lots of yorubas especially associated with the oil industry reside in Warri as well as other ethnicities |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 8:21am On May 27, 2011 |
Inked_Nerd:
Cool, your kinda like me--I'm kinda in the same boat  i know imagine: ofia/ohia le kwa/ ne kwa Ani/Ala/Ana impiajala/utali |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Many Here Have Read The Bible From Cover To Cover. by igboboy1(m): 7:52am On May 27, 2011 |
Ileke-IdI: The bolded was a true display of inferiority complex, if you want to dive into that subject. ekt_bear's point is the prove to you that the "odua" were exposed to Christianity before "your people", so the fact that "odua dey read Bible" should not be surprising to a historically educated person. Unfortunately, you're not.
Christianity may be a "foreign" religion, nevertheless, it's still a religion celebrated throughout Africa. Nobody is forcing Nigerians to become Christians in this modern time, they have the choice to turn back to any religion they choose to practice. Harlot u are still on my brockos? WHo gives a rat @$$ if odua dey read bible? u are arguing that you guys were first colonised by the white man, inferiority complex, I am from a great line of dibias so firro, u are a dumb thing i swear (cant call u a "being" cos that is too much privilege) |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 7:42am On May 27, 2011 |
OgidiBoy: ^^^ Igbo boy how can you be onitsha and owerri at the same time  Onitsha cos thats where my popsie's family relocated to during the war and thats where they were for a long time after, Owerri likewise thats where my momsie's family fled to during the war from rivers (hence my igbo today is a mixture of both dialects) |
Politics › Re: Celebrate Nigeria's Diversity - Posters' Rich Diversities. by igboboy1(m): 5:31am On May 27, 2011 |
Igbo boy is onitsha and owerri from now on until further notice  |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Many Here Have Read The Bible From Cover To Cover. by igboboy1(m): 7:32am On May 26, 2011 |
ekt_bear: ^-- Christianity came to our part of the world before it came to yours. So not much of a surprise. While your ancestor was being sacrificed or tortured at some forest shrine, others in what came to be known as Nigeria were learning from the Bible  You and who dey argue whether na Yoruba or igbo first see Christianity?  inferiority complex dey worry u, me i am a full fledge traditional man and a proud one, that shrine u refer to still exists and its where i'll sacrifice u if u dare come and blaspheme against Ani oshimili, |