Stats: 3,160,353 members, 7,843,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Ikweremilitant's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ikweremilitant's Profile / Ikweremilitant's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 45 pages)

Politics / Re: North Moves Against Jonathan: Northern Pro-jonathan Governors Get Threat Message by ikweremilitant: 2:12pm On Dec 22, 2014
dcaliph:
If South South and South East are supporting their own fanatically, what stops the North from doing same?
Why are Amechi and Rochas refered to as traitors? GEJ should know that you can‘t have your cake and eat it. He started this religious and tribal politics and he must play it to the end.

When he was calling APC and amala and ewedu party, he did‘t know that statement delivered the South West to APC.

When he was calling APC a muslim party and made CAN an organ of PDP and allowing this aide to call him “JESUS“, he didn‘t know that delivered the muslims to APC.

When he is telling the south not to vote a noutherner and allowing Asari to insult the North, he did‘nt know that he was telling the northerners that “IF YOU DON‘T VOTE FOR YOUR OWN, WHO WILL?“.

Now only the south and the east are supporting him, he is crying Tribalism and religion. HE MUST PLAY THE TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS CARD TO THE END.

THOSE WHO ARE WITH HIM MORE THAN THAN THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST HIM.

THEN WHY HE CON DEY FEAR??
if we in d south result to stoneing and threat of life,who wil vote buhari.

Politics / Re: North Moves Against Jonathan: Northern Pro-jonathan Governors Get Threat Message by ikweremilitant: 2:09pm On Dec 22, 2014
whitecat2:
@ Op, SS started this and has been doing that to Ameachi. Nothing less than 100 threads have been created to mock him for "betraying his brother" and pitching his tent with Apc. The north is just playing your gig. Goodluck to you starting dirty ethnic politics next time, cos you never know who might take a page from it. We all remember "Awolowo party" and "Amala party" No one has monopoly over ethnic politics.
they startd,have u heard were amechi or any s.s gov suporting buhari stoned? Have u heard of any threat to life?hw does this correlate to d magnitude of d actions taking by d north?dnt let me believe you are high on tinubus white powder.

Politics / Re: Ijaw Youths Threaten Revenge Attack On Buhari’s Supporters If ... by ikweremilitant: 1:58pm On Dec 22, 2014
Pataki:
Yawns.......

Ordinary Itshekiris' they are still battling them. Now they want to take on the whole of Nigeria?

No sensible Nigerian wants to associate with the clueless dunce we have as a President forthwith. He has no charisma for a leader.

Feb 14, will show that Nigerians both far and wide across this nation are done with this clueless corrupt being of a leader.
so u and d 102 mugus that clickd like to ur useles rant are justifiyng d threat to northern suporters of pgej.so its a good deed by d northern elements that atacked gombe state gov 4 hs suport 4 pgej. U peoples biasnes stink to the heavens.one thing is certain,we nija deltans are no cowards like u sworn slaves frm d s.waste.

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Choice Fuels Anti-jonathan Sentiments In North by ikweremilitant: 9:50am On Dec 22, 2014
arresa:
^^^^^^^ Same Tribalism, division and religious bigotry is the reason why Jonadumb is in this predicament so go ahead, keep it up, abeg don't stop. grin grin
like d one buhari and hs boys startd in d pix above
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Massive Recruitment In Abuja And Kano – December 31st Deadline by ikweremilitant: 9:36am On Dec 22, 2014
clitlicker:
Sanusi sef no safe for kano. Ordinary civilian like me . una want make shekau use me do kilishi?
hahaha my broda i tire o
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Will Win 2015 Elections - Apostle Suleiman Johnson by ikweremilitant: 2:56pm On Dec 21, 2014
enemaralph:

God didn't tell me that... you are on your own Apostle. You have cross the line. stay in your calling like our fathers Pst Adeboye, Pst Kumuyi who do not dabble into politics.
since you are a pagan and dnt believe in prophecies,why not ask d nija witches association what their crystal ball said about buhari and d 2015 election.atleast it wil balance ur faith and save u the pending cardiac arrest.
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Will Win 2015 Elections - Apostle Suleiman Johnson by ikweremilitant: 2:51pm On Dec 21, 2014
emiye:
But he earlier said APC will be in turmoil after primaries na,

Abi him crystal ball no dey roll then
cry me a lake,its understandable.
Politics / Re: The Six Geographical Regions In Nigeria in Order Of Development by ikweremilitant: 7:01pm On Dec 20, 2014
MayorofLagos:

....SW, not SS, produces the most IGR in Nigeria.

SS has the biggest chunk of Federal Allocation! + SS has the highest volume, in barrel, of oil production.

Also, how is your map positioned? Jigawa is East of Kano......so why is Kano in NC and Jigawa in NW?
also challange d statement that ogun is not the most industralised state in nija but anambara.
Politics / Re: Heavy Fighting In Bagana Kogi State by ikweremilitant: 6:48pm On Dec 20, 2014
ofala:
I keep asking myself when my dear Country got its self into this sort of mess
maybe we should blame gudluk or buhari 4dis as usual
Politics / Re: This Was How President Jonathan Met Our Railway System (Pictures) by ikweremilitant: 1:05pm On Dec 20, 2014
diluminati:
GEJ is a joke if you don't know. This is what a country with so much oil money can come up with. Why do some set of nigerians love [size=18pt]MEDIOCRITY[/size]. compare that scrab to this in South Africa, nonsense

my broda d best you can do is to atleast give d man some kudos.d country u made refrence to never experienced d kind of bad leadership we experienced in d past 42ys.had it being d past leaders made d efort pgej made in d railsector by nw we wil be making some comperisims.do you knw hw many years it took d british to have a gud rail network?you might nt like gej but when hs positive achievements re being mentiond d best u could do is to view as a guest.

Politics / Re: Biafra Attends AU Meeting In Nairobi As Member by ikweremilitant: 7:08pm On Dec 19, 2014
Nobleval:
this must a joke! shocked

I hate biafra! Nigeria must be one.Our problems as a nation can't vanish if we realize that dream. I was invited by a friend to attend one of their numerous conferences in Hamburg,but I declined...why? I hate the ideology. Secession isn't always the solution to our problems. Ask S.Sudan e.t.c

We need to look inside us and purge ourselves,get ride of greediness,corruption,tribalism(it exists among the Igbos),jealousy,and...name them.

We are better off as Nigerians,dänke.

must you pepl shit ur paints at d mention of biafra?i have begain to undastand that their is somethng great about d igbos we nigerians are too ashamed to admit.if they are useles like many of you say lets alow dm be,its their right.on d isue of including d nija delta is a simple explanation,.,go we dont want to join you or we are with you.simple in this modern world nobody forces anyone.and its only a fool in naija that wil think d igbos cant do without us.dy are the most enterprising tribe in nija,so we nija deltans should face d fact,we wil only be a fool in mocking d igbos,instead lets look 4 our own freedom cos wat d igbos are compliang is also hapening to us.pgej is an example

Politics / Re: Biafra Attends AU Meeting In Nairobi As Member by ikweremilitant: 6:50pm On Dec 19, 2014
predentstats:
Read it on Sun newspaper.

Dreams becoming reality.
congratulations biafra.hw i wish we nija deltans wil see d light and get out of dis poo cald naija

Politics / Re: Nigerian Government Buys 77 T72 Tanks To Fight Boko Haram? (pic) by ikweremilitant: 6:45pm On Dec 19, 2014
Princecalm:
I just dhey laugh
oya buhari time 4 ur boys to beat a retret

Politics / Re: Civil Servants Face Bleak Christmas Over Unpaid Salaries by ikweremilitant: 9:31am On Dec 19, 2014
omenka:
It is even worse than this. In many states, civil servants are yet to receive their september salaries!! Some date as far back as august (Benue for instance).

Absolutely nothing seems to be working under this administration. Seems stealing is gradually assuming the appearance of corruption.

Like Obama said in his speech regarding the US' landmark policy change towards Cuba: the embargo doesn't seem to be yielding the desired results. We can't afford to be doing the same thing for 50years while expecting different results!

Nigerians, we can't afford to be throwing the same "solution" at a problem for 16years and expect aa different result!! We need to change the status quo!

Vote for CHANGE!!
Vote APC
so mallam bature, tel me you are blaming gej 4d crash in d oil prices,you are also blaming him 4 nijas dependence on crude,or blame hm 4 lack of true fedralism that wil booast individual state economy?d reason why apc is never a better option is becos u people dont know when to crictisice and hw to do it.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: A Warning To Niger Delta People, The Amaechi Treatment. by ikweremilitant: 1:14am On Dec 19, 2014
Truckpusher:
An average Niger Delta person already knew what the op is saying right from birth but in Amaechi's greed and stupidity he fell for that old one Nigeria promoted by the Northern oligarchs and their South West lap dog who sees the Niger Delta as a region to plunder and pillage.

Amaechi has written his own negative history in the historical struggle for the liberation of Niger Delta people from this selfish,oppressive and dangerous neighbors that we were unceremoniously lumped alongside with by the British for their own selfish interest and political stranglehold on Nigeria through their Northern Islamaofascist stooges and South West traitors and bootlickers.

I pity Amaechi and his descendants.
what is baffeling most is how wil amechi expect us to throw away d presidency and setle 4 a mere v.p position.d idiot should have known that we nija deltans are nt that stupid.as 4d yorubas all i have to say is weldone,let dm continue fighting us with their slave masters.thank God we have nw known who are we real brothers are(igbos)for d era of disunity with d igbos is over,no longer shall we fall for the malicious decit of disunity btwn d s.s and d s.e...d game is up 4dm

17 Likes

Politics / Re: Why Is The Apc Bent On Returning The Presedency To Northern Nigeria? by ikweremilitant: 10:44pm On Dec 18, 2014
GboyegaD:
Why have you refused to use your brain? Is it the region that matters or a good leader to deliver us from the pains we are going through.
my friend shut dat soakaway u cal mouth.is buhari a better choice than fashola,oshomole,and even rochas?you apc dogs think you are smart.d question is simple,must power go bk 2d north?

Politics / Re: Manufacturing’s Robust Performance In 2014 Justifies Call For Industry-incentive by ikweremilitant: 10:40pm On Dec 18, 2014
atlwireles:
A leap in manufacturing’s contribution to Nigeria’s Gross Domestic Product (GDP), huge investments in cement, sugar and automotive industries, as well as a surge in capacity utilisation within the year are indications that the sector can perform better in 2015 if the Federal Government pays more attention to broad-based, industry- specific incentives, rather than the individual-type motivations, stakeholders say.

“Majority of the members interviewed are of the opinion that once the government continues with broad-based incentives, the possibility of capacity utilisation improving further is high,” says the Manufacturers Association of Nigeria (MAN), in its most recent economic review.

“What this translates to in the economic-wide aggregate, is expansion in the industry, with an increasing number of new entrants, leading to more jobs being created,’’ says MAN.

Manufacturing’s contribution to GDP leaped from 6.81 percent reported after the rebasing exercise to nine percent by end of the half year, according to the National Bureau of Statistics (NBS). Capacity utilisation also spiked to 53 percent, from 46 percent recorded previously.

These feats may be attributed to huge investments in the cement industry, which totalled $7 billion within the year, according to Olusegun Aganga, trade, industry and investment minister.

Similarly, over $2.6 billion investments were recorded in the sugar industry by companies like Dangote Sugar Refineries, Golden Sugar Company, HoneyGold and Crystal Sugar, among others.

The cement and sugar industries have been the beneficiaries of the Backward Integration Policy (BIP), which placed importation of the two products on the Prohibition List, while encouraging hitherto exporters to set up local plants and import equipment at almost zero percent duty.

The automotive industry also reported an upsurge of activity as 21 dealerships in the country made commitments with foreign technical partners to set up assembly operations in the country. This is owing to the full implementation the automotive policy within the year. The policy encouraged local investments with incentives, while making importation of vehicles more expensive.

MAN confirms that investments were directed mostly to industries where government seemed to direct attention.

Following the successes of these three sub-sectors and their capacity to drive the economy in 2014, analysts have said the Federal Government should now focus on other industries such as fruit juices, electronics, aluminium, iron and steel, paints and varnishes, toiletries and cosmetics, rubber and leather/footwear.

They also point to the need to spur domestic/industrial plastics, nail and wire, packaging, printing, carpets and rugs, furniture and plywood, school chalk, crayons, glass, and ceramics, foam and textile, among others.

“Why should the government allow some people in the same industry to have advantage over others? What type of manufacturing policy is that?” asked Robin Neville, managing director, First Aluminium plc, manufacturers of roofing sheets and coils, in an interview with BusinessDay.

Neville said neglect of the aluminium industry has resulted in the influx of sub-standard products, owing to the laxity of the Nigeria Customs Service. It has also led to loss of jobs.

“We lost 200 employees in 2012. We had to close down operations in December 2012, because production was and still is uneconomic in Nigeria,” Neville said.

As oil prices dwindle, government revenues fall and the Nigerian economy becomes more exposed, analysts say the Federal Government must in 2015 substantially implement the Nigerian Industrial Revolution Programme (NIRP), launched in early 2014. They say there should be more action than talk in changing the harsh business climate for investors.

“The problem the manufacturing sector is facing is lack of competitiveness. If you produce here and you are not competitive either in terms of price or quality, you cannot do any successful export. So it goes back to the issue of quality of business environment. You need to create a business environment that will enhance productivity and minimise bottlenecks,’ said Muda Yusuf, director-general, Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI), in an interview with BusinessDay.

http://businessdayonline.com/2014/12/manufacturings-robust-performance-in-2014-justifies-call-for-industry-specific-incentives
apc dogs wil avoid this thread like ebola.cos its nt anti gej.sychophants cliaming to be patriotic

Investment / Re: CNN's 10 Most Prosperous African Countries, Nigeria Missing by ikweremilitant: 10:23pm On Dec 18, 2014
motherlode:
Why won't it be missing when Nigeria has a corrupt government? We need change in this country? We don't want a govt that will borrow lots of money in dollars for long term projects that might not be completed in their tenure, we don't want a govt that borrows money to buy stoves( for whom? ), we don't want a govt that is ready to fight for power at expense of the lives of many Nigerians, we don't a govt who can't protect our lives, we don't want a govt which GOOD is scarce and BAD is plentiful in the country undecided.
We need change, vote for BUHARI. He is capable of restoring the pride of Nigerians and Nigeria itself by the grace of God cheesy. GEJ out, BUHARI in. grin
a good preacher with d wrong sermon.
Politics / Re: Reuben Abati Releases Wikileak's Secret Documents On Buhari by ikweremilitant: 11:16am On Dec 18, 2014
BiHung:
And how much did they say he stole?
How many bomb explosions were recorded?
How many insurgencies overpowered his government?

ODE LAWON PiPu Yii sha
mr oga please tell us who laid d foundation for d bomb blast,was it gudluck?who laid d foundation for coruption in nija,was it gudluck?no.it was ur ape of an uncle,obj.in 1979.mr know it all frm d most perfect tribe,what did u do when obj squanderd 16bilion dolas 4 power,what did ur slave masters do when we are busy importing rice,wheat,sugar.etc, what did they do when d rail sector colypsed,d auto assembley plants closed down.your soo called all knowing tribe and ur slave masters had no solutions to this and yet you hypocrites shamelesly chose to insult a man that have done what d hausa/yoruba govt can not do in 40ys but is fixing in 6ys.and the thank you is insults and boko haram.may God visit all you gudluk haters incurable madness...i.j.n amen

Politics / Re: Arabic Inscription On Nigerian Army Logo. by ikweremilitant: 10:58am On Dec 18, 2014
MudRaker:
Last thread I made got shipped to Islam For Muslims Only Section.

Mods must be high on Janjawiid or something to assume such a serious issue with all the socio political undertones is a mere religious issue.

Only the Nigerian Army has this Arabic inscription on their logo as a motto and it translates to:" All Victories are from Allah Alone"

The air force, navy and other paramilitary units do not have an Arabic inscription with refrence to an Islamic god on their logo.

Is our land army an Islamic militia?

This can not be ruled out since we have heard of officers within the rank and file have been accused and are currently facing a court marshal in aiding and supporting the boko haram insurgency in one way or the other either through intel, arms or outright killing of their own soldiers in the war front to sabotaging operations and destroying military equipment.

Mods, this is not a religious issue. This is a serious political and security issue that must remain here.

By moving the previous thread to Islam for Muslims only section, the mod wanted to deliberately restrict access and comments to the thread.

I implore who ever is moderating this to also move this to front page for awareness sake.

Since the spurious and false allegation of an Islamic body against this current administration of inscribing the star of David on our 100 naira note made front page I implore you in all equity and fairness to do the same with this thread.

To any of you Muslim apologists and denials, if any of you dare insult me as you did yestreday,I will give you hell on earth.
op dont worry when buhari comes to power(for dream o) he will change it to....victory is frm jesus alone.

Politics / Re: Inec Releases Total Number Of Eligible Voters For 6 Geo Political Zone by ikweremilitant: 12:02am On Dec 17, 2014
Jesusloveyou:
Gej own don finish,up buhari,gej till 2015.
as usual johna own dy finish only 4 nairaland,but reality,na buhari dy buy handkerchef.why na?
Politics / Re: Exclusive: How GEJ Will Win In February 2015 ( State By State Facts And Figures) by ikweremilitant: 5:03pm On Dec 16, 2014
Ttalk:
Mr OP is being economical with the truth otherwise you wont say GEJ is sitting on top of NE votes. Let me assure you that large turn out of vote from one APC controlled region i.e NW/SW is enough to neutralise GEJ stronghold of SE and SS, making NC to be shared by both party
and for your mind gej wil nt get votes frm s.w and n.w abi?for your info,dont let tinubu decieve you,gej wil never lose in lagos,gej wil win in ekiti and ondo,with some votes frm other sw states.in n.w gej wil have a gud vote in kaduna,katsina,and jigawa.but nt winning their.

Fashion / Re: Naija Santa On Beads And Aso Oke Attire (pics) by ikweremilitant: 4:39pm On Dec 16, 2014
Chillext:
Baba Christmas
dis na aabija claus
Politics / Re: States With The Highest Voting Strength: Can Jonathan Escape This? by ikweremilitant: 10:03pm On Dec 15, 2014
blinkmoneyo:
I laugh in waffi GEJ your time is up
his time is up in ur mind and nairaland.be prepared to comit a ritual sucide.come may 29 2015 pgej wil be having dinner aso rock.
Politics / Re: "The Five Presidents Of Nigeria" by ikweremilitant: 9:55pm On Dec 15, 2014
CFCfan:
According to Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Nigeria currently has five presidents. They are Goodluck Jonathan, Diezani Allison Maduekwe, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Patience Jonathan, and Stella Oduah.

Of these five, only Oduah is not presently in government.

Do you agree with OBJ's assertion?
obj is a frustrated chimp.
Politics / Re: "The Five Presidents Of Nigeria" by ikweremilitant: 9:54pm On Dec 15, 2014
CFCfan:
According to Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, Nigeria currently has five presidents. They are Goodluck Jonathan, Diezani Allison Maduekwe, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Patience Jonathan, and Stella Oduah.

Of these five, only Oduah is not presently in government.

Do you agree with OBJ's assertion?
Politics / Re: IMO PDP GUBER: Who Has The Ticket? by ikweremilitant: 2:49pm On Dec 15, 2014
Ikengawo:
who cares? Iheanacho wu onye anyi na cho!
ya team captain all d way

Politics / Re: Tompolo Warship:Nigeria Coastal Water Will Be Ungovernable If Buhari Win-ifeduba by ikweremilitant: 2:45pm On Dec 15, 2014
tochukwuifeduba:
The Recent acquisition of 6 Norwegian warship by Mr Government Alias Tompolo, an ex-Militant who ought to be in the Rehabilitation/Asylum centre for People with anti-sociatal vices is a clear covert operation by some cabals in the Government to make the Country's coastal waters ungovernable and bring Nigeria oil export to Zero Barrel per day if Power changes hand in Aso rock.

The acquisition of such great Naval arsenal is ill-timed given the sensitive nature of the forthcoming 2015 Election and the Past volatile experience in the Niger Delta.

Ex Militant have no buisness re-arming under any guise, there past criminal tendency disqualify them from undertaking such contract as acquiring warships and using such to patrol Nigeria water. What then is the duty of the Nigeria Navy?

No doubt people like Tompolo are fully aware that the Government of Gen Muhammed Buhari( Rtd) will revoke whatever contract they currently have with the Federal Government of Nigeria under the Jonathan administration

With such acquisition of 6 warship by a private individual with past record of piracy and criminality in the creek, Nigerians definitely will want to revisit the 1000 snipers allegation

Ifeduba ThankGod T ( Aguiyi na Ozubulu)

A political Analyst writes in from Anambra state
@op lets assume the trash u typed above is the truth,dont you think its too early to start shitting ur paints? Our brodas made a threat to render nija ungovernable for our son.yes we are waitng for that arewa man that wil rule nija in peace....we are waiting patiently.in naijas own intrest,its better u contend with boko haram than the guys frm the creeks,yaradua is my dead witness
Politics / Re: Tompolo Denies Buying Warships, Alleges Blackmail by ikweremilitant: 2:22pm On Dec 15, 2014
Politics / Re: Military War Dogs Compound Boko Haram’s Woes In The North-East by ikweremilitant: 10:58am On Dec 15, 2014
MrMcJay:
First Soldiers, then hunters, then dogs. I'm sure, traffic wardens would be next to be deployed to fight BH.

Talk of treating the symptoms and not the disease.

2015, and Jonathan would be beaten like a drum.
for ur mind, you dy make sense abi? Ofe ke.

Politics / Re: Fashola Recites Gej's Failed Promises by ikweremilitant: 10:38pm On Dec 14, 2014
[quote author=Skelemba1 post=28884846] fashola click on nairaland lets recite your own faild promises...mr i too know
Politics / Re: I Ran For APC Presidential Ticket To Ground My Igbo People In The Party - Rochas by ikweremilitant: 9:09pm On Dec 13, 2014
tit:
tribalist bigot.
iboe can never be president
but the north that has caused more pain in this country wil always produce the president? My friend go and deliever ur self frm mentel slavery,when its time 4d igbos to produce the president,they must and no jupiter in nija wil stop that,not even you or morons like you frm other tribe.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75