Stats: 3,325,132 members, 8,420,502 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:14 PM

Indifferent12's Posts

Nairaland ForumIndifferent12's ProfileIndifferent12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Did Tinubu Pioneer ECONET, TSA, Economic Summit In Nigeria? Fact Check by Indifferent12: 12:47am On Jun 28, 2022
mascot87:
Jamb question.
Channel your stupid mumu question to your kinsmen
For how much did u sell ur soul
PoliticsRe: "I Will Not Be A Candidate In This Election Cycle" - Kingsley Moghalu by Indifferent12: 12:44am On Jun 28, 2022
post=114206516:
Oh Nooooo.
Another good candidate is this man.
We will vote for the man to keep moving our darling nation forward,
A once battered and looted nation.
We will get there.
But why do u hate Nigeria this much
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Dedication To Calabar Sea Port Dredging (Video) by Indifferent12: 12:39am On Jun 28, 2022
LeoDeKing:
That is the great Asiwaju of Nigeria.

His legacies in Lagos are still there for everyone to see. Even pandora hoebi has to leave his Anambra to come enjoy Tinubu's legacies in Lagos.

I agree with his speech, the great work he did in Lagos will be extended to other parts of Nigeria. After that, economic migrants from barren land will stop overpopulating Lagos. undecided
Audio legacy
SportsRe: Jose Paseiro Describes Godswill Akpabio International Stadium As World Class. by Indifferent12: 12:31am On Jun 28, 2022
shortIGBOman:
What did Peter ObiTUARY or any EASTERN Governor's did with their FG allocation? Show me State Government owned Project in the East, that is worth anything.

Una thank God for President Buhari. Since he build that international airport in Anambra. That one uplift East small. grin
is that you
SportsRe: Jose Paseiro Describes Godswill Akpabio International Stadium As World Class. by Indifferent12: 12:30am On Jun 28, 2022
LOVEGINO:
One year too much dem go abandon am.
Stadium that's more than 3yrs old
SportsRe: Jose Paseiro Describes Godswill Akpabio International Stadium As World Class. by Indifferent12: 12:27am On Jun 28, 2022
huptin:
I still can't understand why this stadium was jettisoned for the MKO Abiola stadium Abuja, with the poor pitch and poor match attendance
I think its because Nigeria lost almost all their match in that stadium
PoliticsRe: Did Tinubu Pioneer ECONET, TSA, Economic Summit In Nigeria? Fact Check by Indifferent12: 12:21am On Jun 28, 2022
mascot87:
Fact check on nairaland is fast losing it's credibility. Lying fact check
But how will someone come out to say tinubu initiated TSA.
Something that was initiated by Goodluck in 2012 and implemented by buhari.
Have u no shame?
Is ur conscience dead?
PoliticsRe: Did Tinubu Pioneer ECONET, TSA, Economic Summit In Nigeria? Fact Check by Indifferent12: 12:18am On Jun 28, 2022
Realist12:
it's the same game they are playing with Lagos , trying to discredit all the legacies he left in Lagos. Yet no politician in this generation has achieved his feats in governance. Not even the former vice president running for president.
Ogbeni shut up, fashola n ambode performed better than tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Did Tinubu Pioneer ECONET, TSA, Economic Summit In Nigeria? Fact Check by Indifferent12: 12:15am On Jun 28, 2022
stainedanisus1:
Asiwaju of Nigeria . This is almost the 1000th thread opened about him on Nairaland this year alone. The brain behind Eko Atlantic, an investment destination that will be the envy of Africa when completed. An area holding the biggest USA embassy in the world. Why will I not like this man
Eko Atlantic city is more than 10 yrs now, them never finish am, Dubai was built in 6yrs.
CrimeRe: Traders Suffer Losses As Flood Washes Away Shops In Anambra Market by Indifferent12: 12:10am On Jun 28, 2022
Cossybob:
Damn nigga
Believe me when I talk about Eastern region and flood, Lagos is nothing compared to what is happening in Anambra and Abia state.
Lagos is worst, even murtala international Airport was flooded just last week.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Campaign Office In Katsina (Pictured) by Indifferent12: 6:18pm On Jun 26, 2022
12Monkeys:
The Yaradua Treatment all over again.

The only reason the northern elite called for a southern presidential flag bearer was to deny Buhari having his own anointed candidate who would have been from within his Aso Rock Daura cowboy cabals.

With Tinubu as the party flag bearer , Buhari will not throw his support to anyone in the race thus paving way for a free and fair election from where the north will simply dump Tinubu and vote either Atiku or Kwankwaso.

Peter Obi and Tinubu will only win in their respective regions, while Atiku will slug it out with Kwankwaso in the north, win hands down the middle belt and SS.

At the end, Atiku will emerge winner.
That's where u will get a shocker, SS n middle belt will be a determining factor in this election n Obi will shock u. He will win SS n share votes with Atiku from the middle belt
CrimeRe: Traders Suffer Losses As Flood Washes Away Shops In Anambra Market by Indifferent12: 6:12pm On Jun 26, 2022
Cossybob:
Eastern region and flood are like 5and6.
Lol, u most be joking, because last time I check lagos is the headquarter of flooded area even the almighty lekki is not excluded.
PoliticsRe: Man Mobilizes His Ward For Peter Obi in Delta State (pictures) by Indifferent12: 6:09pm On Jun 26, 2022
IamWonderful:
Census, all of them are 23 out of about 16 17 million people that will required to win election.
So its only those 23 people that will vote for obi
PoliticsRe: 2023: Some ‘Unknown Persons’ Stole My Academic Certificates - Tinubu Tells INEC by Indifferent12: 6:00pm On Jun 26, 2022
shigishege:
na you wan go confirm. Nothing social media wont create. So if Tinubu dey pass can you or your dad near him?? Talkless of checking him or his life.
Because tinubu is God abi
PoliticsRe: 2023: Some ‘Unknown Persons’ Stole My Academic Certificates - Tinubu Tells INEC by Indifferent12: 5:59pm On Jun 26, 2022
joe54:
This is stupidity.
Why not enjoy your stolen billions jejely.
Why bring yourself out for mockery.
Why not enjoy ones old age in peace.

I can assure you Tinubu did go to school the reason I think for hiding his certificate is to prevent everyone from knowing his actual age.

Just thinking out.
His age and real name, I heard the Tinubu is not his real name but a name he adopted.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigerians Don’t Want PDP Or APC, Everybody Is Obidient - Obaseki by Indifferent12: 9:43pm On Jun 21, 2022
NaughtyBrainiac:
Peter Obi can only be a threat to a Sinking party like PDP.

Any serious Political Party/ Presidential Aspirant (Asiwaju Jagaban) cannot be moved by Obi's Social media noise.

Whybam I even surprised? Obi will ruin Atiku's chances in PDP's stronghold ( SE and SS). That's a fantastically good news for Tinubu.

As it stands, a vote for Obi is a vote against Atiku and a vote in favour of Tinubu's presidency.

If you still don't know that Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I am sincerely sorry for you.

I hope and pray that his time as President favours Nigeria and Nigerians.

God bless Nigeria
What u are forgetting is that the generation of voters are new, also Atiku n Kwankwaso is likely to share the votes in NE, NW and NC.
Leaving only SW for tinubu.
While obi has SS and SE to himself.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigerians Don’t Want PDP Or APC, Everybody Is Obidient - Obaseki by Indifferent12: 9:40pm On Jun 21, 2022
Bomboiy:
I have said it severally that outside the southeast,Edo people are the most OBIdient, people thought I was clowning.

The problem with most people is that they don't know that 2023 will be a different ball game entirely. Nigerians are tired of PDP and APC,we are now OBIdient.

With SE in bag,Edo state and SS as a whole will be a big boast. Our only concern will be NC,so many people will be hit by Hurricane Obi next year.
I'm in delta, n I can tell u that obi has won the entire ss and se.
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Did Sanusi Author Viral Write-Up On Atiku, Tinubu And Obi? by Indifferent12: 2:56pm On Jun 20, 2022
Ibkhaleel01:
Message to lgbos ( south-east) overrating peter obi above Kwankwaso in politics. the two are both tigers in their
respective states but their political
career is total different just like the
alternation of day and night, to
judge that peter obi is ahead of
kwankwaso testifies that one do
not know what politics is all about
The D is C ( the difference is clear )
Rabi'u Musa Kwankwaso, FNSE,
FNIQS (born 21 October 1956) is a
Nigerian politician who was the
Governor of Kano state from 1999
to 2003 and 2011 to 2015.
After he lost his re-election in
2003, he was appointed the first
Minister of Defence

We clearly see that peter obi apart
from been a former governor he
has not gain any political position to
adore his political career,, unlike
kwankwaso who was a former
governor of northern Nigerian giant
state (Kano), also a former minster
of defence to the federal republic
Nigeria
Can u read at all?

Please show me where I wrote that Peter Obi is ahead of Kwankwaso, abi is someone else u wanted to quote.

Both want to be president they are both in a discussion rn as posted by their parties. N I'm telling u the likely outcome of their discussion, u are busy here talking trash.

Both parties discussion is obviously about compromise, one will definitely step down n become vice.

For fairness Kwankwaso will likely step down to the vice, obviously they should be other baggage for him to do so.
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Did Sanusi Author Viral Write-Up On Atiku, Tinubu And Obi? by Indifferent12: 2:45pm On Jun 20, 2022
Mynd44:
Some of these fake news people brought that here too.

Loooool. Awon omo ase
Na why nairaland nor fit progress be this, you should have at least use another account to display you biasness.
A mod in an online forum like this is not supposed to be bias.
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Did Sanusi Author Viral Write-Up On Atiku, Tinubu And Obi? by Indifferent12: 2:43pm On Jun 20, 2022
Ibkhaleel01:
Obi will go down for Kwankwaso at the helm. The votes for Kwankwaso in one Local Govt in Kano state will be more than Obi's in all his
Dot country grin
U donno what's happening, Kwankwaso will end up being Obi's vice.
PoliticsRe: Has Tinubu Demystified The "Shaki Shaki Daddy Tag"? by Indifferent12: 2:38pm On Jun 20, 2022
StagethemTVee:
Biden was shaky shaky but many people shouting down Tinubu's health right now preferred him to Trump. You see Tinubu, Atiku, Obi will not solve Nigeria's problem until the Nigerian fixes his mentality and character flaws. Only you can fix yourself. Our leaders are a product of the followers. If we are getting bad leaders every 4 years, then it's the people that need to change first.
This is not true, alot of Nigeria's prefer Trump to Biden, infact very few Nigeria's supported Biden.
Besides what has Biden gat to do with Nigeria's politics.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Buhari: You Truly Belong To Everybody, And Nobody by Indifferent12: 7:37pm On Jun 19, 2022
shigishege:
But these stubborn obituary people don't want to agree
As Nigeria dey like this, he dey ok for ur eye
PoliticsRe: Who Will Be The Next First Lady Of Nigeria? by Indifferent12: 7:23pm On Jun 19, 2022
Opmic:
Two of them yoruba,

I like the last person she look first ladyic.
The rest looks like people coming for a ceremony
Actually Oluremi is itsekiri from delta not yoruba
PoliticsRe: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by Indifferent12: 12:40pm On Jun 18, 2022
Reality3080:
grin grin grin grin ;DMake una wait

Inec go soon come count your votes online

The people whose votes matter don’t even have a browsing phone
You mean the children voters up north
PoliticsRe: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by Indifferent12: 12:37pm On Jun 18, 2022
Unzerious:
I'm a South-Southerner to the Core (I'm from more than 2 SS States Legally wink).

I supported Gov. Emefiele of APC, but he didn't Scale through the Primaries.

Now, I'm in Support of Kwankwaso, not fully though (He'd be the one to take my Vote, for now at Least).

I've interacted with the 3 Major Ethnic Groups, and the only one that recognizes me as a Single Entity/People are the Northerners.
This is a big fat lie, Northerners thar doesn't even know there are tribes like ijaw, urhobo, itsekiri, they see all of us as I go.

When Northerners start their religious fight, they don't ask what tribe are u before they attack, as long as u are from the south, they will attack you.
PoliticsRe: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by Indifferent12: 12:34pm On Jun 18, 2022
gregyboy:
I am from Edo state, benin precisely.
over here everyone is supporting obi i feel edo state is the most obident state in the south

Tinubu would get the least support and disliked by many over here, everyone here thinks little of Atiku no knows anything about Kwan Kwankwaso

so what's yours....?
Have u been to delta, everybody is obedient over here
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: I Campaigned For Tinubu Because Osinbajo Is Harder To Defeat by Indifferent12: 4:25pm On Jun 13, 2022
Rivguydee:
You’re right sha. It’s a recent wave. We just weighed our options.
Exactly, infact one reason APC lost Edo state was because of tinubu interference, honestly we don't regard or rate tinubu her in the south, we also don't like Atiku. In 2015 election between Atiku and buhari, the turn out was very low her in delta because we had no one to vote for.
PoliticsRe: Julius Abure: Peter Obi Will Choose A Northern Muslim as Vice President by Indifferent12: 3:20pm On Jun 13, 2022
Haylel:
I knew we were doomed when the so-called "lifeless" Buhari had to help the Apc presidential flagbearer raise up the flag. In other words, Buhari had to help "incoming president" Tinubu raise up a light weight flag.

These LP lack experience of presidential election campaign. The only hope you have is the unison of the southern youths, and you still haven't rounded the most of your hopes. Instead of back to back youth movements and demonstration on the streets so the youths can convince the market women and the commoners, they sit behind their keypads makin' tweets.

Last i checked, there are no pollin' units on twitter.
So u think the market women and commoner will vote for Atiku and tinubu over obi.
PoliticsRe: Julius Abure: Peter Obi Will Choose A Northern Muslim as Vice President by Indifferent12: 3:19pm On Jun 13, 2022
Reality3080:
no

So don’t expect their votes,I believe only Christian votes will take obi to aso rock
And only Muslims vote will take atiku to aso rock
PoliticsRe: Julius Abure: Peter Obi Will Choose A Northern Muslim as Vice President by Indifferent12: 3:02pm On Jun 13, 2022
Reality3080:
Hope Peter obi is not expecting Muslim votes cos we all know his supporters stand on Muslims

They hate Muslims n they never hide it
And does Muslims like us?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: I Campaigned For Tinubu Because Osinbajo Is Harder To Defeat by Indifferent12: 3:00pm On Jun 13, 2022
Rivguydee:
How you take know wetin South South go vote? I guess you’re South East? Make e no do you like film oh! Don’t expect anything
I'm from delta state, in warri to be precise, there's noway south will vote en mass for Atiku or tinubu. Obi is our only option now, unless the election was rig massively there's no way tinubu and Atiku can win obi is south south.
Osinbajo would have been a better candidates for APC.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Cannot Defeat Atiku - Arewa Twitter by Indifferent12: 12:37am On Jun 09, 2022
OkutaNla:
With the kind of fighting spirit that Tinubu has demonstrated thus far, I dare say he's more than capable and equipped to beat Atiku like a drum.

Besides, this APC primary has shown once and for all that power is never served a la carte. You have to fight for it. And boy did Tinubu fight for the ticket or what? Against all odds, 'cabals', hatred, and bile from all angles, he's picking the ticket. That man fit be the 'Last Lion' (to borrow from Winston Churchill) of our time.
If by fighting u mean paying delegates then tinubu might broke at the general election, because he go pay tire.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)