Innomoney's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Innomoney's Profile › Innomoney's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Waitooo! So this man still have this position at heart? I remember that Obasanjo said, "the money Atiku stole during our regime,is enough to feed the whole country". We also remember that he is used to selling public properties to himself,in the name of privatization. Now, Sir! What is it this time? If PDP think they are Angels,I think we love the evil in APC. If we should need anything else, never ever PDP! |
From the look of things, this man may likely enter. He is in such a tight corner. This is not good for a decorated Officer of this rank. Chai! This is very serious and a lesson to people, know who you do dealings with. |
He was arrested period. Don't let any Nigerian believe that diabolic things are supreme. |
Great job by the troops � more wins. |
How do we come in? There are personal issues that should be treated as such. |
The people carrying out the act should realize that their parents, neighbors and others are in need of those food items. |
... while this could be true, you should have looked for another option to fund your education. they have tried to get you up to final year, you were so close to success,why resort to crime? I think you should be handed over to a counselor, for guidance and counseling. |
please if anyone have gotten the past questions and answers, please do share with me on this innocentusua2019@gmail.com. OR WhatsApp number 08108559500. Thanks in anticipation. |
that serves the little idiot right |
Girl, just occupy yourself with something else, because the guy doesn't love you and if you give yourself to him,he wouldn't fail to take. I am a guy,if we love a girl we don't wait as much as that. Don't forget his on looking and smiling, maybe just to reciprocate yours. You have to put yourself together and stop being too emotional, otherwise, just have your friends around so they can comfort you after heartbreak. |
...he couldn't do less, because he had a purpose for the friendship. Boys don't go very close to girls just for fun. It could be to date, advise and/or learn from. You occupied his heart, while the relationship lasted,but now he is aware that his dating ambition is distorted by your admittance that you have a guy. He has to stay aside because he has a wound to heal, it's normal even for girls. So just give him time okay. |
it sounds good,but we can't go with this I formation. this is a security issue and I trust that the military should be aware of what I mean. every step taken by the enemy should be perceived as a strategy. I wish we don't fall prey on this. efforts should rather be doubled to finish these mischievous elements once and for all. let me state clearly,that the idea of bringing the idiot alive is what I can't buy. this is Nigeria,so that tomorrow he won't be allowed to get aware with all the killings he has committed in the country. he should be kill and his corps killed again. the idiots dead can't even account for the numerous occasions he has killed Nigerians, leaving many children orphans. |
let me be straight with you. if you marry her you, you will be thinking she's cheating throughout your married life. Who knows, you maybe right after all. So let her go back there now that is early for your survival. |
some girls feel cheap to just accept at the initial approaches. They need to give themselves time. To maybe inquire about you, think within her mind if she could cope with the new relationship or just want to give you work to do and not to just get it that cheap. However be it, you need to persist, because you need her. As long as she shows sign that she loves you, know that there are other things known to her and her close friends that is keeping the 'yes' answer. If her closes friend like you,she could be of help to you. |
my brother so many are on this. A woman who loves you will do just anything to keep the relationship. Otherwise, you are wasting your time if she has done what you are telling us. She is using you to just to wait for who she wants. But if you will escort her to him , better,but if not, it's time to move on bro. |
why can't these prophets see things outside politics?. or are they political prophets?. just asking. |
That's a very wrong and bad signal, possing police force in the bad light |
1 (of 1 pages)