Stats: 3,330,946 members, 8,447,870 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:14 AM

IrokoOluwere's Posts

Nairaland ForumIrokoOluwere's ProfileIrokoOluwere's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sole Candidate: El-rufai Challenge Shehu Sani To Market Popularity Contest by IrokoOluwere: 1:48pm On Oct 09, 2018
slivertongue:
Sani is an asset.

elrufia is a liability.
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike To Remain In PDP As He Declares Support For Atiku by IrokoOluwere:
Clown cheesy
You supported Tambuwal, he failed .
Now you’re supporting Atiku ? You know the rest ! cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Davido Agrees To Pay Fan's School Fees In Adeleke University, Ile-Ife by IrokoOluwere: 1:44pm On Oct 09, 2018
Ile Ife?
Some mods are high this afternoon sha cheesy
This was staged though!
Who applies for admission in a private university with no money in the first place ?
Try again Davido!
PoliticsRe: Atiku + Agbakoba: A Viable Option To Get Nigeria Working Again by IrokoOluwere: 1:37pm On Oct 09, 2018
hisexcellency34:
Agbakogba koo, Amadioha nii. It's Ngozi or nothing
Clown cheesy
From it’s biafra or nothing ...
To , it’s ngozi or nothing.
Dem use chestbeating swear for you people?
No vacancy in Aso Rock anyways.
Try again in 2023
TravelRe: How A Taxi Driver Made A Lady Depress Brake So He Can Step Out To Fight (pix) by IrokoOluwere: 1:29pm On Oct 09, 2018
mrjaydee:
This your story no dey add up.. to understand the topic person ghaz use calculator.
Don’t run away from school. Una no gree...
See your life now cheesy

PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Crisis Cause By Water Tinubu by IrokoOluwere: 1:26pm On Oct 09, 2018
baliyubla:
Says the kleptomaniac smelly mouth. Its not only water, its also caused by lack of air the cows need to breath. Rubbish.
PropertiesRe: Pvc Wooden Laminate For A Beautiful Floor Available by IrokoOluwere: 1:21pm On Oct 09, 2018
ThatHistoryGuy:
In use
How economical is this? compared to the normal floor tiles ?
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by IrokoOluwere: 12:31pm On Oct 09, 2018
jayson87:
He is still a don. Thru it all. Buhari i thought he would have gotten 20million votes from the number of registered members available in AP, he could only muster 14million. That to me is the true dunce. An election only him is the sole aspirant, yet some persons refused voting him. Thats how you know a true dunce
Ipob analysis
PoliticsRe: Emmanuel Uduaghan Visits Buhari, Plans For APC To Wrestle Power From PDP (Photos by IrokoOluwere: 12:25pm On Oct 09, 2018
slivertongue:
FALSE ASSURANCE...
We shall see cheesy
AutosRe: SOLD... Fresh Tokunbo Nissan Micra. #790k by IrokoOluwere: 11:35am On Oct 09, 2018
dbelovd:
SOLD
Wow. Really?
Edit your topic
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Under Buhari - Pictures Of Progress by IrokoOluwere: 4:58am On Oct 09, 2018
nwaanambra1:
SEE PAIMENT!

THE RATE OTAPIAPIA WILL SALE IN THE SOUTHWEST COME 2019 AFTER ATIKU'S WIN WILL BE AMAZING!

MAKE I GO OPEN OTAPIAPIA SHOPS IN VARIOUS STRATEGIC LOCATIONS IN ALA NDI OFE MMANU - I WILL EVEN INCLUDES ROPES IN THE SHOPS IN CASE OF THOSE THAT PREFER ROPES cheesy grin grin
Let’s wait and see cheesy
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Under Buhari - Pictures Of Progress by IrokoOluwere: 4:57am On Oct 09, 2018
peeta4u:
useless single vote of many of us will turn millions
Of millions of you that didn’t vote him in 2015!
We shall see cheesy
PoliticsRe: Atiku Shops For Running Mate In South East by IrokoOluwere: 4:39am On Oct 09, 2018
sarrki:
Buhari and Osinbajo

4+4
Sealed
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Under Buhari - Pictures Of Progress by IrokoOluwere: 4:38am On Oct 09, 2018
nwaanambra1:
see this shameless he-goat!

for your mind now u wan fool us to vote in the lifeless vampire abi?

NEVER EVER AGAIN.

THE SO-CALLED MR. INTEGRITY HAS FAILED US WOEFULLY NOW WE WANT TO TRY A "THIEF".

I HAVE THIS FEELING HE WILL SHAME YOUR 'MR. INTEGRITY' BY PERFORMING BEYOND EXPECTATION.

LETS ATIKULATE.
Clown! You didn’t vote for him in 2015 and he won!
So stop ranting with your useless single vote abeg . You don’t even have a pvc
PoliticsRe: INEC Bars Buhari, Atiku, Others From Campaigning Till Nov. 18 by IrokoOluwere: 4:35am On Oct 09, 2018
RomanceRe: Is It Still Possible For Girls To Keep Their Virginity Till Their Wedding Night? by IrokoOluwere: 4:32am On Oct 09, 2018
OdikwaRisky:
Should I tell you about the sexcapades of your codeine-drinking, hijab-wearing "modest" muslimah sisters in the north?

cc ftjnr cheesy
Pained mofo
RomanceRe: Is It Still Possible For Girls To Keep Their Virginity Till Their Wedding Night? by IrokoOluwere: 4:31am On Oct 09, 2018
Tamarapetty:
I guess u're too stupid to see twas a 'Prayer'. goodnight kid
Come on!
Don’t be ridiculous undecided why do you sound so pained? huh Abah!
TravelRe: Which Of These 6 Things Is The Scariest When Driving? by IrokoOluwere: 8:15pm On Oct 08, 2018
Kingwizzy16:
2 and 1. Because life is involved

But number 6 hehehhehehe especially when you carry Nissan murano wey the engine don go angry
Life no dy involved for 3 ? huh undecided
PoliticsRe: Alao-akala Dump APC To ADP Govonership Candatate In Oyo by IrokoOluwere: 8:13pm On Oct 08, 2018
Clown
PoliticsRe: FG To Announce New Minimum Wage - NLC President by IrokoOluwere: 8:06pm On Oct 08, 2018
jonuel1:
is it not the same MW they said they cant pay?

why make a U-turn upon Atikulate emergence?

i can see how progressive you are. smiles!
Clown cheesy
Did you even read the write up?
Who said they can’t pay who?
You’re a irredeemable clown cheesy
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Kwakwanso Crying Before Newsmen After He Lost To Atiku by IrokoOluwere: 7:41pm On Oct 08, 2018
success1smyn:
osun election actually shock you people (zone-bs)
Exactly!
It shocked us that we won! cheesy
Clown cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fayose's Statement On His Threat To Dump PDP by IrokoOluwere: 7:37pm On Oct 08, 2018
The clown knows Efcc is waiting patiently for him . He’s already planning to defect to APC so that he will b able to romance Efcc.
Nothing surprises me anymore in this our Nigeria today . So I won’t be one bit surprised if Fayose declares to defect to APC tomorrow

RomanceRe: Davido Tweet About Helping Wizkid Baba Mama. by IrokoOluwere: 7:12pm On Oct 08, 2018
Froggie wants to be noticed by fire by force
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Kwakwanso Crying Before Newsmen After He Lost To Atiku by IrokoOluwere:
We all know Kwankwasiya will vote massively for Buhari since Kwankwaso is not contesting .
Osun election re-run results shocked many wailers .
But 2019 general elections will Extraordinarily shock wailers . Ehn! cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Man Spotted Eating Directly From A Smelly Dustbin In Abuja (photos) by IrokoOluwere: 7:06pm On Oct 08, 2018
Lalasticlala
CelebritiesRe: Man Spotted Eating Directly From A Smelly Dustbin In Abuja (photos) by IrokoOluwere: 7:05pm On Oct 08, 2018
He is developing Abuja .
His name is Chukudi

PoliticsRe: THROWBACK: Nigeria Needs Atiku To Make Life More Meaningful – Tinubu by IrokoOluwere: 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2018
IamAtikulate:
Mynd44 you are a fair Mod. Let have this on front page also.

Anyway, if we see Atiku in cuffs, we would still Atikulate.
Oh , you really need it on front page ?
Why ?
I thought Atiku has already won 2019 elections.
Clown cheesy
Na Osun Election shock you before .
2019 general elections go over shock you . Then your wailing will start loju paali
PhonesRe: What Joy Do Android Users Derive From Badmouthing Iphone And Ios Users?? by IrokoOluwere(op): 6:54pm On Oct 08, 2018
LeonMacJames:
It makes bluetooth an Apple feature, which is totally wrong.
Totally wrong?
Are you saying android owns Bluetooth huh
Or are you saying Apple has no right to have Bluetooth connectivity huh
You really are comparing the speed of airdrop to Bluetooth ?
Lmao . You even said airdrop is the same thing as bluetooth? What kind of fallacy is that ?
PhonesRe: What Joy Do Android Users Derive From Badmouthing Iphone And Ios Users?? by IrokoOluwere(op): 5:45pm On Oct 08, 2018
teewhydope:
you're both ignorant. airdrop is a combo of Bluetooth and wifi
So? huh
PhonesRe: What Joy Do Android Users Derive From Badmouthing Iphone And Ios Users?? by IrokoOluwere(op): 4:41pm On Oct 08, 2018
ridbell01:
eeeeh mean i will buy phone,buy airtime and buy music again?..i have been using android since 2012 when they were rushing BlackBerry then..i don't have any reason to switch to iPhone
And how many times have you been arrested ,flogged or forced to buy or use an iPhonehuh
PhonesRe: What Joy Do Android Users Derive From Badmouthing Iphone And Ios Users?? by IrokoOluwere(op): 4:36pm On Oct 08, 2018
BabaRamota1980:
As you can see there, the OP felt insulted by the treatment. I cannot address that or his state of mind but I can help clear air about the pros and cons of each of the product lines, based on my own experience across the platforms.

Lol , I’m the op na grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)