Crime › Re: See What Notorious Kidnapper, Evans Wife Wrote To Freeze On Instagram (snapshot) by jaychubi: 7:59am On Jun 17, 2017 |
If Evans wife is remotely intelligent she must ve noticed dt her husband is a criminal
They shld face d law n return every pin they stole to d state. I pity d kids BC hard time awaits them ahead |
Phones › Re: Check Out Tecno Droipad 7D Specifications And Price by jaychubi: 7:20am On Jun 17, 2017 |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidency: Patience Jonathan, Ekweremadu, Okorocha, Obi, Kalu Shortlisted by jaychubi: 9:20pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
I support mama piss
By d way Buhari doesn't speak better than mama piss |
Celebrities › Re: Photos-nigerian Girl Goes Completely Nude To Celebrate 28th Birthday by jaychubi: 8:10am On Jun 16, 2017 |
crazyABO: So so fat full everywhere not attractive at all to me she b like person wey wear sweater  Plump nt fat |
Politics › Re: Biafra - Proposed Plan Nnamdi Kanu Has For All Ethnic Nations In Biafraland by jaychubi: 7:57am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Afonjas right nw
Car Talk › Re: Please What Is Wrong With V6 Engine? by jaychubi: 9:55pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
bolafma: I want to buy a v6 2003 mazda millenia from someone that has no issue with the car but just want to sell because she got a new corolla, i took a mechanic to help check it, he says the car is okay but he wont advice me to buy it because it has a v6 engine claims it is not good because it is my first car, that it consumes fuel bla bla. I really like the car but the man totally discourage me please i need candid advice on what to do? Y do u think ur frnd is selling it for a corolla if it is such a perfect ride? Well just be ready to spend more on fuel if u eventually buy it |
Family › Re: Wedding Night: House Or Hotel, Which Is Preferable? by jaychubi: 8:00am On Jun 14, 2017*. Modified: 8:17am On Jun 14, 2017 |
Foxie: Hello Family,
We'll be tying the nuptial knots towards the end of this year God willing. My would be Husband is of the opinion we pass our wedding night in a hotel, but I'm of the opinion we spend it at our new home. My reason for suggesting this is that we've never been intimate and it's my first time, I would have preferred the first experience to be on our matrimonial bed.
Please note that this isn't the honeymoon proper, I as well suggested that if we spend wedding night at home, after Thanksgiving the next day we'd go for honeymoon proper for a week to his place of choice, that's somewhere away from home.
Please are there things I need to know about spending wedding night in the house, or is it better we spend the night in the hotel? Please advice me married couples. Thank you.
NB: I had to open another thread as the first one I can't access it, sorry for the double post Is it d first time with finger too, dt first time part caught my eyes probably u mean first time with hubby but surely nt first time ever dt sth will enter there. Hotel will be my choice if money is nt a problem, where u did it first with hubby shld nt matter . women self more impt issues of marriage shld bother u nt where to ve d first sex  . I hope u r prepared for d challenges n responsibilities ahead of u in marriage BC after one yr sex with u will jst be normal Good luck I will be too tired for sex in my wedding night well probably early morning I will take black bullet n hit dt as.s  |
Politics › Re: Igbo Rain Anger, Curses On Uwazuruike Over Kaduna Visit- News by jaychubi: 7:55am On Jun 14, 2017 |
AlanTuringAI: You guys were once praising this Uwazurike guy like you're praising Nnamdi Kanu now. What says Kanu won't "betray" you tomorrow like Uwazurike did? It's sad to see a whole tribe of millions of people with many intellectuals and exposed people, having such herd mentality and hinging their hope of supposed freedom (I really don't get where the idea of slavery came from) on a mere fallible mortal man. Still haven't learnt their lessons from the Uwazurike experience as the IWA group said he led a lot of Igbo youth to their early grave, same path Kanu is toeing already. Unity beggar why don't u focus on ur Afonja tribe n free Biafrans |
Romance › Re: Is This A Rat, Snake Or Snake-rat? by jaychubi: 9:45pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
Op u must be very dull to be asking the name of a Photoshop animal |
Politics › Re: Igbo Rain Anger, Curses On Uwazuruike Over Kaduna Visit- News by jaychubi: 9:32pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
Nnamdi kanu is d only Igbo leader |
Car Talk › Re: Please Help My Engine Idle Is High When I Start My Car by jaychubi: 8:50pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
aiotaq: I don't know if this is big problem, some weeks ago when I drove across 3rd mainland bridge and it was raining heavily, just that same evening I start seeing "engine check" appearing on my dashboard.
I left that after two weeks now I noticed that each time I start the car in the morning or after I close from work the engine idle hit 2 then drop to 1.5 this will stay up at 1.5 for about 2 to 3minutes before dropping to 1, unlike before.
But once it has start moving it remain normal even if i stop and start engine.
Please house what should i do about this.
Car model: Pontiac vibe 2004
Thank you. I see nothing wrong here a cold engine usually idles high |
Crime › Re: Retired School Principal Commits Suicide Over Non-payment Of Pension In Imo by jaychubi: 1:21pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
lesson for everyone stop depending on govt for everything |
Politics › Re: "No Election In Biafra Until They Give Us The Referendum Date." Nnamdi Kanu by jaychubi: 8:41pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
If only Nigeria can learn to treat South East fairly starting by giving then two extra states |
Education › Re: Yemi Osinbajo To Attend Opening Session Of Law Teachers Conference by jaychubi: 8:54am On Jun 12, 2017 |
Officialkplus: I have to protect some of my identity... But if you need more I'll PM you sne attach any more documents you need U never ready, we are interested in verifying ur identity n u r protecting it ok bye |
Politics › Re: Lagos Declares June 12 As Public Holiday by jaychubi: 8:52am On Jun 12, 2017 |
Education › Re: Yemi Osinbajo To Attend Opening Session Of Law Teachers Conference by jaychubi: 7:58am On Jun 12, 2017 |
Officialkplus: Hello, everyone please I'm so bleeped right now,nairaland seems to be my last hope right now...
I've just completed paying my school fees fees,but I'm finding it difficult to pay for my semester course registration of #10,000...
Now the school has given 12hrs cry cry cry cry for the deadline to be made...I gat proof which I'll try to attach attached it to this thread...
Please mod,I don't know where to post this so help me move it to the right section(and maybe front page...please I'm crying right now)
I've attached some screen shot from my portal.please 1st thing first prove dt u r a student with ur students ID card pic |
Politics › Re: Lagos Declares June 12 As Public Holiday by jaychubi: 7:52am On Jun 12, 2017 |
Adebowale89: em no go better for your English teacher. see how im they make u disgrace yourself on public forum
seems all of u are now tired to achieve your pipe dream. confused sets of people
we want Biafra, leave north, no we aren't living
Nigeria is a zoo but they still complain of marginalization
we want Biafra but see this didirin fooling himself that they develop Lagos again and they want to continue developing
you're the most confused region in Nigeria even those that are partally independent in thinking, in east KANU has succeeded enslaving their senses, that was how a grown up man was kneeling down without shame for a mortal
I dey shame on you people behalf. how are the almighty fallen, the hausas are now quitting modern illiteracy for y'all I cannot dignify a goat like u with a reply |
Politics › Re: Lagos Declares June 12 As Public Holiday by jaychubi: 9:32pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
For wetin nonsense afonjas Vote capable igbos for Governor of Lagos in 2019 to stop this nonsense, afonjas are nt fit to govern Lagos after igbos developed it  |
Education › Re: Which Nigeria University Would You Advice Even Your Enemy Not To Go To And Why? by jaychubi: 8:27pm On Jun 11, 2017*. Modified: 8:56am On Jun 12, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Ladies And Gentlemen Deal With It Our Future Wife N Husband Are Mostly Tokunbo by jaychubi(op): 4:03pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Justbeingreal: Sounds crazy! But that's just the damn! Truth Certainly |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Used 1999 Toyota Camry @ 900k by jaychubi: 4:02pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Autos › Re: Superb Toyata Big For Nothing For 900k by jaychubi: 3:59pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Romance › Ladies And Gentlemen Deal With It Our Future Wife N Husband Are Mostly Tokunbo by jaychubi(op): 10:24am On Jun 11, 2017 |
Romance › Re: What's The Likelihood Of Finding A Decent Girl To Marry At A Night Club? by jaychubi: 10:08am On Jun 11, 2017 |
malaria: Dear poster, there is a difference bw a club girl and a girl you met in club. A decent woman can be found anywhere. Same as a prostitute is found anywhere. Get your girl date her and know if she is decent or not irrespective of where u met her. Location and time doesn't define a decent and responsible person. People club for a different reasons, same way people go to church for different reason. Don't judge from afar know what you want and go for it. Some people met their spouse at the most indecent place and they are living happily, some met theirs at the holliest place and their house is fire. My point is only you can know who and what is good for you, Is your choice spot on u get sense ooo some foolish ppl think dt church is d best place to see a wife but its actually d worst in my opinion but like u said only dating a woman can reveal some of her characters |
Romance › Re: What's The Likelihood Of Finding A Decent Girl To Marry At A Night Club? by jaychubi: 9:59am On Jun 11, 2017*. Modified: 10:15am On Jun 11, 2017 |
Benitogucci: Is there any possibility of meeting a wife material in a night club? very slim but possible, ok look at it this way almost over 60% of girls dt are married today have been to clubs once b4 marriage even most married ppl cub. so being in d club doesnt make everyone there bad. a good person is a good person. d only place u may not meet a wife is in ashawoo houz  only less than 2% of men will marry a virgin, for remaining 98% not less than 10 different men must ve bleeped d girl u will eventually marry decent or nt decent. men are d worst self an average man must ve bleeped at least 20 different women b4 marriage. its a circle b4 marriage alot of testing has taken place already. men deal with it, ladies deal with it. |
Family › Re: Nairalanders Help! My Dad Talks Too Much. by jaychubi: 9:55am On Jun 11, 2017 |
DY20: Hi Nairalanders!
"My dad talks too much" and by saying too much I did not mean he's crazy or something, I mean he talks sensible thing for an absurd long period of time.
Let me use 5 out of million of scenario to define my case.
1. Anytime the family is complete inside the house, and everyone is quiet; busy with something, I browsing on my phone, my little brother playing video game, my sister using beads, mum watching TV and my dad? Talking. When it is very obvious that no one cares to listen, he continue talking.
2. If any of my friends came to visit me, they will become my dad's guest. From the very first moment they say "Good morning" to him, he started talking, asking them questions, essp about their work, school, and talking about his own life too. Like what is happening now, I can see awkward smile on their face as they listen but just don't want to walk away leaving him embarrassed.
3. One day, I was chatting with girlfriend till late in the night, he woke up and say a light in the male children's room, he came in and started accusing me of internet fraud. We talked and talked till we settle it at dawn. From 2 to 4.30. In the morning, my dad started the topic with my mum again.
4. He talks every seconds when he is in the house or when anyone is with him.
5. He make anyone he saw with me (or any of my siblings) to introduce themselves. Indoor or outdoor.
I don't usually talk about my family affair with people but nobody knows me here or my dad.
I just want to know how to handle situation like this because I've started thinking of leaving the house. Maybe I'll learn to accept him when I don't see him everyday.
See? He is starting already... continues to talk when I'm not even looking at him. endure until u r man enough to start ur own life. we cant ve two captains inthe same ship. by the way u cant be making midnight calls to ur gf from 1;30am to 4;30am dts a no no to me n tells me u r a teenager who cant afford airtime, if i were ur father dt alone will earn u a dirty slap but d old man tolerated u n u r still ranting like a boy dt lacked home training |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Moves Out Of Kaduna Following Arewa Youths' Ultimatum (Photos) by jaychubi: 9:33am On Jun 11, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Hausas Cry Beg Igbos To Come Back VIDEO by jaychubi: 7:58pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
KwoiZabo: I am Igbo and I was born in Kaduna and I now live in Lagos. Ist - The sit-at-home order was not obeyed because of Nnamdi Kanu it was successful because its a commemoration of 50 years of the Biafra declaration just as Yorubas remember June 12. Its just a coincidence to have happened now that Nnamdi Kanu is at the spot light. Nnamdi Kanu is a charlatan that should at best be ignored or be arrested and imprisoned for defamation of Character 'cos he has insulted so many people including the yoruba race and Buhari. 2nd - Over 60% of Igbos don't live in the S-East so even if a referendum is conducted today, it will fail 'cos the Majority is silent. 3rd - Though we know the North is somewhat pulling us back, the advantages of being together far outweighs being separate so as Igbos what we should be clamoring for is good governance, a corrupt free and an Egalitarian society. 4th - We claim we are being Marginalized by the North - Yes. The North is intellectually backwards so they use Politics/population to try to make up, which other tribes interprets as marginalization. I am not saying it should continue but it can be managed. Northerners are the most sincere and most accommodating tribe in the country (though religion makes them misbehave at-times and they may not value life as other tribes). 5th - To Arewa youths making noise, the middle belt have said it/and I know that they will stand with the Igbos (south), it will not be like 1967 and believe you me Abuja and even that Arewa house in Kaduna that that announcement was made from will fall to the Middle belt. So Arewa Youths should know that a lot of water has gone under the bridge. IPOB,MASSOB and whatever youth clamoring for Biafra should use their tongue to count their teeth. I am Igbo and I am a Nigerian. Prepare to come back home except a referendum is not conducted, over 85% of igbos want Biafra. Nnamdi Kanu is d greatest Igbo leader dead or alive. Ojukwu is a distant second |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Moves Out Of Kaduna Following Arewa Youths' Ultimatum (Photos) by jaychubi: 7:47pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
God bless u Bro, no place like home |
Sports › Re: 2019 AFCON; Corpers Gather Outside Uyo Stadium To Demand For Free Entry. Photos by jaychubi: 7:41pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
 wetin dey wan watch hw super chicken was devoured by hungry bafana bafana |
Politics › Re: IPOB Welcomes Arewa Quit Notice, Pleads For Time To Relocate by jaychubi: 7:37pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
Nice one Ipob I really support this call by Arewa it's in d best interest of Biafrans |