Health › Re: I'm Depressed Over My Height by jclassiq(m): 3:30pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
DonCaxton: You don't know what you have. Do you know how many men wish to be that tall? Do you know how many women wish to be with men that are that tall? With great height comes great responsibility.
As someone said earlier, hit the gym and be fit with it. Carry yourself with confidence, own it and watch doors open for you. It's a blessing bro, don't waste it.
God bless you Everything is not about woman woman my friend. What is wrong with you ppl sef? Everything you do in life is to impress woman  Tufia!! |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by jclassiq(m): 9:18am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Family › Re: Married Women, Do You Still Give Guys Your Contact? Why? by jclassiq(m): 9:18am On Nov 26, 2019 |
FineUsername: Guy I'm single and I have the right to woo who ever I wanna woo even your gf 
Abi dem close boarder for wooing? Hahaha. Sorry I don't even have. Maybe you can woo for both of us |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by jclassiq(m): 12:36am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Respect55: Thanks but then, she won't ever get the chance to come a yard close. I'm not after what her body has to offer all along It will essier to move on if sex is not in the picture. |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by jclassiq(m): 12:27am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Respect55: It's just unfortunate. I'm also happy because we were planning to meet the church board on 17th of December to be interviewed prior to marriage. Thank God we haven't met them. Ally efforts are gone just like that. I wonder what some girls actually want Give your life to Christ. Flee sexual immorality and your life will be sweeter trust me. |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by jclassiq(m): 12:22am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Respect55: This life is just a small place. You will think you are sharp but when the time is come, your sin will surely find you out.
Some weeks back, a guy saw my wares online and came around to pick some footwears since we are in same city. He kept on talking on phone with a particular girl (my girl) about the type of shoe she likes. Remember I just gave her a new pair when she requested for one. Not even up to a month.
So this guy selected 3 pairs of shoes - two males shoes and one female own. He just told me to packet them that he would call me when money comes in. Fast-forward to today, he called in the afternoon and gave me a location to bring the shoe that he went out with his girl and will be traveling in the morning.
I dressed up, picked up the shoes at the shop and dashed to the location only to meet him with my girlfriend.
I just pretended like nothing happened, passed the shoes to him. She was shocked to the marrow but the guy never noticed. He asked her to wear the shoe so as to see how it suits but she just told him that he shouldn't bother that it's OK.
He paid me and as I was about leaving, he called me back and introduced me to his girl. I told her my name like we just met and left.
That's just it. I'm out for good. I'm free Lies. |
Celebrities › Re: Young Shatta Bandle In Secondary School (Throwback Photo) by jclassiq(m): 12:18am On Nov 26, 2019 |
NoGender: Thou prepareth a table before me In the presence of my enemies Thou anointed my head with oil My cup runneth over Surely, may your goodness and mercies follow me All the days of my life and I shall duel in your presence forever.. Dwell |
Family › Re: Married Women, Do You Still Give Guys Your Contact? Why? by jclassiq(m): 11:57pm On Nov 25, 2019 |
FineUsername: I gave a lady lift on Friday; I asked for her number and she oblige.
I just noticed that she's married; I politely told her that we should keep distance.
Keep wondering why she gave me her contact though.
Me too will like to read comments. She gave you her contact because you asked. Plus you also did her.a favour first. So your intention was to start wooing her because you gave her a lift? When will Nigerian men have sense sef? |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Threatened To Leak My Sex Tape With A Guy Online!!! by jclassiq(m): 10:15pm On Nov 24, 2019 |
pamelaayomide: He said so that is why we always had sex. I gave him my body but he decided to toy with the same body. I regret ever knowing him,he is a scum and a misogynist. This guy you a freaking troll. Admit it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Erroneous Expectation Have Caused Many To Backslide by jclassiq(m): 5:33pm On Nov 24, 2019 |
1StopRudeness: This is not a good line to use for someone that seems confused and negative about the scripture.. Well pardon me sir, but I didnt invent it. The last part paraphrased but its actually in the bible. The book of Corinthians. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Erroneous Expectation Have Caused Many To Backslide by jclassiq(m): 3:43pm On Nov 24, 2019 |
sotall: Take your message to those who needs it.
Gullible people who believe in enriching their fellow man and think they are wise while at it Sir may I ask why you are so angry? Its not like being a christian is by force nah. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Erroneous Expectation Have Caused Many To Backslide by jclassiq(m): 3:35pm On Nov 24, 2019 |
sotall: That's the problem with religion.
How can God give you something you have been asking for without you Knowing?
It doesn't sound logical for the all-powerful, all-knowing God to give you something and you don't know it. The message of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing. But to not to us who believe. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Babcock University Sextaped Girl Typifies "Never Judge A Book By Its Cover" by jclassiq(m): 2:24pm On Nov 24, 2019 |
God bless you for this message and may He continue to strengthen you for more exploits for His kingdom. Surely the Church of God is marching on and the gates of hell shall not prevail. Glory to God. |
TV/Movies › Re: "Living In Bondage" Premiere With Cast At Vivacinemas X Torley Nigeria (Photos) by jclassiq(m): 11:15am On Nov 22, 2019 |
Beverlyjean: Hv u seen the movie?? Yet u condemn it ...typical wicked bittered Nigerian ... Calm down. |
Career › Re: How Do I Handle This Issue At Work? by jclassiq(m): 10:31pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
I get what you are talking about. Imagine me trying to purge my mind from everything illicit sexual desires and lust, yet having to deal with all these silly unilag female students interning in my office.
When I see them showing off in their excessively tight cheap bend down select jeans with their behind jutting out, the first emotion is rage...serious rage!!! But there is nothing I could have done about it than take my attention away. |
Education › Re: Leaked Sex Tape: Why Babcock University Reserves The Right To Expel Student by jclassiq(m): 7:39pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
OlujobaSamuel: I have no issues with the legality or otherwise of Babcock decision, nor the hypocrisy of it. I just think the school (our tertiary institutions in general) can do better in solving some of our social vices, religious places avoid you, schools expel you all because an immoral act was committed, if those two institutions can't reshape the one, then such soul might be a nuisance (probably a dangerous one) to those the institution see as morally right. You think you are making sense but not really. Those kind of training should fundamentally be the responsibility of the family. A girl with a good upbringing wouldn't be debasing her body and dignity the way that young girl behaved. So since the parents have failed in that regard, let her go home and join them so they can live with their failure. |
Education › Re: Leaked Sex Tape: Why Babcock University Reserves The Right To Expel Student by jclassiq(m): 7:35pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
KingAzubuike: Someone breached their privacy and leaked their sextape in an ugly attempt to blackmail them and you say they deserved to be expelled? An incident that even occured outside the God forsaken school premises? So it's a crime for couples to have a sextape for their own viewing pleasure right? Sometimes I just wish a Tsar bomb could be dropped on this goddam country make everybody just die at once. Or you can just do the needful yourself. |
Education › Re: Leaked Sex Tape: Why Babcock University Reserves The Right To Expel Student by jclassiq(m): 7:31pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
Mynd44: But imagine if Babcock came out with a press statement saying they will be taking court actions against people who leaked the video and support the lady in question to justice against those who are using it to shame the lady.
Imagine they say although they hold morals in high regard, they also understand that she did it on holidays and they will make sure they set an example of those who are hiding to cause trouble and shame the woman for something that is not a crime.
Not every time try to remove yourself; sometimes shake and break tables. Show support and strength and stand for justice.
Sometimes be remembered for staying on the side of justice instead of triggering your flight emotion
but if they don't, it is still okay. They have a right to protect their name, identity and brand Perhaps you can do that for her sir. When people refuse to keep their private business private, this is the outcome. She is a shame of a daughter. |
TV/Movies › Re: "Living In Bondage" Premiere With Cast At Vivacinemas X Torley Nigeria (Photos) by jclassiq(m): 6:54pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
Happyguy201: they should have never remake living in bondage that movie was better left alone God bless you sir. At least someone with brains. |
TV/Movies › Re: "Living In Bondage" Premiere With Cast At Vivacinemas X Torley Nigeria (Photos) by jclassiq(m): 6:51pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
SoNature: The main Living in Bondage single-handedly transformed the Nollywood industry when it premiered.
Today, the sequel is following in the footsteps of the first version, raking in millions in revenue.
There must be something unique about the title: Living in Bondage Forget... This new one is riding on the glory of the first one bro. But I'm sure its going to be a disappointment compared to the old one. If I were the producer... I will milk Ramsey nouah for all he is making from this copyright theft. |
Crime › Re: Ismaila Mustapha Sues EFCC For N5 Million Over Unlawful Detention by jclassiq(m): 6:28pm On Nov 21, 2019 |
AfonjaBoston: He is broke oooo Only million ? Let him drop the case I will give him 6 million Nwokem use your head. He doesn't need efcc money. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by jclassiq(m): 3:17pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by jclassiq(m): 12:48pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
pocohantas: What/who is godly?
No problem with the latter condition, but are you a virgin? Yes!!! Secondary type one.� |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by jclassiq(m): 11:45pm On Nov 19, 2019 |
pocohantas: You sure say she wan marry you?
Na November be this. Men go land next month.Ugo China and co...
Abi she just wan discharge you. She kuku know say you love am. Na to slam you one heavy confession.
Be like I will go tell my guy this kind thing. Make e use im hand breakup.
No even mind me. My head dey jam. Pocohontas me I sure say I wan marry you 110%!! Get at me joor. Hope you are godly though and ready for no-sez till marriage relationship |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by jclassiq(m): 11:28pm On Nov 19, 2019 |
1StopRudeness: You are dating a sexually active woman on a no-sex parole....I’m not understanding??
Please let this babe go, u are not operating on the same frequency. You sound like someone that will like to fast for 21days....she’s the type that will go and meet up with dickk appointment when u are praying for the family... it won’t be good for you on the long run..... Sincerely I don't know how you guys end up being so incredibly smart.!! |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Lied To Me, Now I Find It Hard To Trust Her by jclassiq(m): 8:33pm On Nov 19, 2019 |
coolguy4christ: Thank you for your advice. But she is not promiscuous, I'm almost certain of that.
And the first instance she lied, did not involve sex. Yet she jumped on the first dyke she could find immediately you were gone for 2 seconds. And who is to say she didnt break up with you cos she wanted someone else's dyke!! Bro, your moniker makes me think you are a godly person. What do you want with a sexually immodest lady? My suggestion: ask for a break to fully mull over the entire scenario. And pray for guidance too. |
Properties › Re: How Much Was Your Monthly Earning When You Secured Your Own Apartment? by jclassiq(m): 5:42pm On Nov 19, 2019 |
DCmonster: #130000 a month salary, #48000 a year One room boys quarter apartment . I had to make sure I made 1200000 that year from my salary alone and I was glad I achieved it. Still living that selectively extravagant lifestyle till date. Making millions yearly and living moderately. So you basically survived on #312,000 that year? #26,000 per month? |
Health › Re: Lady Collapses Along The Road In Lagos Island, Abandoned By Passersby by jclassiq(m): 8:44pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
americaninja1: why nt move her away from the road. incoming car can step on her ike dat nw. Dont be inhumane Oncoming |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Once Saved Always Saved Is Not A License To Sin by jclassiq(m): 4:49pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
hisgrace090: Is that Matthew 13 His own idea? This albaghdadi shouldn't be taken seriously because he is dabbling into a territory that he is not conversant with. People who aren't serious with their heavenly race will always look for the easiest way out. They device cheap means to console themselves. But God is not mocked. The real worshippers will be revealed on that last when everything shall be tested by the fire. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Once Saved Always Saved Is Not A License To Sin by jclassiq(m): 4:46pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Funny guy. First you do not qualify to talk on sensitive spiritual topics like this because you don't have full understanding of it to begin with.
You must understand there is no such thing as "Once saved always saved" in the bible. That is a phrase coined by agents of Satan like yourself to deceive as many as they can..and send them to the hades.
Get this clearly: no one who is called by the lord Jesus and has the holy spirit of God goes on sinning.
But if you go on sinning even after you claim to have received the salvation of God, then your salvation is fake and not real.
You need to spend more time reading the bible rather than believing all these strange doctrines been sold to you by the enemies of God.
I see a lot of people supporting you. What a shame!!!!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is Your Favourite Bible Passage? by jclassiq(m): 1:44pm On Nov 17, 2019 |
Haggai 2:4... Be strong...and work. For I am with you... Said the lord. |
Politics › Re: Troops Renovate Road Leading To Boko Haram Hideout In Borno by jclassiq(m): 7:11am On Nov 17, 2019 |
Wiseandtrue: Should Army be doing it the first place
Go and check our annual budget then compare what the government is doing if it equate it 
It's possible, you will need the sense the more!!!
No offence intended!!! Its responsibility. But I doubt you know about it since you are always waiting for the others to do everything because it's their duty and not yours.lol |