Stats: 3,156,307 members, 7,829,719 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:59 AM

Jide333's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jide333's Profile / Jide333's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari Arrives In Katsina For Elections by jide333(m): 7:57am On Mar 28, 2015
DTaj:

Are you daft or just too stupid? How does arriving in a private jet meant that someone 'bought' it for him. Have you ever heard of the word 'hired' in your life? And you expect the Presidential candidate of Nigeria's biggest opposition party to travel by road so that you TANoids can attack him on the way!

You are deluded. You (and your family) can follow Jonathan to Otuoke on May 29 2015 when he would be retired from politics!

But your you and your LovePeddler mother will sit there and be calling president names about him using private jet (the #1 of this nation which you failed to realize) And you and your stu pid mother will sit like fools chanting how other politicians are using a Pjet? I still ask and plz ask your LovePeddler mother for the answer(WHO BOUGHT BUHARI PJET? AND HOW DID HE MANAGE TO AFFORD IT IF IT WAS HIRED) you scum and your whole generation will die of ignorance. Stupid cunts, son of a LovePeddler dog fu c k ing mother..
Politics / Re: Did You See The New Google Image?.. It's About Nigeria's Election. by jide333(m): 7:49am On Mar 28, 2015
Do not start dancing like you won a jackpot... It's normal for Google to recognize any national activity going on each day in a country. You can't find this logo on google usa or google china of google UK or google AU.. Its because you're using your country's Ip.. GOOGLE NIGERIA so it's a sure do that they must use our logo on google Nigeria cos of the election. Only those Internet Literate will understand what i'm saying..
Politics / Re: Buhari Arrives In Katsina For Elections by jide333(m): 1:03am On Mar 28, 2015
who bought him private jet? Abi na for free?? APC= THIEVES
Celebrities / Re: Fathia Balogun, Sanyeri,muyiwa Ademola And Other Yoruba Actors Rock Apc's Attire by jide333(m): 12:55am On Mar 28, 2015
silverdam:
Its a lie, they are on the right track.

Even tho I don't like the ankara, too cheap.. Well, as long as it is APC, I love them and I want change.

Too bad I can't vote tomorrow cos INEC denied me of PVC

so even if an apc man fu ck your wife you will still like him and continue loving each other as long as they remain in apc Illiterate reasoning.loooooool
Crime / Re: Political Shootings In Rumueme Mile4, Port Harcourt (photos) by jide333(m): 8:39pm On Mar 27, 2015
see how rough PH is and yet the (APC) claimed Ameachi is doing a gr8 job in Rivers APC=SHIT + LIES
Politics / Re: Nigerian Military Arrests Aljazeera Journalists by jide333(m): 7:44am On Mar 26, 2015
midolian:
Something tells me this Nigerian military is doing nothing but deceiving Nigerians, and that's probably the reason behind the arrest of these Al-Jazeera journalists, so they don't expose them. All we keep hearing is Nigeria military has recaptured so so and so town with no solid evidence..

..And After watching the video released from their H/Quarters the other day, it became clearer they ve bn deceiving us all along.angry angry angry angry angry angry

wen u turn robot?

you dey lagos they find solid evidence Why not travel to the conflict zone and seek evidence? you this stupid apc dumb follower... i hope and pray your family experience what other innocent citizens are experiencing from the boko boys... YOUR useless thought for our military wont work By GOD's GRACE... I dio t
Politics / Re: Photos Of APC Gorgeous Women by jide333(m): 7:40am On Mar 26, 2015
lalasticlala:
Save for Governor Ibikunle Amosun, it was a show for the women

OSINBANJO WIFE, ALWAYS HOLDING THE BROOM FACING DOWNWARD.. NA WAH OOH.. IF NA PDP THE WHOLE APC MEDIA WILL SEE THIS AND BRING IT TO LIGHT... OSINBANJO'S WIFE DOESN'T LIKE THE IDEA OF HER HUSBAND JOINING POLITICS.. SHE'S BEEN FORCE TO ATTEND ANY APC RALLY.. LOOK INTO HER EYES AND YOU'LL SEE IT(ONLY THOSE WHO GOT EYES TO SEE OOOH)... APC= SHIT!
Politics / Re: APC Campaign: Live Update In Front Of Tinubu's House (Photos) by jide333(m): 7:34am On Mar 26, 2015
Bamoha:

THE ELECTIONS OF MARCH 2015 IS
THE MOTHER OF ALL POLITICAL
BATTLES: March 28 election is not an
election between GEJ and GMB, but is
an election between GEJ vs all the
millions of unemployed graduates and
youths, is an election between GEJ vs
all those innocent graduates that were
murdered during the last immigration
exam, is an election between GEJ and
all the relatives of the kidnap chibok
girls, is an election between GEJ and
all the victims of Iyanya, Kano and
other bomb blast, is an election
between GEJ vs all the failed small
business that has been short down
due to shortage of power supply, is an
election between GEJ and all those
who lost their love ones during health
workers strike, is also an election
between GEJ and all those university
undergraduates who has spent more
than their stipulated years in school
due to strikes and hike in fees. Finally
is an election between GEJ and the
general masses who are suffering
from the clueless decisions of this
government. As for me am supporting
and voting for BUHARI because I can't
support a president who fraudulently
extort money from young graduates all
in the name of giving them jobs only to
end up killing lots of them. And this is
a government that has not in any way
imparted positively on the lives of our
youths, rather they steal in billions of
dollars from the common public
treasury. Vote out corruption,
insecurity and unemployment on the
28th March 2015. Change with # GMB
#we need!

Its an election between Bo ko hari vs NYSC members that died after 2011 election results

It's an election between the ambode that fashola accused of embezzling $ from lagos acct vs JIMI

It's an election between PDP and the so called remi th ie fnubu who refuses to let another candidate run for that district(FAMILY THINGS)

It's an election between PDP vs the man that promised us to make our beloved country ungovernable!

It's an election between GEJ vs those that stole $ during when they were in PDP and defects to apc!!!!

It's an election between GEJ and an Illiterate candidate of apc buhari a.k.a Boko ha ri the boko leaders...

It's an election between the #1 landord in nigeria ( Thief nubu) vs GEJ

GOD BLESS NIGERIA[size=8pt][/size]
Politics / Re: VP Candidates' Wives: Amina Sambo Vs Oludolapo Osinbajo by jide333(m): 7:24am On Mar 26, 2015
efilefun:
Who sabi Sambo self, "The Ghost Worker", person wey hin husband na Mama Piss Handbag mtcheeew

Mrs osibanjo is more popular than her on the streets of Nigeria, just like how her husband is not known on the streets of Nigeria. He traded his position with mama Piss "the shepopotemus" already

But come Saturday by the special grace of Almighty God PDP is losing the election... I don't care about the margin even if it's by one vote
Sai Buhari

Your LovePeddler mother's begging me to let my dog(YOUR FATHER) go cos she's about to die and needs a last fu ck of her life... Please don't be angry @ your mom cos she didn't show you your father all these years.. Forgive her and forget okay... you stupid scum
Crime / Re: Army Officer Shot Dead For Taking New Wife By His Brother by jide333(m): 4:01pm On Mar 21, 2015
chelseabmw:
Only In Nigeria.................................smh

Sai Buhari

DEAD fool. you're just toooooo dumb, yea TOOOOOO DUUUUUM. Infact you mumu no be small.. WHO TOLD YOU it's only in Nigeria that brothers are killing each other? HABA?? NA so una mumu reach all this apc followers? must you reason like a fool just like your boko ha ri? GET SOME SENSE BRO b4 your children go dey regret having you as a father or mother if you're a female... SCUM!
Politics / Re: Electing Buhari As President, Disaster For Africa – ex US Envoy by jide333(m): 3:49pm On Mar 21, 2015
LogicPower:
This bigoted, discredited right-wing scum is not even being smart here; thus, if some desperado has paid him from the looted campaign dollars to make a last ditch effort at demonizing Buhari from abroad, the desperado should demand a full refund because he merely parroted repeated and rehashed old lie that GMB is a Muslim extremist.

Only an old, confused, intellectually lazy, hateful, scare-mongering right-wing propagandist would fail to notice that NIGERIANS have since REJECTED this old lie about Buhari being a 'religious extremist'.

The old right-wing scare-monger should ask FFK and others who have been spewing it almost on daily basis, has it ever been effective?

It must be very frustrating for GEJ campaign team that all the smear campaign against Buhari by sponsored local and foreign elements like this bigoted Republican propagandist have failed; in spite of all these lies, the popularity of the people's general keeps souring, and the change train keeps moving, with even greater momentum. It is now only 7 days to the arrival of the change train at the Victory Station.

So Idiot were dancing and rejoicing when Kerry visited Boko ha ri and you fools were shouting as if 9ja is USA.. And now you suddenly think it's none of the USA biz to contribute to our politics simply because someone from there spoke his mind?? YOu must be a fool a sc um bag from a wh o re mother
Politics / Re: 2 Opposition Parties Deny Allegiance To Buhari by jide333(m): 10:56pm On Mar 20, 2015
Beesluv:
APC doesn't even need them

But the rest of your apc followers were dancing azonto when the news came up about the 2 parties endorsing bo ko hari.. Now you're saying apc doesn't need them you people are just sick to the brain.. LIE LIE party
Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha, Imo PDP Governorship Aspirant Buying Vegetable In The Market by jide333(m): 10:49pm On Mar 20, 2015
tomzman:

I won't dignify you by joining issues with you. Did I quote anyone to call him a fool? If you cannot read and understand a post of less than 30 words, then you are of all men most pitiable.

Please stay off my mentions as this would be the first and the last I would reply. Sleep tight. smiley

did you pay for your silly mentions?? scum
Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha, Imo PDP Governorship Aspirant Buying Vegetable In The Market by jide333(m): 6:19pm On Mar 20, 2015
tomzman:
Publicity stunt! Did his maid go on vacation ni. When he gets in now you won't smell him anywhere near that market.

Only a fool would fall for this.

as you were a fool when you fell for the osinbanjo in BRT, as you were a fool when you fell for osinbanjo buying from the market.. YOU're a BIG FOOL THEN!...looooool CHAI see original fool calling others fool.

Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha, Imo PDP Governorship Aspirant Buying Vegetable In The Market by jide333(m): 6:16pm On Mar 20, 2015
eleko1:
undecided.We haven't see the one wey buy Kulikuli/gaari B4.If he buy vegetables,where is the gaari?PDP and scam undecided

when your apc s tu pid leaders o sin bajo was buying pepper why didn't you ask where's the oil? you're just a fool and si ck to the brain. cleanse your mind off hate and be a free man you fool.

Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally, Damaturu (photos) by jide333(m): 6:01am On Mar 20, 2015
Collynzo419:
Very colorful pictures from the outgoing president's farewell tour of a region that he ignored throughout his 6 years in office.

Jonathan is complicit in the massive loss of lives and property in the North of Nigeria. Posterity will remember GEJ as a callous, wicked and corrupt president who misused the trust Nigerians had in him to fund a careless, drunken and reckless lifestyle.

No amount of dollarisation will make any of those people vote for him.

I don't know how they can call this a rally- total attendance of less than 100 people?

Anyway.....

Change in government is a done deal and Nigerians will deliver the outcome on March 28

Sai Buhari

why he come dey pain you for body na? you want make everybody dey blind and senseless like you? if you believe ur bo ko hari will win then you got nothing to worry about any crowd in a rally of pdp.. Must u comment on pdp rallies? na so he pain you reach?
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Recaptures Gamboru by jide333(m): 10:31pm On Mar 19, 2015
SagePerv:
Stupíd miltary Ego.
Chad is in NO way competing with Nigeria.

But why stalls their operation?
Why send them away?

Why is it hard to admit we totally need help?
Cluless President.

Another i di ot supporting the Boko boys... Your father's the clueless father(THAT'S IF YOU GOT ONE) Apc members always dancing when boko strikes..

Politics / Re: Prof. Pat Utomi Endorses Buhari For Presidency by jide333(m): 10:29pm On Mar 19, 2015
seunmsg:
I just hope majority of Nigerians will listen to the erudite professor and vote wisely this time around. Nigerians truly have no alternatives to a Buhari presidency at this point in time. We are in a very tough ecomonomic period and we can no longer gamble away another four years under a very corrupt GEJ. We need tough leaders that can take tough decisions and GMB is the right man for the job.

would you say the same thing if the prof had chosen GEJ?? Abeg go and vote and live people to vote their own choice.. Abi dem pay you to campaign on here?
Politics / Re: Sophisticated Guns Captured From Boko Haram By Nigerian Soldiers [photos] by jide333(m): 5:42pm On Mar 19, 2015
apc leaders and followers, crying inside their mind like a baby with this news... ahahahahahahaha.
Politics / Re: Buhari's Presidential Campaign At Agege Stadium (Pictures) by jide333(m): 1:18pm On Mar 19, 2015
even the small agege stadium cannot be filled up with crowds.... Na wah oooh.. see empty seats as he yakpa... i guess they need to pay more crowd to attend this rally and then post us a new pic of it.. apc= Lies

Politics / Re: Buhari's Interactive Session With Women- (live Photos) by jide333(m): 12:58pm On Mar 19, 2015
paid apc women members... what are those men doing there with them? men even plenty pass the women...
Politics / Re: Buhari's Interactive Session With Women- (live Photos) by jide333(m): 12:56pm On Mar 19, 2015
angrybird007:
grin cheesy kiss tongue
TANOIDS how market embarassed

Sincerly only OUR GENERAL pose and smile can make me vote for him.
The way he carries himself like a leader makes me love him.
Not to talk of his INTEGRITY,DIGNITY,stand on CORRUPTION,HUMBLENESS,his AISHA BUHARI cheesy kiss
Unlike someone that can't even smile like a president angry
#NEVERAGAIN

SEE GAY ooh... looool you're truly a gay i swear!! No kill d old man ooh
Politics / Re: Sirajo Alkali Dies, Jonathan’s Police Outrider by jide333(m): 11:30am On Mar 19, 2015
Dexema:

Bros what is wrong with you? Do you have to be so uncouth in your assertions? Mien!! I was scared when I read what you wrote,all because of what? Politics? Please hold your horses and try to control ur utterances even if this is a faceless forum. Even Jonathans child wouldn't react the way u just did.

Why can't you just advice them( APC FOLLOWERS) to stop all these lies? So you chose to go with their lies and have problem with me praying for them about what they lied on? I simply ask d liars to say amen if truly what they're saying about GEJ is true.... Got a problem with that? You can go and kiss the live naked wire..
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan’s Rally In Kaduna: 800 Policemen, Others Guard Deployed by jide333(m): 5:26am On Mar 19, 2015
kingthreat:

So suddenly this fool started cursing me. Well my bible tells me that a curseless curse shall not stand. Expect repercusssion for your madness and careless words in the nearest future as you just prophesied aginst yourself and loved ones.

Thanks for admitting you're just a big time liar. That's what all you apc followers are, lies upon lies. Always speaking against Gej from a hate mind that's what you people are good at... you'll surely die of that hate mind and Gej with his family will continue to be rich like never before which none of your generation will ever even make 0.7% of what he's got.. st u pi d c un ts
Politics / Re: Sirajo Alkali Dies, Jonathan’s Police Outrider by jide333(m): 5:22am On Mar 19, 2015
pendy79:

WHO AM I NOT TO SAY AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS WHEN THE MANIFESTATION IS ALREADY BEDEVILING YOUR LINEAGE. I TRIED INTERCEDING ON YOUR BEHALF BUT I HEARD THE NATIVE DOCTOR WHO PLACED THE CURSE HAD DIED WITH THE ANTIDOTE.

SO SORRY FOR THE WAY YOUR LIFE TURNED OUT. Iyi ta wi fun ogbo ni ogbo ngbo, bi were bi were ni se were titi do Jo iku re. Ko se Ko se ni ti Epe owuro, ti alale ba ni Ko da fun e, olowuro o ni JE. Mo pe Gbogbo ogun lakaiye Ko fi eje Gbogbo mo le bi re we Ki Odun yi to pari.

Be ni ori titi dojo Ale fun Gbogbo molebi re do Jo ale.

I help you say AMEN BRO.

SO NOW THE WORLD CAN SEE YOU ALL APC FOLLOWERS ARE JUST BUNCH OF LIARS.. WHY WORRIED IF NOT THAT YOU'RE JUST A LIAR AND SPEAKING WITH THE MIND OF HATE? I D IOT. oloriburuku ni awon to baba ati iya re.
Politics / Re: Sirajo Alkali Dies, Jonathan’s Police Outrider by jide333(m): 11:35pm On Mar 18, 2015
pendy79:
More credence to the story that he went to beg Atiku to please come and endorse him. He is so sure of winning yet he is begging and plotting to scuttle the democratic process if he is not returned.

Is it not clear enough to his blind supporters that THE GAME IS OVER for JonaTAN and his 40thieves.

Useless worthless president that ever liveth.

So glad to be back home to BE PART OF THIS CHANGE.
Is the Murtala Mohammed Airport part of the acclaimed AIRPORT TRANSFORMATION by GEJ?

Sai Buhari
Sai APC.

May your children and children's children die of ignorance, hate, die like rats. May Thunder fire the whole of your household, may you not experience peace and you will bury your children with your own hands.. IF WHAT YOU POST HERE IS NOT TRUE I PRAY ALL THESE SHALL BEFALL YOU.. But if what you post is true then you don't have to worry about any bad thing happening to you.. PLEASE SAY AMEN! Quote me without an answer and let the GODs of Ogun strike you and your family dead... SCUM LIARS

Politics / Re: Soldiers Shoot At Professor Abdulahi's Car For Overtaking Their Convoy In Bauchi by jide333(m): 11:25pm On Mar 18, 2015
GboyegaD:

E pain you so tey you wan cry, I no pity you anyways since you think it is ideal to queue up behind a convoy that has reduced to move at a lower speed below speed limit.

There's no convoy that'll choose to move on lower speed, only if there'd been a traffic jam of so... About you thinking i wan cry yes you are right. I wan cry coz you're so daft and i pity your children, just imagining how learned they'll be when they grow up since you're this daft.. Mumu scum like you.
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan’s Rally In Kaduna: 800 Policemen, Others Guard Deployed by jide333(m): 8:44pm On Mar 18, 2015
kingthreat:
Fasola didn't lie afterall. Well here's a food for thought.

May your children, your children's children, the whole of your generation die of ignorance.. may thunder strike and kill you and your family if fashola ever lied.. But if fashola's always telling the truth don't worry nothing will happen to you and your family.. Simply say amen.. Quote me with wrong answer and your household will perish..
Politics / Re: Soldiers Shoot At Professor Abdulahi's Car For Overtaking Their Convoy In Bauchi by jide333(m): 8:35pm On Mar 18, 2015
GboyegaD:
Why would they attack him? Is it that no one has the right to overtake a military convoy? Why wouldn't they stop him to know why he had to overtake them? I am waiting to read the press release of the Nigerian Army on this.

keep on waiting.. Only a brainless and an unexposed fellow like you would think it's okay to overtake a convoy of any kind not to talk of a military convoy... You useless fellow always happy hearing sad news about the Nigerian Military... EVEN YOUR THI E F NUBU convoy will beat you up, arrest you and detain you if you try to overtake his convoy or that of fashola.. Get some brain will ya?

Politics / Re: Fashola And Ambode Throw Souvenirs At People At Alimosho by jide333(m): 1:18pm On Mar 18, 2015
DahtzFestjayz:
Stup.id talk op. Its Apperciating the Electorate NOT Bribe. They give us, We take and Vote for our choice. Sai Buhari Sai Baba #March4Buhari

You stupid fool. If it was PDP they you'll call it bribe?? you say they are buying their future by giving them indomie and sweets? YOu scum

Politics / Re: "I CAN'T PROTECT YOU!", Akwa Ibom CP Tells PUNCH Correspondent by jide333(m): 10:43pm On Mar 17, 2015
punch = apc... now they are crying for protection?

APC= asiwaju pack criminals

16yrs of pdp rules = corruption

ameachi, attiku, OBJ, tambuwal, el rufai, and others now in apc, were they not the ones in pdp during these years apc keep saying trash about wanting to fight corruption oooh!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69