Stats: 3,325,155 members, 8,420,595 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:18 AM

Jiggo's Posts

Nairaland ForumJiggo's ProfileJiggo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Gtbank/Solnigeria by jiggo(m): 9:32pm On Apr 01, 2007
abeg, SolNigeria is one of d useless [sor 4dat word] coys av ever seen, they are opportunists,
see an a job description dt was sent to a sista frend of mine

Position: Direct Sales Agent
Job Description /Responsibilities
You will be required to work as a Direct Sales Agent (DSA) with our firm but attached to Ecobank Nigeria Plc.
You will be expected to market Ecobank products including but not limited to;
• Savings Account
• Current Account
• Naira Credit Card
• Debit Card
• Consumer Loans

Target
You will be expected to meet the following minimum targets on a monthly basis;
• Number of Accounts to be opened: 100
• Average balance to be achieved: N2,000,000.00 (Two Million Naira Only)
• Risk Assets (Consumer Loans): N1,500,000.00 (One Million Five Hundred Thousand Naira Only)
Please note that this target can be reviewed subject to our clients’ recommendation.
Working Condition
• You will be expected to wear an Ecobank T-shirt and face cap at all times.
• You will be expected to move around your branch at your own cost prospecting for customers
• You will be entitled to commute to and from your branch with the staff bus for routes that are covered by the staff bus.
Remuneration
You will earn the following;
1. Fixed pay of N15,000.00 covering transportation and incidental cost
2. Variable pay of N40,000.00 on meeting your deposit target
3. Variable pay for exceeding your target
Note: Variable pay is dependent on actual performance
Example:
1. If you meet your target with 100 accounts and N2,0000,0000.00 average deposit in a month you will earn N40,000.00 variable pay for that month
2. If you surpass your target and have an average of 120 accounts and N3,000,000.00 average deposit you will earn a total of N72,000.00 variable pay for the month
Computation of Variable pay: (No of Accounts * Average balanced achieved * 400)/2,000,000
Future Consideration
Depending on your performance, there is a possibility of being absorbed into Ecobank as a full staff
Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop , right? angry sad embarassed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc Wats Up by jiggo(m): 9:14pm On Apr 01, 2007
yea, d test was actually cool, its just a battle against time, anyway it was sweet,
d result will be out by 13th April, my bday, wat a good bday gift for me, Thank God o smiley wink kiss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc - What Is Happening by jiggo(m): 9:05pm On Apr 01, 2007
yea, they conducted the test on the 24thMarch, and test results [succesful candidates] would be out by 13thApril [my birthday] cheesy smiley wink
Christianity EtcRe: How To Fly To China As A Witch? by jiggo(m): 12:50pm On Mar 31, 2007
grin, wait o wia d guy wey originate d topic sef, shocked
hope he's safe, he could come to me for counselling
Christianity EtcRe: For Muslims Only by jiggo(m): 12:47pm On Mar 31, 2007
make una take am easy, and pls dont let som funny folks brainwash una with this so called April wateva, shocked
Let peace reign, bellotti plsssssssssss cry
Christianity EtcRe: How To Fly To China As A Witch? by jiggo(m): 10:12pm On Mar 30, 2007
am tongue tied lipsrsealed
na lie, i gats to laff joooo grin cheesy
and am shocked too shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Why Christianity Is Wrong by jiggo(m): 6:03pm On Mar 30, 2007
Hmm, it took me almost a whole day to go thru this topic, from d beginning

Let God be true and every man b a liar,
His words are unsearchable, so for u folks who choose to fault the bible, i leave U to God
His ways, thoughts are way farther than ours,
Why not make it to heaven first [accept Jesus], u'll c and understand all d mysteries, because we shall see Him as He truly is, My Muslim brethren, U can't kick against the goads,
May God Himself visit U folks [as He has done to some venomous Islam addicts in times past], i no insult una o
Nairaland GeneralRe: Papa And Mama Nothing Spoil by jiggo(m): 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2007
abeg, make una continue now, Mama Nothing spoil!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Time Do You Resume / Close At Work? by jiggo(m): 8:24am On Mar 30, 2007
my dear, surfing d net is serios work o, wich planet r u from sef?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Time Do You Resume / Close At Work? by jiggo(m): 10:23pm On Mar 29, 2007
I get to office 7am/7:15am/, latest 7:30am, but my closing hours is undefined!!!! smiley wink grin shocked huh
Christianity EtcRe: 101 Clear Contradictions In The Bible by jiggo(m): 6:23pm On Mar 29, 2007
God Almighty is in charge & will definitely deal with u swindlers in due season, make una fear God o
Christianity EtcRe: Names To Describe God. by jiggo(m): 6:11pm On Mar 29, 2007
Jehovah Mechadishkem- The Lord our Sanctifier
Jehovah El-Gibor - The Mighty God
Jehovah Eloam - The Sovereign God
Jehovah Elyon- The Most Hogh God
Jehovah Rapha - The Lord our Healer

My God, My God is too much for me, There aint no searching of His understanding, Thats the king of God we have, we keep discovering things about Him every second, He is just too much to fathom & reason out,

I bow Most High God
SportsRe: Your Favorite WWF Wrestler? by jiggo(m): 11:50am On Mar 27, 2007
Mine, na Hulk Hogan anytime, with the distinct way of display, d glamour, d spledor, d display of sagacity, d show off,d everything, remember d song, {Gan,, gan gan gan, gan gan gan shocked cool cheesy], remember wen he gets angry, dats d winner, the guy na Icon, he's too much,
I can add Roddie Piper, British Bulldog, to my list,
When shall we have such glamoros time again?
Ever watched the film, No Holds Barred? wink smiley
FoodRe: Do You Like Smoking Garri? by jiggo(m): 2:25pm On Mar 26, 2007
well folks, this is my 15th year of Active Service in Garrilism,
Garri+Milk+Coldwater =Great Satisfaction wink
I wont talk more, but i do take Garri classes for newbies sha,
U cant walk with me without liking Garri, dats d Spirit,
But i no like Eba o,
InvestmentRe: First Bank's 100 Billion Naira Share Offer by jiggo(m): 2:52pm On Mar 22, 2007
well first bank can decide not to be customer frendly, since they already have enuff customers [that xplains their not into aggressive marketing like d new generation banks], d same with Wema, Afribank & co,
U no those folks have old school folks's trust, so they have d moni with dem, and dont need more customers [like d 1,000depositors], that even explains ao difficult it takes to open account with 1st Bank [ordinary Savings o]
UBA - Trillion indeed?, hmm, make i no talk
CareerRe: Can 'Singing' Be Called A Career? by jiggo(m): 11:18am On Mar 21, 2007
my dear, stir up d gifts within u [if na singing] , activate it & die empty, Singing can definitely b a career, i wonda what the world would be without songs,
Only make sure your singing surpasses that of West African Idols grin
beau1:
Singing is a gift which not everybody has.

Category 1: Only those who have it as a gift or talent will give up a fine-paying job and venture into singing.

Category 2: However, most people because they've not found their dream job do singing like a part-time thing (this is where the joblessness comes in).

So, singing can actually be a career for the first category.
i love dat analysis
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 1st Class And 2.1 Is The Best Grade. 2.2 Is God's Grace Anythng Else Ur On Ur Own. by jiggo(m): 10:59am On Mar 20, 2007
the truth still remains, its not of him dat willeth, nor of him that runneth, but of the Lord dat showeth mercy, i get frend wey get 1st class wey still dey believe God, even wen me don get
see below for correct and indepth analysis of this suject matter , tips to make it despite the poor grade, its not for one to come and keep forming here

http://www.careersng.com/phpBB2/careers_nigeria_topic201.html
http://www.careersng.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=218
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lng Latest by jiggo(m): 10:02am On Mar 20, 2007
jokwoche:
Magraw what state are u now in nija to start with?send me a mail to (5okwoj11@solent.ac.uk).
hope its not wat am tinking o, anyway aahamed, congrats, we join u in faith cool
Christianity EtcRe: How To Fly To China As A Witch? by jiggo(m): 5:19pm On Mar 19, 2007
i dont know wat to say to u folkssss
Music/RadioRe: Atorise: A Gospel Musician? by jiggo(m): 9:21pm On Mar 18, 2007
hmm, methink d word Gospel & Xtianity have been seriosly misunderstood, , infact u hear folks been refered to as Gospel Singers rather Xtian Singers [Gospel songs to dem means dos songs u can party with, ]
Well , The Lord knows them that are His, let anyone that nameth d name of d Lord departs from iniquity,
That settles it, For once, i no think say Aye, na born again, he fit be,but he's comprised a lot,
4 how long will u falter between 2options, If God be God, let Him be, and mind U, there aint no option of sitting on d fence, its either U R Hot or U r Cold,

I rest ma case for now
SportsRe: Forgotten Players In Nigerian Soccer by jiggo(m): 9:08am On Mar 16, 2007
@ogbonge
u sure did a good job by bringing up www.nigeriaplayers.com
its so interesting, nostalgic feelings all ova man
CultureRe: Why Aren't Women Allowed To Build Houses Or Own Property? by jiggo(m): 5:45pm On Mar 15, 2007
Any lady can own any property, but i still subscribe to the lady telling d husband, was trust not the basis of their marriage? Dont feel threatened jooo

@ThiefoftheHeart
take am easy now, haba, d guy fit dey repentant after the thorough analysis by folks in here,

@Oluite,
R u sure of what u just said? I no your granny and aunties o wink
CultureRe: A Woman Combining Her Maiden With Her Husbands Name by jiggo(m): 5:44pm On Mar 15, 2007
Any lady can own any property, but i still subscribe to the lady telling d husband, was trust not the basis of their marriage? Dont feel threatened jooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Youth Corpers Wanted>> by jiggo(m): 5:28pm On Mar 14, 2007
yea DonGotti, pls try and state d amount,
i av frends there, and am gonna be there this saturday [i actually told som dt i'd help dem],
I av som u can really trust their passion
Pls, try and state the pay package,
RomanceRe: Is This How To Ask A Girl Out? by jiggo(m): 2:40pm On Mar 12, 2007
show us d other ways,
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: {ladies} Weirdest Thing You've Done On A Lonely Night (be Sincere) by jiggo(m): 2:25pm On Mar 12, 2007
AnuliGTB, i bow o,
wia u dey? Na ABJ? make we link up wink
Technology MarketGMAT Books @ Seriosly Reduced Prices: In Abuja by jiggo(op): 1:44pm On Mar 12, 2007
This goes out esp. to my wonderful corpers [both serving and about to serve & whoever is interested] in Abuja,
In d bid to reduce the exhorbitant prices of GMAT [3,000/4,000 & above] in Abuja, I spoke with the IEC Career Investment Boss [Engr. Chris]and had a pact with him. Am glad to tell u that u can now get your GMAT [2007 Edition] for just 1,900, This offer lasts till end of NYSC Orientation Camp. Members of the public [non-corpers] can also take advantage of this while offer lasts,
Call me on time to book yours,
This is my own contribution to help out folks in Abuja. Cool
we'll get there

4 Matadi street, off abidjan street, Wuse Zone III, Abuja/IT Dept, ABB, Total House 2nd Floor, Plot 247 Hebert Macaulay str, off NNPC Towers, Central Area
0803 489 4863, 0805 843 9158
jiggo2001@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Training by jiggo(m): 1:35pm On Mar 12, 2007
By now, bros u suppose don dey the training school,
so how's it?
Christianity EtcRe: How To Fly To China As A Witch? by jiggo(m): 12:52pm On Mar 12, 2007
@Razor,
u must be an Ibo lady to av thot of airing it live, to make moni, inna, i bow o

Omo, una wan make i faint with laffter, see as folks in my office dey look me as if i don,
Haba, wich kind person b dis now? Wtin u need witches for?
Well try home Video Producers, They sure will help u out,
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, make una helep me o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc Invitation by jiggo(m): 5:36pm On Mar 08, 2007
well, they av actually started calling , and d selection test will take place in Lagos [Law School Auditorium] on the 24th March, 2007.
They have to send u a mail, for u to write the test, Gatecrashers, be warned!!! They [PWC] are well organized
NYSCRe: Survival Tips For NYSC Camp by jiggo(m): 11:49pm On Feb 27, 2007
enjoy your 3weeks, as in participate in d activities grin, more to come

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)