Stats: 3,325,254 members, 8,421,002 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:27 PM

Joemetry's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoemetry's ProfileJoemetry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 10:30am On Oct 06, 2020
GOTVee:
I will track you down, catch you and win your soul for Christ sad
You demon possessed halfwit, come to my place 981 sanusi fafunwa v.I and go back home with matchet cuts.

You should be the one killed by your Muslim brothers next time!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 10:24am On Oct 06, 2020
GOTVee:
Stop calling me a terrorist. I will show you who i am angry
For the umpteenth time...
What?
Fucking terrorist!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 9:52am On Oct 06, 2020
GOTVee:
May the blood of Jesus Christ forgive your sinful soul
May the blood of all those your terrorist attacks have been taken hunt you for life!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 9:51am On Oct 06, 2020
GOTVee:
I am a born again Christian. I'm not a Muslim but i love the holy ways of Islam
Why be a born Again Christian when you can be a holy Muslim?

F**king terrorist!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 9:51am On Oct 06, 2020
GOTVee:
I am a born again Christian. I'm not a Muslim but i love the holy ways of Islam
Why be a born Again Christian when you can be a holy Muslim?

Fucking terrorist!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 9:23am On Oct 04, 2020
Dickeyrider:
[s][/s]

Head slammer
These murderous islamists are now claiming to be Christian.

Fucking terrorists!!!
CrimeRe: Chief Priest Stabbed To Death For Impregnating Muslim Lady In Warri by Joemetry(m): 9:20am On Oct 04, 2020
GOTVee:
sad As a born again Christian who is meant to speak the truth at all times, i encourage all our Christian brothers to emulate our Muslim counterparts in their decent way of life. Even though I'm a born again Christian, i have never seen a Muslim that will impregnate a Christian.
Do you have mental illness or you just don't know what to type?

Someone got killed because of this sanctimonious claims by the wicked islamists and all you can type is for Christians to emulate Muslims, are you sick in the head?

You know how many Christians have been raped and impregnated by your Muslims?

Fucking Muslims claiming to be Christian!

And for your information, that pic you used to deceive yourself is not Jesus Christ, it's just a symbolic art, fucking cretin!
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty by Joemetry(m): 3:47pm On Sep 28, 2020
emperorshaokahn:
nicely said
Thanks sir!
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty by Joemetry(m): 3:45pm On Sep 28, 2020
WoundedLamb:
First, it wasn't about you disagreeing. I'd already figured you disagreed but I needed to point out that I never stated the western world has the monopoly of splitting. I, in fact, said the opposite. That bit, you clearly misunderstood.

Now, regarding people having the right to break away; theoretically, they very much do have the right if the residents agree (a referendum is, therefore, needed to ensure it is not just a few prominent ones trying to have their way). And I only said theoretically cause if the government let's every group of people that walks into the government house seeking to break away have their way, the country would shatter before their own eyes because there will always be such a group of people given the system of government practiced there in Africa. This is why breaking away is always the last resort.

However, my post wasn't even challenging the right of the people to break away. If you had a minute to read it again, you'd see I was rather challenging the decision itself. Having the right is one thing, being the best decision or the way forward is another thing entirely. The government refusing to give them a referendum is wrong but that wasn't the crux of my post. I only compared the option of breaking away with other available options before the troubled African regions and I said that until a system of government that allows each region to be autonomous is put in place, there will always be some people wanting to break away at every point in time. And how long do you want to keep splitting?

There's power in solidarity and the more a region splits, the more voiceless and insignificant the region becomes at the global stage. On the other hand, having autonomous regions ensures you have one big nation with a loud voice and still enjoy the autonomy of an independent nation. The European union was formed to create this loud voice despite the countries being culturally unrelated. This decentralized system of government has been tested and trusted in many places ahead of Africa so I guess it's safe to say Africans have, for the first time, a little advantage in being backwards cause they can see and emulate what worked for others. I live in the Americas and I can tell you without mincing words that the unity of some of these nations depend strictly on this system.

Good morning.
The fact is our opinions are kinda conflicting but partially aiming at the same point.

You know how the Europeans and Americans practice these religions without putting their faith regardless of creed ahead of humanity?

Things like that are not practicable in Africa including the Arab North Africa because naturally we Africans are extremists in all our dealings with that hyper tenacity towards everything we practice.

That's why you will forever see people exhibiting their differences no matter how hard you try to brush all these traits aside.

We have a crazy affinity to our ethnicity because that is who we truly are.

You see, we have nations that have less than 2 million population in Europe all doing expressly well with many historical evidence that they seceded from others due to their difference.

Very few ethnic groups are less than 2 million in Africa, and I am nor trying to say each ethnic group should become a nation, but if an ethnic group believes they're capable to become one, let's sort out a referendum and give them a chance to exeecise their will if the referendum proves that the decision is unanimous.

Lives are lost daily because of these forced unions and the so called unity in diversity.
And guess what? Many are feigning ignorance because the decision to free a captive has never been an easy one in the history of man.

Analogously, we can take the instance of incompatible partners in a marriage as an example to why people who disagree ought not be forced to stay together due to societal views and family pressure, as it has never ended well.

Nigeria is arguably the most diverse nation in Africa, like they're some places you travel to in the North that everything you do that is okay in the south is a punishable by law and sometimes the punitive package might be death trust me.

People should realise these differences quick because it is only going to get worse.

Good Afternoon and sorry for late replies.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty by Joemetry(m): 5:09am On Sep 27, 2020
WoundedLamb:
Your statement above simply shows you didn't understand my submission. I said splitting is not necessarily an African thing. And I mentioned other places it has taken place. That should tell that I was saying it could happen anywhere and not just in Africa. So you coming to ask who told me Europeans have the monopoly of it is bizarre cause I never slightly suggested they do. My comment was a response to someone who said it was cause of the amalgamation done by the western world in Africa.

You don't have to use exclamation marks while stating your point.
Well, the problem is not me understanding your comment, the problem is thinking that my not agreeing with you means misunderstanding your comment.
Some other guy quoted you too although he wasn't polite enough to text without harshness he tried to make a point too.

The most enduring homosepien is the African man. Half of what an African living in Africa is forced to bear cannot be tolerated by another human in a sane clime including those with the same hue as Africans back home.

Black man is not totally free because when he dares to make moves that may taper to absolute freedom, people start bringing objections and subversive suggestion.

If a people want to form their own Nation within a Nation because of obvious reasons let their decision be honoured, let's not pretend to love these self determined people so much only when they make groans from the pains of their shackles.

The most diverse nation in Europe is Switzerland but look how things are being run in that country. Anyone whose has lived and studied Africans will tell you without mincing that the swiss system is impracticable here in Africa.

Africans have the most intertribal wars all because of these forced unions.

Africa will become a Paradise when we understand our difference and stop the unity in pretence.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty by Joemetry(m): 6:27pm On Sep 26, 2020
WoundedLamb:
I am surprised how you totally misunderstood the first statement and still went ahead to say things that support it. When someone says "splitting isn't necessarily an African thing" and proceeds to give examples of countries that splitted in Europe, Asia and the Americas, he is only saying that splitting is a general thing and not peculiar to any continent. He's not saying Europe has the monopoly.

The point is there is that splitting doesn't necessarily come cause of past colonial effects cause many countries that didn't have that still splitted.
What do you mean by saying things that support your point?

Explain or simply read my text again!

I can't support any comment against freedom of positive choice.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ghana's Western Togoland Region Declares Sovereignty by Joemetry(m): 11:02am On Sep 26, 2020
WoundedLamb:
You have a point.

But then again, splitting isn't necessarily an African thing. Former USSR splitted, North and South Korea splitted. Québec has had multiple referendums to split away from Canada, etc.

Along what lines should a continent as diverse as Africa split? It will only be a matter of years before the new countries start splitting again. Besides, the effects of splitting affects generations unborn cause families might be separated if care is not taken and even with the splitting, y'all would still be neigbours and if there is no peace, it will affect y'all's economy badly. What Africa needs is a government structure that is similar to what we have in Canada. Let each province in a country be as autonomous as possible.
Una ehn!

Why do you think splitting isn't necessary and Africa thing and who told you that the Europeans own the monopoly of splitting and forming new states when coexistence isn't achievable after decades of forced union?

About being Neighbours; Vatican is not only a neighborhor to Italy, it is inside of Italy.

What about Kosovo, North and South Korea, Singapore Malaysia, South and North Sudan and even now Scotland wanting to leave the Britain?

People who are self determined (as self determination is boldly inked in the constitutions all over the world) must be allowed to be
on their own, exhibit what they feel they couldn't express unless they're independent.

The easiest way of achieving peace is by prompting freedom!!!
EducationRe: Can I Transfer From A Private University To A Public Or State? by Joemetry(m): 7:34pm On Sep 18, 2020
Righteousnesss8:
It can't be possible
You can be only transferred to the prison
Kiri Kiri or panti
It cost nothing to conceal stupidity.
wink

RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Ladies Should Marry a Man Like Me [Picture] by Joemetry(m): 1:51pm On Sep 16, 2020
Bros...

I was talking about my friend I met here on Nairaland about how I have tried getting all I could to get internship here in Rivers and she said go seek help from iLegend.

I first thought I legend is the name of a company before she made it clear that you're a Nairalander.

I got here by searching your moniker on google.

Mbok help!!!!!!!!!!

I have tried all I can.
sad sad
PoliticsRe: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Joemetry(m): 2:59pm On Sep 15, 2020
Ogbuu101:
5% competing with 97% on achievements grin
For those of you who like dissing America, Britain, Germany and the rest of the West,can any black man become anything in any Arab country?
Not even stand on the pulpit of their mosques to preach oga, they consider themselves the higher class in the Islamic hierarchy while their black puppets are not even in the top 5
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 1:50pm On Sep 14, 2020
Ornelton:
John 17:21 That they may be one, that's was Jesus prayer for His people. Denominations is surely seperating Christians in this our era.
When I tell them that Protestants com Pentecostals are the real apostates who have disobeyed Christ, they never understand because the bible is just not thought properly to them, only hate, prosperity, tithes and seed sowing are their. Benchmarks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 1:47pm On Sep 14, 2020
Now that the pope is using all forms of diplomacy to get Christians a strong hold in Arab especially Saudi just the way the church has been doing since time immemorial, our Pentecostal brothers who have been brainwashed will not come along and face the mass slaughtering of our priest too.

But wait until we succeed in bringing Christianity with the power of Christ into this place, they'll now come and identity as the real Christians, condemn the Catholics to the people and still be miles behind the true church of Christ!

Funny people!!!

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 1:40pm On Sep 14, 2020
peterbello:
Who is 'we'? Are you the Vatican or a Bishop? I can name more than ten. However, it doesn't change anything because I don't think you have any power to do anything about it.
Bros mention 10 or forever perish with your lies, you think Catholics are Pentecostals?

In Catholicism, I have the same right as the pope outside his administrative duties and his choice of celibacy so don't be surprised if I say we.., I know how every penny moves as the priests in my parish are not even in total control of oir money but the congregation just like the Church of old which we happened to be.

So tell me, how many hospitals did your G.Os the chief conmen who can even skew the bible to quench their thirst contribute to the pandemic, where they not only glamouring for the opening of their Jesus industries?

The Traditional church contributed all of her hospitals for both Catholic Christians and Christians of other creeds and guess what? For atheists and Muslims too.

That is what Christ wants not your monetised and a 1000% adulterated faux Christianity.

Remember Heaven and Hell's gate can't prevail against the church let alone you con artists claiming to be Christlike.
wink
TravelRe: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 1:54am On Sep 14, 2020
gideonvalor98:
Don't mind these foolish beings, they're all scammers...I have been chatting with that stupid @stocktrader in particular. You see others are his accomplice, they wanted to dump Nigerians of their hard earned money
CC: seun myndd44 and other mods. Save nairalanders from these fraudsters.

PS: I have let him know this one he's doing will be the end...werey people. I will upload chats for you guys to see
Please upload chats, let's not fall prey.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 1:41am On Sep 14, 2020
Powerfly:
You obviously quoted from the books of Ezekiel & numbers.. Which is the old testament.
When these ordinances you quoted where in practice, animal sacrifices and washing, sprinkling with blood and water was valid.. But all these ordinances pointed to the perfect and ultimate sacrifice of the shedding of the blood of Jesus for the remission of sins. These ordinances i mentioned have been modified by the TOTAL REDEMPTION PLAN OF CHRIST JESUS.
However.. Baptism by immersion is an outward demonstration of our inward faith. I never stated that baptism makes us born again. Just like taking the communion does not make you born again. By the way. I'm not born again yet. Yes! I am still a sinner. But that doesn't mean i should pretend that i do not know what is right and what the bible says.

I Believe the story. And i know they are right. You can't call yourself a born again christ and be frolicking in sin like me. No no. My mum use to say.. A sinner cannot be trusted. I rest my case.
Let me tell you Protestants one simple truth: you cannot know Christianity and even other religions more than a devote Catholic (by devote I mean one who studies the real Christian materials especially the ones not open to all you faux Christians)

You claim his passages are from the old testament but your tithe is also Jewish (even worse you lie to yourselves that those who don't pay will be cursed or know no prosperity)

The ten commandments you claim to practice are Jewish (old testament too) but when those who know Christianity better than you'll ever do reference to the old testament your daddy G.O with his bible knowledge starts saying old things are passed away.

The Bible is a Catholic book, compiled and arranged by the true church of Christ.
They gave it the name Bible, they have many materials that make the bible even more fascinating that maybe only a few Orthodox Christians know a pint of those things not the Nigerian Pentecostals.

The Catholic church is the manifestation of Christ' spoken words so your own words don't really count even though you have been told otherwise.

I am telling you this not because your evangelism for the next twenty-one centuries will make your church as big and worthy as the only one Christ' church but because you all Pentecostals are just deep in ignorance.

Even those who avidly studied Martin Luther have realised he made a mistake.

The bible (your new testament) warned against leaving the church and gave you all the directives on how to resolve everything about the church too but no, you'll think the word apostasy is an Islamic word.

You Protestants are the real first class apostates!!!

Go study without bias, don't think the bible has it all because according to you everything Catholic is evil, maybe you should think twice when next you want to read your Bible because your Bible is a humongous print of Catholicism.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 12:55am On Sep 14, 2020
peterbello:
All I know is her story isnt complete. She told it to suit herself. Meanwhile, the nature of the job is another thing. I know catholic organizations that don't employ other denominations too.
Name one bros, we employ even Muslims and atheists,,, how many Muslim doctors and nurses are running our hospitals here alone in Nigeria?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 12:52am On Sep 14, 2020
femi4:
lol, why not honour Joseph too who stood by Mary and save her from embarrassment.

Nonsense excuse...mtheww
So, your fake pastors didn't tell you that we also honor Joseph and have a fist of saint Joseph that we celebrate too?

Peter on this rock I will build my church and neither will the gates of heaven or hell prevail against it.

Wey Islam for put una for pocket like say no be the same Marian prayer (hail Mary) during the crusade wet up til now all demonic gatherings de dread including una phony churches.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Lost A Potential Job Because Of My Denomination by Joemetry(m): 12:45am On Sep 14, 2020
starrygal:
Catholics honour Mary because she is d mother of the one who redeemed us from our sins. If it was that easy,God for choose our mama to borne Jesus. She is Special whether you accept it or not. And please stop being the Judge of other people's belief. Run your own race and may the best man win.
Just refer these Protestants to Luke chap1.

They can directly go to verse 48 if the chap is too long to read.
TV/MoviesRe: How BBNaija Viewers Voted (Pictured) by Joemetry(m): 11:27pm On Sep 13, 2020
Beverlyjean:
Once u are from a rich home, u are automatically hated... cos they hate that they can't live the life the rich ones are living
You're right to a certain degree, but sometimes what is inspires that hate is the way majority of the mighty trample on the lowly.

Society easily generalize things the moment they observe a concurrent pattern of behavior.

The rich who distinguish themselves from the ones that oppress others with their might have haters too, but just like every other human does have 1 or more haters.
HealthRe: Python Bites Thai Teenager On His Penis While Sitting On Toilet (Pix, Video) by Joemetry(m): 12:51am On Sep 10, 2020
No matter how clean the toilet is, always flush it before using it.
TravelRe: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 10:18pm On Sep 08, 2020
Stocktrader:
Flight return should cost you roughly $1200, every other thing you need find it from here https://www.norway.no/en/nigeria/services-info/visitors-visa-res-permit/
Thanks again...
TravelRe: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 10:14pm On Sep 08, 2020
prinsam30:
I once introduced u to a snail farming on whatsapp group chat about 4yrs ago, Mr Sunny as the Admin
You still de do the snail farming and how profitable is it?
TravelRe: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 6:15pm On Sep 08, 2020
Stocktrader:
Since you say cheap, I can't comment on that, I would have advised you to try Holland, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austra. I reside in Norway if you can process yourself to Norway, Minimum wage per hour for unskilled worker as you can get job in construction, NOK 188 (more than €17), If you can work in fishing trawler you will earn higher.
Mbok.., give us guide on how to move and especially the budget one should target before making movement plans.
Thanks.
TravelRe: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 4:22pm On Sep 08, 2020
Bornfool:
Syria or Afghanistan or Iraq. You will enjoy going there, very cheap visa.
You guys carry your irresponsibility to every corner.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)