Johnaruson's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Johnaruson's Profile › Johnaruson's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 32 pages)
Why police no open fire on you, if it's ordinary Nigerians, police will harass them. |
"End Sars" was moved by victims and concerned Nigerians but you never reported your case, making the wicked flourish if the righteous keep silent. I'm living close to sars camp there are now reformed. The success of Crying out loud. tillaman: |
Setting your car on fire is a crime, police should investigate the man, he may be a fugitive. |
No pictures no stories. Blatant lie |
Men want to hijack with Hijab meant for women |
*SARS has been reformed and the new rules of engagements are:* *1. No SARS personnel is allowed to interface in any civil matter.* *2. They are not allowed to interfere in cyber crime (yahoo yahoo).* *3. No SARS personnel is allowed to conduct a stop and search exercise unless there is a distress call from victims or members of the public.* *4. They are not allowed to be involved in commercial matters (debt recovery, landlord vs Tennant issues).* *5. They are not allowed to interfere in any social /relationship cases ( marital matters, boyfriend / girlfriend relationship).* *6. THEY ARE STRICTLY FOR ARMED ROBBERY AND KIDNAPPING CASES!* *NIGERIANS KNOW YOUR RIGHT! AND LET NIGERIA BE GREAT AGAIN!* *If The "New SARS Harass YOU"* *Please Contact:* *DIG, Department of Operations:* *08037025670; IGP X-SQUAD 0902 690 0729, 08078662130, 08174041000 – CALLS,* *0903 227 8905 – SMS,* *0903 562 1377 – whatsapp* *email: integrityxsquad@gmail.com* *- Here are some tips on how to identify fake Police men at a glance:* *1. Number tag of a real policeman must be six* *digits, less than six is fake* *2. Only female police officers have their numbers begin with "0", any policeman with number beginning with "0" is fake.* *3. Every policeman's name tag is woven to the* *shirt, no more removable name tags* *4. A distinction between the normal policeman and the SPY (supernumerary) police personnel is that a "SPY" number must be either three or four digits with the word "SPY" boldly inscribed on their uniform shoulder.* *- Please at night always roll up your windows in traffic, central lock your doors, be double sure they are true policemen, if they are not, be strong and speed off or hit them, Never get frightened* *Be watchful, they are everywhere, Educate your family members and friends* *SENT BY THE NIGERIA POLICE* *Pls share with others* |
If you don't report this to appropriate authorities, it is either you are lying or you have skeleton in your cupboard or your education is a waste of that your father's money. |
The deadly message has been passed by South African police. For every one to leave, if you are a prostitute guess where you will be shot. |
This author is looking for favors, leaders should stop publishing nonsense. We need to put Nigerians to the moon for scientific research, and satellite installation and communications. |
Good and simple cheap suv |
Organized crime sorry, organized protest i mean |
Sue FG for compasation |
Maybe the woman refused to pose like this for the husband :
There will soon doze of like buhari
The symbol of BB9JA HOUSE MATES.
Ekweremadu couldn't resist the new yam delicacy prepared for him in Germany
Very salivating new yam delicacy prepared for Ekweremadu in Germany.
See the new yam delicacy that was prepared for Ekweremadu and co in Germany
Attack on the security is warning overkill to the common man |
Fake Nigeria |
The sss supposed to finish with: "This is a fiction, any name or places is a mere coincidence. " |
Evil times evil, Nigerian army is: kill or be killed or both.
Orji bia rie ji, come and eat yam, leave talk. |
The capital of IPOB is in Nigeria, so no jubilation yet. |
Different colors one people. I don't know your mind.
More pictures can be found here: https://www.birdpoty.co.uk/news/bird-photographer-of-the-year-2019-winners-announced
The 2020 competition, which is open to professional and amateur photographers, is receiving entries from 18th August 2019 until 30 November 2019.
Other winners: The contest includes £3,500 and an Olympus camera system awarded to the Best Portfolio which was won this year by Thomas Hinsche from Germany with a series of six images and gold, silver, bronze and honorable mentions in different categories: Birds in the Environment, Attention to Detail, Bird Behavior, Birds in Flight, Garden and Urban Birds, Creative Imagery, Young Bird Photographer and a special new Inspirational Encounter Award.
The winner of this year 2019 Bird Photographer Of The Year (BPOTY) Carol Steele from Britain, who won £5,000, with the pictures Dalmatian Pelicans in their breeding plumage, in the frozen Lake Kerkini, in Greece, named the "Gold Award for the Best Portrait" and "People’s Choice Award" picture 'Dancing On Ice'.
Na wa oh |
Ethnic wahala, thank God I'm not a Nigerian Biafra. Have a good day.