Stats: 3,325,015 members, 8,419,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:13 AM

Johnjnr's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnjnr's ProfileJohnjnr's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: How Big Brands Are Celebrating Easter Using Creative Designs by Johnjnr(m): 2:53pm On Apr 12, 2020
80% of the designs here were done by 02 academy, it was a student test. Go to there IG page to find out
RomanceRe: Homosexuality Is Caused By Ogbanje, Pete Edochie Reveals In Video by Johnjnr(m):
This old man Dom come again.

Its sickle cell anaemia not ogbanje. When a child is Sicky during the old days they refer to it as ogbanje because no one knew about sickle cell anaemia then, then the child finally dies even after marking the childs arm.
RomanceRe: The Confusion Of The Male Species (by B.O.E.) by Johnjnr(m): 10:44am On Mar 05, 2020
You are totally correct at op. But think again

The girls men cheat with, you think he is their only partner? Last time I checked ratio of men to women is 102 is to 100.
RomanceThe Average Girl Syndrome by Johnjnr(op): 11:00pm On Feb 15, 2020
Hello niralanders
I have being having this observations for quite some time and I thought it could the discussed as why.

I have noticed that the average looking girl is always obsessed about fine guys and ugly guys, always categorizing them. For fine girls they don't have an issue with looks that much.

Pls if you are a guy and you are average looking I advice you to go for very fine girls, you have more chances of getting a yes.
Fellow niralanders, whats your though

Science/TechnologyRe: 330-Million-Year-Old Shark's Head Fossilized In Kentucky Cave Found By Scientist by Johnjnr(m): 3:16pm On Feb 13, 2020
juwoonn:
How did they know its 330 million years old?
RADIOISOTOPIC DATING
CareerOcar(opay) Rewards Traffic Warden In Port Harcourt by Johnjnr(op): 1:39pm On Feb 12, 2020
Ride-hailing company, Ocar Port Harcourt has rewarded a traffic warden for his dedication and selfless service to the society.

Mr Pere Shedrack Oruwuru popularly known as Oga na Master has over the years made it a duty to regulate traffic everyday in the Garden City since 2007.

Having graduated from Ignatus Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni, Port Harcourt, Mr Pere said he refused to be idle before securing a job. “I started doing this right from my 200Level days and after graduation from the University, I decided to take up the responsibility of contributing to the society. I met with a D.P.O in a Police Station here in Port Harcourt, and here we are today doing what I love,” he said.

I am very grateful to Ocar for this unexpected appreciation, Pere expressed while receiving his gift.

The Ocar Port Harcourt team decided to reward Pere Oruwuru for his selfless service to the society, Mr Emmanuel Igbo commented on the company’s gesture.

“We have seen people being rewarded for this kind of acts in other major cities in the country, hence we decided to replicate here too. What the young man is doing is quite commendable and we hope to do more because we are aware there are many others like him out there rendering this kind of service.”

Ocar is a car-hailing service launched by OPay with its services available in Port Harcourt, Lagos, Ibadan, Asaba, Owerri, Abuja and Benin.

The service was launched in Port Harcourt before the end of 2019.

RomanceRe: My Curvy Body Shape Opened Doors For Me – Actress Biodun Okeowo (Video) by Johnjnr(m): 11:25am On Jan 12, 2020
Make e still dey open doors for you in 10yrs time oooooo.
No go upgrade your brain.
BusinessRe: What Viable Business Can N500k Start In Port Harcourt? by Johnjnr(m): 10:19pm On Aug 27, 2019
You are looking for advice on nairaland, hahahhahahaahha. Persons that have something to tell you won't even comment, 99% of persons advising you don't even have a business.
You can not give what you don't have.
For you not to know what to do with 500k I bet you, you may not succeed in business. even legit businesses fail talk more of this once am seeing.

Note 500k is even too much to start a business.

Make I advice you, commot 5k from that money buy this books I recommend, no be person go advice you.

The richest man in Babylon
Zero to one
Think and grow rich
The intelligent investor
Increasing your financial intelligence
Rich dad poor dad.

No tell me thank you
PoliticsRe: "The War Of The Poor Against The Rich Is Loading" — Dino Melaye by Johnjnr(m): 2:28am On Aug 25, 2019
The poor can never win, has never happened in history.
The only solution is to strive to be rich.

Who and them be poor man

#richdudemindset
RomanceRe: The Science Of Lust, Love, Friendzone And How To Escape It!!! by Johnjnr(m): 2:14am On Aug 25, 2019
bigmic111:
if you know nothing about science and human physiology please save your comments. or you think love is magic, without involving the brain with its glands, secreted hormones and neurotransmitters?
guy please shift!!!
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Shooting Sporadically In Imo State - Vanguard by Johnjnr(m): 11:04pm On Jul 03, 2019
Make Fulani try that nonsense for rivers state.
That would be the end of Fulani herdsmen. Nonsense
Jobs/VacanciesRe: This Was How I Lost A Bank Job Opportunity Yesterday . I Hope It Helps Someone. by Johnjnr(m):
Don't classify this your story as a failure or mistake on your own part. Rather it should be a motivational factor.

Promise yourself to tell this story to the young generation in 5 years time, work hard, find the inner drive and god given potentials in you.

How do you do this?
Learn a skill eg programming, or other technical skills, Start reading books and seeking knowledge you have not had before, not school books, you probably did that for 4 years and it only landed you a 35K job with hard labour. Wish you all the best.
CrimeRe: Man Rapes Mother In Imo, Blames Alcohol by Johnjnr(m): 12:22pm On Jun 14, 2019
Johnjnr:
Thank god he knows he was not bewitched.
Even an animal won't rape his mother.
CrimeRe: Man Rapes Mother In Imo, Blames Alcohol by Johnjnr(m):
Thank god he knows he was not bewitched.

Even an animal won't rape the mother.
CrimeRe: Chetachi Onwume Rapes Hotel Worker Who Came To Serve Him Food In Abuja by Johnjnr(m): 1:32am On Jun 14, 2019
I condemn rape in its totality.
But the way girls are going about it this days, its better the matter is investigated before we condemn the accused who remains not guilty until proven otherwise.

Lets learn to hear from both sides and be open minded to details, it may be rape, it may be consensual, it might be a disagreement in price or even political blackmail.
PoliticsRe: 1999-2019: Senate Presidents, Deputy Senate Presidents, House Of Reps Speakers by Johnjnr(m): 10:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
So whats up with the south east noise making. If I hear any marginalisation nonsense again ehhhh.
EducationRe: Pharmacy Vs Medical Lab Science by Johnjnr(m): 6:57pm On May 27, 2019
I am an MLS student in my finals, both mls and pharmacy are good courses with unending prospects. I think you should make your own personal research and understand the kind of working environment you would prefer. Pharmacy has more of chemistry when compared to mls. If you have an average intelligence you can thrive in mls, pham, medicine, nd radiography. You just need to be serious thats all.
RomanceRe: MEN SEE What Trámadol Don't Want You To Know On Curing PE, Sex, Last Long in Bed by Johnjnr(m): 8:17am On May 15, 2019
I sense fake when I see one, I can authoritatively tell you that this is no fake.

Though I dont need one now. wink
RomanceRe: Nigerians Use 400 Million Condoms Annually by Johnjnr(m): 9:07pm On May 14, 2019
That figure is too small abeg. I know of men that can use over 100 condoms per year.
RomanceRe: Is This The Most Handsome Man On Earth? by Johnjnr(m): 8:46pm On May 14, 2019
Have you seen me ����. Check my dp, if only he was black as I am.
RomanceRe: I've Been Insulted Alot. Pls Recommend Me A Good Beard Cream. by Johnjnr(m): 8:42pm On May 14, 2019
My friend that has the same description as yours got more babes than myself with beard and small fine �.

Its more of a mindset something believe me.
CelebritiesRe: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Passes US Aviation Exam by Johnjnr(m): 11:05pm On May 03, 2019
Ayoleeboy007:
83% what happened to the remaining 17% ,he is a pilot for God's sake hundreds of life are at risk he should have gotten nothing less than 120% to be on a safer side, if I enter plane see am for cockpit I go run go down if na for air I see am I go still use parachute go down because for me he no qualify to fly me.
The doctors that treat you, did they all get 100% ?. 50% is the pass mark.
PoliticsRe: What They Won't Tell You About The New Minimum Wage (Screenshot) by Johnjnr(m): 1:16am On Apr 21, 2019
Start a business, and be free from minimum nonsense.
RomanceRe: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Johnjnr(m): 1:09am On Apr 21, 2019
Give me those eyes, I will conquer the world!!!!
Dont check my dp...
RomanceRe: Is It Possible For AA Versus AA To Gave Birth To AS? by Johnjnr(m): 1:02am On Apr 21, 2019
Its not possible, its either an error in genotype screening, or she is a product of own goal.
RomanceRe: Actress Anita Joseph Goes Totally naked In A Bathtub by Johnjnr(m): 1:22am On Apr 16, 2019
Who she help. Mtchewwwww
PoliticsRe: Tribunal begins hearing on Atiku’s petition against Buhari Wednesday. by Johnjnr(m): 8:54pm On Mar 26, 2019
Buhari supporters right now

PoliticsRe: Uncovering The Rigged 72k Buharis Emohua Lga Rivers State Result by Johnjnr(op): 4:28pm On Feb 26, 2019
KenOne:
But Khana local government with less population gave PDP 89k votes more than Obio Akpor and Port Harcourt local government with high density population.

APC is kind not to have bombed all of you in that INEC collation center.

So Khana produced the highest votes in terms of local government in the whole of Nigeria.
yes thats 58% of voters in a pdp dominated area which is way less than what GEJ got in 2019. They had an above average voter tournout compared to crisis ridden emohua.
PoliticsRe: Uncovering The Rigged 72k Buharis Emohua Lga Rivers State Result by Johnjnr(op): 2:42pm On Feb 26, 2019
Jombom:
Your wailing Na till 2023 I swear
ignorance at its peak.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)