Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,535 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:41 PM

Kadree's Posts

Nairaland ForumKadree's ProfileKadree's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Funny Relationship Pics To Spice Up Your Weekend by kadree(m): 12:02am On Feb 01, 2015
Make unu no wounjour me wit laff biko n danla.
Make me too cm mark present.

IslamRe: The Prophet's Way Of Correcting People by kadree(m): 8:36pm On Jan 30, 2015
Salalahu aleiwasalam!!!
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Father In Anambra by kadree(m):
joanpinkie:
I bet you dint read the part they said he started acting funny when he join muslim and married a muslim?
www.nairaland.com/1801931/redeemer-university-student-murders-father
Did d boy also converted to Islam before killing his dad? Pls click on d link n enrich urself wit a perfect answer.
It saddens d heart when one critically take a view at d way youth of dis days discuss issues. We quickly find option in bashing people's faith because we c it as a very easy opportunity to comment instead of putting n testing our unlimited mental capacity into positive use. Wen a person act funny, we quickly run towards knowing his or her religion dogma or ethnic stand thereby, letting go d very important tin-d person's moral strength n history.
Sincerely, we can think n comment better.
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Father In Anambra by kadree(m): 11:04am On Jan 29, 2015
Arysexy:
[s][/s]

If ur right hand will cause u to sin, cut it off. If islamic indoctrination will cause thus kind of weird behaviour in our land, it better to nip it at d bud immediately.

The guy was not mentally deranged until He went to maidugri, convert to Islam, then d mental sickness started.

Use ur tongue to count ur teeth.
Fooooooooooooool!!!
What abt a pastor's son dat butchered his dad who was a San some few months ago? same Islam? Fool think wit u brain. A cat poo would fit better in dat ur soft skull to dat rofo-rofo u boast of as a brain.
Jokes EtcRe: How To Know The Real Name Of A 9ja Girl Forming Posh. by kadree(m): 4:02pm On Jan 21, 2015
Rapmoney:
Stacy Adams go turn to Omotekpokpor Onobleyo grin And she nor go fit hide am again because she need the money grin
lolz @ "Onableyo"
some girls breathing rate go increase by x100 just because of d name-money.
Goodluck azikiwe ebele ya c yasef?
IslamRe: Suicide Attacks Are Incompatible With Islam by kadree(m):
For u who is quick to link every terrorist act with islam even after many av painstakingly made effort to bath n wash you off of what u reek in form of ignorance n extreme lack of will to learn ,I can only wish u well in ur unending self-emback journey of nothingness.
Pls remember dat our brain is still very well oiled to av forgotten ur xtian terrorist brothers"THE LORD'S RESISTANCE ARMY" fighting to rule with "the 10 commandments." Overtime,ur army av maimed,kidnapped,butcher, bombed and raped helpless citizens not only in Uganda but also in Congo n still spreading like wild fire. seek knowledge as only dis can elp u out of dis situation u av found ursef. All d best.
We don't advocate terrorism!
Jokes EtcRe: !:-are U Bored Den Enter Here Hilarious Picx For Your Week by kadree(m): 6:25pm On Dec 29, 2014
Oya nw....lolz

Christianity EtcRe: T.B. Joshua Predicted Missing Airasia Flight QZ8501 by kadree(m): 4:48pm On Dec 29, 2014
Otenestbestyaho:
I heard a lot of muslims were in the plane, thank God that many muslims were killed. Buhari would have been inside the plane, it would have made my day joyful, more muslims should the killed this way. Amen.
eeyaaah! what a nice n beautiful way of inviting Pple to Christianity.
Car TalkRe: Mile 2 To Apapa Road Getting Mad Daily! by kadree(m):
Sincerely,I tire for dat road.sunday is always d best day to smile on dat road both to n fro

HealthRe: Health Advice: Doctors Online by kadree(m): 2:54pm On Oct 26, 2014
Tnks for d gud job doc.abt a month a go,I experience dis growth on d upper part of my testis durin self examination,I went to my doc for check cos I ws afraid of testis cancer n a possibily of infertility,after checks,e told me its epide***(sori I can't remember d full name)e placed me on antibiotic wich I used as prescribe n I felt d pain drastically reduced,bt m still aving d dull feelin n ache sometimes.do I av to jst b cool wit it n op it goes away wit time or whts ur advise for me.it rili caused me some fear,traumer n anxiety pls.
HealthRe: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by kadree(m): 12:22pm On Oct 26, 2014
jauntty:
Yes. Depending on the doctor's instruction. Do it religiously.
I will.tnks so much
HealthRe: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by kadree(m): 12:20pm On Oct 26, 2014
drsteroid:
i gess d drug u re tryin 2 mention is ivytimol..if u ve been diagnosed of having high intraocular pressure,u nid 2 use ur drugs everyday until u re told 2 stop by ur eye doctor...so u nid take dis serius as constant raised intraocular pressure is a risk factor 4 glaucoma.tanx
oh! I jst av to get it tomoro.tnks n God bless
HealthRe: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by kadree(m): 12:16pm On Oct 26, 2014
jauntty:
Wetness or tearing could result from dry eye, viral infection or even Astigmatism. Do u experience that everyday or when u perform certain activities that require detailed visual taskhuh Secondly, if u have history of IOP, then u MUST use ur drugs, go every month for IOP test, cus you can be at risk of developing glaucoma which is a sight-threatening condition. Contact me.
Okaay doc.tnk u so much.shud d drug b used everyday? Still gona get intouch though.
HealthRe: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by kadree(m): 12:02pm On Oct 26, 2014
Pls doc,laterly I started noticing some wetness on my eyes,though I av history of IOP which is accompanied by itches and a eye drop drug(ivetim*l) was prescribe by a doc but dis wetness doesn't come wit itches,its painless too...
I avnt used d drug for some months now pls what is ur advise for me
TravelRe: FG To Privatise Airports Soon- Vanguard by kadree(m): 5:29am On Oct 07, 2014
Well done gej.next,war against boko haram to be privatised soon*claps for a correct leader*
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Plans To Use Mechanics, Car Wash Centers To Plant Bombs In Cars by kadree(m): 11:17pm On Sep 18, 2014
xpensiv05: Y ar u cryin? U need Jesus
Okay tnks for d invite.
U̶̲̥̅̊ need God.
God bless u.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Plans To Use Mechanics, Car Wash Centers To Plant Bombs In Cars by kadree(m): 11:03pm On Sep 18, 2014
Donkunxex: Foxworthy graduated from Hapeville High School. He
attended Georgia Tech in Atlanta, but left just before
graduating. [5] He worked for five years in mainframe
computer maintenance at IBM (where his father also
worked). At the urging of IBM co-workers, Foxworthy
entered and won the Great Southeastern Laugh-off, at
Atlanta's Punchline comedy club, in 1984.

is dis ur definition of illiteracyhuh?
Pls save him all dat.if dos words truly emmanate from his inside den shame to all dis qualifications,achievement and experiences.when are pple gona grow up to bringing out sometin diff n sensible.does it mean dat d peaceful islamic countries doesn't belong to d true muslim world n society? Saudi arabia to b precise,uae n der likes.it breaks d heart seeing d very"thought to b matured minds"displaying a level of ignorance in d open dat is mathematically equal to 100%.is dis d hatred U̶̲̥̅̊ want dat young man who posted dat comment to grow up wit?its high time we come to terms dat war,caused by growing hatred is not a respecta of any...in recent times,more muslims n xtians homes av suffered frm dis group of rejected n barbaric entities .All dis are inhumane act which shud attract every form of condemnation wit religion differences not coming as a barrier.
Brewing hatred can neva get us anywhere,let's always remind... dat peace best it all n d blame game has to come to it very end.my take.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 8:44am On Sep 09, 2014
I deleted my stations n "blind scan"but after dat,I coundnt get back d "joy tv" stations I was havin before,av scanned it several times but stil not having it back.pls I need assistance on dis.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 7:41am On Sep 02, 2014
hugman: With the maintenance I can confirm that the changing of channel is now fast on code 46 qsat 23 no more delay when switching channels
So what abt 45? Like 45 nw belongs to d" not too effective ones" nw wit d introduction of 46.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 9:55am On Aug 28, 2014
jujukemist: You are the horse SHIT what a stupid way to speak on a public forum.Almajiri mentality.
For those who want to move to astra 1G(31.5degE) which is close to 36E so you will not touch any setting. Just go to menu, Installation, Satellite List scroll to Astra 1G, press OK, then blue button, seat and relax.....
Av tried it what I got was"No programme"
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 9:47am On Aug 28, 2014
jujukemist: You are the horse SHIT what a stupid way to speak on a public forum.Almajiri mentality.
For those who want to move to astra 1G(31.5degE) which is close to 36E so you will not touch any setting. Just go to menu, Installation, Satellite List scroll to Astra 1G, press OK, then blue button, seat and relax.....
Tnks for d info.pls can someone watch all d sport channel on dis astra 1G n will dis settings no affect d normal setting as in gng back to d normal channels?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 8:46am On Aug 21, 2014
jahstech: If you have sent a new mail I think I just received it as I was typing this post.
@ jahstech.tnks for d knowledge share.pls do I need to do any oda settings on d queen if m using cracked mtn modem wit oda network.tot its jst gona b pluged n recorgnised by queen instantly.will der b oda modification? Tnks n nagode
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 8:14pm On Aug 18, 2014
jahstech: According to my calculations, am using 50 naira for 4 days with my modem, am using an mtn sim, but if I recharge 100 and am given 15mb, both the 15mb and the 100 should last me up to 3 weeks.
​☺ķªª¥ gud.m clared nw. a guy told me its impossible for it to wrk witout subscribing a data plan.I sent U̶̲̥̅̊ a mail,pls kindly reply my .nagode n tnk u
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 7:45pm On Aug 18, 2014
jahstech: send me a personal message, if you are close to me i can help you secure a cracked modem.
M not nearby n interestingly,where U̶̲̥̅̊ are nw is d state I hail from but m in lag.pls can 10mb data or just airtime on modem work on queen
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 7:11pm On Aug 18, 2014
macbeyland: that 10 MB can take me over a week on Queen
On a modem?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 1:02pm On Aug 18, 2014
jahstech: am using a glo netpro modem, i have cracked it, am using an mtn sim with 50 naira in it for the past 4 days, recently the queen stop collect airtime or mb from mtn when used in a modem. The queen is now very stable, 30 minutes without a hitch.
​☺ķªª¥ tnks so much.pls hw much is d glo modem n hw can I crack it cos I plan using a modem nw
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 12:48pm On Aug 18, 2014
jahstech: Queen back on track, if yours is not running turn off your queen and turn it on again, i noticed that it takes like 4 to 5 reboots for the queen to show welcome to server, so if yours does not show it for d first time you have to restart your queen again. I continue to say pls use a modem, dont use direct sim! Mine is code 45
Tnks for d info.pls wich modem are U̶̲̥̅̊ using n can I use a sim wit jst 10mb or airtime on d modem?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Q-SAT: QUEEN OF SATELLITES? by kadree(m): 2:10am On Aug 17, 2014
As for using modem,mst I purchase a bundle plan or I jst need to av enof airtime on it?
RomanceRe: A Thread For The Dark And Handsome Guys Of Nairaland by kadree(m):
I say make I show face tooooooooo.
Dats me *wink*
IslamRe: Saudi Arabia Suspends Hajj Visas For Ebola Hit Countries by kadree(m): 8:21pm On Aug 08, 2014
jtroy: Thanks God. Atleast we go save this billions of naira wey our Government for uselessly spend on promoting terrorism......oops! Hajj
Wen will U̶̲̥̅̊ force ursef before d mirror n sincerely tell ursef U̶̲̥̅̊ aint a kid any more?.Dis isn't a matured comment pls my friend.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)