Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Writers Needed ASAP by Karenelle: 6:48am On Nov 07, 2017 |
zonemuky@gmail.com |
Literature/Writing Ads › Re: I Need 5 Good Writers by Karenelle: 4:43pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
08118486350 |
Education › Re: 200 UNILAG Law Students Barred From Writing Exam Over Class Attendance by Karenelle: 10:17am On Oct 14, 2017 |
They must have had ulterior motives to choose to enforce the rule this year.
And why admit more than you can conveniently graduate?
Unilag... full of shady people |
Education › Re: 200 UNILAG Law Students Barred From Writing Exam Over Class Attendance by Karenelle: 10:16am On Oct 14, 2017 |
They must have had ulterior motives to choose to enforce the rule this year.
And why admit more than you can conveniently graduate?
Unilag... full of shady people |
Family › Re: Man Surprises Wife With A Car For Not Leaving Him When He Was Broke by Karenelle: 9:46pm On Oct 13, 2017 |
DCONE1: I don't get it . The question here is "Was she suppose to leave him while he was broke"? What happened to for richer for poor, for better for worst.what happened to till death put us apart...let's not get it twisted here the wife is suppose to stand by her husband through thick and thin, that is her job, that is what a good wife is suppose to do. All I see here is a woman playing her part as a wife... NO BIG DEAL. I can understand if he buys a car as a gift for her birthday,but for her not leaving him while he was broke is senseless and unreasonable. Wat is so hard to understand? The same way u don't want a girl who is a liability and dependent on u, so also girls dnt want a man who is broke. He will be a dependant and liability to us. Comprendre? |
Fashion › Re: Unbelievable Discount! Classic HD Foundation 03 by Karenelle(op): 6:51pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Original product at its best.
Promo still open  |
Fashion › Re: Learn How To Mix Cream Like A Pro by Karenelle: 6:40pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Iboko12: Pm me for pdf file. Pls Im interested too. |
Fashion › Unbelievable Discount! Classic HD Foundation 03 by Karenelle(op): 11:05am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Get your original Emmy Classic hd foundation in colour 03 for just N1500.
Mattifying and Concealing foundation
Original quality guaranteed
Offer valid while stock lasts...
To buy call 08039615455 or 08118486350 (wats app only)
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Can I Get Writers Here? by Karenelle: 9:34am On Oct 04, 2017 |
Wats app me for a sample of my previous work |
Jobs/Vacancies › Business Plan Writer Needed by Karenelle(op): 11:18pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
I need a qualified business plan writer for a project I currently have. Experience in business plans for software and mobile applications is an advantage. If interested drop ur number or email and I'll contact you. |
Food › Re: Cake, Cakes N More Cakes by Karenelle: 7:50pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
hi. Im interested in booking a cake. here's my number. 08039615455. pls contact me. Thanks |
Celebrities › Re: Omowunmi Akinnifesi's 30th Birthday Dinner In Pictures by Karenelle: 6:34pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
mccoy47: Thankz. But I like it my way  Biko accept correction. |
Literature/Writing Ads › Re: Young Doctors Writers Needed!!! by Karenelle: 7:20pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
Im interested. 08039615455 |
Romance › Re: Meet The Young Nigerian Youth Constantly Sharing Unclad Pictures Of His Ladies by Karenelle: 12:09pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
See the ugly boy sef! Mschew! |
Fashion › Re: U Wanna Know How To Pamper Ur Skin With Palm Oil. Bitterleaf, Sandalwood? Join by Karenelle: 8:24pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
Pls add me 08039615455 |
Career › Re: Nigerian Prospective Medical Interns 2017 by Karenelle: 11:28am On Dec 02, 2016 |
Pls which hospitals still accept candidates on merit? |
Fashion › Re: How Do I Stop Face Oily Skin Please....help!!! by Karenelle: 4:38pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Buy Queen Helen mint julep mask. It soaks up oil like crazy. Also try to use mattifying make up to improve ur appearance. |
Romance › Re: 8 Qualities A Man Posses That Will Make Ladies Woo Him by Karenelle: 11:37am On Nov 20, 2016 |
tosyne2much: OP, as broke as I am, I wear one boxers for at least three weeks before washing it yet ladies incessantly disturb my life for marriage. How do you explain that? 
Back to the topic
You forgot to add that ladies will woo you when they notice from your Jean trouser that you have an elaborate joystick Joystick or no, u're dirty. No woman would pursue you. |
Crime › Re: Woman Sows A Seed With A Stolen SUV In Church In Lagos & Was Arrested by Karenelle: 10:55pm On Nov 18, 2016 |
lomprico: A fantastic brainwash from the pastor! 99% of them are like this. #fact! Pls read the article |
Fashion › Re: Hi, I'm A Skin Care Blogger, Got Skin Problems Or Questions? Drop Them Here by Karenelle: 10:38pm On Nov 16, 2016 |
maureensylvia: guday doc
my baby has dark spots on his body as a result of rashes he had, d dark spots has been dis since he was four months he is now seven months and it's still there
pls what can I use to clear it I feel you shd try to use natural products such as raw shea butter or pure coconut oil. Babies have sensitive skin and your greatest concern shd be gently evening out d skin tone while avoiding any chemicals. Been reading this thread all evening. Good work Chris! |
Education › Re: 25 Interesting Words Derived From The Names Of People Throughout History by Karenelle: 9:14pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
Interesting thread |
Career › Re: Between Chimamanda Adiche And Linda Ikeji Who Would Prefer? by Karenelle: 8:57pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
What's honestly the point of this question? |
Family › Re: Traditional Marriage List In Aboh Mbaise, Imo State by Karenelle: 7:45pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
Dis list is soooo ridiculous. I can't even take it seriously. Which one is one dozen bra and one dozen pant? Laughing my head off! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Articles Writer Needed With Good Pay by Karenelle: 4:41pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Hello. I'm very much interested. However I'd like to ask, how many words per article? |
Business › Re: Bellamakeovers Intensive Makeup Training by Karenelle: 8:26am On Oct 26, 2016 |
Only Abuja? You dont offer for ppl in Lagos? |
Career › Re: Needs Team For Online Freelancing Jobs by Karenelle: 3:29pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
Karen.
Writer |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tell Your Favourite Bible Story by Karenelle: 12:31pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
The story of Esther. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A New Small Company Needs Writers And Translators by Karenelle: 2:06pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
0.8.0.3.9.6.1.5.4.5.5. Good writer |
Career › Re: Who Is More Inspirational From The Picture: Linda Ikeji Vs Dora Akunyili by Karenelle: 1:59am On Sep 23, 2016 |
U're comparing a newbie with a shoe collection n a veteran with a collection of awards. And den u ask us to choose without bias who's more inspirational? Ur pics r already biased towards d answer u want. |
Career › Re: Who Is More Inspirational From The Picture: Linda Ikeji Vs Dora Akunyili by Karenelle: 10:15pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
Its an unfair comparison based on d pics shown n a rather pointless thread, if I might add. |
Literature/Writing Ads › Re: Closed by Karenelle: 10:06pm On Sep 13, 2016 |
I am a dedicated and highly intelligent writer that produces interesting and well-structured articles. For your essays and articles pls contact me at zonemuky@gmail.com. Thanks. |