Stats: 3,330,973 members, 8,448,040 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:42 PM

KashApp's Posts

Nairaland ForumKashApp's ProfileKashApp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

TravelRe: Finally Migrated To Australia At Age 48. This Is My Story So Far by KashApp: 4:22am On Mar 29, 2024
Following wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: . by KashApp(op):
Nairaland General. by KashApp(op):
Business. by KashApp(op):
PoliticsRe: Delta Killings: Soldiers Occupy Okuama, Raze More Buildings by KashApp:
I wonder how these people act without intelligence... Those that killed their men will be somewhere smoking and drinking but they will be everywhere attacking innocent people.

People that are shouting, "burn everywhere, kill everybody, bomb the whole community", I hope when things like this happens in your street, community or neighborhood, all of you too should be killed right?
THUNDER4real:
The Nigerian army is overstretched. They will do police work, that’s why they are not respected. What is the military doing there before they were slaughtered. They are just lucky guns are not legalized in Nigeria, as they are coming back to burn down the community, they will be met by more bullets and they will lose more of their officers. The government should send all military men back to barracks.
You are still sleeping with your two eyes closed because we still have military men around... You think the NPF is strong enough to face the internal security alone? Those guys are cowards. They are only after making money with their uniforms but when they see real criminals, they will run. Forget about all their noises online and criminals they parade... Most times, local vigilantes, hunters arrested those criminals and handed them over to the police but guess what, the police takes credit.
TravelRe: Why Traveling To Vietnam Might Be Better Than UK Or Canada by KashApp:
I will like to visit this country
PoliticsRe: Welcome To The City Of Ado-ekiti by KashApp: 8:47pm On Mar 09, 2024
Jokerman:
Nothing wrong if you go to the east or North....

I know many who are in various parts of the country
Nothing is wrong of course and I have many people in the North too. I just dey pull your legs ni.
PoliticsRe: Welcome To The City Of Ado-ekiti by KashApp: 7:10pm On Mar 09, 2024
Jokerman:
Lol... Many Ado wey don run come Lagos 🤣🤣🤣...

Abeg any company don dey ado ?🤣😂
Like myself, I don run to Ibadan and many of my cousins are living in Lagos (all in Yoruba land). It will only become stupid if we run from Ekiti to the East or to the North.
PoliticsRe: Betty Akeredolu Takes Her Fight With Her In-law To Whassap by KashApp: 7:09pm On Mar 06, 2024
IkeIgboNiile:
I feel sorry for her. She's just finding out that Yorubas are cunny and backstabbers. Never expect loyalty from a Yoruba.
Lols. This is so funny! Well, I don't believe it without credible source sha but if it is real, then the woman is so bitter. In Yoruba land, you must respect your in-laws no matter what. From that conversation, she started insulting the woman. She married Aketi many years back so she should have at least learned some manners the moment she left her place.
BusinessRe: How Is Profit On POS Business? by KashApp(op): 11:21am On Feb 28, 2024
007Marvel:
Very profitable you can make up to 50k to 60k a month, depending on your location.
Thank, Bro.
BusinessHow Is Profit On POS Business? by KashApp(op): 10:57am On Feb 28, 2024
Hi guys, I want to get 3 POS machines and place it in different areas in Ibadan. Please, how is the profit like? I'm asking because I will have to employ people so I'm avoiding wahala.
Thanks my people
FoodRe: See The Beans I Bought For 300 Naira In My Area by KashApp: 10:19am On Feb 27, 2024
na wah.. my nieces hate beans because of this kain look. They will say, it looks like.... tongue
PoliticsRe: NLC 2-day Nationwide Protest (photos) by KashApp: 10:04am On Feb 27, 2024
Everything happening in Nigeria right now is not a surprise to me. During a campaign, Tinubu shouted "Broooom... Broooom.... Broooom...." dropped mic, and left the campaign ground while K1 took over. No serious campaign or debate. He was just busy saying trash and "strategizing" (like fake Bishops) just to decieve his followers.

But when we are all ready, we should all go to the streets and demand him to resign immediately since he has nothing to offer.
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Seaport Still Opurational As Maritime Workers Join NLC Protest by KashApp: 6:38am On Feb 27, 2024
Great Nation, bad leaders
SportsRe: Super Eagles And Super Falcons Players Back Alex Iwobi After He Was Cyberbullied by KashApp: 1:42pm On Feb 13, 2024
abbyyzino:
It’s all bants but why did you edit your comment 🤣🤣
I edited it? And I also edited the one you quoted? 😀😀 You seriously and urgently need help.
SportsRe: Super Eagles And Super Falcons Players Back Alex Iwobi After He Was Cyberbullied by KashApp: 9:16am On Feb 13, 2024
abbyyzino:
Same Ola Aina that has been one of the 3 best players for super eagles from the start of the tournament, do you have a working brain
You just embarrassed your family - no home training and your education...chai! Please, show me where I mentioned Ola Aina.
SportsRe: Super Eagles And Super Falcons Players Back Alex Iwobi After He Was Cyberbullied by KashApp:
You win and also loose...that’s life! They should free the guy. That Sanusi guy played rubbish throughout the tournament too but instead of cyber bullying them, the coach should just look for replacements for future sake.

Meanwhile, let me use this opportunity to tell Tinubu that, Ìlú le ooo!! He should resign or fix it.
PoliticsRe: They Lost Grammy, They Lost Good President; Africans Banters Nigeria (pics) by KashApp: 4:24pm On Feb 12, 2024
Prigidypogodo:
Even most African knows that Obi was the best candidate.
Lols... Firstly, a Nigerian twitted that. secondly, Atiku also contested and he came second so what if he was referring to Atiku as the good president? 🤷‍♂️
CrimeRe: Kemi Olunloyo Threatens To Commit Suicide By Drinking Sniper by KashApp: 8:19pm On Feb 09, 2024
IrawoKross:
Why na? But E bi pa wa oh!!! If you slap me now in this administration, it means you want to kee me kpatakpata. grin
Instead of them to be doing something like that monarch who is using his car to hustle in Imo, they are shouting “ebi n pa wa oo”.
CrimeRe: Nursing Mother Brutalises Her Maid In Anambra by KashApp: 11:26pm On Feb 07, 2024
Omo shocked this is too much na. Haba
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp:
Nigerians... Hmmmm!! From Super Chickens back to Super Eagles.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 8:53pm On Feb 07, 2024
THANK YOU GOD
THANK YOU NWABALI ❤️
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 8:47pm On Feb 07, 2024
YES! YES!! YES!!! This second commentator will cry today
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 8:39pm On Feb 07, 2024
P E N A L T Yhuh? Omo, make i just zero my mind. May God help us
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 8:20pm On Feb 07, 2024
If this match no kill me, nothing fit kill me again grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 6:42pm On Feb 07, 2024
What is wrong with these guys na? Make dem kuku change all of them except Nwabali grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 6:36pm On Feb 07, 2024
Ohraykon:
We won the grammy and we winning this match, nothing for jollof people grin
Dey play
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KashApp: 6:35pm On Feb 07, 2024
May God help our guys ooo...they’re not playing like previous games...I’m scared honestly
CrimeRe: Their Bullets Couldn’t Penetrate My Body - Oba Adebayo Fatoba On How He Escaped by KashApp: 7:25am On Feb 07, 2024
PoliteActivist:
*Politeness*
That's an afterthought video. I read his INITIAL interview. He said absolutely nothing about bullet did not enter. You people should think sometimes. Tiny Britain conquered the whole of Nigeria AND India with dane guns!
Truth is, any village capable of bulletproof would have long ago taken over Yorubaland if not the whole world. Just as any country capable of invisible people will win every soccer match! grin

* By the way have you ever asked yourself why your oba is your oba?? Boils down to atrocities and subjugation on your ancestors by his ancestors!
The fact is that, you’re so pained that he was able to escape (because you wanted all of them dead including the driver). Go and watch the interview and this time, get an interpreter. I’m done with you. Have a great day!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Experience Working In Hotels And Yoruba Actors by KashApp: 3:25pm On Feb 06, 2024
Emmanuel900:
So the Yoruba actors and actresses don't have names ?

and if every Yoruba actors and actresses that patronize where ever you work always use fake alerts for payment all the time, i don't think the management are stupid enough to keep quiet every time they do so. One would be caught and publicly disgrace and humiliated.

I hope you can prove your allegation if Hands touch you.
God bless you! Mention their names and provide just one evidence
CrimeRe: Their Bullets Couldn’t Penetrate My Body - Oba Adebayo Fatoba On How He Escaped by KashApp: 8:19am On Feb 06, 2024
PoliteActivist:
*Politeness*
I read his INITIAL interview. He said absolutely nothing about bullet did not enter. Foolish people, and British deteated you with 30 men with dane guns! That village would have since taken over the whole world!
Pele
CrimeRe: Their Bullets Couldn’t Penetrate My Body - Oba Adebayo Fatoba On How He Escaped by KashApp:
These kids might have watched the video but since no subtitles, they didn’t understand anything. So I don’t really blame them!
PoliteActivist:
*Politeness*
You people should stop lying. The man already said he was just lucky as often happens in those type of attacks - some people always escape. You people have carried it to that he disappeared, now it is bullet did not enter, next it'd be he turned into a fly and flew away! Ridiculous people😆
If you need the video of this interview, I can share it for you.
Weknowbetter:
They did not enter your body because you weren't shot. Your life for whatever reason was spared
Okay...it’s cool you didn’t believe but Omoluabis believes all he said.
Creamypie:
Oga shut up. Them no shoot you
Please respect our Oba.. pls! You don’t need to show how you talk to your father everywhere. Thanks!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)