Stats: 3,325,277 members, 8,421,132 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:10 PM

Kcbaba007's Posts

Nairaland ForumKcbaba007's ProfileKcbaba007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 96 pages)

AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Coaster Bus 2008 Model, Mint Condition Just 10.5m 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 12:56pm On Apr 27, 2018
About to go
AutosRe: Clean foreign used 2010 Toyota Coaster Bus Still In Mint Condition Just 11m by kcbaba007(op): 12:55pm On Apr 27, 2018
About to go
AutosRe: Very Clean Foreign Used Hummer H3, 06 Model, Just 5.3m, 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 12:55pm On Apr 27, 2018
About to go
PoliticsRe: IPOB To Launch Operation Cow Dance II Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To U.S. by kcbaba007: 12:52pm On Apr 25, 2018
opribo:
Who knows the one he will go and say in Washington this time. The man is just a loose cannon, he talks without engagng his brain.
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: IPOB To Launch Operation Cow Dance II Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To U.S. by kcbaba007: 12:51pm On Apr 25, 2018
comodo:
Was funny how they sent SOS to metro police. The dudes came around had a friendly chat with guys & zoomed off. UK is not Naija. Buhari had to hurriedly ran away from Abuja house. This is what he will meet in any country of the world. Afghanistan inclusive. IPOB is worldwide.
Nigeria is an insane country created by the present political class, supported and encouraged by the shitheaded citizens.

UK police no be naija police. The difference is clear.
PoliticsRe: IPOB To Launch Operation Cow Dance II Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To U.S. by kcbaba007: 12:49pm On Apr 25, 2018
igbodefender:
We have always respected IPOB's ability to organize and protest worldwide against any marginalization of Ndigbo. But we disagree with their decision not to give Nigeria another chance.

We asked IPOB to become a political pressure group controlling Alaigbo politics but they refused. Now see...
No insult meant

Honestly, this us the first time I will see u write something meaningful. Are you in the spirit? shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: IPOB To Launch Operation Cow Dance II Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To U.S. by kcbaba007: 12:46pm On Apr 25, 2018
Chibuzoc:
shame no de catch you?
Biafra loading
PoliticsRe: IPOB To Launch Operation Cow Dance II Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To U.S. by kcbaba007: 12:46pm On Apr 25, 2018
buhariguy:
Hahahaha .

Not only prophet of una time,
Na Jesus of una time.

Lazy things,

They want to protest for their dead Jesus who could not see his death coming.

This is the real definition of lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra.

Instead of to beg buhari for his corpse to be release for proper burial.
You will soon kill yourself over ipob matter. See as u dey jump upandan dey find ipob tread, I see ur BP building up. Ipob is giving u high BP grin grin grin
Science/TechnologyRe: Augustine Otuokwa Ogar Invents Hydroelectric Power Plant by kcbaba007: 9:11am On Apr 24, 2018
divicoded:
Just to charge phone with all these rubbish?

Biafrauud people wasting their time since 1967!

Only f00ls waste their time on this rubbish
This is why you are a shithead
Science/TechnologyRe: Augustine Otuokwa Ogar Invents Hydroelectric Power Plant by kcbaba007: 9:10am On Apr 24, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Dead on Arrival... another toy Einstein toying with the utopic engineering of the perpetual motion machine ..This is beautiful nonsense but I still commend him for putting his brain into some imaginative drive
Invent yours make we see, talk is cheap
Science/TechnologyRe: Augustine Otuokwa Ogar Invents Hydroelectric Power Plant by kcbaba007: 9:09am On Apr 24, 2018
AlfaSeltzer:
Man invents wheel. Mtcheeew.

What have you invented, bad belle
AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Coaster Bus 2008 Model, Mint Condition Just 10.5m 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 11:17pm On Apr 22, 2018
Happy new week Nigerian youths, we are husslers and not lazy yoots
AutosRe: Clean foreign used 2010 Toyota Coaster Bus Still In Mint Condition Just 11m by kcbaba007(op): 11:17pm On Apr 22, 2018
AutosRe: Very Clean Foreign Used Hummer H3, 06 Model, Just 5.3m, 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 11:16pm On Apr 22, 2018
CareerRe: How I Become A Vehicle Diagnostic Technician Through Nairaland by kcbaba007: 8:26am On Apr 20, 2018
gonkin:
You see why its good to read. Most of these mechanics dont use scanner. At 2011 i couldn't differentiate carburetor from injector
I diddnt know what compressor looked like
I never knew steering pump and tierod
I never knew what an obd looked like
But now i dont even know any mechanic workshops
I do most of the maintenance myself. Unless its too heavy its when i call for help. As for me i am my own mechanic.

People say owning a car is expensive to maintain. If you have knowledge of maintenance, youll be surprised that a 2005 corolla costs less to use than a 5kva generator.

I use a 1992 landcruiser and i have read so much, in just 6 months i had it, i have fixed a lot.
Factory says its 11mpg but when i followed some forums and downloaded some manuals i get 15/16mpg.
Most of theses mechanics perform sabotage. I showed a mechanic how to bleed brakes.

Been a DIY helps
Wow, knowledge is key, wetin u no know big pass u. Kindly, suggest forums and manuals u can also download to achieve this too. Thanks

cejikonsports@gmail.com
CareerRe: How I Become A Vehicle Diagnostic Technician Through Nairaland by kcbaba007: 8:21am On Apr 20, 2018
empron:
how I become a Vehicle Diagnostic technician through nairaland
This a story to inspire others and believe in themselves.
I join nairaland in 2009 immediately after my NYSC.In 2010 i got a job with #30,000 salary i took up the job and i never for once leave nairaland homepage from my system.
i learn a lot through different sections and i learnt all these .web design,photography,mini importation
in 2011 i started visiting this section auto/car talks,topic and comments from these great men and video on youtube transform my life and make me to be away from job sites.
i started to read topic and comments from this section{Sienna,Ikenna,Egunmogaji,Nurey,kingreign,car doctor,Gazzuz,luvinhubby and many others} and i never regretted this.
Fast forward to 2014 i spoke with Electrician that use to repair my car that i want to know more about cars{he does not have a single scanner}
I spent 3months with him then I resign from my office job& i bought my first scanner launch creader v11,with passion and focus couple with reading of automotive ebooks and video from youtube change
my life,a year after i bought different kind of tools;Autoboss v30,X300pro3,X100 pro,Toyota Techstream,VAG,Delphi,mini zed bull,ONdemand5,Alldata E.t.c
I move to better apartment with my family,sold my old car and rebuild an abandon car as a project and now i drive the car.I do fix hydrid car also and i have done 5 toyota hybrids car without complain from my customer
my advice to young&old graduate of Engineering field if you don't have a good job or u are looking for a better things do,find your way to vehicle diagnosing and repairs
all you need is focus and passion to do it now,Get a mini scanner,multi meter and alldata software and find someone in your vicinity or visit car talk sections
and you will never regret this.If I can do this in my early thirties married with kids and a graduate of Elect/Elect no excuse.
Thank God for your life, you looked where others looked, but you saw what others didn't see. You are a Nigerian youth and you are not lazy. Let buhari and Yusuf hear this now

Moreover, empron, kindly send me an eBook too, cejikonsports@gmail.com. thanks

I am.a hardworking Nigerian youth, and I want to learn more
#nigerianyouthsarenotlazy #iamnotlazy
AutosRe: Clean Foreign Used Toyota Sienna 2007 Model, Just 2.5m 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 12:59am On Apr 20, 2018
Buhari, I am a Nigerian youth, and I am not lazy
AutosRe: Very Clean Toyota Coaster Bus 2008 Model, Mint Condition Just 10.5m 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 12:59am On Apr 20, 2018
AutosRe: Clean foreign used 2010 Toyota Coaster Bus Still In Mint Condition Just 11m by kcbaba007(op): 12:59am On Apr 20, 2018
AutosRe: Very Clean Foreign Used Hummer H3, 06 Model, Just 5.3m, 08056022511 by kcbaba007(op): 12:58am On Apr 20, 2018
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Killed 32 Christians, Buhari Wining, Dining In London – Fani-kayode by kcbaba007: 10:15am On Apr 18, 2018
contigiency:
Yeye man. Because when you say the herdsmen killed christains those that you have brainwashed Will start shouting and jumping up and down war against christains. I am very much sure you are not saying this because of your genuine interest or love for your so Called christains, its all about politics.
Politics or not, human lives are involved, putbyourself in the position of the victims and loved ones of the victims
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Killed 32 Christians, Buhari Wining, Dining In London – Fani-kayode by kcbaba007: 10:05am On Apr 18, 2018
hushshinani:
this case is different from ibop crisis...

people just keep calling herdsmen....
nobody really knows who is who...

all are impersonation
Pls what is impersonation, the wanton killings? Are you human at all?
Did ipob kill anybody?
RomanceRe: Help Help Facebook Is Ruining My Relationship by kcbaba007: 11:48pm On Apr 17, 2018
U just enter one chance...... Mr. Nice guy
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Scared Of Getting Married? by kcbaba007: 11:46pm On Apr 17, 2018
Because, that will be the end of more kpekus
FamilyRe: My Marriage Is Being Tested. I Need Your Advice by kcbaba007: 11:44pm On Apr 17, 2018
Patience man, silence sometimes is very good, being non chalant and developing leather tough skin mostly in times of problems and situations like yours is always beneficial. I will not advice you to sell your inheritance because you want to pay a debt. If it is authentic that you used the money for business and that you have not been payed and also, you hope to be paid soon, pls turn deaf ears to the rantings of that man...... He is not your friend

Speaking from experience
FamilyRe: My Fiance Has A Child Out Of Wedlock. But Kept It A Secret From Me. by kcbaba007: 11:37pm On Apr 17, 2018
Come, man no plenty for market o! Make u no go take shakara loose your man o!
CrimeRe: First Wife Kills Husband In Adamawa During Fight With Second Wife (Graphic Pics) by kcbaba007: 11:35pm On Apr 17, 2018
He bargained for it, and got it
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Senators Demand Sack Of Service Chiefs, Security Agencies Heads.. by kcbaba007: 11:32pm On Apr 17, 2018
They immediately with great speed declared ipob terrorist even without killing anybody, but have not declared Fulani herdsmen terrorists even after killing thousands, which help do you need again.... Mtchwwww bunch of hypocritical bygots
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Sack Chembe, Benue. Kill Village Head by kcbaba007: 11:24pm On Apr 17, 2018
Adebowale89:
let Nigerians continue seeing this has farmers/herdsmen clash, until buhari get reelected before we will start feeling the heat all over Nigeria and worse part, no security will guard you, they will seize your arms to reprise the attacks while you will be left defenceless and die for your ignorant

all generals that know buhari too well are warning Nigerians about this man but so unfortunate, Nigeria is playing party card. wait and see the unfortunate incident awaiting y'all when buhari is reelected

how can a sane president leave a country for week when killings are going on in the country he's governing and we are still bent on reelecting him again, are we the most foolish Africans in Africa?
And some shithead people say they want him for president.
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Sack Chembe, Benue. Kill Village Head by kcbaba007: 11:18pm On Apr 17, 2018
ukehnonny:
What do they really want? Kill today,, kill tommorow.
My heart goes out to the family of the victim's.
Peace will definitely return to benue someday.
Yes, when they all have been murdered, yes, peace will infinitely return
PoliticsRe: Court Delivers Judgement On Buhari’s UK Medical Trip June 5 by kcbaba007: 11:13pm On Apr 17, 2018
kimjongJezebel:
A man disappeard from his place of work for over 100 days to seek medical treatment in a foreign country with tax payers' money but bluntly refused to explain to the public that funded his treatment, what exactly happened to him and how much peoples' money he spent in hospital.

Same thing happened when he was asked to present his Certificate, he went to hire shameless SANs to defend him instead of showing the people, who are his employer, his certificate.

Maybe integrity has a different meaning in Nigeria
It really does my brother, it really does.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Killed 32 Christians, Buhari Wining, Dining In London – Fani-kayode by kcbaba007: 11:06pm On Apr 17, 2018
wellmax:
When will this mad dog keep quiet
I can see you are one of the herdsmen, and fully in support of the killings

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 96 pages)