Programming › Re: What Is The Best API? by Kepukepu: 10:15pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
toni2552: Recently I saw the news of .NET 8 being released and it seems to have generated a lot of praise. I've been thinking about expanding my knowledge in web development but as someone who is relatively new, I don't really know where to begin. Should I get into C# and .NET or try something else first? C#? Don't ever start with C# |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Never Going Ask To Teach People Tech Skill For Free Anymore. by Kepukepu(op): 7:28pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
November24: I'm ready bro. We many that day, you chosed only him drop your whatsapp number |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Never Going Ask To Teach People Tech Skill For Free Anymore. by Kepukepu(op): 5:57pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
Tohsynetita1: that's what happens when something is done for free the teacher or students might not value it. Sincerely, I like to teach because it refreshes my memory but many people are not passionate about coding, they are just coming for the money. I was taking one few months ago, he got frustrated at the point he was learning CSS, he left. |
Jobs/Vacancies › I'm Never Going Ask To Teach People Tech Skill For Free Anymore. by Kepukepu(op): 4:18pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
I offered to mentor one person to gain a front-end skill, we chatted but at the end of it, he's not serious.
How do you want to secure a good job without learning a skill?
I think the best thing is to charge, the serious ones will pay nd learn it |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Kepukepu: 2:47pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
IDENNAA: Anambra. 1st.son is the most loved Onye Anambra on this platform and I want you to desist from this uncivilized behavior and show respect. I didn't see anything he did wrongly. He has defended all the threads he created and taken his detractors to the cleaners every single time.
He presents data with proofs of evidence using solely Anambra state to shut them up because he knows Anambra state can match these other states and come out unscathed. Anambra1stso.n is different from Chino. Chino is a stupid boy that should be cautioned. Don't defend his stupidity because he's defending your state and denigrating others. Caution him, he's a stupid person |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Kepukepu: 2:12pm On Dec 04, 2023 |
IDENNAA: The other day you were attacking for posting development in Anambra and tagged him agent of division. What was that about ? The man has been posting about Anambra for well over 10yrs. What do you expect him to do ?
Some of you people have deep issues and its embarrassing. You have been posting about Abia state and nobody said Anything to you but immediately Anambra man does the same you start attacking him....its insecurities problem.
You should understand the level of development going on in Anambra and celebrate it. Emezina ntaji anya. he's a very stupid boy person. Don't defend stupidity. Why is that only him fights others, he's right and every other person is wrong because he's from Anambra |
Politics › Re: People That Are Always Arguing With Reno Are Not Alright As Well by Kepukepu(op): 11:12am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Depriest2020: OP there's nothing wrong with what Reno wrote, na through fermentation of milk na him yogurt dey form. So what's your issue? I may not be a fan of Reno, but Reno is an intelligent man, no arguing about that. if nothing is wrong then why is your spoilt peak milk not turning to yogurt? |
Politics › Re: People That Are Always Arguing With Reno Are Not Alright As Well by Kepukepu(op): 10:42am On Dec 04, 2023*. Modified: 11:12am On Dec 04, 2023 |
. |
Politics › Re: People That Are Always Arguing With Reno Are Not Alright As Well by Kepukepu(op): 9:43am On Dec 04, 2023 |
duro4chang: You go wail taya. Lol, what a mentality you have. You think I have time for frivolous activities like arguing with your likes and Reno? I will soon be off to do productive things soon. |
Travel › Re: Ogun Community, Igbosoro Laments Poor Condition Of Link Bridge by Kepukepu: 9:39am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Igr 🤣
Where them dey even put all these Ogun IGR wey we dey hear about? Because that state na dead |
Politics › Re: People That Are Always Arguing With Reno Are Not Alright As Well by Kepukepu(op): 9:35am On Dec 04, 2023 |
duro4chang: I so much love the way Reno is giving you woto woto. Well, maybe you and him re in the same pedestal |
Politics › People That Are Always Arguing With Reno Are Not Alright As Well by Kepukepu(op): 9:22am On Dec 04, 2023 |
Reno is just chasing clout and he always feels like massaging the ego of the Yorubas will make him popular and also making his opinon loud hour certain issues makes him look smart.
How can you people even argue with someone that is obviously argumentative, incorrigible and always sciolistic on every topic. Have you ever seen Reno admit that his wrong? So why argue with him sine he thinks that he knows all?
Reno is obviously suffering from a psychological problem called Dunning Kruger syndrome, he's showing all the symptoms. These set of people always have this need to establish their opinon as the ultimate on every topic. They have superficial knowledge about these topics but they usually do not know that they don't know enough to be able to contribute to the topic.
Those people that argue with him are making him relevant. How can you even argue with such an unstable person who campaigned for Atiku and Tinubu at the same time 🤣. All for chasing clout.
His post this morning was even more ridiculous, he couldn't even grasp the difference between spoilt milk and yogurt. I just ignored him, if you try to correct him, he turns it to an unending argument because he's a sciolist. He often make quotes from flawed logic and scenarios like this that I ignore.
You guys should learn to ignore the cretin
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 7 Reasons Why Insurance Job Is Better. by Kepukepu: 11:05pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
raddyworld: .
Seems u don't understand, let me tell you one secret today.. Insurance today is like the banking system of 2003-2013. When staff are paid huge salaries. A logical and reasonable person will depict from the examples of banks now moving to insurance. GTB, ECo, Stanbic, Zenith, Uba, Access. Do u think those guys don't know where money is?
Let me open your eye. Imagine the volume of customers in Access bank and trying to covert them to do insurance. You are in the banking environment you meets with senators, high networth people. ONLY A LAZY PERSON will run away from insurance. Be playing |
Politics › Re: Cost Of Living In Nigeria Is Cheaper Than UK Or US by Kepukepu: 12:34pm On Dec 03, 2023 |
Yes true, how about minimum wage and standard of living? Are they the same? |
Romance › Re: Does My Female Neighbor Has The Rights To Be Angry Cos I Brought A Girl Home? by Kepukepu: 8:42am On Dec 03, 2023 |
Keep doing what you are doing, no send her. Don't Bleep your neighbor else you Don cast.
Don't fall for the trap else she go dey choke you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Don't Know If God Exist, But I Am Sure That The Christian God Does Not Exist by Kepukepu(op): 6:10am On Dec 03, 2023 |
NoahHadNoArk: Save your breath……no one will listen to you.
Find a job or something and get yourself busy.
You trying hard to erase 2000yrs of history and faith. Give it up bro, choose your belief and stick to it. you don't want to hear this cos it will hurt your ego right? |
Christianity Etc › I Don't Know If God Exist, But I Am Sure That The Christian God Does Not Exist by Kepukepu(op): 12:25pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
I am not sure that a god exist or not, that's pretty beyond our knowledge to detemine for now but one thing we can ultimately know is that the Christian description of a god is fake. If you look at the Bible and the narratives which most of them are directly opposite to evidence available, you will know that the Christian God is hoax. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Does God Exist? by Kepukepu: 12:22pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
Aemmyjah: Does God Exist? The Bible’s answer Yes, the Bible provides compelling evidence that God exists. It encourages us to build faith in God, not by blindly believing religious assertions, but by using our “power of reason” and “mental perception.” (Romans 12:1; 1 John 5:20, footnote) Consider the following lines of reasoning based on the Bible:
1. The existence of an orderly universe containing life points to a Creator. The Bible says: “Of course, every house is constructed by someone, but the one who constructed all things is God.” (Hebrews 3:4) Although this logic is simple, many well-educated people find it to be powerful. For example, the late astronomer Allan Sandage once said regarding the universe: “I find it quite improbable that such order came out of chaos. There has to be some organizing principle. God to me is a mystery, but is the explanation for the miracle of existence, why there is something instead of nothing.”
2. As humans, we have an innate desire to understand the meaning and purpose of life, a type of hunger that can remain after our physical needs have been met. This is part of what the Bible calls our “spiritual need,” which includes the desire to know and worship God. (Matthew 5:3; Revelation 4:11) This spiritual need not only gives evidence that God exists but also indicates that he is a loving Creator who wants us to satisfy that need.—Matthew 4:4.
3. Detailed prophecies in the Bible were written centuries ahead of time and came true exactly as predicted. The accuracy and detail of those predictions strongly suggest that they came from a superhuman source.—2 Peter 1:21.
4. Bible writers had scientific knowledge that was beyond the understanding of their contemporaries. For example, in ancient times many peoples believed that the earth was supported by an animal, such as an elephant, a boar, or an ox. In contrast, the Bible says that God is “suspending the earth upon nothing.” (Job 26:7) Similarly, the Bible correctly describes the shape of the earth as a “sphere,” or “globe.” (Isaiah 40:22, footnote; Douay Version) Many people feel that the most reasonable explanation for such advanced understanding is that Bible writers received their information from God.
5. The Bible answers many difficult questions, the type of questions that when not satisfactorily answered can lead a person to atheism. For example: If God is loving and all-powerful, why is there suffering and evil in the world? Why is religion so often an influence for bad rather than for good?—Titus 1:16.
***For example, the late astronomer Allan Sandage once said regarding the universe: “I find it quite improbable that such order came out of chaos. There has to be some organizing principle. God to me is a mystery, but is the explanation for the miracle of existence, why there is something instead of nothing.”
©https://www.jw.org/en/bible-teachings/questions/does-god-exist/ I don't know if God exist or not. I'm sure that even if he does exist, he is not the Christian God. The Christian God does not exist |
Travel › Re: How Rich Men In Orifite In Anambra Are Making Their Town Economic Viable (Photo) by Kepukepu: 12:20pm On Dec 02, 2023 |
And the argument never ends. Foolish people |
Travel › Re: How Rich Men In Orifite In Anambra Are Making Their Town Economic Viable (Photo) by Kepukepu: 10:20am On Dec 02, 2023 |
Bestmanfornow: It gives us energy to do more, if you don't like it enter Ocean What's the point of all these? Anambra people get issues. |
Travel › Re: How Rich Men In Orifite In Anambra Are Making Their Town Economic Viable (Photo) by Kepukepu: 10:17am On Dec 02, 2023 |
There's something wrong with the ego of an average Anambra man. |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Kepukepu: 6:30pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
teresades: It seems you're new here. That guy is probably not igbo or even from Anambra. Ignore and report him That's Chino, he's from Anambra |
Politics › Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Kepukepu: 4:12pm On Dec 01, 2023 |
Ttipsy: I don’t know why Anambra pple like competing! What you can’t see in south west ! Really a shame for this set of Igbo pple Naso Anambra people be. |
Business › Re: How I Replied A Customer That Promise To Get Back To Me( Read Chat) by Kepukepu: 7:42pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
money121: Awon egbon e nile  you no fit make am for life if you continue this way. |
Business › Re: How I Replied A Customer That Promise To Get Back To Me( Read Chat) by Kepukepu: 7:39pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
money121: We must learn a lesson in hard way
E pain Am  you are a foolish person and you don't know it. You will never make it in life if you continue this way |
Politics › Picture Emelogu Roundabout Under Construction In Aba by Kepukepu(op): 10:08am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Well, I am still not impressed but let's see what happens in 2 years.
Travel › Re: Drone Picture Of Aba-owerri Road Showing How Neat Aba Has Become Recently by Kepukepu(op): 10:01am On Nov 30, 2023 |
NoChill: . Prove with facts, because all Otti has done is to mount JB sign post and massive billboards please I don't want to get into any form of argument. You win |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Let Me Help This Last Time. by Kepukepu: 9:29am On Nov 30, 2023 |
Joseph1505: Somebody asked me, with all my creativity and know how in web development why don't I teach much people?
And I said to the person, If only people are serious about learning this wonderful skill, nothing will stop me from teaching them what they want.
So I am here to give it a try one more time. If you are interested in becoming a web developer, feel free to consult. most of them run when they get to Javascript and CSS gives them little issues. |
Travel › Re: Drone Picture Of Aba-owerri Road Showing How Neat Aba Has Become Recently by Kepukepu(op): 6:56am On Nov 30, 2023 |
NoChill: Any roads you see now in Aba and Umuahia were built by Ikpeazu administration. Otti is just commissioning what his predecessor built. Not quite true. |
Travel › Re: Drone Picture Of Aba-owerri Road Showing How Neat Aba Has Become Recently by Kepukepu(op): 8:11pm On Nov 29, 2023 |
modernWays: And the same you will be the first to castigate Tinubu who also has not spend up to 7 months in office? If you could make your verdict on him after 2 years, I expect the LP and their followers too to be patient with this administration. Shut up and stop calling Tinubu here |