Stats: 3,329,353 members, 8,440,167 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 02:40 PM

Kernniejay's Posts

Nairaland ForumKernniejay's ProfileKernniejay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 124 pages)

HealthRe: Health Benefits And Side Effects Of Wearing A Girdle by kernniejay(m): 10:52am On Aug 09, 2019
Side effects surpass Benefit. Summary: Girdle should not be a usual wear.
Car TalkRe: Introducing The Volvo Limo Proudly Made In Nigeria by kernniejay(m): 10:42am On Aug 09, 2019
Civilian version of the military Armoured Personnel Carrier (APC)
EducationRe: 10 Ways To Earn Extra Income On The University Campus by kernniejay(m): 10:37am On Aug 09, 2019
Nice tips. Gone are those days when we used to ask our sisters and brothers at home to send recharge cards to us in school to sell for students at cheap amount whenever we were broke or lack money to travel home during vacations.
"I saw terrible things no be small"
CrimeRe: Practise Female Circumcision In Imo, Spend 14 Years In Jail On August 9, 2019 by kernniejay(m): 10:29am On Aug 09, 2019
Thank God for civilization.
Yet some people will come online to say Oyinbo took away our tradition, impose their own on us and scam us with their own religion. Pls if anyone doesnt want oyinbo tradition, they should destroy their phones, televisions, jeans, shirts, academic certificates, they should not enter vehicle again, they should not use electricity, they should quit their houses and move to huts and they should reject any medication that is not herbs. mtcheww.
If not for civilization, by now africa will just be getting to around 14th century.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Tacha Puts Seyi In His Place After Betraying Her; Finally Breaks Up by kernniejay(m): 10:12am On Aug 09, 2019
Seyi's grandfather, Chief Obafemi Awolowo in his life time, was busy trying to make Nigeria a great country, whereas Seyi is here busy giving his breast to women to suck on live television for millions of people to see. What a wasted generation!
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Cost Of Sallah Ram In Your Area? by kernniejay(m): 9:41am On Aug 09, 2019
ProudlyAfarmer:
Every Muslim world over believe and celebrate this festival the same way!

How many denominations of Christianity (the original religion as claimed by you) believe in your most popular festival, the Xmas?

No religion followers are full of hate for one another than Christians
You are wrong, christians religion is love. Muslim religion is piss. Btw, dont forget that both Buhari and Zakzaky are muslims.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Man Finds Out During Interview That His Employer Is Someone He Insulted On Twitt by kernniejay(m): 10:27pm On Aug 08, 2019
futuregovernor:
Igbo dominate Lagos,stop posting rubbish; What do you gain from hating Igbo,go fix your useless life and worship your god in Ikoyi bullying van while you keep swimming in poverty.......,last last,na Ajegunle be your final bus stop! Ewu
i dont reply pigs or exchange words with them.
PoliticsRe: Taraba Killing: Police Pay Tribute To Slain Officers, Reveal Identities(photo) by kernniejay(m): 10:18pm On Aug 08, 2019
Police is an accursed job anyway, they must have suffered a curse from an innocent soul. if one sees how they brutalize people at the #Revolutionnow protest, you will see how harmful they can be. A protester was directly teargassed in the face and kicked in the head by a policeman, it was gory to behold.
RomanceRe: Two Students Caught Having Sex In Campus by kernniejay(m): 10:10pm On Aug 08, 2019
sombori should supply the meme of the boy that says "I saw terrible things"
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Man Finds Out During Interview That His Employer Is Someone He Insulted On Twitt by kernniejay(m): 10:08pm On Aug 08, 2019
The same way igbos on nairaland abuse their yoruba landlords in Lagos.
CrimeRe: Mysterious Animal Reappears In Abaji Abuja, Kills A Ram (photos) by kernniejay(m): 10:04pm On Aug 08, 2019
Hyena is the most likely predator. They enjoy eating their preys alive especially around the genital.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Student Walks 20 Miles To New Job – So CEO Gifts Him A Car (pics) by kernniejay(m): 9:50pm On Aug 08, 2019
Nigeria police would rather arrest him and tag him a suspect walking in the dark to steal, while his Nigerian employer would also decline him the job saying he would be coming late to work and wont have strength to perform after trekking.
Nigeria is going backwards everyday.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Pictures From Runway Fashion Show By Housemates by kernniejay(m): 9:35pm On Aug 08, 2019
Nonsense and condiments
CrimeRe: Indian Man In Lagos ‘Swallows Rat Poison After Arrest For N116m Fraud’ by kernniejay(m): 9:29pm On Aug 08, 2019
He should be fed with cooked rat in the prison.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Ejike Nwachukwu Rejects SUV And ₦4million From Suspected Fraudsters by kernniejay(m): 9:24pm On Aug 08, 2019
Unfortunately, it will not take long before they see another 'pastor' who will not only accept their gifts, but also pray for them to continue to prosper in their 419 business.
AutosRe: Volkswagen Golf3 Saloon Toks 670k by kernniejay(m): 7:31pm On Aug 08, 2019
No full pictures, no interior, no engine bay, no nothing. happy sales
AutosRe: Sold!!! Sold!!! Sold!!! Must go 2013 Toyota Camry Toks 4.3m Slightly Negotiable by kernniejay(m): 9:46pm On Aug 07, 2019
AmoloPatrick:
Yea I know it's not really a problem but have been in this car sales business for a while and I've vow to always disclosed true state of the car am selling even if it 50k I make selling the car I don't mind so long as I not a dubious dealer seriously I feel so ashamed right now but it's well Thanks once again Cosplay would edit the topic and state your new findings
No need to be ashamed sir, your car is a very nice car. It's my crush smiley
AutosRe: Sold!!! Sold!!! Sold!!! Must go 2013 Toyota Camry Toks 4.3m Slightly Negotiable by kernniejay(m): 9:35pm On Aug 07, 2019
AmoloPatrick:
Mr Cosplay I'm a well cultured man and I'm clean when I do my business I'll say you did a very good job finding this details for me, to be honest I didn't buy the car from any Insurance company over there but directly from the owner abroad and all details provided to me by him never showed this report you provided as I and my bro actually bought it in person as I speak to you have contacted my brother who's still in the state to take the matter up with him. And I'm really sorry
I can see you are really a goodman, somebody else would have turned it to a fight with Cosplay. Nevertheless, side impact or rear impact are not really major problem, if it were front or head on collision/ accident, that could mean a serious problem.
AutosRe: Sold!!! Sold!!! Sold!!! Must go 2013 Toyota Camry Toks 4.3m Slightly Negotiable by kernniejay(m): 9:26pm On Aug 07, 2019
Cosplay is one name to fear when it comes to vehicle history facts-finding.
Chai, odi egwu ooooh
But I like AmoloPatricks willingness to disclose the vehicle ID No. He too has known more about the car now.
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Describes Nigerian Youths As "First To Comment" Youths by kernniejay(m): 8:45pm On Aug 07, 2019
famouscargo4u:
\

i so agree to WS comments. many of the youths I see today will be worse if they were in the helm of affairs, The few ones that have tasted power proved me right. Yaya Bello, Dimeji Bankole etc.
you forgot to mention the sexx toy shopper, elisha abbo
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Describes Nigerian Youths As "First To Comment" Youths by kernniejay(m): 8:43pm On Aug 07, 2019
ok
HealthRe: Pls What Do You Understand About This Thing On My Wrist by kernniejay(m): 8:07pm On Aug 05, 2019
dont take it for granted, you have to see a doctor.
CrimeRe: Stray Bullet Pierces Through Man’s Car While Driving Along Ikorodu, Lagos by kernniejay(m): 6:44pm On Aug 05, 2019
Pvssy:
That kinda bullet cannot kill you.

It's just minor injuries you will have.
Bullet that pierced through an iron car bonnet cannot kill somebody or what did you just typed?
CrimeRe: Stray Bullet Pierces Through Man’s Car While Driving Along Ikorodu, Lagos by kernniejay(m): 6:41pm On Aug 05, 2019
Freemanbobble:
Nor be say he time never reach
And there is no God to thank

He was just lucky
For every day we wake we are faced with more than a thousand ways to die

The bullet miss am nor mean say he nor go die later through another way
Like I said we are faced with more than a thousand way to die.
Don't be surprised before next week this man will die probably by a collapsed building

So we should stop thanking one imaginary God!

Even me self fit die after i type this thing finish probably knocked down by a car if i want cross road enter inside Uniben later this evening
That means you are also an imaginary being because you were created by the imaginary God.
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky: If My Throwback Photo Doesn't Inspire You, Then You'll Die In Poverty by kernniejay(m): 9:34pm On Aug 03, 2019
Ayoslimzy:
Where did Nigeria got it wrong sad
when they agreed to remain amalgamated, they got it wrong from that point
EducationRe: Cowbellpedia 2019: The Return Of Jessey Uche-Nwichi, The Mathematics Wizard by kernniejay(m): 9:19pm On Aug 03, 2019
In other words, it will be a clash of the titans
CrimeRe: PHOTO; Boko Haram Slices Off Women's Ears In Level Of Brutality by kernniejay(m): 9:12pm On Aug 03, 2019
Nigeria is surrounded by third world neighbouring countries. Chad, Niger, Sudan, Cameroon. Smh.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Meets With Fulani Group (Photos) by kernniejay(m): 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2019
Flyingngel:
Good one from OBJ, but i thought it shld have been Meyitti Allah.
miyetti alla has become a terrorist group, not herdsmen anymore.
CelebritiesRe: Just IN: Police Rescue All 5 Kidnapped RCCG Pastors by kernniejay(m): 5:49pm On Aug 03, 2019
This guy above me though.. Smh.
They kidnapped them, you complained. They rescued them, you still complain. Nawa for you oh.
Christianity EtcRe: The 66 Books Of The Bible Is The Conplete Inerant Word Of God To Mankind. by kernniejay(m): 5:42pm On Aug 03, 2019
Some people will come out now like swam of flies to say there is no God and Bible is a scam. Can there be a house without builders or can there be a car without manufacturer? Yet they fail to recognize the One who created the world or who created them.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Children Seen Picking Food From Trash Can To Eat In Ibadan by kernniejay(m): 5:34pm On Aug 03, 2019
Whereas some other children were showered money by celebrities for singing or complaining of lack of school fees while some cannot even afford the most basic need for survival. what a pity.

The person that recorded/shot this should have called the children to know what the problem is and try to offer help instead of just watching them.
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Warri Proverbs(just For Laugh) by kernniejay(m): 5:28pm On Aug 03, 2019
I no even sure whether Warri get local dialect except pidgin.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 124 pages)