Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:43 AM

Khamas19's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhamas19's ProfileKhamas19's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Oduah In Fresh Fake Doctorate Degree Scandal. by khamas19: 5:26pm On Jan 08, 2014
...haaa!!!!

..... this woman no get any decency at all

this is jonathan's legacy..this is the state of the nation

smdh

PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah's First Public Statement After MBA Scandal: She's In Brazil! by khamas19: 5:21pm On Jan 08, 2014
...i no know say them get

bikini for hippo size grin

baba nla beach borry...
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Is A Disgrace To Nigeria & Africa As A Whole- Femi Fani-kayode by khamas19: 12:22pm On Jan 08, 2014
....just when u think Nigeria cannot fall any farther from grace...

...oga Jona and his power rangers invent another kain scandal

plunging us deeper into the abyss

#OneweekOnescandal
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Lied About Her MBA Degree - Sahara Reporters by khamas19:
agbameta: Moral of the story.....

The best and quickest way to get s masters degree is to Stay Back, it doesn't mater where or how you Stay Back, just Stay Back. grin
....pls does this apply to PHDs too?... I want one and can't be bothered to write a

thesis grin
PoliticsRe: OSHIOMOLE - I wasn't HOSPITALIZED.. by khamas19: 3:29pm On Jan 07, 2014
desgiezd: These people get job to do at all? How can you go all the way from Abuja to Edo State to pay a visit because it is somebody's birthday?
..my guy no dey miss any opportunity to shaq...

no dulling..eva gingering...
PoliticsRe: Attack On Fashola: Akabueze Replies Obanikoro by khamas19: 3:15pm On Jan 07, 2014
haaa!!!! oluwaooooo!!!..

....ilamole gbaa....

a.k.a baba nla body slam...

..... uncle koro u must not take this lying down ..oya get up... off ya shirt lemme hold it for uuu grin
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Scrambles To Cover Up Certificate Forgery Scandal by khamas19: 3:07pm On Jan 07, 2014
... i love the way they label her 'embattled'....

her eyes don see wheennn

.. she go dey see sahara reporters for dream as them

dey flog am with broom
PoliticsRe: Sack Oduah Now, Mr President- The Punch by khamas19: 1:06pm On Jan 07, 2014
...glorified hairdresser....is this the best her people have to offer Nigeria?

sorry to say- she is nowhere near good enough...

surely they have personalities of stronger character amongst themselves...

I fear to think that I might be asking too much
PoliticsRe: Brigadier-general Alabi Isama's Rants. by khamas19: 12:42pm On Jan 07, 2014
ckkris: Isama has explained it severally, that it could be battle fatigue. Battlefield is a place everyone must look out for him/herself constantly, 24/7. An ally could suddenly turn a rifle against a closest buddy. Its called WAR.
..ha!! that one na akoba adaba ooo..
PoliticsRe: Brigadier-general Alabi Isama's Rants. by khamas19: 11:12am On Jan 07, 2014
....sorry oo but can someone please elucitdate on the issue that Adekunle wanted to off them Isama

why would he want to do that?
PoliticsRe: Post Jonathan Nigeria - The Federal Republic by khamas19: 10:59am On Jan 07, 2014
....Amen.....

..a very big AMEN!!!....
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Lied About Her MBA Degree - Sahara Reporters by khamas19: 7:03am On Jan 07, 2014
Clerverly: grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Enough Work For The Newly Engaged Sure-P Beneficiaries cheesy cheesy Oya Where Una Dey Make Una Come Justify Una Christmas Bonus ; grin grin grin grin

1. Insinere9igerian
2. Magic Bishop
3. Jmaine
4. Taharqa
5. Altwiless
6. Obiagu1
7. Ngwakwe
8. Odua Boy
9. Octopus1
10. Chukwudi44
11. Team GEJ
12. Patriotic007
13. deletrue
14. Strangest
15. One Naira
16. Kponkwem
17.Nashville
18. Chubie
19.Gratiaeo
20.Solomon111
Lwkmd
PoliticsRe: US College Says It Did Not Award MBA To Stella Oduah As It Has No Masters Prog by khamas19: 6:54am On Jan 07, 2014
niggi4life: omo see gobe!!!! but jokes apart sahara reporters sabi do amebo ooo, so tey dem get time to call the school to verify her credentials. Linda ikeji na learner where dis sahara people dey
That is their job....and boy are they slaying the

competition....Nigerian news media wake up!!!
PoliticsRe: US College Says It Did Not Award MBA To Stella Oduah As It Has No Masters Prog by khamas19: 6:46am On Jan 07, 2014
.why am I not surprised...

Glorified call girl

Well done sahara....well done
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Will Be The Catalyst Of Change In Nigeria by khamas19: 5:36pm On Jan 06, 2014
Flyboy Zee: The same way you (the I D I O T) managed to type.

or should I just rather say:
How did this I D I O T (you) manage to use a keyboard/pad?
..no doubt..words of wisdom from across the Niger..i know ur kind..

a time is coming when u will curse the name/heritage

ur father gave u...not too long now..
PoliticsRe: My Stand By Femi Fani Kayode by khamas19:
...man has a point...i find it painful and shameful to admit but that has become the nature of nigerian politics.

Ethicity plays a strong part when courting the electorate; even more so in the wake of Jonathan's destruction..

someone(jonathan) who had all the opportunity to break this vicious cycle.

However FFK failed to mention one thing heavy on my mind...SNC....

we desperately need one and APC should commit to this...if they do then they have my support

we cannot continue to pretend as if everything is honky dory..this past year has been

an eye opener for me as a SWner ...there is a light in Yorubaland that has been covered for too long

I truly fear for my heritage and my children's

we cannot keep sacrificing sons for an ungrateful project...
PoliticsRe: Rivers High Court Bombed And Set Ablaze by khamas19: 2:24pm On Jan 06, 2014
..oga jonathan- the shoeless one, control that

runaway locomotive u call a wife....

is this politics? the whole world is watching...and one dingbat created a thread

calling Jonathan a catalyst for change
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Will Be The Catalyst Of Change In Nigeria by khamas19: 1:49pm On Jan 06, 2014
... how did this rubbish make front page...

just how?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Wife Orders Release Of Suspected Thugs In Rivers by khamas19: 11:53am On Jan 06, 2014
..madam at it again..

..is this a country?..I would really love to pass this off as a baseless rumour

but there is too much precedence..

someone should chain this Shippo already...

..mama peace indeed..
PoliticsRe: PEJ Orders Rivers Commissioner To Release Arrested Thugs by khamas19: 11:02am On Jan 06, 2014
..madam at it again..

..is this a country?..I would really love to pass this off as a baseless rumour

but there is too much precedence..

someone should chain this Shippo already...

..mama peace indeed..
PoliticsRe: Open Letter To Jonathan: Asari Dokubo Replies Obasanjo by khamas19: 4:34pm On Jan 03, 2014
karpentar: The truth is hurting you. Sorry
..wow!!! u got me there...how do i reply to such

potent display of aptitude and intelligence??

mtchewwww
PoliticsRe: Open Letter To Jonathan: Asari Dokubo Replies Obasanjo by khamas19:
....mindless rant...

...a vapid regurgitation of ignorance...
PoliticsRe: GEJ's Strategic Plan For 2015 Election Victory - Leaked By Cramjones by khamas19: 5:28pm On Jan 01, 2014
Sincere 9gerian: A super story
"told by an idiiot, full of sound and fury,
signifying nothing"
...typical....u offer nothing intelligible..

just ur trademark witless insults...

if this is how business is done in aso rock then it's no

surprise we find ourselves where we are today..

Tell that ur very inept master that he has come to the bitter end

and he will be routed come 2015...i hope u have wisely invested the token pittance

u so easily sold ur patrimony for...for its source will soon be cut off.
PoliticsRe: How Politically Relevant Is Gen Obasanjo In Today's Politics by khamas19: 12:48pm On Dec 29, 2013
..if you have to ask then you should not be discussing politics...

..that is how relevant he is...

but then again this is just my opinion..
PoliticsRe: Open Letter: Ribadu Supports Obasanjo by khamas19: 9:50am On Dec 29, 2013
...jonathan beans don done...

the aroma is pungent... grin
CrimeRe: Police Foil ATM Robbery In Abeokuta by khamas19: 9:24am On Dec 29, 2013
why is this in the politics section?
PoliticsRe: Crisis Engulfs Ohanaeze Ndigbo Over Jonathan’s Largesse by khamas19: 11:26pm On Dec 26, 2013
....selling ur birth right for a bowl of porridge..

..typical ...just typical of these people...

..to them everything has a price tag... smh
PoliticsRe: The Politcal Transformation Of Afam4eva Yesterday And Today In His Own Words. by khamas19: 10:39pm On Dec 24, 2013
...i am just surprised he is still a moderator...
PoliticsRe: Gej Christmas Message To Nigerians by khamas19: 10:18pm On Dec 24, 2013
...he can shove it..
PoliticsRe: Fresh BMW Scandal : Patience Jonathan Got Import Waivers For Coscharis Motors To by khamas19: 4:57pm On Dec 23, 2013
kare lai... mama peace!!
PoliticsRe: Iyabo Obasanjo: Why I Gave Up On My Dad by khamas19: 7:00am On Dec 19, 2013
...is this journalism... title of the thread is so misleading....

well..this does not change the fact that Jonathan is finished...

keep shooting urselfs in the foot...
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo’s Letter To Jonathan: Ijaw Demand Apology by khamas19: 11:54am On Dec 17, 2013
...taaaa...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)