Education › Re: SALARY ARREARS: Ngige Is Oblivious Of Issues ― ASUU Fires by KhingPaul(m): 7:20am On Oct 07, 2020 |
Local man is not shocked. This strike is not going to end anytime soon. Next year things. FG and ASUU are both confused. Both should be reformed sef. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Struggles To Breathe Upon White House Return (video) by KhingPaul(m): 5:50am On Oct 07, 2020 |
Nzakne: Visit my signature if you bet on football matches Hey? I'm interested. |
Celebrities › Re: Dorathy Bachor Speaks On Health After Being Rushed To Hospital by KhingPaul(m): 4:04pm On Oct 06, 2020 |
Nzakne: Visit my signature if you bet on football matches Bros, how far? How i go fit get your matches to bet on top nah? Email--khingpaul48@gmail.com |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley Cancels Protest, Gives Police One Week For Changes To Show by KhingPaul(m): 11:23am On Oct 06, 2020 |
#NoMannas boss, you're sighted. Naira marley no get time for mofos. If them mess up, i dey your back for the protest. Jeka lo jhor. Mafo. |
Health › Re: Mercyships Surgically Transforms The Life Of A Boy (Before & After Pics) by KhingPaul(m): 11:19am On Oct 06, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnn niggarrr Damnnnnnnnnnn
What if this boy becomes a footballer...anything is possible
With the posture of the last picture
I can bet my balls that he is standing like a footballer already.....an attacking midfielder to be precise..... You get oil for head. Your eye dey shine for ya head wella. That boy na potential footballer noni. |
Crime › Re: FSARS Reforms: Guilty Officers Arrested, Set To Face Disciplinary Actions – IGP by KhingPaul(m): 5:29am On Oct 06, 2020 |
Issoright. This is a great step in the right direction. I expect more though. |
Phones › Re: Itel Mobile To Launch New Devices Online Tonight by KhingPaul(m): 10:18pm On Oct 05, 2020 |
OJay360: I prefer to use LG remote than to use itel android phone Nawaooh. Bros, you gotta be calming down ooh. You too harsh. |
Crime › Re: FSARS Officials Arresting A Man In Edo Caught On Camera (Video) by KhingPaul(m): 10:03pm On Oct 05, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: EndSARS: Naira Marley To Lead Protest Tomorrow, October 6 by KhingPaul(m): 9:59pm On Oct 05, 2020 |
Okoroawusa: 9 months?
Tell me u r not joking...are u? Nope. He ain't joking. All correct. I'mma indigene of the state and i must confess, it ain't funny. |
Crime › Re: Woman Roasts Her 11-Year-Old Son's Hands Because Of Food In Akwa Ibom(Graphic) by KhingPaul(m): 12:13am On Oct 05, 2020 |
There's nothing biological between the child and the woman (witch). Haba nah. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Commends IGP’s Decision On SARS, Criticises Actions Of Officers by KhingPaul(m): 12:00am On Oct 05, 2020 |
All these audio commendations dey tire me gaan. Make them just kukuma scratch that rubbish goats in uniform off the face of the earth. Banning no dey enough. #DeformSARS |
Education › Re: Tertiary Institutions That Have Released Bulletin For Resumption Of Activities by KhingPaul(m): 9:18pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Benue State University nko? |
Politics › Re: FG Asks All Account Holders In Financial Institutions To Re-Register Despite BVN by KhingPaul(m): 7:16am On Sep 18, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright Am beginning to think there are no real niggarrrz in this present administration
When you heave a sigh of relief..... thinking this government won't stress you anymore Them boom....they come up with something different
Me nor dey fill any form...if anything do the small thing way dey my account... person go graduate... work una nor go give then the small thing way person huzzle put for account una nor go let am rest Man, the country no balance wallahi. I share your pain bro 'cause you're a real niccur. God no go shame us. |
Crime › Re: 'She Hugged Me & I Lost My Sense’ - Grandpa Rapes 12-Year-Old Girl In Lagos by KhingPaul(m): 6:52am On Sep 16, 2020 |
Lubbish.
His balls, diicckk and all...cut off and given to the dogs while he watch.
*spits*
*walks out* |
Romance › Re: Humphreys Chipeta Dies During Beer Drinking Contest In Malawi by KhingPaul(m): 9:48pm On Sep 15, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright Something must kill a man He died as a real niggarrr Trying to become the most high
Now he is about to meet the most high This is why i keep on reminding my niggarzz...we should all be careful the amount of weed and booze we take..... Because no matter the amount we take we can never be the most high..... only JAh(God) is the most high Yeah. He is an underaged real niccur. RIP to him though. Know your limits and you'd be alright. |
Education › Re: Get Paypal Account For You: That Can Receive And Send Funds From Any Country by KhingPaul(m): 6:57am On Sep 14, 2020 |
Wow. Please i'm interested. How do i get one for myself?
"khingpaul48@gmail.com" |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For September 13 2020 In Nigeria - (1,827 Tested)) by KhingPaul(m): 6:10am On Sep 14, 2020 |
Wow.
What do we have here? *whistles*
Gradually, the scamdemic is fading away. |
Celebrities › Re: Elon Musk, Kim Kardashian Endorse Kanye West's Presidential Ambition by KhingPaul(m): 12:49pm On Jul 05, 2020 |
[quote author=Slawormir post=91392879]Damnnnnn Niggarrr Isoright
You must be a real niggarrr Like i said anybody can delve into politics... Even me Last last After all the bombing Na politics go end am i go Join a party with Great ideology I nor go join APC! Never. For me to join APC i better join PDP
Then like play like play i go find my way into the legislative arm of government Then boom I go begin they introduce some real niggarrrz bill I go introduce the bill make all religious institutions dey pay huge amount of tax I go propose or introduce the bill to legalize weed I go begin recommend and make sure all my real niggarrrz in the street get government contracts ... And about legalizing W33D, i'm with you on that...you've earned my vote! |
Health › Re: 561 New COVID-19 Cases , 344 Discharged And 17 Deaths On June 30 - (4205 Tested) by KhingPaul(m): 7:07am On Jul 01, 2020 |
 Ooooookay...same old story shaa!...Baba God, biko look our way!...chai! Lagos always on top...the trophy is theirs!  |
Literature › Re: Either Way You're Dead, A Mystery Story Authored By Akweh John Ven by KhingPaul(m): 9:22pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
What about Nigeria? |