Stats: 3,331,093 members, 8,448,627 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:46 PM

Kingabia1998's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingabia1998's ProfileKingabia1998's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah To Destroy 18,000 Bottles Of Beer by Kingabia1998(m): 7:24am On Dec 07, 2022
Na by force to sell Beer in Kano State? When you are in Rome, do like the Romans.
Which place be room
CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah To Destroy 18,000 Bottles Of Beer by Kingabia1998(m): 7:22am On Dec 07, 2022
CrimeRe: Why Do People Run From Law Enforcement Agencies At Sight? by Kingabia1998(m): 4:59am On May 25, 2022
[quote author=GraciousGod190 post=113122481]I don't know if it's the right section for this, I happened to visit a friend of mine and he wasn't home, so I stood by the gate contemplating if I should go and come back later or wait a little longer. Suddenly people started running to and fro, inside their houses. One guy even left his smart phone in the chair he was sitting opposite a provision shop. Ah, all this while I just stood there wondering what's happening, before some set of vans of police drove pass the narrow street. they didn't even stop they were going somewhere else.

This isn't the first time I'm experiencing this mostly when i visit the rural areas... Advanced men runs.... young teens runs...adults run....so I always wondered why do they always run?

Why not stand still like the way I did?[voom ka nma karia statement]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Leicester City (1 - 1) On 19th May 2022 by Kingabia1998(m): 5:30pm On May 19, 2022
First to reply blues all the way
PoliticsRe: Victorious Mood Of Nnamdi Kanu And His Legal Team In Court (Photos) by Kingabia1998(m): 11:12am On May 19, 2022
Why are they raising one leg up?

They are dancing one legge
RomanceRe: I'm Crushing Or Liking My Reverend, What Can I Do? by Kingabia1998(m): 11:05pm On Apr 09, 2022
[ Sister you are already cheating on your husband ]
Thanks for telling me the blunt truth, but my husband holds key position in the church, there's no reason I give that would be meaningful to him except I become opened about the issue...Actually I didn't get close to him, but he ( Reverend) seems to be interested in my spiritual life, often times he wants me do certain church activities which I usually dodge, since then each time he sees me in church, he doesn't fail to call my name, if I'm seated amongst my friends, he will call me, greet me and pass, every time , since then I began to have this funny feeling for him...

It's not that serious though but it's becoming intense unlike before.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: 2023: My Policies Will Make Nigerians Vote APC Again – Buhari Boasts by Kingabia1998(m): 11:29am On Apr 08, 2022
TravelRe: Ebonyi International Airport Runway In Progress by Kingabia1998(m): 11:44pm On Apr 05, 2022
SHINJA:
How many youths in the east have brain?? angry
Obi cubana
Chief priest
Alex ekubo
Chioma Rolland
Samuel chukwueze
Patorankin............
Very numerous to mention
TravelRe: Ebonyi International Airport Runway In Progress by Kingabia1998(m): 11:39pm On Apr 05, 2022
SHINJA:
What the people of Ebonyi need is good food and jobs not airports..How will airport help the poor people of Ebonyi state?

Instead of providing jobs for them you are busy building airport while most of the youths from Ebonyi state are busy hawking lacasera and gala by the road side of Lagos...
Do you think ebonyians don't have food
Is the airport not going to provide good job for them I beg reason sometimes before you talk
PoliticsRe: US Increases Oil Imports From Russia by Kingabia1998(m): 11:37am On Apr 05, 2022
kiddkash:
this is very sad.

Zelensky is not a wise leader. the world knows how powerful Russia is, but the only one that doesn't know is Zelensky.

imagine if it was Nigeria doing something like this to Benin, nothing like sanctions, the world will annihilate us.
but they can't do it to Russia, because Russia is very big and powerful. but Zelensky doesn't know or believe it.

instead of making peace, he is telling people who are not strong to fight and die. there is nothing glorious about death.

when your big brother at home wants to beat you, because you did something wrong, or he feels you wronged him,
there is a way you speak to him to make him calm and stop. something like.
I know you're my big brother, you're bigger and stronger than me, we're family, we aren't supposed to be fighting each
other, what will our parents think, and don't forget when brother fight to the death, a stranger inherits their properties.
we are supposed to love each other if not for ourselves, for our parents and our family name. please calm down and tell
me where I went wrong so that I can learn from you and do better.

there is no big brother that you'll speak to like this that won't calm down. if he wanted to kill you, he might just slap you
and stop
I got the point
Foreign AffairsRe: Kim Yo-Jong: North Korea Would ‘Annihilate’ South Korea If Provoked by Kingabia1998(m): 11:31am On Apr 05, 2022
PoliticsRe: You're A Fighter, Strong Grassroots Mobiliser - Tinubu Hails Oshiomhole At 70 by Kingabia1998(m): 8:48pm On Apr 04, 2022
Likeandshare:
Like for dancing Oshiomole, share for dancing Tinubu.
Na me first like
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill 2, Kidnap 3 In Lagos by Kingabia1998(m): 12:41pm On Apr 04, 2022
Insecurity:
Gunmen kill 2, kidnap 3 in Lagos

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/04/gunmen-kill-2-kidnap-3-in-lagos/
Do you mean unknown gunmen don enter lag naija don finish.
CrimeRe: RRS Intercepts Bus Load Of Illegal Drugs (Arizona) In Lagos. by Kingabia1998(m): 7:33pm On Apr 03, 2022
chrisethanet:
Get documents - Drivers license
passport
id card
contracts etc

websites- crypto
donation
courier
shopping site etc

crypto exchange available

send a message if you know whatsup
hi
TravelRe: Truck Falls Off Ojuelegba Bridge. by Kingabia1998(m): 4:16am On Apr 03, 2022
naptu2:
LASTMA @followlastma

Is this a sign of bad government or what, what is happening to my darling 9ja.
PoliticsRe: NAF Jets Kill 33 Terrorists In Coordinated Airstrikes In Borno, Zamfara, Kaduna by Kingabia1998(m): 4:14am On Apr 03, 2022
STEWpid:
Dead bodies pleasss..

Good for them
They will not show you the
Morgues,but if it is ipob you see
Corpes everywhere
Note I don't support ipob ooo
PoliticsRe: Umahi Wins As Appeal Court Dismisses Case, To Remain Governor by Kingabia1998(m): 5:05pm On Apr 01, 2022
dedonfranco:
Ebonyi State should transfer their Governor to My State (Abia)

Appeal Court should sack Okezie Ikpeazu for being a Useless Governor
Please increase the volume
SportsRe: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Kingabia1998(m): 5:02pm On Apr 01, 2022
300whitewolves:
Now that Nigeria have refused to qualify for the 2022 world cup, Nigerians have started pitting their camp to other countries already. For example i will support Portugal in this world cup. You can share yours too.
Senigal
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Dismisses Suit Against Umahi, deputy by Kingabia1998(m): 2:05pm On Apr 01, 2022
Ebubu:
you can say that again
Entire Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Dismisses Suit Against Umahi, deputy by Kingabia1998(m): 2:04pm On Apr 01, 2022
Ebubu:
You are mad
Leave him is there anything like democracy in Nigeria
Ask him to drive across abakiliki
And place his own judgement
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Dismisses Suit Against Umahi, deputy by Kingabia1998(m): 2:02pm On Apr 01, 2022
haffaze777:
This is a good development,God bless Dave Umahi
Amen
CareerRe: With A Capital Of N2M: Should I Relocate To Europe Or Open A Pharmacy In Nigeria by Kingabia1998(m): 4:19pm On Mar 30, 2022
Tiwatope1:
Good day Nairalanders!
I need to make an informed decision.
I have a Capital of 2M , should I open a pharmacy/ chemist in Nigeria or Move to Europe,I also have baking skills.
I'm confused on which part to follow
P.s I'm not a pharmacist but experienced in that field.
My brother Japa
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Swoop On IPOB/ESN Hideout In Anambra, Recover Arms (Photos) by Kingabia1998(m): 8:16pm On Mar 28, 2022
immortalcrown:
Story
So, these phones and laptops that look like stolen ones are in the custody of IPOB/ESN? What of the generator or solar inverter IPON and ESN use to charge these gadgets? Did they dump these gadgets and escape with that one?

Oya, use a computer to scan those gadgets to know the kind of information they are being used to transmit.

Use the scanning to know the users and their counterparts. Make sure you publish your findings. Let it not be like the camera discovered at Lekki tollgate. I expected to know the footage gotten from the camera but nothing came out.
Yes my brother this is pure scam no AK-47 nothing nothing only pump action and torch light phones nna eeh naija self am not in support of them but in this case they lied
PoliticsRe: Pray For Nigeria, Aisha Buhari Begs Citizens Hours After APC Convention by Kingabia1998(m): 7:03pm On Mar 28, 2022
Obagofixxy:
We Don pray tire, naija de use odeshi Biko
I de Dubai now
FINE BOY
SportsRe: Super Eagles Train In MKO Abiola Stadium Ahead Of The Second Leg Clash.. Video by Kingabia1998(m): 4:19pm On Mar 28, 2022
Idamond:
this your English no sweet for ear!!
Use your nose if e no sweet for ear
CrimeRe: Lady Gangraped By Her Boyfriend And Her Friend In Ogun (Photos) by Kingabia1998(m): 11:32pm On Mar 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

What has men not done to women in this world? So men can stay without raping poor helpless vulnerable women?

Here in nairaland, they brag about how sex is the cheapest thing to get , that Nigeria girls are so loose, yet with this they still gang up to rape innocent women.

This is a very serious offense punishable by death any other punish aside death will be a mockery of Nigeria law.
if your husband fall victim of rep will you allow him to be hanged
PoliticsRe: Workers Seize LG Chairman, Adegoke Ogunsola's Car In Osun by Kingabia1998(m): 7:31pm On Mar 21, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
So when will you hold Tinubu down for putting the destinies of south west people in his pocket

How can you explain the picture below bra
Afonjas I think
SportsRe: Africa Rising Stars Contest: The Next Big Thing In Africa by Kingabia1998(m): 7:29pm On Mar 21, 2022
Am a good rapper though I only do cover for now
Afro3:
A new talent hunt project aimed at expanding the creative roof of Africans, infusing fresh ideas into the creative industry and ultimately boosting the Africa economy has been unveiled.

The talent hunt programme dubbed: Africa Rising Stars Contest for creatives in the Music, Dance, Comedy, Content Creation, Acting, Modelling, Athletes, Writing and other sectors is the brainchild of Oga Campaign International.

The talent hunt with the vision to discover and nurture raw African talents and showcase them to the world, Africa Rising Stars, has begun accepting entries.

Africa Rising Stars Contest noted that the hunt is aimed at discovering talents and giving them the necessary supports.

We are building the nation as well the future leaders of the creative industry, establishing chain value and creating employment for African youths.

Registration has just begun for eligible applicants who have what it takes to become the next Big Thing in Africa.

Source https://ogacampaign.com/contests/africa-rising-stars-contest
TravelRe: Umahi Inspects Ebonyi International Airport, Promises To Complete It by Kingabia1998(m): 5:54pm On Mar 21, 2022
If they will allow him.
Officialgarri:
Future President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

The most sensible Igbo governor that has ever existed since the birth of Nigeria

The man who has been able to turn his state's little resources into something to speak of

The man whom despite the hatred expressed by other Igbos towards his state, has been able to keep IPOB/ESN/BNG/UGM from operating freely like they do in bigger states who feel they are old.

Because of David , God has smiled upon Isreal while the fake Jews are being killed by the Army of God and their master eating watery beans daily.

I salute this Governor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)