Stats: 3,330,678 members, 8,446,601 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 07:15 PM

Kingjrofficial's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingjrofficial's ProfileKingjrofficial's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)

RomanceRe: Man Performs Amazing Stunt On A Curvy Lady's Backside, Sits & Drinks On Her Bum by kingjrofficial(m): 5:17pm On Apr 03, 2019
No moral lesson from this wan...
Senselessness will keee Nigerians one dayhuh
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Looks Dope As He "Gets Back In The Lab" by kingjrofficial(m): 5:12pm On Apr 03, 2019
Ashoore:
Why is he taking a side and back picture?. Is he shyly?
I wonder ooo huh
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Nina Ivy Gorgeous In New Photos, Strikes Sultry Pose by kingjrofficial(m): 5:03pm On Apr 03, 2019
Does This BBnaija Have a Relationship wit NLhuh?
Err Day z a Weird News About This Used N Dumped Oloshoo Gehs
PoliticsRe: CAN Demands On NASS Leadership Distasteful : MURIC by kingjrofficial(m): 5:00pm On Apr 03, 2019
How Does he Want us 2belive Them When Boko Haram started this way??

MURIC & Hypocrisy... Are like 5&6
CrimeRe: Woman Burnt Her Granddaughter's Hand For Eating Noodles Without Consent (Graphic by kingjrofficial(m): 4:38pm On Apr 03, 2019
Hmmmmm.

Benin! Benin!! Benin!!!

How many times did I call u?

The Headquarters Of Nigeria Evil Doer's
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu: How A Naval Officer Slapped Me When I Was A Taxi Driver by kingjrofficial(m): 4:35pm On Apr 03, 2019
Lamasta:
Jagaban has joined the list of STORY TELLERS very soon what you see next is campaign postal of his Presidential ambition 2023
Jagaban my Man
we know their types....
Attention Seekers
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Reaches Out To Tonto Dikeh Following Drama With Her Ex-husband by kingjrofficial(m): 3:05pm On Apr 03, 2019
rastaLivity:
closest gay spotted
How Does It Becomes Ur Business shocked shocked shocked undecided :- undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Africa Largest Solar Panel Factory Unveiled In Borno by kingjrofficial(m): 2:58pm On Apr 03, 2019
cheesy grin shocked shocked cheesy grin shocked grin

9ja go better someday grin grin grin cool
RomanceRe: Does Money Really Sustains A Relationship? by kingjrofficial(m): 2:11pm On Apr 03, 2019
shocked shocked

This Post is 100%

Senseless grin grin grin
EducationRe: Lecturer On My Girl For Sex by kingjrofficial(m): 10:43am On Apr 03, 2019
So What Should We do.??

Okkk,...... Lemme kukuma fry Water

CelebritiesRe: Davido Reacts As Shatta Wale Recreates His 02 Arena Grand Entrance by kingjrofficial(m): 10:37am On Apr 03, 2019
Elnino4ladies:
Shatta Wale is the best dance hall artist in Africa
Receive Sense IJN
CelebritiesRe: Nuhu Abdullahi Buys New Mercedes Benz - Pictures by kingjrofficial(m): 10:34am On Apr 03, 2019
Good for him...

Buh Wat has this have 2do wit hungry Orphans on the Streets of Nigeria?
CrimeRe: Delta Polytechnic Student Shot By Cultists, Battling For His Life (Graphic Pic) by kingjrofficial(m): 10:29am On Apr 03, 2019
I didn't ask 4 debate or say he's a cultist... But I say probably...
Which may or may not be a cultist
walozanga:
are u a cultist? must any student shot be a cultist? u never heard of mistaken identity or you don't think that there are other factors that can cos this
CelebritiesRe: Rapper, Birdman Wants To Remove His Face Tattoos, Says He's Getting Older by kingjrofficial(m): 10:25am On Apr 03, 2019
Uhmmmmm... Now That u hv become irrelivant... U know that those tats are irrelevant...
American Rappers n Stupidity are like "rice&beans"
CrimeRe: Stray Bullet Hits Boy In Rivers State (Photos) by kingjrofficial(m): 5:07pm On Apr 02, 2019
Any proof?
CrimeRe: Eiye Confraternity Members Arrested In Mushin Area Of Lagos. by kingjrofficial(m): 4:15pm On Apr 02, 2019
Campusparot:
The 3 commenters above me are high on weed

Waste of space
CrimeRe: Delta Polytechnic Student Shot By Cultists, Battling For His Life (Graphic Pic) by kingjrofficial(m): 4:01pm On Apr 02, 2019
He is probably a cultist...

Cultist hardly kill or fight Non cultist...

It shall be well wit 9ja kiss
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Notorious Cult Members Who Shot Innocent Citizens In Enugu by kingjrofficial(m): 3:55pm On Apr 02, 2019
Nigeria "Headquarters Of Weird News"...

Next Please!!
HealthRe: Help!! Weed Has Damaged The Brain Of My Brother. by kingjrofficial(m): 2:06pm On Apr 02, 2019
Well... I think ur cousin is taking something bigger than weed...
Smoking or Taking Weed ( Canibas Sativa) doesn't make some one 2 misbehave or become arrogant ( Abusive n Lack Of Self control )... smiley

I guess ur cousin z into some hard drugs (illicit)...

If it Persist, He need 2 exermine the rehabilitation centre or a phycologists.. sad.. And Thank Me Later! : grin

- King Junior cool
TravelRe: Lady Drives Her Boyfriend’s Car Because She Was Bored And This Happened by kingjrofficial(m): 7:41am On Apr 02, 2019
This Post Is Senseless

&

Has No Meaning...

CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Reacts To The Death Of Johnson Kolade by kingjrofficial(m): 7:37am On Apr 02, 2019
Oluwa z On Point...

9ja Security System Has Been a Scam Since 1700...

People Are Scared 2 Protest Coz They Don't Know Their Civil And Socioeconomic Rights....

I Weep For This Country And It's Future..

EducationRe: No Be My Nature To Dey Brag - Success Says In New Viral Video by kingjrofficial(m): 6:48pm On Apr 01, 2019
Is This Supposed 2be News huh huh

Naija I hail grin
CelebritiesRe: Davido Mocks Mayorkun For Going Broke After Buying Car by kingjrofficial(m): 5:57pm On Apr 01, 2019
Who are they trying 2 impress?

Stupidism has reach this level? huh
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh: My Next Cosmetic Surgery Will Be Worth Over N5m by kingjrofficial(m): 12:26pm On Apr 01, 2019
What a Disgrace...

On and off Alter geh...
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Girlfriend, Chioma Sparks Pregnancy Speculations With Her New Weight by kingjrofficial(m): 12:17pm On Apr 01, 2019
What Do u Expect From 2 Fonicators?

Tuface the 2nd..

Mtchewwwww

CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Calls Out Davido For N57million Child Support For His Alleged Chil by kingjrofficial(m): 10:07am On Apr 01, 2019
Attention

Seekers

Everywhere

CelebritiesRe: Nipsey Hussle Shot Dead In Los Angeles by kingjrofficial(m): 9:45am On Apr 01, 2019
The Journey Had just begun
CelebritiesRe: "My Wife is Here" - Davido spotted with Chioma in Bahamas after two months apart by kingjrofficial(m): 9:35am On Apr 01, 2019
How does this affect Wizkid Albums Coming soon huh

Useless Geh kiss and bhoi lipsrsealed

Like For StarBoy Share For The Frog Voice
CelebritiesRe: Blackface Blocks 2face On Instagram by kingjrofficial(m): 9:28am On Apr 01, 2019
Visit The National Library cool
madjune:
Kindly educate me on what's "illeteracy" or illiterate about what i wrote?
CrimeRe: Twitter Users Mourn Young Father Allegedly Shot Dead By SARS Officials by kingjrofficial(m): 9:26am On Apr 01, 2019
Nigerian Government Has Been a Scam Since 1763 undecided cheesy

SARS & ILLEGAL Operations are like;

5&6 shocked shocked cool
CelebritiesRe: "No Puna Required" Kizz Daniel To Make Upcoming Artist Toby Grey A Star For Free by kingjrofficial(m): 8:24am On Apr 01, 2019
U don talk... Let's see what will happen behind close doors lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)