Stats: 3,325,408 members, 8,421,773 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:22 AM

Kingpinukecy's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingpinukecy's ProfileKingpinukecy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 45 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cartoon Illustration by Kingpinukecy(m): 12:58am On Sep 24, 2019
broh, u sabi ur work wella. I love them. u are good to go.

I will like us to collaborate and do some business together. but jux hope u won't fail me wen I need u the most.
ProgrammingRe: Auto Browsing by Kingpinukecy(m): 12:53am On Sep 24, 2019
what did u actually mean? pls explain so dat I can see if I can be of help to u ok
CelebritiesRe: A Lady Had To Bend To Interview Shatta Bandle, The Youngest Billionaire by Kingpinukecy(m): 12:49am On Sep 24, 2019
this Torry no be small tin o. she have to jux do it and d brief guy deserve it as well
CrimeRe: Scammer Posing As Regina Daniel Husband, Ned Son On Social Media Arrested [Photo by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:44pm On Sep 22, 2019
Good for him
CrimeRe: Serial Killer Expose Popular Names To Police This Will Shock You (video) by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:38pm On Sep 22, 2019
What did he say?
CelebritiesRe: 4999: Zlatan, Naira Marley, Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Bobrisky & Tekno Photoshopped by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:36pm On Sep 22, 2019
Techno leading on the board
CelebritiesRe: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shows Off Her Twerking Moves (photos) by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:31pm On Sep 22, 2019
Pretty lady. Alwz looking good
CrimeRe: Fake Regina Daniel's Stepson Arrested by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:25pm On Sep 22, 2019
huh huh handsome guy who does not have plans for him self. I pity for him. because EFCC go teach am lesson. him go hear queeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
CelebritiesRe: R Kelly Jailed 20 Years For Various Child And Sex Abuse Charges by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:21pm On Sep 22, 2019
With all the money he has, he is not satisfied!!! WTF, what a pity to him.

I jux hope this story is true.
RomanceRe: I Will Build A Blog/website For Your Business, Only Pay For The Domain Name by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:14pm On Sep 22, 2019
Lol. oyah let's go there boo
RomanceRe: Man Dies During Underwater Proposal To Girlfriend[video] by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:08pm On Sep 22, 2019
who send am b4, na death dey call am be that.

Let him go and rest on
FamilyRe: Should I Tell His Wife? by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:05pm On Sep 22, 2019
leave matter for matteraiah oooo
RomanceRe: I Miss You, I Miss Her! by Kingpinukecy(m): 7:01pm On Sep 22, 2019
I think u need to go for a checkup OK!!!
RomanceRe: OMG! You Will Not Believe The Size Of This Woman's Bum (photo) by Kingpinukecy(m): 2:42pm On Sep 21, 2019
This one na cushion chair na!!!
CelebritiesRe: "Suffer No Dey Tire You", Actress Juliet Ibrahim Dances To Victor Ad's Song by Kingpinukecy(m): 2:36pm On Sep 21, 2019
Juliet I don't know why I jux like u.
See fresh skin and superb figure 8 shape.
u too make sense jareh.
CrimeRe: Birds Who Turns To Old Woman With Her Child Got Burnt and Killed in Lagos. VIDEO by Kingpinukecy(m): 2:31pm On Sep 21, 2019
lipsrsealed wonders will end one day!!!
CelebritiesRe: 50 Richest Counties In The Whole World by Kingpinukecy(m): 2:26pm On Sep 21, 2019
Why didn't u drop or copy and paste the list here.
Mtcheeeew u jux need traffic to ur website abi?
EducationRe: The Best Universities To Study Computer Science In Nigeria by Kingpinukecy(m): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2019
She can also try KANO UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, WUDIL.
InvestmentRe: How To Turn Cbn Policy Into A Bigger Investment Opportunity! by Kingpinukecy(m): 12:03pm On Sep 19, 2019
bruh, u gat sense like tomorrow.
CelebritiesRe: Security Guard Tiwa Savage In Obalende, Lagos (Video) by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:58am On Sep 19, 2019
pls can someone tell me, what's wrong with tiwa, her dressing mood is alwz half nude. why is she alwz doing this.

what is she modelling to our young female youths who loves her?

her dressing get me pissed off.

look at her Abeg. the angry mob would have even remove dos clothes from her.

Mtcheeeew!!!!!!
ComputersRe: Dell Laptop For 15,000 by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:54am On Sep 19, 2019
Good job, but I can only afford 10k for it.
RomanceRe: Why Is She Doing This by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:48am On Sep 19, 2019
What's this pls, don't even know where this talk is heading to self....

Mtcheeeew
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Responds To Don Jazzy’s Post – “nigerian Youths Don’t Believe In.... by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:46am On Sep 19, 2019
I can see, but i belief don jazzy is telling the truth, because honestly. Nigerian youths lacks confident and do not belief in them selves per say.

Yul, I don't know what u r saying ur own.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Linda Ikeji Son’s First Birthday Party by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:14pm On Sep 17, 2019
OladimejiRufai:
No. That's not it. The OK removed picture.
in that one, the baby's face was on Linda's chest
Issokay, keep seeing what others are not seeing OK.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Two Yahoo Boys In Abuja (Photos) by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:13pm On Sep 17, 2019
Angelfrost:
Yep... Until everyone learns to suffer and hustle legitimately, or get the fvck out of the country... No free lunches, and no eating off people's sweat. tongue
U deserve some Ancholate for this. chop knuckle bruh
CelebritiesRe: Tony Elumelu And Tiwa Savage Hang Out Together (Photos) by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:11pm On Sep 17, 2019
Oritsewhandey:
..... Tiwa so likes exposing herself. Why wear bra revealing tophuh?
My brother this issue weak all my bone marrows like 7days of the week.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Ranks 3rd Richest Country In Africa By AfrAsia Bank (Full List) by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:08pm On Sep 17, 2019
Nigeria is a blessed country but our leaders dey F*ck up big time.

Na dem dey cause all this rubbish wey dey happen to our nation.

Even the citizens like u and me are also a part of why our country is not moving very fast as we might think is suppose to.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 45 pages)