Stats: 3,325,450 members, 8,422,116 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:41 PM

Kingston247's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingston247's ProfileKingston247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by kingston247: 7:13pm On Sep 08, 2013
I bought #1000 glo card recharge and sent BBCMONTH to 777...then change ur APN to blackberry.net.......
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by kingston247: 7:06pm On Sep 08, 2013
Same traditional way blackberry.net...I subscribed it for my curve 2,I just decided to try it cos I bought my M3 yesterday....and am still using it now
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by kingston247: 6:10pm On Sep 08, 2013
Guys sorry this mayb a late info ...but am currently using glo bis on my M3...I just tried it yesterday and its working fine....
Forum GamesRe: How Many Pencils Can You See? by kingston247: 6:12pm On Aug 27, 2013
Suretrends: Me and a bunch of friends came across this pic on the web,we have argued on this for 2 days now, so please help us settle it here!!!How many pencils are in this pic?
Its 85....
Christianity EtcRe: Miracle By The Apostles Vs. Miracle By Today's Pastors And G.os by kingston247: 4:52pm On Aug 26, 2013
when to use have and has?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Stopped Politicians From Hijacking Subsidised Fertilisers – Adesina by kingston247: 10:05am On Aug 24, 2013
PoliticsRe: Patience - Amaechi And His Wife Refused To Pay Me Condolence Visit by kingston247: 12:53pm On Aug 20, 2013
arcis: http://mobile.saharareporters.com/news-page/governor-amaechi-his-wife-refused-pay-me-condolence-visit-%E2%80%93-patience-jonathan
Crazy woman,hw many of those dat lost their lives on same road accident due to govt negligence has she paid condolence to? Or those dat died due to lack of ordinary portable water?
Idiot woman..
Christianity EtcRe: Must You Respond To An Altar Call To Be Truly Born Again? by kingston247: 12:54pm On Aug 11, 2013
I see it as a 50:50 tin..its a matter of option,if u want u can come out,u can as well still give ur life to christ while sitting down...wat matter most is ur heart.....

Christianity = live like christ
PoliticsRe: N150m Loot: Army Panel Indicts Winners Chapel by kingston247: 10:10pm On Aug 10, 2013
Glorified_Tunde: Many of u are ignorant and simply ranting like disgruntled psychopaths. Wot is 11 million naira to Winners Chapel Ota? Chicken change generated by 1 single branch in common Ibadan in 1 single service. U come open your disgusting mouth against man of God who may not even know this general attends church.

O ma se o. Many of u here will soon start using hypertension drugs on anoda church issue. Mtcheeeew! Mi o raye!
U ve bn brain washed dat u don't even knw ur name anymore...pls find a way to get alittle of ur brain back...
CelebritiesRe: Tina Turner Weds Erwin Bach In Switzerland by kingston247: 6:45pm On Aug 10, 2013
This woman na Vampire...she no dey old..
CelebritiesRe: Do You Remember Alex Okoroigwe aka ' Alex O' ? by kingston247: 3:11pm On Aug 10, 2013
I don't understand..its either am getting to old or a lot of kids are here...so some dude don't know Alex O...when I can still "Bubble and Shuffle",infact am not "gonna ask a Lagos Mama her age"....
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by kingston247: 5:06pm On Jul 30, 2013
First time on first page..... coolFirst time on first page.....them try.
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Strange Fish Was Baby -octopus- Police by kingston247: 8:21am On Jul 25, 2013
Ibadan people mumu sha......
FoodRe: Fish With Human Parts Seen In Ibadan by kingston247: 7:13am On Jul 24, 2013
And no pix..dumb ass
PoliticsRe: Ondo Senator Apologises For Supporting Child-Marriage Bill by kingston247: 7:21pm On Jul 22, 2013
Maybe Monica lewisky was under his sit while he was voting.....
Christianity EtcRe: What Made You Leave Your Church To Start Attending Another. by kingston247: 8:00pm On Jul 21, 2013
The pastor was becoming a good entrepreneur and the girls were getting hotter....
Christianity EtcRe: What Made You Leave Your Church To Start Attending Another. by kingston247: 3:21pm On Jul 21, 2013
Simple: My previous pastor's message change from the gospel to how to have many branch and it was all now money and plenty offering.....
PoliticsRe: 500 Engineers To Be Recruited For New Power-Plants – Gov. Fayemi by kingston247: 7:28am On Jul 21, 2013
Rubbish..another lie.Do you know how much it cost to train in NAPTI? and its own by a private body...above 200K..which means I must go tru NAPTI b4 employment!...I said it b4 this country is a joke
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders E-protest Against Child Marriage: Sign your Petition Here Guys! by kingston247: 8:07pm On Jul 20, 2013
Assassination things on my mind...where my sniper rifle...?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders E-protest Against Child Marriage: Sign your Petition Here Guys! by kingston247: 8:03pm On Jul 20, 2013
Everything about dis country na lie..everytin is just a joke..I hate dis country...infact I dey boil.... angry

Signed x 1000000
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders E-protest Against Child Marriage: Sign your Petition Here Guys! by kingston247: 7:57pm On Jul 20, 2013
27. Sen. Ugbesia Odion (Edo Central, PDP)
Now its confirm that this ugbesia is really a fool...am ashame this man is from my state...anyway his a PDP man...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Freed Prisoner Prefers Prison To Being Released by kingston247: 4:14pm On Jul 20, 2013
It shows the level of poverty in this country Nigeria...when u not even guarantee of a meal a day!...una go say make men no go hustle for abroad?
Music/RadioRe: Olamide Ft D’banj – First Of All (remix) (DOWNLOAD - NO TAG) by kingston247: 8:31am On Jun 23, 2013
D banj wan use ppl remix kill him self...market don dey fall...I hope him don save sha...
PoliticsRe: FG Creates 1.2Million Jobs In Mining Minister by kingston247: 2:37pm On Jun 12, 2013
Sincere 9gerian: http://premiumtimesng.com/news/national/138512-mining-activities-have-created-over-1-2-million-jobs-mines-and-steel-minister.html
Its only on paper we get to see millions of jobs created!...Abeg make them talk anoda tin...
PoliticsRe: Trained Police Dogs Foil Boko-Haram Infiltration by kingston247: 9:04am On May 30, 2013
Chimerase: Boko Haram: Trained Military Police Dogs Foil Boko Haram Infiltration

The troops of the Joint Task Force (JTF) have stepped up their onslaught against members of the Boko Haram with the use of trained Military Police dogs to foil insurgents' infiltration, capturing 50 of them in the process.

This was disclosed Wednesday by the Director of Defence Information (DDI), Brig-Gen. Chris Olukolade who said that these intelligent dogs were participating in the cordon and search phase of the Special Operations against terrorism in the country.

More to follow
Source: http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/state-of-emergency-trained-military-police-dogs-foil-boko-haram-infiltration/148854/
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If You Fell In Love With A Cultist? by kingston247: 3:25pm On May 29, 2013
Maafiaalady: Babe out of experience..I dated a cultist...when I found out he was a member of Buccaneer(nt sure abt d spelling) I DUMPED d him...I didn't tell him ma reasons 4 doin dt...so wise up ma dear n dnt b afraid to follow ur mind..ciao!!
Family says ......
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If You Fell In Love With A Cultist? by kingston247: 12:36pm On May 29, 2013
If u have other reason to leave this guy pls do,and not because he was once a cultist. Believe me d next guy u r going to meet is one too,even a worst one....they r every where...just ask u dad,wat makes u feel he's free?
PoliticsRe: Stop 'elderly Rascality', Oshiomhole Warns Igbinedion by kingston247: 12:14pm On Apr 23, 2013
Okija_juju: See as Oshiomole dey rubbish a whole Oba of Benin!!!

Ehn no dey fear face?!

make Oba no wound am o!!
esama is a chief not an oba!....all dis sec. School children self.....
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by kingston247: 8:03pm On Apr 04, 2013
ekt_bear: It is a great tv show....does the books justice.

I've been thinking about starting up Walking Dead, but no time for a new series right now grin
Guy u need see dat film..too much sense
PoliticsRe: Orji Advises Igbos To Leave North by kingston247: 7:51pm On Apr 04, 2013
He is so right on dis..let them come home so we go just knw dat nigeria don dey share....
RomanceRe: Typical Conversation Among Ladies & Guys : True or False? by kingston247: 7:40pm On Apr 04, 2013
So true...
EducationRe: Is Mathematics Really Important? by kingston247: 7:02pm On Mar 27, 2013
Everytin in dis life is an equation(mathematics)...its just a question of X and Y....if u good in maths all other subject ll b easy...maths made me an engineer today,believe me I can turn anytin to an equation....God bless Newton,Albert Earstian,Pythagoras etc....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)