Stats: 3,327,229 members, 8,429,929 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:03 PM

KingTom's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingTom's ProfileKingTom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 (of 1023 pages)

CelebritiesRe: #bbnaija2019: Could This Be The Most Beautiful Housemate In This Edition? by KingTom(m): 11:48am On Jul 03, 2019
ayukdaboss:
I just cook beans now. Abeg who get Sugar for garri?
Bros no vex, na salt dey, you go manage am? grin
EducationRe: LAUTECH Suspends Certificate Of Graduate Who Claimed A Lecturer Victimised Him by KingTom(m): 7:35am On Jul 03, 2019
TOPCRUISE:
All of you guys were hailing and congratulating him then O. Now you disown him . This life Hehn. It is well
I sweaar doowwn grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 10:22pm On Jul 02, 2019
Chrisus:
Where did this stat come from? No be the same Rashford wey dey wound fans with freekicks be this?
Are they trying to say he's more accurate than Messi?
That's the thing about stats grin did you know Sergio Ramos has more career goals than Andres Iniesta? grin Stats! Stats!! Stats!!! grin

*sips mmong ikong ekpo*
CelebritiesRe: “throw CAN Away” Adekunle Gold Reacts To Busola’s Rape Saga by KingTom(m): 11:13pm On Jun 30, 2019
landmark86:
Since this guy av being fuvcking Simi sense has being getting far from him.
U mean Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) or can drink?
This is the funniest thing I've read today grin grin
EducationRe: Nigerian Lady Celebrates After Studying For 11 Years To Become A Doctor by KingTom(m): 10:57pm On Jun 30, 2019
goodnewscliff:
hope ur marriage wee last as long as dat
huh How does this even relate with...

Chai abeg no strength today grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 6:46pm On Jun 30, 2019
elrony:
Till Ed does an Ed Edd and Eddy!!! cheesy grin grin grin
Double Dssssss grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Breaking: COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo Steps Down by KingTom(m): 1:12pm On Jun 30, 2019
kenddys:
even that short im no still read

lazy yoot
I swear grin
Christianity EtcRe: Breaking: COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo Steps Down by KingTom(m): 11:59am On Jun 30, 2019
Johnjanrt:
Wow! Finally they've got their way. May nothing but the truth prevail.
This one no comprehend the matter grin
FoodRe: Can You Eat This Cake? by KingTom(m): 10:56am On Jun 30, 2019
Why the hell not, I'm an avid lover of snakes grin
Christianity EtcRe: Rape Allegation: Ongoing Protest In Abuja Against Rape And Pastor Fatoyinbo by KingTom(m): 8:53am On Jun 30, 2019
It begins.... undecided
CrimeRe: 3 Female Kidnappers Caught In Abuja And Stripped Unclad (photos) by KingTom(m): 8:24pm On Jun 27, 2019
delugajackson:
I'm begining to suspect that people who strip criminals na.ked are perverts. Only a sex-starved and sexually depraved person would want to have the priviledge of free sex entertainment. Why strip them of their dignity? Why not hand them over to the Police as being done in civilized countries? Must we always display our backwardness to the whole world?

This inhumane act of stripping offenders bare is so archaic, uncivilized and uncalled for. Criminals have rights too. Afterall, they're still humans like us and they deserve a little bit of respect.
Police wey dey follow strip people grin
CelebritiesRe: Barry Jhay: I Own Flyboy Company, And Am Kizz Daniels Boss by KingTom(m): 12:04pm On Jun 26, 2019
safarigirl:
He "technically" owns FlyBoy and is not cashing out on it? What a glorified idiot. This one just wants to make news for nothing. Won't even get five minutes of the fame he is looking for
Honestly don't understand what the lady on the right is tying, but I sure as hell ain't complaining shocked shocked grin
PoliticsRe: Battle For Control Of Lake Chad Basin Hots Up by KingTom(m): 4:31pm On Jun 23, 2019
mytime24:
N
Your time, your space, your comment. Not mine grin
SportsRe: Super Falcons Protest Unpaid Bonuses At WWC, Refuse To Leave Hotel In France by KingTom(m): 10:48am On Jun 23, 2019
safarigirl:
After dem lose woefully, next thing na to dey protest wages dem sabi.

Na so their younger brothers, those Flying Eagles do. Useless teams that go to the world stage to chop beating, na dem dey give wahala pass
Harsh grin
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko’s First Son, Emmy Clash Over His Wealth by KingTom(m): 9:20pm On Jun 20, 2019
Jayhazard:
Which kine smoke nor dey pepper for eye?
Cigar smoke grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 (of 1023 pages)