Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,587 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:20 PM

Kizito2nv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kizito2nv's Profile / Kizito2nv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Sports / Re: Continued Corruption: Barcelona Charged Over Payments To Former Referees Chief by Kizito2nv(m): 9:52pm On Mar 10, 2023
U
Career / Re: Facebook (Meta) Sacks 21,000 Employees. Read Mark Zuckerberg's Message by Kizito2nv(m): 2:20pm On Nov 09, 2022
G
Politics / Re: PT State Of The Race: Tinubu Repeats APC's 2015 Promises In Manifesto by Kizito2nv(m): 11:37pm On Oct 23, 2022
Urchins don sleep

Family / Re: Pls, I Want To Know About Nigerian Marriage Life. by Kizito2nv(m): 3:05pm On Aug 31, 2022
Its always good to want to know why and have good closure,
I read your story from beginning, I think there was a Time he loved you, but just like you said you also treated him bad,

Most men would really value a peaceful woman than the one providing money, and you were not giving him money either and he would have divorced you if he wanted just passport,

I'm igbo and I will tell you this, he will still value you at least for the daughter you have for him, igbos don't play with thier children.

I will advice you tell him that found his Nigerian wife and daughter and everything he has,

Then hear his approach and reply atleast he wont have to secretive about anything.

But he will still care for you because of his child you have.

Crime / Re: Suspected IPOB Bomb Manufacturer Apprehended In Imo by Kizito2nv(m): 4:04pm On Apr 22, 2022
The intelligence system of Nigeria Is wack

42 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Patients Dumping P.O.P Casts For Aircast/airselect/airwalker/walking Boot by Kizito2nv(m): 8:29pm On Feb 24, 2022
What advantage does pop have over the air cast
And must it be worn inside the boot?
Sports / Re: What To Know About Blessing Okagbare's 10-year-ban For Antidoping Violations by Kizito2nv(m): 6:24pm On Feb 19, 2022
Oo
Is that do
Politics / Re: Adesina: Buhari Almost Trekked To Cameroon Border From SE For Nigeria's Unity by Kizito2nv(m): 9:31pm On Feb 11, 2022
Mtweee
Mtweee
Investment / Re: Forexchief by Kizito2nv(m): 10:42pm On Jan 29, 2022
ForexChief:
Improving Conditions for Cryptocurrency Trading

Max leverage, trading 24/7, best spreads, low fee

Dear Clients and Partners!

We are glad to announce the improvement of conditions for cryptocurrency trading:
Trading is available around the clock, 24/7;
Max leverage has been increased to 1:5;
Spreads are reduced by 50%;
Trading Fee 0.1%.

To see a full list of the Crypto contracts, please check page Contract Specifications.

Sincerely yours,
ForexChief Team
hello
Investment / Re: Forexchief by Kizito2nv(m): 10:41pm On Jan 29, 2022
Hello I just got my no deposit bonus, how many lot do I need to trade before I can withdraw the profit, or can I withdraw once I reach the 100$ max profit
Travel / Re: Seychelles Is Not What You Think It Is! (cost Of Living) by Kizito2nv(m): 12:21am On Dec 16, 2021
UnabashedIPOB:

I hear you but ONLY a true census will either prove or disprove the myth we have heard for sooo long!

Which we will never get?
Travel / Re: Seychelles Is Not What You Think It Is! (cost Of Living) by Kizito2nv(m): 11:46pm On Dec 15, 2021
UnabashedIPOB:

How many Igbos live in parts of the north and all over the country other than in the east? If they have the numbers like you adduced, why are they afraid of having a real census? It defies the laws of nature that you have more population in a deshert than in green Savanah.

I get your point, if all the igbos are to return home south east will not contain us because of our minut landmass,

And I agree on the part of the north shying away from true census, using religion and "Bashiga" as excuse,

There are other factors you have to consider too.

The land mass in the north is very large,
And like you said its desert, which is not totally true,

with the little rain the north gets their land is good for perennial plants lik rice, beans, onions millet corn soybeans, groundnut, etc.

That aside the cost of living in the north is relatively cheaper than any part of the country,

Now here wher a man is entitled to 4 wife at a time aside concubine and ex wives, and avarge northerner has at least 10 children even though they still have high mortality rates too but it counts

When you add some of these factors you might reason to thier numerical strength

But it's not proven yet

Travel / Re: Seychelles Is Not What You Think It Is! (cost Of Living) by Kizito2nv(m): 9:47pm On Dec 15, 2021
UnabashedIPOB:

Are you sure the north has the numbers? Has there been a real census in that country other than the concocted numbers by the British that have been bandied around?
I'm igbo who live in the north, and yes they have the number, with high mortality rates too

Celebrities / Re: Sylvester Madu & Ify Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary (Pix) by Kizito2nv(m): 5:40pm On Dec 15, 2021
Ifesinachi22:

He attended Unimaid.
He acts drama back then at Patrick's cathedral maiduguri, back in the 90s, and he always acts bad guy armed robber,

When borno was the Home of Peace

Until shehu died puff everything scatter

Travel / Re: Seychelles Is Not What You Think It Is! (cost Of Living) by Kizito2nv(m): 9:31am On Dec 15, 2021
Nigeria will only progress, when the north Wakes against their elite,
Democracy is a game of number, the north has the numbers, unfortunately only a few northern elite control the vast majority who are poor and really can't speak up.

Reason why the ones you see on Twitter are the ones supporting this government. an average northerner is suffering the harsh reality of this government, but can't speak up.

54 Likes 6 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: 2 Teens Got Trapped In A Shopping Cart While Performing Tiktok Challenge (VIDEO) by Kizito2nv(m): 8:11pm On Dec 10, 2021
Hihj
Politics / Re: Did You Know That Rochas Okorocha Could Dance Like This? (Video) by Kizito2nv(m): 4:14pm On Nov 13, 2021
Mtweee

Family / Re: Man Walks In On His Wife Feeding Her Lover In Their Home (Photo) by Kizito2nv(m): 5:09pm On Jul 16, 2021
Last supper

13 Likes 1 Share

Events / Re: Working On Obi Cubana’s Mum’s Burial Has Been Our Most Challenging- Uche Ajator by Kizito2nv(m): 3:03pm On Jul 16, 2021
Okay
Politics / Re: Buhari Seeks Approval For ₦894 Billion Supplementary Budget by Kizito2nv(m): 2:01pm On Jun 29, 2021
Corona and insecurity = latest format

Education / Re: "If I Do Masters, Make I Bend" IMSU Student Laments On His Graduation Day. by Kizito2nv(m): 10:11pm On Jun 11, 2021
Isiaki
Politics / Re: President Buhari: Why Libya’s Stability Matters To Us by Kizito2nv(m): 8:50am On May 27, 2021
Anumpam

Politics / Re: Buhari Mourns The Death Of General Attahiru Ibrahim, Others by Kizito2nv(m): 10:23pm On May 21, 2021
I pity the people this man's new position was about to change their lives,

those he would have given contracts , jobs, and connections.

Friends and relatives

Their village people will be celebrating this night

38 Likes 2 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Here Is The Wicked Condition Someone Gave Before He Connects Me To This 80K Job. by Kizito2nv(m): 4:43pm On Mar 01, 2021
Wish I had your number I would have called you, accept that offer, since it's hospitality and you are bound to get tips which will definitely cover up the loss for 4 months,

About 4 years ago I got a hotel job the salary was 20k I pleaded for 30k they refused, I wanted to reject the offer but reluctantly accepted, and guess on a good day my tips and runs gets me like 15k daily,

The salary was nothing compared to what I was cashing out,

So bro you can take it and save up as you work hotel job no dey last

Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 4:16pm On Nov 19, 2020
alexistaiwo:
Your ex asked you why you deleted her number and to top it up, she even had the effrontery to question your love for her.

The last time one of my exes asked me why I stopped checking up on her. My reply was "If you passed by the school you graduated from having acquired skills necessary to navigate life, do you go back to sit down with the present students attending lectures in the school or move on to tend to more pressing current issues in your life"

And that does that, no further mumuish questions asked.

This is why it is good for a man to have a way with words cheesy

Sarcasm, humour, irony and the likes should never be far from whoever wants to have peace of mind around women.

Thanks I know what to say
Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 9:15am On Nov 19, 2020
Dpsychologist:

You did a good job bro.

I hope he will take this serious.
Bro the ex that broke up with me,
I didn't contact her for 2weeks plus,

She saw my call log yesterday and found that I deleted her contact.

She is asking why deleted the contact this morning. That I no longer love her.?

I don't know what to reply her without sounding simpish!!

Any ideas??
Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 10:46pm On Nov 08, 2020
Joskiro50:

Nah nah, don't say that. You are unconsciously resorting to hatred for them girls. That's not the goal..

Rather say the next girl will be FORTUNATE. You know why? Because you know better now. You can now handle her better. Trust me, girls don't say it, but they love red-pilled men.

Bro I really want her to be fortunate oo , but there's this anger you feel when it looks like you have been a slave all your life and then someone frees u and also empower you more than your captors,

That's how I feel

I'm not trying to exaggerate anything, this is what is happened today.

There's this beautiful new girl around my area I used to be scared of approaching her, but after the first day read this thread I manned up like, magic she gave me her number in the presence of a guy who has been begging for the same number for i don't know how long

I followed some of the rules here like not acting too desperate for her and all that.

Today in church I found out that the fine girl is a close friend to my ex girlfriend.

Though she hasn't known we dated yet and I'm not telling her

After service , I asked her to call me we needed to see.

We met, the whole thing was like a movie to me it was just flowing no stress .

She has agreed on another proper date this time.

said she had a wonderful time with me.

I really feel like not taking her serious, but I can't punish another girl for the sin of another.

I wish I would see her face when she finds out I'm now with her friend who is way prettier and fun to be with.

I swear I never really realized how less I settled for all these while until today.

Promise to always take a dose of red pill daily no matter how tired I'm.

Until I'm fully emancipated

Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 4:36pm On Nov 07, 2020
Asekhamid:

a wise man once said "courage is the ability to stand up and speak,courage is also the ability to sit and listen"
I love your courage for coming out while some just let this kill them inside.
it seems you loved her genuinely but girls hardly appreciate when someone loves them more..Don't take the redpill and become a monster to girls because you might end up chasing away those that love you genuinely also,take the redpill and know when a relationship isn't going well and its time to MOVE ON.
I will tell you something I tell myself when am about to simp(not just to women but in any relationship) and I believe it will be helpful to you and other guys
"I DESERVE BETTER"
saying that to myself has really helped me when relating with people and see how I am being used or stepped on...if I love a girl,I show her but if she doesn't reciprocate the love I just tell myself that and MOVE ON..
The secret to life is to never settle for less..
Always know that "YOU ARE THE PRIZE" and you will live like a king....
The truth is the dating game is rigged against Men..
ALWAYS INVEST IN YOURSELF AND NOT WOMEN...
and remember YOU DESERVE BETTER....

God help the next unfortunate girl .
That's all I can tell you bro.
Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 9:46pm On Nov 06, 2020
DXXMI:

You sound like a fellow who is teachable. I love ur straightforwardness n it has earned you my one million dollar advise. If you want to attract butterflies, don't chase after them bro. U may ask, then how do I get them? Plant flowers, colorful flowers and butterflies will come to you in their numbers. Those that have ears, let them hear
thanks bro I already feel rebranding
Though still angry at the years I have been a fool but nothing spoil shaa

Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 9:44pm On Nov 06, 2020
Akinbahm:

You never drop the full gist, ow you wan make them advise u?

Bro writing so much and talking about her brought me to this point.

I feel keeping things short and simple is the way out for starters

I'm one of those guys that loves to write epistle on woman matter but after reading uptil page 10 I realized men they are not worth that stress

I'm at page 19 and don't even know if really want her back

What are my gaining from the relationship sef mtweeee

Have even shared the link to my friends on WhatsApp guys need to wise up our mumu don do

Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 2:04pm On Nov 06, 2020
Pstarogood0100:

One thing about being too nice in a relationship is that you will be taken for granted. Women hate nice guys subconsciously because they don't have the life of their own. Being nice has its own value when you mix it up with bad boy character which makes you a good bad guy.

How can you keep presurrizing a lady consistently to reconcile with you. Relationship is never done that way.

In a relationship, begging a lady to reconcile with you is different from when she begs you to come back. When a man presurrizes woman to come back he looks disgusting to her but when a lady presurrizes reconciliation she becomes more attractive to the man because she is now submissive and the guy will be willing to accept her back. But, in the case of a lady the man looks disgusting to her for pressuring her and nothing will make her accept such man. Even if she pitied him she will be in absolutely control and everything will be done in her own term.

Let me leave you with this quote : A lady does not want a man to need her but to want her. If your want becomes need then, she no longer wants you.

At all time you must keep making her to depend on you for the relationship to exist not you depending on her. This is the rule of relationship. Whenever you break this rule you will suffer it, this is the phonemenon of how relationship works for men.

Since you love her and don't want to loose her. no 1. thing to do is to give her some space to miss you like 1 to 2 weeks. She must surly want to hear from you 100% guaranteed. This is the advantage you have got. Keep all your nice attitude to one side and subtly show her that you have moved on.

Ladies desire a man that other ladies wants not a man that have never double dated them for once. No matter how handsome and rich you are if she knows you don't have option she would take you for granted.

Even if you are not the double dating type, fake it and watch and see how it works.

Don't get it wrong, being nice to your woman is good but learn to draw the line let's she will take it for granted.

If truly she is your woman, learn to Bleep her very well. it also matters a lot.

listen : Not that she doesn't like you but you have killed your relationship with too much of niceness

tips: after reconciliation, Don't always pick all her calls. Dont call her all the time. Cause dramas once in a while. Accuse her of cheating on you even if it's not true. And make sure you double date her once in a while not because you like to do it but because all these are the formulas to attract ladies into your life.

Thanks boss
Romance / Re: The Red Truth by Kizito2nv(m): 12:40pm On Nov 06, 2020
alexistaiwo:
Acceptance is one major big step in the road that leads to recovery.
Na wetin see finish dey cause for relationship be this.
You no longer have any ace up your sleeve to throw her off guard hence why she said your ideologies are different.

Anyway na mumu you be, you no kee person so we no fit dey look you dey suffer like this.

The only thing you have to do now is to summon self control, if you don't have, borrow it and if they refuse to borrow you, steal it.

You will need the self control to keep you from reaching out to her because nothing irritates a girl more than a guy she lets go who is continually pestering her life for reconciliation.

Even if you are dying inside, don't call her.

I promise you that if you can hold your side, before the end of the year, she will call you and start picking offence that though you are no longer together, you should at least be checking up on her once in a while as if she resemble bet9ja running ticket.

Stop begging her unless you want to beg her all the days of your life because whatever you get a girl with is what you will most likely use to grease the engine of the relationship.

That's my plan. I'm an introvert so it shouldn't be difficult.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59