Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:01 AM

KnightsTemplar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KnightsTemplar's Profile / KnightsTemplar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 18 pages)

Politics / Re: Names Of 21 People Kidnapped In Yakila, Rafi, Niger By Bandits (Picture, Video) by KnightsTemplar(m): 8:29am On Feb 17, 2021
They are not deep in the forest, that is even if they are in the forest, there is a fenced building behind them, and the surrounding, and one of the idiots exposed his face. Response time from our security agencies is horrible, we have a Very huge problem in this country. FG need not treat this people with kid's gloves, send the Army, police, navy seals, with everything we've got to flush and annihilate these people. A one week campaign should do the job, I don't understand, look at the audacity.

Crime / Re: Bandits In Niger Kill Masud Abubakar, Ten Others, Kidnap 24 by KnightsTemplar(m): 7:51pm On Feb 16, 2021
It's high time, the north apply for their independence. They need to be on their own or join Niger.

Politics / Re: Lagos Auctions Forfeited Vehicles, Sells Toyota Corolla For ₦6.5 Million by KnightsTemplar(m): 7:43pm On Feb 16, 2021
Family / Re: Does My Brother's Wife Have The Right To Walk Me Out Of My Brother's House ? by KnightsTemplar(m): 4:09pm On Feb 16, 2021
cricifixo:
Unfortunately she does and can equally shoot you for trespassing

Please she doesn't. She doesn't have the right, unless the husband is dead, or it is the woman that built the house or is paying the rent. But as long as the man is still alive, and provided the shelter, then such decision and action should be the man's. And OP said that the jointly owe some of the properties, so the woman no get right at all.

Food / Re: Pictures Of The Massive Python My Dad Caught by KnightsTemplar(m): 2:43pm On Feb 16, 2021
It's has swallowed something before, that aside, OP where is your location, to have this snake of massive proportion around.

Health / Re: Task Force Arrests People Without Face-Mask In Onitsha (Pics) by KnightsTemplar(m): 2:39pm On Feb 16, 2021
Nice one, Nigerians are stubborn. I hope the government knows that they can generate revenue from our stubbornness, by the time one bails him or herself with 10k, no be pesin go tell them to carry nose masks dey follow body. Multiply that 10k by the number of people caught each day, e go reach buy computers for some government schools.
Politics / Re: EFCC: Buhari Names Abdulrasheed Bawa To Replace Magu by KnightsTemplar(m): 10:59am On Feb 16, 2021
Vardanes2:
A lot of people will focus on the tribe...they won't focus on this..

Not only is he an inhouse guy, he actually has experience in the kind of work EFCC mostly does.

But he is HAUSA....and he does not qualify for the job.

My friend park well, park Very well, are you telling me that there are no southerner with better credentials and experience than this man in that whole EFCC, Is that what you are saying. Guy shift abeg

Romance / Re: Valentine: My Girlfriend Surprised Me With A 22k Wrist Watch (Photos) by KnightsTemplar(m): 10:02am On Feb 16, 2021
SenecaTheYonger:

Stop what you're doing. The people you are seeking relevance from are hopelessly frustrated human beings. They will tell you things to rob you of your happiness. Only give attention to people you love. Stop wasting your attention on these internet sadistic trolls.

Attention = New internet currency.

Well, don't know about frustration, but this is an online forum, and there are a lot of Very exposed individuals with sound knowledge of certain things, like.....wrist watches smiley. Agreed he was seeking relevance by putting a price tag on the watch, but I think he is the one lying here and not the girl friend, who buys a gift and tells the person the price of the gift, l am obsessed with wrist watches, and that thing over there is not 22k. All he could have done is to show the gift the gf bought for him, and leave how much she supposedly bought it.

Family / Re: My Sister Is Missing (photos) by KnightsTemplar(m): 5:10pm On Feb 15, 2021
Trimjos:

Amen sir. Thanks for the prayer

OP, I also pray she comes home safely. I really don't like Nigeria Police, but when they want to work, they'll work. Aside reporting to them(police) you guys need to induce them with money, alot of it, it's sad, but when they see money, they can do wonders. And don't fret with what some morons are saying here, she'll be home.
Politics / Re: Rejected By APC, What Is Fani-Kayode’s Next Move? by KnightsTemplar(m): 6:18am On Feb 15, 2021
That man is dead politically, well he should form his own political party, crack head association of Nigeria, CHAN.

Car Talk / Re: An Alternative To The Current High Cost Of Replacement Engines by KnightsTemplar(m): 10:46pm On Feb 14, 2021
Waxxxy:
Direct from US original
Valvoline 5w30 Advance full synthetic(5Liters) Castro Edge 0w20 Advance full synthetic(5Liters)
And STP Oil filter for Toyota camry and corolla for sale
Order now, limited stock available
Thank you

Please don't spoil this guy's thread, why don't you start your own thread to sell your oil.

Politics / Re: Osinbajo: Shasha Represents Unity, Recent Mayhem Unfortunate by KnightsTemplar(m): 5:51pm On Feb 14, 2021
What is really wrong with Buhari, this is not the purview of the VP, the commander in chief, should be addressing the nation in times of crisis like this, what kind of I don't care human being is that. If he can't address the nation when his people is being killed, I wonder what will happen when others are harmed, Baba will just go and sleep. Let this Kian man no repeat again in this country.

Car Talk / Re: Justin Bieber’s Custom Rolls Royce: Futuristic Hit Or Miss? by KnightsTemplar(m): 11:51am On Feb 14, 2021
If it doesn't hover and fly, then it's a miss
Politics / Re: Buhari Appoints Samuel Adebayo As Chief Of Defence Intelligence Agency by KnightsTemplar(m): 7:26pm On Feb 13, 2021
Seriously, are there no Igbos in the Nigerian Army.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: Sex Drive Failure by KnightsTemplar(m): 8:31am On Feb 13, 2021
Your wife trying to harm herself is a serious red flag and should be of a Great concern to you, except she is doing it to scare you into "Manning" up, no pun intended. You need to pay more attention to her, if possible talk to a doctor in that field, 2 times attempt at suicide get as e be. On your part, I think your problem is anxiety, since you have normal erection before and after her ovulation, you guys are still young, be doing the calculation yourself, there are apps that will help you do that, don't wait for her to come and tell you "to prepare" it will heighten your anxiety, and with that, make love to her as often as possible, babies Will come, as long as you are medically ok, and she is taking her hormonal medications, babies Will come. And don't forget your prayers.
Politics / Re: Oyo Risks Losing ₦76 Billion World Bank Funded Project To Another State by KnightsTemplar(m): 6:25am On Feb 13, 2021
Doubt if seyi Will get a second term, from the way he is moving.

Romance / Re: Dwarfs, Disabled: Wedding Photos Of People That Have Proven That Love Is Real by KnightsTemplar(m): 12:26pm On Feb 10, 2021
Properties / Re: Landlord Shoots Tenant Over Rent In Lagos by KnightsTemplar(m): 12:09pm On Feb 10, 2021
One year and three months Landlord get responsibilities too.

Crime / Re: Photo Of The 70-Year-Old Man Who Raped A 5-Year-Old Girl In Benue by KnightsTemplar(m): 10:22am On Feb 10, 2021
Terrible, foolish old man. He must have infected this little girl with HIV, there should be stiffer penalty for rapist and death sentence to those that molest minors. How do a 70 yo get erection sef.

Celebrities / Re: Temi Otedola: "Stretch Marks Are So Beautiful" by KnightsTemplar(m): 9:53pm On Feb 09, 2021
A major turn on for me, especially those moderate ones that runs from the waist down to the butt.

Travel / Re: My Adventurous Weekend At The Biggest Inflatable Waterpark In Africa by KnightsTemplar(m): 5:10pm On Feb 09, 2021
Mediocrity don finish us this country, Which one is biggest inflatable water park in Africa, where is the biggest, and this cannot be even termed as a "park"

29 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: Cheating Partner, Advise How To Deal With Her by KnightsTemplar(m): 4:48am On Feb 09, 2021
sahedorf:
Normally, the first reaction was to fight it and delete everything from her phone. Unknown to her that I had copied everything details - after confirming that I knew everything then she started crying and putting all the blames on me.

Emotional blackmail, that is the card most women play when they get caught, blame it on the husband. An okada man?! E get as e be. I actually can't stand a cheating partner, the health risk it exposes one and all that. You can forgive, for the sake of your kids, but know that your Union may never be the same again, if you are the type that abhors cheating.
Politics / Re: Pantami: FG Plans To Replace BVN With NIN by KnightsTemplar(m): 9:13pm On Feb 08, 2021
E be like say this Pantami guy hol Buhari mumu button
Business / Re: Rice Seller's N400,000 Turns To Paper In Ogwashi-Ukwu, Delta State (Video) by KnightsTemplar(m): 1:42pm On Feb 08, 2021
setobaba:
As for me, I refuse to agree to the story, else it has to be a charm or magic.

No charm, it was swapped. If they hadn't succeeded, they would've returned the rice with one story that they are not buying again.
Politics / Re: IGP Adamu Paid N2 Billion For His Tenure Extension — Sahara Reporters by KnightsTemplar(m): 9:36pm On Feb 07, 2021
I have been sympathetic with SR, but mehn they need to be verifying their stories these days, 2billion Naira? So the man will loot the entire treasury and moreto recover his money plus interest. What does the IG stands to gain with this his 3 months tenure extension set?

Car Talk / Re: See What Mechanic Did To A New Car ( Photo) by KnightsTemplar(m): 12:44pm On Feb 07, 2021
temmym4:

Can't you read bros?

Oya go back and read what was posted again, this time Gently.

You guys Sabi resurect thread. 5+ year old thread ; cheesy
Politics / Re: Eze Okereke: Police Officer Disgraced Me In Front Of My Subjects by KnightsTemplar(m): 9:36am On Feb 06, 2021
This policeman resemble one of those characters from soul.

Crime / Re: Kidnappers On Rampage In Abuja by KnightsTemplar(m): 9:07am On Feb 06, 2021
helinues:
Exaggerating news..

you must be a kidnapper

Family / Re: He Is Your Son, But I Am Not Going For Any DNA Test. Wife Tells Husband(video) by KnightsTemplar(m): 10:15pm On Feb 05, 2021
Who even recorded and leaked this video.

Family / Re: My Mother Inlaw is too gentle for my liking by KnightsTemplar(m): 3:21pm On Feb 04, 2021
mabeni:
My wife didn't serve me food this night because we had misunderstanding. Everything happened in the presence of her mom but never said nothing.

She didn't ask me what was happening and never asked her daughter why she didn't give me food.

I intentionally went to the to kitchen take Garri to drink...she saw me and still not said nothing.

She came for omugor

OP your, mother in law is not gentle, don't be deceived. That is not the best way to subtly settle matters, feigning silence as not to appear to take sides, is not the best approach, and for her, not asking her daughter why she didn't prepare or give you food when you came back, goes to show that she has already taken sides with her daughter. I'm talking from experience. She should have cautioned her daughter and cautioned you too for going to the kitchen to take food, while her daughter who ought to do that, was there. From there she calls the both of you to mediate. Unless there is something you are not telling us.

Romance / Re: My Vulnerable Fiancée by KnightsTemplar(m): 8:30am On Feb 04, 2021
Lol, OP I hope you are okay. After seeing all these, you are still asking questions what to do, I don't Gerrit.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33