Stats: 3,327,281 members, 8,430,174 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:51 AM

Kobojunkie's Posts

Nairaland ForumKobojunkie's ProfileKobojunkie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 3839 pages)

BusinessRe: What Is Worse Than Poverty? by Kobojunkie: 1:18pm On Feb 02
yemiike:
what will I do to excape poverty
Not having a sense of self and self-love. 🥱🥱
IslamRe: How Muslim Scholars Shaped The Modern World by Kobojunkie: 11:08pm On Feb 01
GbeduTicket:
Kindly SUBSCRIBE to watch more interesting documentaries.
Rather, Islam truncated progress in the Middle East by stifling the works of cultural scholars of the time, beginning around 1000 AD. undecided

https://www.nairaland.com/8607582/golden-age-islam
IslamRe: Why Nigerian Christians Despise Islam? by Kobojunkie: 10:38pm On Feb 01
budaatum:
➜Isn't that exactly the point? So why do you pick verses in the Quran out of context without having a full understanding of the message contained in each book and think it might help you?
Abeg waka pass me with your kind of ignorance and arrogance! 🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: Why Nigerian Christians Despise Islam? by Kobojunkie:
budaatum:
➜Read!
And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.
Revelation 22:19

➜ Now tell me if you would accept that as justification from anyone telling you they are obeying the commands listed here.
Or is your argument that believers of the book the above quote is from are not compelled to do what is written in the book, or that Yahweh is not the ultimate role model for all followers of that book so its okay to ignore what is commanded?
Picking verses out of context without having a full understanding of the message contained in each book is really not going to help you the same way it never seems to help the numerous religious interpreters of the text. 🥱🥱

The two Laws which constitute the Law and the Prophets are as stated in the Torah and the Gospel, known as the Injeel to the Mohammedians.

⚉ The first Covenant — in the Torah— of the YHWH of Israel was given to establish the State of Israel in the land of Canaan of the children of Israel under Moses, a country that I explained ceased to exist under that mandate over 2000 years ago. (The Israelites were exiled from their land — beginning with the Northern nation of Israel by the Assyrians around 720BC and then by the Romans around 70AD.) The land was eventually renamed Syrian Palestine by the Romans and remained that way until a UN mandate— not YHWH— renamed it Israel.
⚉ The second Covenant— in the Injeel— was given by the YHWH of Israel to establish the Kingdom of God — a Kingdom that is not of this world— of the children of Israel under Jesus Christ of Israel. This was created to redeem the Israelites who were cursed from the first Nation, Israel.

These Laws which are essentially political systems, are clearly restricted in terms of the states they operate in. Those who participate in those Laws have to be recognized as citizens of the first or both nations — only Israelites can participate in the Second. Also, this system is tied to the particular State it was originally decided for the purpose of. For instance, no Israelite can go to America to suggest that the American Constitution be replaced by any of the above Laws. That violates the Law in question. undecided

Now, take time to process the above, and then come back with more meaningful questions. undecided
IslamRe: Why Nigerian Christians Despise Islam? by Kobojunkie: 9:39pm On Feb 01
budaatum:
➜ If I correctly recall, did you not quote the Quran to claim Muslims use it to justify murder?
Yet here you are claiming "2500 years later" without admitting stooping!
Mohammed stated in the Quran that Allah's word cannot be changed, and is a complete guide for all of humanity — not a single tribe of people, or country/state. World conquest was the mandate he forwarded during his time and tasked his followers to continue even after his death. 🥱🥱

Mohammed is presented in his Quran as the ultimate role model for all followers, implying that the best Mohammedians are those who strip themselves of everything else to live as Mohammed did.

What this all means is that the following edicts in the Quran(and its numerous Haddiths):
➜ husbands can beat their wives
➜ husbands can rape their wives and slave women
➜ men can marry as many as 4 wives, and take as many side-chicks as they desire
➜ men can marry girls who have yet to reach the age of menstruation
➜ that the witness of a woman is worth half of a man's
➜ that women are stewpid
➜ wives are fields for there husband's to plow and treat as they desire
➜ honor killings
➜ killing of apostates
➜ killing of homosexuals
➜ covering up of women, insisting it is for protection, while allowing for the rape of those uncovered
➜ cultures that endorsethe raping of boys
➜... etc.
remain just as valid today as they were back during the time of Mohammed, and can never be changed because doing so violates Islam. 🥱🥱

If you do not know this, I suggest you pick up a copy of the Quran and begin reading rather than continue to argue in blatant ignorance and arrogance from thread to thread. 🥱🥱
RomanceRe: Over Peeing; Advice Needed ! by Kobojunkie: 8:32pm On Feb 01
DOUBLEBARREL:
It would stop eventually... urinary incontinence dont occur after 1 month .. especially if induced by unmeasured combination of poison (herbs)
Don't lie to him. 🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 7:35pm On Feb 01
Ekrenji:
Muslim women are not even allowed to lead people because the prophet of Islam said any nation led by women will not succeed
Sahih al-Bukhari 7099
Narrated Abu Bakra:
During the battle of Al-Jamal, Allah benefited me with a Word (I heard from the Prophet). When the Prophet heard the news that the people of the Persia had made the daughter of Khosrau their Queen (ruler), he said, "Never will succeed such a nation as makes a woman their ruler."
Their witness is said to be half of a man's; Mohammed considered them to be of lower intelligence than men. So, what did you expect to read? 🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 7:34pm On Feb 01
traware:
➜Nothing to see here Islam hates women.So does christianity
Tradition, aka Religion, typically degredation of women(and children). 🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 7:22pm On Feb 01
@JIBO4REAL, what aspect of Islam leaves you believing it honors or benefits women? 🥱🥱🥱
FamilyRe: Why Women Cannot Handle Perfect Men And Want To Divorce Them Divorce Them by Kobojunkie: 7:18pm On Feb 01
KobolanderSegun:
➜Yes Kaka was the perfect husband. I think the problem women face is they are simply scared of perfect men . Women like it when men have a weakness.
➜So that they can nag him about that weakness to make him feel inferior
1. First of all, what or who is a perfect man, according to you?🥱🥱

2. Do you see women as somesort of monolith that you would reason that one woman's idea of a perfect man would be another woman's idea of the same?🥱🥱

3. Are women unchanging beings that you would imagine that what was perfect for her today should equally remain perfect for her the next day? 🥱🥱

4. Also, all men, regardless of age, status, race, creed, or religion, have weaknesses. Is it the woman to make the man feel inferior if he sees his weakness as something that reduces him in someway, or is it instead that the man believes in himself that he is already reduced by that which he considers his weakness, even before the woman has entered the picture? 🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 6:29pm On Feb 01
Osanoghodua1:
➜I mean no offence to no one, it seems as if women are only good for sex and sex in some tribe and religion. Like they're to be relegated to the bottomless bottom but for sex they are to be used and when you feel no more pleasure for them, you divorce them and Marry a fresh blood and when that one is getting old or used, get ride of her and get a new one as much as your energy and money can cover.
Welcome to tradition aka religion! On the most part, these things were never designed to benefit women in anyway. 🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 6:28pm On Feb 01
Samuche2000:
Little wonder, my sister-in-law also refused to attend her father's burial due to this religion. It really got every other attendee angry with that her attitude. Common sense at times is needed in dealings with one another.
Not when her religion tells her that she is prohibited from attending funerals, and then suggests it is only a suggestion and not the stated prohibition that is worded as. (Na serious gaslighting tactic be that.) 🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 6:26pm On Feb 01
Chixco95:
[size=8pt]➜And yet Evangelist Osinachi was murdered by her husband?
I've never commented on Religion related topics on Nairaland as I don't see any reason why I have to be arguing over faith. Every religion have this rebellious people that either take the teachings to the extreme or completely the wrong way.

➜ But one thing I'll tell you is that, Learn about Islam and the respect it commands for women before you talk for talking sake.[/size]
Crime is indeed not limited to any one religion. However, when a religion sanctions the committing of criminal acts against others as a means to enlightenment, then that religion becomes a problem to humanity itself. 🥱🥱

2. Islam sanctions the killing of women, apostates, homosexuals, graping of children, and honor killings. What aspect of this makes you believe it honors women or humans in general? undecided
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 6:22pm On Feb 01
gawu1:
➜Even Jesus who you called God couldn't stop emergence and spread of Islam that today we have many practicing Muslims among Igbo people today.
➜ Since Western/Christian civilization have failed you people especially the women who are daily turned to prostitutes, I see Islam taking over your Igbo land very soon.
This one has never read the Quran before. 🥱🥱

According to Mohammed, the Torah and the Injeel were inspired, preserved, and transmitted by Allah of the Quran, and the spread of Christianity is also a result of the works of Allah. Are you against Allah or something? 🥱🥱

2. Why are women the major problem with many of you folks? It's almost like every individual who has problems taming his ego and libido immediately insists that women and the freedom they have to live as they choose, without committing any crime against anyone else, is the only issue worth considering. 🥱🥱
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Kobojunkie: 6:12pm On Feb 01
SheikhMuniru:
In Nigeria, whether Muslim women attend funerals or not largely depends on regional and cultural practices, more than religious rulings alone.
In many Muslim communities around the world, it's common to notice an absence of women at burial grounds.
While women participate actively in janazah prayers and other mourning rituals, their physical presence at the burial site is often limited or completely absent. This practice, however, is not always due to a religious prohibition but rather stems from a mix of religious interpretations, emotional considerations, and cultural traditions that have evolved over centuries.
Why Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials

1. Religious Reasons
The question of whether Muslim women can attend burials is rooted in Islamic teachings and the sayings of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). One frequently cited narration comes from Umm ‘Atiyyah (RA), a female companion of the Prophet, who said:
"We were forbidden to follow funeral processions, but it was not made strictly binding on us".
The only reason why female Mohammedians do not attend burials is outlined there in red. 🥱🥱🥱
Umm ‘Atiyya said, “We were prohibited from following the funeral procession, but it was not insisted upon.”- Sahih al-Bukhari 1278, Sahih Muslim 938
There is no reason for the grand waste of space in the OP there when we both know the prohibition provided in the Hadith undecided
IslamRe: Unmarried Woman Flogged 140 Times In Indonesia For Having Sex, Drinking Alcohol by Kobojunkie: 5:58pm On Feb 01
BAILMONEY:
➜But old testament told you to stone them to death now grin
Whatcha say about that undecided
The political system that was the Law of Moses, which governed the lives and living of the Israelites(Jews who were only a subset of the people included) in the land of Canaan, was brought to a close when the Israelites where exiled from the land of Israel(and Judea) by the YHWH of Israel(by way of the Assyrians and then the Romans). As a result, all Israelites entered a cursed state(Deuteronomy 28,29,30) until they are redeemed and returned to the land by YHWH Himself. 🥱🥱

This took place at least 600 years before Mohammed showed up waving Islam in the faces of the Middle Easterners. Also, Mohammed's golden land is a land far removed from the land of canaan where the Israelite Covenant held sway for a time. So, why does it matter that ancient Kingdoms, which existed before Islam(Israel was just one of numerous civilizations that had stoning as a deterrent during that time for such crimes), had people stoned to death for the crime of adultery? 🥱🥱
IslamRe: Unmarried Woman Flogged 140 Times In Indonesia For Having Sex, Drinking Alcohol by Kobojunkie: 5:51pm On Feb 01
BAILMONEY:
Show me where the word CHRISTIANITY was mentioned in the so called new testament
I mean the word CHRISTIANITY not CHRISTIAN
. It was not mentioned anywhere in the Torah or Injeel, but the term Christian(a reference to the belief associated with the people, aka Christianity) was mentioned at least 15 times in the Quran. Basically, your Quran provides legitimacy to Christianity. huh
IslamRe: Unmarried Woman Flogged 140 Times In Indonesia For Having Sex, Drinking Alcohol by Kobojunkie: 5:48pm On Feb 01
BAILMONEY:
➜You mean the scribes that changed the word of Godhuh
What scribes did that? When? According to the Quran, which came literally 600 years after Jesus Christ of Israel, Allah proclaimed the inspiration, preservation, and authority of both the Torah and Injeel, which existed before Mohammed. Allah also proclaimed that no man can change his word, implying that if they were changed, as you claim, then it could only mean that Allah himself is responsible for the change that could have occurred in those books. So, when were the words changed🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: Unmarried Woman Flogged 140 Times In Indonesia For Having Sex, Drinking Alcohol by Kobojunkie: 5:44pm On Feb 01
BAILMONEY:
➜Now let's hear from the master himself
Matthew 5:18 (NIV):
"For truly I tell you, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished
Which LAW is Christ referring to here🤔
Both the Old Covenant and the New Covenant, Jesus Christ of Israel. Moses gave to the people the State of Israel in the Land of Canaan(The Old Law of Moses), whereas Jesus Christ of Israel gave to the people of Israel the State referred to as the Kingdom of God(of which the Gospel is its own political framework). 🥱🥱
CelebritiesRe: Ayra Starr's Outfit To Spotify Best New Artist 2026 Party In LA by Kobojunkie: 5:07pm On Feb 01
illicit:
We Africans were originally naked... She's just going back to her roots
You dey mind them! angry
CelebritiesRe: Ayra Starr's Outfit To Spotify Best New Artist 2026 Party In LA by Kobojunkie: 5:06pm On Feb 01
Freshtruth:
See her man body she is forcing her unattractive body down our throat
Tiwa wey show u way no do reach u
You mean your ancestors forced their unattractive bodies, when they dress similarly, down your throat too? 🥱🥱

IslamRe: Why Did Allah Commanded Maryam To Shake The Date Tree Even During Labour Pain? by Kobojunkie: 5:04pm On Feb 01
Biodun556:
In the Quran, Allah instructed Maryam (Mary) to shake the trunk of a date palm tree so that fresh, ripe dates would fall for her to eat during the pains of childbirth (Surah Maryam, 19:25). This command was a miracle and a source of sustenance and comfort for her during a time of distress.
The Quranic Account
The verses in Surah Maryam (Chapter 19) describe Maryam withdrawing to a remote place where the pains of labor drove her to the trunk of a palm tree. In her distress, she cried, "Oh, if only I had died before this and was something forgotten and out of sight!".
A voice called out to her from below, reassuring her:
"Do not grieve! Your Lord has provided a stream at your feet. And shake the trunk of this palm tree towards you, it will drop fresh, ripe dates upon you. So eat and drink, and put your heart at ease".
Lessons and Significance
This event is highlighted for several key lessons in Islam:
The Importance of Effort: Even in a miraculous situation, Allah commanded Maryam, who was weak and in labor, to make a physical effort to shake the tree. This teaches the value of putting in one's effort and taking the necessary means, rather than passively waiting for a miracle.
Divine Sustenance and Trust: Allah provided for Maryam in her time of need, demonstrating His mercy and that He will not abandon those who trust in Him.
Health Benefits of Dates: The instruction to eat fresh, ripe dates is seen as a divine confirmation of their nutritional value, especially for a woman who has just given birth. Dates contain easily absorbable sugars, vitamins, and minerals that help strengthen uterine muscles, aid in delivery, and prevent postpartum bleeding, which has been supported by modern medical studies.
Who was this Maryam? Was this Maryam, sister of Aaron, daughter of Imram? Is this surah about the sister of Moses who lived at least 2000 years before Mohammed? 🥱🥱🥱
CelebritiesRe: Ayra Starr's Outfit To Spotify Best New Artist 2026 Party In LA by Kobojunkie: 4:54pm On Feb 01
HacheNoire:
➜Highest level of wannabeism
Trying hard to go naked like her masters.
You mean these masters below? huh

RomanceRe: Over Peeing; Advice Needed ! by Kobojunkie: 4:48pm On Feb 01
LAD2CHAD:
➜Mods pls do the necessary. Pls house, on our way back from the gym yesterday with my guy he bought some herbal drink believing it to be just a normal "washing and setting" herbal mixture, but right now it's kinda becoming concerning.
He couldn't even make it to church today . When I reached out to him to know the reason for his absence, he told my that , ever since taking that mixture last night he has been finding it deficult to hold his pee. He said he kinda has this strange reoccurring burning sensation to pee every two minutes. And it's becoming unbearable . According to him he has tried reaching out to the sellers through their contact number on the bottle wrap but, the line has not been reachable. Pls house, any input or insight will help. Ps____ (he's quite unsure how to approach it since it was caused by a herbal medication hence the reason for this post)
I don't know what in the world "Washing and setting" is, but what you describe sounds a lot like urinary incontinence. I suggest your friend stop drinking that herb and drink lots of clean (boiled and filtered) water for the next 72 hours to see if his symptoms will improve. If the situation does not improve after 48 hours, your friend should get himself some Urinary incontinence briefs (adult diapers or something more stylish) and get to a doctor immediately. The last thing he should want is a damaged kidney, I am guessing. 🥱🥱
IslamRe: Islam Was Originally A Sect Of Christianity by Kobojunkie:
Shidda:
➜Nice, so I would say this. You're ignoring the whole context and why Islam and Christianity share similarities. Here's chatgpt to brake it down for you.
There are Christian groups and individuals who pray in a way that looks very similar to Muslim ṣalāh. This isn’t common among most Christians today, but it does exist in some traditions.
Here are the main examples:
1. Ethiopian & Eritrean Orthodox Christians
These churches are ancient and preserve very old practices. Their worship includes:
Standing, bowing, and full prostration
Praying at fixed times of the day
Facing the east during prayer
Removing shoes before entering some holy spaces
Ritual purity rules before worship
Many Muslim travelers historically noted how similar this looked to ṣalāh.
2. Coptic (Egyptian) Orthodox Christians
They also have:
Bowing and prostration in prayer
Set prayer times (Agpeya)
Fasting rules that resemble Islamic fasting
3. Syriac / Eastern Churches
Some Eastern Christians use:
Prostrations (called metanoias)
Chanting prayers at specific hours
Facing a direction during prayer
4. “Jerusalem Christians” or “Nazarene Christians” (rare today)
Some small groups attempt to imitate what they believe early Christians did, which includes:
Praying with prostration
Praying multiple times a day
Washing before prayer
5. Individual Christians influenced by early Christianity or by Islamic practice
Some Christian monks, scholars, or spiritual groups adopt:
Prostration as part of devotion
Repeated daily prayer cycles
They don't call it "ṣalāh," but the movements are very similar.
Why the similarity?
Because early Christians prayed almost exactly like this, and Islam preserved that tradition. Prostration was the standard way of worship for:
Jews

Early Christians
Prophets mentioned in the Bible
For example:
“Jesus fell on his face and prayed.” (Matthew 26:39)
“Moses and Aaron… fell on their faces.” (Numbers 20:6)
So some Christians kept this old style, while others moved away from it.
In short:
Yes, certain Christians — especially Eastern Orthodox traditions — still pray in a style very close to Muslim ṣalāh because it comes from the older prophetic way of worship.
My say:
They're not similar because one copied the other; they're similar because the source is the same, as for differences, that is the same too, human desire and corruption. And when you talk about the aspects, you're missing the point.
While keeping old traditions is part of what makes a thing similar to roots, it is hard to argue along those lines alone in this because Islam holds on to several other non-Christian traditions as well. 🥱

For instance, the worship of the stone at the Kaaba comes from the tradition of worship of Idols that predate Islam. Even the tradition of ambulating and then kissing the black stone, referred to as the Hajj by Mohammedians predates Islam. Mohammed tried to have all other Kaabas destroyed, but didn't totally succeed. The Kaaba, dedicated to Zoroaster and other local idols in Iran, which dates back about 2500 years, still exists to this day. We don't know if the former occupants of the Kaabas destroyed by Mohammed prostrated in the same manner that Mohammedians do today, or if the former worshippers at the current Kaaba refurbished by Mohammed for his own religion worshipped in the same way that Mohammedians are tasked with today. 🥱

If you have ever visited a Buddhist temple to see Buddhists pray, you will find that many of their posturing are also similar to what you find Mohammedians doing regularly. So, it becomes hard to definitively claim that Mohammedians merely copied ancient Christian prayer rituals. This is my take on this, at least.🥱

Another way to consider this is to consider that at one point, Mohammed is written to have worn his own hair as the Jews and Christians did during his time, but after he fell out with them, he switched back to patting his hair again like the pagans - Sahih Bukhari 7:72:799. Surely you can see how ridiculous it would be for us to argue along this line in determining whether Mohammed's belief was in alignment with the religion of Christianity or not. 🥱
Christianity EtcRe: If The Wages Of Sin Is Death, Between Jesus And Satan Who Suppose To Die? by Kobojunkie: 4:12pm On Feb 01
ictplotter:
✓ I’m just asking, if the wages of sin is death. Why is satan still alive?
✓ Between Jesus and satan who suppose to die? Why God needs the blood of his only son before he can forgive man sin. while same white men who brought Christianity condemned and rubbish our Africa’s gods because they request for Animal blood.
Between a god who suck a human blood n the one who take animal blood to forgive sin, which will you serve?
You should endeavor to pick up the book for yourself to read without any religious filters. 🥱🥱
.1. Based on the context of the book, the devil was made of sin from his beginning What this means is that Satan is programmed to sin ... That is his default programming.🥱🥱

Those who are sinners are those under YHWH's law and covenant who violate the terms of the Constitutional agreement/commit crimes against the Law of God. Israelites, for example, are bound from birth to the Law of Moses by virtue of them belonging to the bloodline of Jacob, the man that YHWH, God of Israel, have the name Israel to. Hence Israelites who violate the Law of Moses are become sinners. (The book says that YHWH placed the curse of sin -- Deuteronomy 28, 29,, 20 ---on all Israelites from around 2000 years ago when He destroyed Jerusalem and the Temple as He promised He would through His prophets of Israel.)) This means every Israelite(not just the Jews who are only a small subset of Israel) is today cursed by the Old Law of Moses. 🥱🥱

Satan, as recorded in both the Torah and the Injeel is under no Law that stipulates he is able to avoid his default programming. Therefore it is erroneous to consider him a sinner. Rather, he is merely a servant of YHWH doing the work that YHWH has built him for.😁😁

2. The answer is Jesus Christ of Israel. How else is Jesus Christ of Israel supposed to redeem the cursed Israelites (again, Jews are only a small subset of Israel) if he does not , as an Israelite, hmself, experience the curse of death and overcome it as every one of his followers who are also Israelites are meant to? He is the first of them to die and win over the curse of God, then He died in order to gain regain His glory to enable him redeem all the other Israelites who have been cursed to die an endless death by YHWH. That is what is detailed in the book. 🥱🥱

I recommend you peel off all religious goggles and read that book to get an unbiased look into what is, infact, written in it. 🥱🥱
Christianity EtcRe: The Hunger Paradox: Why Jesus Feed Thousands But Not Himself? by Kobojunkie:
ictplotter:
..5. Compare this with God in the Hebrew Bible
In the Hebrew Bible:
• Trees are not cursed for being out of season
• Nature follows God’s laws and is not blamed
• God rebukes humans for injustice, not plants for biology
This story does not align well with earlier biblical ethics.

6. So is Bible Jesus a figure of destruction?
Based only on this episode, one could reasonably conclude:
• The act was impulsive
• The punishment was unjust
• The target was innocent
This automatically mean the Bible Jesus is evil — Anger pro and oppressor who abused divine power
. According to Mohammed's Quran, the Torah and the Injeel were both inspired, preserved, and made authorities for the Jews and Christians alike. Also, Mohammed claims that Allah's word cannot be changed by any man. By suggesting that the InJeel does not align with Torah, are you in some way attempting to invalidate Allah's claim? 🥱🥱

If the Torah and Injeel are in error, does this not only undermine or render invalid all that Mohammed's Allah claimed, 600 years later, regarding them? 🥱🥱
IslamRe: Islam Was Originally A Sect Of Christianity by Kobojunkie: 3:43pm On Feb 01
Shidda:
Tempted to write ✍️
But I know it's a waste of time and energy.
It is only a waste if you wish for it to be. 🥱🥱
IslamRe: Islam Was Originally A Sect Of Christianity by Kobojunkie: 3:40pm On Feb 01
Q
honesttalk21:
Repeating a claim that without [b]supporting evidence [/b]doesn’t magically turn it into a fact. Brushing off evidence as religious gobbledegook doesn’t make real discussion; every claim still needs backing, and so far, you have provided none.
I guess Dude, you are the one here who literally did that dod the whole of this thread. You kept asserting delusions you have been fred from religion without supporting evidence... 🥱🥱🥱

You thought that somehow religious delusions should be given authority over stated facts...even those found in your Quran. At one point you even shunned statements from the Hadiths which are considered canonical in Islam about the same man your Quran happens to be about. 🥱🥱🥱
IslamRe: Islam Was Originally A Sect Of Christianity by Kobojunkie: 1:29pm On Feb 01
honesttalk21:
✓ Your dismissive gobbledygook is no refutation
Notice I have repeatedly stated that I have not been arguing with you? Again, that is because I notice you twist the facts in favor of religious gobbledegook. It is something I have noticed if your pattern of reasoning. (something your pastors and imams are notorious for🥱🥱.

Restating the fact is a way of letting you see how flawed your claims have always been. 🥱🥱
Christianity EtcRe: Concept Of God by Kobojunkie: 10:48pm On Jan 31
ictplotter:
Islam
God is absolutely One
• God does not incarnate
• God does not die
God does not need sacrifice to forgive
Core idea: God is transcendent, merciful, and directly accessible.
Let those that have sense think, the truth is not difficult to know if only will can put our emotions outside.
What Mohammedians claim does not align with what is instead certified by the content of their Quran and numerous Hadiths. They directly contradict the words you post there. For instance, Mohammed is worshipped daily by his followers who pray at least 5 times to him. He is considered a sacred entity for all Mohammedians who revere his name, image, and even the book which he supposedly gave to them. Add to the list the black stone in the Kabba, which is worshipped, and the water of the well, both of which are suggested would bear witness against Mohammedians on the day of resurrection. 🥱

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 3839 pages)