Stats: 3,153,844 members, 7,820,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:07 AM

Kronkykay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kronkykay's Profile / Kronkykay's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 49 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: Kuvuki Land by kronkykay(m): 10:00am On Apr 12, 2008
more weed to the nation!
Jokes Etc / Re: possession of good looks by kronkykay(m): 8:37am On Apr 12, 2008
Rebellious:

They say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. . . the moment I saw your pic, I think beauty committed suicide.

[size=25pt]I STRONGLY 2ND DAT, [/size] . . . . . .
Jokes Etc / Re: Lamentations Of A Nairalander (Quentininc) by kronkykay(m): 8:26am On Apr 12, 2008
hehehehe

i like ur analysis boy. . . . . .but u kinda tell the story more than the bereaved. . . .

has this ever happened to yu before?

no lie ooooo
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: May 15 Birthday Mate,( No B Joke O) by kronkykay(m): 8:41pm On Apr 09, 2008
i fit add 3 for am . . . just to make am . . 0803
Jokes Etc / Re: Guinea Brocade by kronkykay(m): 7:17pm On Apr 09, 2008
he was born to do wat he's doing right now
Jokes Etc / Re: If You See Anything Dirty, It's Just Your Mind by kronkykay(m): 7:06pm On Apr 09, 2008
'owe'
Jokes Etc / Re: Family Affair by kronkykay(m): 7:04pm On Apr 09, 2008
wetin u no go testify to?

u go even testify say ituen shit dey imported from Asia.
Jokes Etc / Re: Am Back by kronkykay(m): 7:02pm On Apr 09, 2008
girl why u no wan talk naa
Jokes Etc / Re: possession of good looks by kronkykay(m): 7:01pm On Apr 09, 2008
it continues with all the minor details included
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sam Milla Is Our New Moderator! Congratulations! by kronkykay(m): 8:52am On Apr 08, 2008
Congrats General!
Jokes Etc / Re: Kuvuki Land by kronkykay(m): 9:37pm On Apr 07, 2008
Thnks General!

i was just doing my job!. . . .for a token of 10% govt interest. . . . hehehehehehe

segunpc should please inform the afformentioned boobies to please resume duty ASAP!
Jokes Etc / Re: Tufaze by kronkykay(m): 6:07pm On Apr 06, 2008
seun slams the door on his face

Seun : *get out and stay out General. . . . . .am not in the military business*
Jokes Etc / Re: Guinness by kronkykay(m): 9:58am On Apr 06, 2008
chai. . . . . .wat an insult to the other beer makers. . . .

non-alcoholic right?

nice joke!
Jokes Etc / Re: Wats Yo Fave Naija Saying: { Share Pls } by kronkykay(m): 3:16am On Apr 06, 2008
myfriend siddon ddddia
Jokes Etc / Re: Nigeria Na Hell? Tlk True by kronkykay(m): 3:16am On Apr 06, 2008
na wa ohhh

9ja don surffa. . . . chai. . . . God's intervention will soon come i believe. . . .
Jokes Etc / Re: See If These Make You Smile by kronkykay(m): 9:13am On Apr 05, 2008
just a smile won't hurt!

would it!
Jokes Etc / Re: Before And After Marriage by kronkykay(m): 9:04am On Apr 05, 2008
nice jokes!
Forum Games / Re: One-word Association by kronkykay(m): 8:39am On Apr 05, 2008
Close-up
Jokes Etc / Re: Kool Jokes by kronkykay(m): 8:37am On Apr 05, 2008
old jokes
Jokes Etc / Re: The Sucker Punch by kronkykay(m): 8:25am On Apr 05, 2008
*rolls a blunt sharply*
Jokes Etc / Re: The Love For Humour Begets More by kronkykay(m): 8:21am On Apr 05, 2008
heehehehehe

my friend cover ur bleeping black a55 before u share ur disease aaround the land

i prescribe 2 wraps weed in the morning. . . .2 lines of cocaine in the afternoon. . . .and 10ml heroine @ nyt. . . .

ur bleeping black as5 should be admitted at yaba left side without application if u do this for 2days.

@quentin-inc aka Dr. Mmeo

na wah for u oooo. . . . . u just come here dey burst my nyansh for nland. . . . .

it's kool sha. . .

WELCOME ON-BOARD MAN!
Jokes Etc / Re: Kuvuki Land by kronkykay(m): 2:43pm On Apr 03, 2008
wait till u grow beards under ur teeth!
Jokes Etc / Re: Kuvuki Land by kronkykay(m): 12:20pm On Apr 03, 2008
ALL HAIL KUVUKIANS!

THE LAND IS GREAT ONLY WITH SOME WEED IN YOUR POCKET!

HEHEHEEE

MINISTER OF THE DRUG LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY / AMBASSADOR TO JAMAICA AND COLOMBIA
Jokes Etc / Re: Introduction by kronkykay(m): 12:14pm On Apr 03, 2008
i'll flush him down as soon as i finish my beer!

hehehehehehehee
Jokes Etc / Re: Who Is The Designer Of The Human Body? by kronkykay(m): 12:12pm On Apr 03, 2008
naijastyle:

That's my girl. Kisses her passionately kiss kiss kiss

FUCKING LESBO!
Jokes Etc / Re: The Love For Humour Begets More by kronkykay(m): 10:05am On Apr 03, 2008
@ Toyosi

merci girl! enjoy ur urself!

@ Gen Sam Milla and tj_tj

chains ke?

wetin dey worry una naa? un think say i don dey craze abi? because i dey drink weed and smoke hennessy all the time

chai. . . . e be like say this thing don dey enter my head oooo

*Rushes to get anoda roll of blunt from his drawer*
Jokes Etc / Re: The Sucker Punch by kronkykay(m): 9:58am On Apr 03, 2008
thanks Toyosi!

@ tj tj

the replies are not shot at you! . . . it was directed towards the posts. . . not yu. . . .

aproko like yu! heheheheheheh
Jokes Etc / Re: Kuvuki Land by kronkykay(m): 11:10pm On Apr 02, 2008
i hereby pledge my loyalty to General Sam Miller. . . . only if my demands are met

1. my salary must compete with Bill Gates monthly income

2. a 20kg bag of fresh weed must be on my desk every morning (non-negotiable)

3. 5 beautiful nland chicks have got to be mine (non-negotiable)

4. dat all fakers disturbing the jokes forum must vacate immediately

5. the general must provide the last condition himself!
Jokes Etc / Re: The Love For Humour Begets More by kronkykay(m): 10:39pm On Apr 02, 2008
THESE ARE ALL TRUE STORIES FROM EMERGENCY ROOMS AROUND THE COUNTRY:

FEMALE SOFA - - A 500 lb. woman from Illinois was examined in a hospital. During the examination, an asthma inhaler fell from under her armpit, a dime was found under one of her breasts and a remote control was found lodged between the folds of her vulva.

PRICKLY PAIR - - In Michigan a man came into the ER with lacerations to his penis. He complained that his wife had "a rat in her privates" which bit him during sex. After an examination of his wife, it was revealed that she had a surgical needle left inside her after a recent hysterectomy.

PING PONG ANYONE? - - A 20-year-old man came into the ER with a stony mass in his rectum. He said that he and his boyfriend were fooling around with concrete mix when his boyfriend had the idea of pouring the mix into his anus using a funnel. The concrete then hardened, causing constipation and pain. Under general anesthesia, a perfect concrete cast of the man's rectum was removed along with a ping pong ball.

BLIND DRUNK - - A drunk staggered into a Pennsylvania ER complaining of severe pain while trying to remove his contact lenses. He said that they would come out halfway, but they always popped back in. A nurse tried to help using a suction pump, but without success. Finally, a doctor examined him and discovered the man did not have his contact lenses in at all. He had been trying to rip out the membrane of his cornea.

OUCH AND DOUBLE OUCH - - A couple hobbled into a Washington State emergency room covered in bloody restaurant towels. The man had his hands around his abdomen and the woman had hers around her head. They eventually explained to doctors that they had gone out that evening for a romantic dinner. Overcome with passion the woman crept under the table to administer MouthAction to the man. While in the act she had an epileptic fit, which caused her to clamp down on the man's penis and wrench it from side to side. In agony and desperation, the man grabbed a fork and stabbed her in the head until she let go.
Jokes Etc / Re: guys should put rubbers on their "sticks". by kronkykay(m): 10:23pm On Apr 02, 2008
*rolls out a bag of weed and strolls out*

*life has got to be pretty ugly for some dudes. . . . .lord help 'em*

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 49 pages)