Health › Re: Abba Kyari's Burial: FCTA Reacts To Unprofessional Conduct At Gudu Cemetery by Kubernetes: 7:43pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
SexytorresE: I thought u will make sense until I read all and got disappointed with the video of same man packing the cloths without a glove . Now go back to ur cave mr bigotry  lol. Bigots don't always see sense in anything.And that's y they will always b one. |
Politics › Re: Why Was There Fresh Blood Stain In Abba Kyari's Box? (Video) by Kubernetes: 2:58pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
This has debunked the lies by some fools that he died weeks back. |
Business › Re: Sabon Gari Market In Kano, Before And After Lockdown by Kubernetes: 2:52pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
ArcSEMPECJ: Nonsense.....and the Almighty does the miracle from the sun he lives in right ?
If you don't know what to say, keep shut U sound silly. How dare u talk with insults. Don't u have morals? U wanna profess your atheistic traits,no one is stopping u,it's your cup of tea. Allow the believers to be and stop blabbing cracks. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should I Pay Tithe From My 20k Stimulus I Got From Government? by Kubernetes: 10:35am On Apr 19, 2020 |
Wonders!!! But I saw many comments of hate on this Gvt for not doing anything of this SIP. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Priest Patrick Asomugha Leaves German Church After Receiving Death Threat by Kubernetes: 10:27am On Apr 19, 2020*. Modified: 1:38pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
hahn: Why didn't he just pray to God to stop racism?
Typical religious nuts. They'll claim to serve an all loving God but then go on to hate everything that God is supposed to have created  Even the Atheist nuts exhibit racism. Well in Islam,such did not exist during the prophetic time.He freed a black slave and made him the Man that will be calling prayers in Makka.This is unheard of,looking at how blacks were treated as slaves then,this did not stop untill the prophet came and stopped it Infact there are black reciters in the Holy mosque of Kaaba.The famous is Sheik Adel Kelbani. |
Business › Re: Sabon Gari Market In Kano, Before And After Lockdown by Kubernetes: 8:48am On Apr 19, 2020 |
Fragility6: Can't Imams help too. Please lol. Imams don't do or claim to do miracles because it's in the hands of the Almighty. |
Health › Re: Abba Kyari's Burial: FCTA Reacts To Unprofessional Conduct At Gudu Cemetery by Kubernetes: 7:24am On Apr 19, 2020 |
SexytorresE: Aboki will always be aboki even if he wears Gucci meh! He used his bearhands to off the PPe without a glove .  Any other uneducated person could have done it and not only an aboki. Bigotry is a disease. The person in question acted bad,but those that filmed it are even more worse n idiotic, because they ought to have raised an alarm and correct the man.But because they have a bad intent,they left him and the clothes and did not filmed when the man came out with a nylon to pick the cloth(see attached pic). Nigerians should be more worried that NCDC failed in the proper disposal of the protective suits
Health › Re: Man Carelessly Disposes His COVID-19 Protective Wear After Kyari's Burial by Kubernetes: 8:42pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Bigval5: Aboki
But wait ooo.. What device was used to make this video A normal Android phone that has video zoom feature just like my Google pixel |
Politics › Re: Babagana Kingibe Scheming To Succeed Abba Kyari As Buhari's Chief Of Staff - SR by Kubernetes: 7:52pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
itsme01:

Kingigbe is too power hungry.. I doubt Buhari would want someone like him, the reason Abba Kyari was selected was cos of his political naivity and Corporate and Board room talent as former UBA MD with track records in the Oil and Gas and top Law Firms like Remi Fani Kayode and co
Kingigbe is a seasoned Politician with little or no experience in office handling or management, it would be suicidal for any President to have a politician as chief of staff
And Lastly, Buhari's style since the military is to always pick a silent guy to be his second in command, a media shy person that can always take the blame in silence while he forms saint and hero for all positive, Tunde Idiagbo his 2ic, took Buhari 80s regime's seceret to grave, I know Kingigbe would scream out and call press conference if they attempt to use him as fall guy.. Abba Kyari is dead because he filled in for Buhari to sign the Siemens deal and some other power deal in Egypt , a politician would never embark on such even when Buhari would rather travel himself but shove it to him during corona virus
. Hello,was Abba Kyari a forma UBA managing director? |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: How FG Spent Millions Of Naira In Trying To Save Buhari's COS - SR by Kubernetes: 7:20pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
It's expected
For God sake,this is the chief of staff to the president. |
Health › Re: One Of The Guys At Abba Kyaris Burial Caught On Cam Exposing His Protecting Wear by Kubernetes: 6:20pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Aside the man,this shows you that NCDC doesn't even know the ABCs of this disease for not cordinating the proper disposal of all the protective suits |
Politics › Re: Photos: The Grave Of Abba Kyari At Gudu Cemetery by Kubernetes: 6:01pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Enyari: Upon all the wealth he had his grave wasn't made of gold or any precious elements. Pride is a shameful character indeed. It says it's only the fools that waste money on the dead. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Condoles With The Family Of Abba Kyari by Kubernetes: 5:18pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
He left the protective clothes at the car park. It's bad.
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari's Burial: Social Distancing Violated (Photos, Video) by Kubernetes: 2:18pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Greenbirth: Every well meaning Nigerian should host freedom flag on his or her windows. Abba Kyari single handedly made sure that nigeria never moved forward for the past 5 yrs now.
Even if Abba Kyari wakes up now, he will die again. Nonsense. His soul will never rest in peace. I too will die and you that will condem me too will.
Rest in pieces. Atheist?Or Is that what your religion teaches u? |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 11:40am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 11:38am On Apr 18, 2020 |
MSEdLAW: How does this relate to anything Mr Quack !!! Anyways help your mother manage that ailment (DEMENTIA) so she can truly reveal who your Jihadist’s father is after all!!! I feel very bad not knowing my dad.I wish my mum would tell me.And that's why I don't respect other parents, there by, bringing them to matters that doesn't relate to them. You failed the first sacarsm.I wish you understand this one. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 11:26am On Apr 18, 2020 |
SharonLoveth: You that were not brought up in moral and intolerous deficient suggests that you should be killing Christians right? lol. Y are you judging me with the actions of other people? That's not fear.As such,do not talk bad on the religion but the people. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari's Death: Femi Fani-Kayode Mourns With A Tribute by Kubernetes: 9:16am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Waooooo,Femi just waoooed me for the first time. A lesson for Nlders. Most of you keep fighting each other not knowing your parents and leaders from all round nigeria are one. |
Sports › Re: Ade Jimoh Celebrates His 40th Birthday Today by Kubernetes: 9:01am On Apr 18, 2020 |
dukeprince50: One dies, another marks birthday. Life continues. Its confirmed Nairaland is full of hatred and pained people who are beyond help and a very large percentage of them are online beggars. There are Nigerians on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook etc, but you won't find them celebrating Abba's dead like NLders do. NL is a place where people lost their sanity, sometimes they insult ur parents and u begin to wonder if these guys have home. May God forgive us all. Dead is inevitable. Happy birthday Adebola Very true statement. I browsed my Twitter and Instagram page.The common phrase you see by people is "RIP" But here,the hate is like a supernova. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: There Can't Be Cover Up. Muslims Don't Keep Dead Body Beyond 24Hours by Kubernetes: 8:56am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Chrisbeks: You think these elite are concerned about religion? They only use it for political ends. If u talking of the rich, I think Abacha is richer than all of them.Abacha was buried in less than 18hrs.I remember lota my Xtian friends were amazed by his early burial. As for Yaradua,I don't actually know if he died earlier or not,but the.shariah law is explicit.If his death was delayed,then the family had disobeyed Allahs law. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: There Can't Be Cover Up. Muslims Don't Keep Dead Body Beyond 24Hours by Kubernetes: 8:50am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Ikennamurphy: You're talking nonsense..Sharia is for the poor...how many days did yar'adua stay after his death in Saudi Arabia before been bursted Shariah law is Sharia law. It applies to everybody. Yaradua was brain dead before he died,as such until he gets his last breath, you cant bury him. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: There Can't Be Cover Up. Muslims Don't Keep Dead Body Beyond 24Hours by Kubernetes: 8:47am On Apr 18, 2020 |
butterfly777: Do you know how many Muslims have kept their dead unburied for weeks? Muslims that do that, did not follow the Sharia law. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 8:41am On Apr 18, 2020 |
MSEdLAW: If you find it void of common reasoning ...that’s your kettle of beer ... I am allergic to hypocrites!!! He has been dead long ago and cremated !!! Deal with it!!! Oh ok. Was about explaining what "Dementia" meant to a friend,and your comment popped,which I shared with him as a typical example. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 8:37am On Apr 18, 2020 |
SharonLoveth: What A Confused Religion Of Kettle.. Femi Adesina Said Burial Arrangements Will Be Announce Later, Which Burial Arrangements? Are They Not Following Sunnah Of Muhammad? Your comments showed you didn't really understood his statement. See,he simply meant that the burial arrangements shall come up today since he died in the night.And you it's gonna be attended by top gvt officials.A Muslim burial does not go beyond 24hrs except if he is gonna be flown from abroad. Also,your hateful comment "Religion of kettle" suggests how moral and intolerous deficient you must been brought up with. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Was Kemi Olunloyo Right About Death In Aso Rock? by Kubernetes: 8:25am On Apr 18, 2020 |
MSEdLAW: Oboy !!! nigga was fucking dead weeks ago .. Muslim doctrines are heeded to by the poor amongst them.. Muhammed doesn’t cane anyone for disobeying Islamic tenets. They delayed this announcement to fill in the void created by his death and tidy up matters he was handling before his demise.. Can you just read over your comments again and relate it to common reasoning! |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari Is Dead! by Kubernetes: 1:33am On Apr 18, 2020 |
I am of the opinion from scientific observation that corona hits the aged more than the young. May Almighty God bless his soul and forgive his sins.Ameen |
Islam › Re: COVID-19: Imam Abubakar Sarki-Aminu Sacked For Canceling Congregational Prayer by Kubernetes: 5:59pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
SciLab: I think the Middlebelt and the South should start building a huge border to keep these northerners in their region. Covid-19 is spreading like wild fire in Kano which bordered by porous Kaduna yet they are more interested in gathering mosque, even when mosques in Mecca and medina have been shut down. Bloody extremis.
Southern states bordering northern states should shut down their borders before these almajiris kill us all with their ignorance and extremism. No need to build fence with the southerners. Build around at the other side but u may have to exclude kogi,Niger,fct and nasarawa. |
Islam › Re: COVID-19: Imam Abubakar Sarki-Aminu Sacked For Canceling Congregational Prayer by Kubernetes: 5:55pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
gloriaunobi: It shall not be well with anyone who merged me and them together Eyya,no commit suicide oo. Sha don't worry,I know this country will surely divide one day and you will have your southern Nigeria. |
Health › Re: Nigerian Man Washes His Hands, Drinks The Water In Viral Video (Graphic) by Kubernetes: 11:56am On Apr 17, 2020 |
Godfullsam: The north is the main problem we have in this country.
They don't believe anything until their religious leaders comfirm it.
Never seen a backward set of people like the north  I don't know why some saddists keep these hatred.So just because a Northerner misbehave as such makes you make these remarks on the north?How dare you!!.Just because you have never left your town to the outside world,you conclude northern people are what u describe them..Was it not a Northerner that invented a ventilator some some days back?Was it not two northerners that repaired Jos teaching hospital Ventilator some weeks back?So why didn't u make such remarks? I just saw this thread ( https://www.nairaland.com/5798498/four-nigerian-students-canada-wanted) on naira land about your people wanted for #2m fraud in Canada.So will u be happy if the northerners put it on all southerners? If we start mentioning the unimaginable bad things your people do,you will cover your face with shame,but we don't generalize because everyone is responsible for his bad act. Haba!! |
Romance › Re: God Did Not Only Butter My Bread, He Added Fried Egg On Top by Kubernetes: 10:09am On Apr 17, 2020 |
yamawam7: Yes, if you take it serious. The link again |
Politics › Re: No Single Ventilator, But Nasarawa Buys N500m Cars For Lawmakers by Kubernetes: 6:07am On Apr 17, 2020 |
Akunwafor: And someone on this forum was saying one location in the north is better than Anambra state.
Lol make Covid enter there first. Politicians are same,and this happens every where in Nigeria.Is it not same politicians from North, south, west that are trying to renovate NASS with #34b? If smn dig out similar story from the south,u will be amazed |