Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:01 AM

Kunlej2's Posts

Nairaland ForumKunlej2's ProfileKunlej2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

FamilyRe: Should I Sell My Late Son's Plot To Help My Brother by kunlej2: 10:54am On Jul 01, 2011
^^^ what a very good advice
@ POSTER. i will commend your effort to have been able to raise 1/5 of the money. let other MEMBER OF THE FAMILY DO THEIR PART and if not rest your case.
on the sale of land NO NO NO it does not BELONG to YOU ANYMORE
AutosRe: I Need A Toks Gof 3 Within 400-450k Very Urgent. by kunlej2: 10:44am On Jul 01, 2011
call jemby on 08028522428. you will never regret it. he got mine for me. he is honest person i ever come accrss in car dealings.

@OP it is a reference.

Good Luck!
FamilyYour Parent Or Spouse Order Which Will You Choose First? (man/woman) by kunlej2(op): 2:42pm On Jun 30, 2011
a friend of min recently has an experience with his wife who chose her father instruction to her hubby and that is generating issues in their house recently.
what do you think as a man and as a woman too whose order will you consider first or could my friend be wrong?
PoliticsRe: Just Been Posted To Borno (boko Haram) State &my Parents Insist I Boycott Service. by kunlej2: 2:28pm On Jun 30, 2011
nysc directorate is sick to send any corp member to such a state at this crucial time.
FamilyRe: Would You Prefer Your Wife To Be A House Wife Or A Working Class Lady? by kunlej2: 11:01am On Jun 30, 2011
an elder woman once told me "it is better to take your mind off work when you begin to have children as a woman becos, their failure in the future lies in your hand"
omen are constantly associated with failure when children are involved (fails)
so why not spent the time to train them now and get something to do later
behold the woman that told me this was a retired bank manager
BusinessRice Distributor With Stallion Group by kunlej2(op): 10:10am On Jun 29, 2011
Can anyone help me with procedure on how to be a dealer in rice with stallion group or any other rice company and also, i want to go into supply of corn (grains) and need you guys help.
god bless you as you respond
PoliticsRe: Buhari Opts Out Of Council Of State's Meeting by kunlej2: 9:12am On Jun 29, 2011
forget buhari, he only did that to get the attention of the press.
he should Bleep off and never return.
he is an attention seeker, he may start crying again, pathetic
PoliticsRe: Questions every Nigerian should answer by kunlej2: 8:59am On Jun 29, 2011
MEND FIGHT WAS A SELFISH FIGHT,
BOKO HARAM IS A SELF FIGHT,
VERY SOON OPC WILL HAVE THEIR OWN SELFISH WHILE MASSOB IS ALSO WAITING, WITH ALL THESE SELFISHNESS TAKING PLACE REVOLUTION WILL NEVER TAKE PLACE.
THE FIGHT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A JUSTIFIABLE ONE FOR ALL
RomanceRe: I'm Scared I Wont Find A Wife If I Dont Compromise by kunlej2: 10:27am On Jun 23, 2011
well you have to work on your standards. probably lower it. what people don't understand about character is u may never be able to change it but you can adjust it to the minimal.
i use to have such believe then and unfortunately i was always used and dumped
how can you go on date or court a lady without spending? relationship is expensive if actually you are responsible,
at the end of it you will be considered weak even by the so called angels in your christian community and you begin to wonder where you get your Christianity wrong.
i have gone out with more than 5 ladies different who at the end i found out that they cheated on me and due to that standard i ended it and never accepted anyone who comes back to plea (self righteousness).
guess what i ended up with a good christian and well brought up lady but not a virgin (don't ask me what happened). what a waste of time and resources in the first place.
it was after this i understand that for you to be like Jesus; you must be willing to forgive and understand that everything in this life is by grace and that only you will face your judgment on the last day.
the world we live today is different from the one that was lived before,
FamilyDo You Consider A Woman As Helpmate? by kunlej2(op): 2:14pm On Jun 18, 2011
your opinion needed
please keep it straight
PoliticsRe: Fg To Establish 400 Schools For Almajiris by kunlej2: 11:16am On Jun 17, 2011
i think the government has taken the right first step to solve this almajiri problems.
for those criticizing, i want you to know that many government schools in the north run morn and afternoon shift. are you suprised?
take kano state for example, i know of government schools that runs shift. one example is KTC.
they need more government schools up there to cater for the already populated schhols.
also let me state here that they have the worst government run schools in the north.
poor enviroment,
bad classroom
no furnitures, i wonder where the student sit,
cluster walls infact nothing good to write about.
i will recommend that the government renovate the existing ones also.
another fact is the government has to feed them at least twice otherwise they may not achieve their goal cos most of the children wandering the street are majorly looking for food.
EducationRe: Final Year Students (bowen) Being Punished By Kneeling Down In The Sun!(pics) by kunlej2: 5:10pm On May 12, 2011
it is unfortunate some people post are expression of an idiot.
i was ask to frog jump twice at nysc camp (graduate), so what is the big deal?
they may receive better punishment in the camp
NYSCRe: FG Promises N5m Each To Families Of Slain Corps Members by kunlej2: 10:41am On May 11, 2011
if the child of otedola, dangote, ibrahim, obasanjo, ibb, atiku etc were affected, what would the 5m really mean?
NYSCRe: FG Promises N5m Each To Families Of Slain Corps Members by kunlej2: 10:36am On May 11, 2011
even if the affected corpers had life insurance, how much would they have been paid?
i think what is best here is to include the names of their parent in the government pension payroll. even if it is 50k per month and grant them free medical treatment and housing. that is more fare than the bogus amount that will deepen the loss due to relative interference.
also, this shows that Mr. President is not aware of the poverty rate in his country.
BusinessRe: Help with cost of Soap Pack! by kunlej2: 10:52am On May 05, 2011
it depend on the quality of prints and color combination and the quantity you intend to print. these are the factors that decide the final cost but grab this, in printing the higher the quantity the lower the price what i mean is that the cost of printing 1-500 and 1000 is almost the same
BusinessRe: Borehole And Water Supply Biz Anyone With Idea by kunlej2(op): 10:37am On May 05, 2011
wink wink cheesy hepl
PoliticsRe: Panic In Kano Over Osama's Death by kunlej2: 10:34am On May 05, 2011
firstly, in sabon gari there is no street. each of the area is represented by road.
meanwhile here are popular roads in sabon gari that has link to yoruba settlement; popular igbo road. enugu road, warri road, okonkwo avenue, aba road, onitsha road shows the settlement of the igbos within the sabon gari axis

niger road, it was changed from yoruba which i cant remember
church road, also known as ogbomoso avenue
yoruba road,
emir road was dedicated to the emir of kano by the oba of yoruba to honor the emir of kano because he (the emir) has to pass through that road to pay homage to the oba of yoruba whose palace is also situated on that road every festive season.
new road was formerly named in yoruba but cant remember the name
abeokuta road,
ibadan road,
abedi road,
odutola road,
sani giwa road,
ijebu road,
festin road

from the above you can deduce that most of the settlement in sabon gari are yorubas.
this reminds me, i have the history of sabon gari in hard copy but can not locate where i kept it
Business To BusinessRe: CASSAVA,CORN,UGU,PLANTAIN,WATERMELON,EGUNSI,PEPPER Cultivation&Plantation@NGN500K-NGN2M 08055940488 by kunlej2: 1:57pm On Apr 30, 2011
what a nice thread.
i have a question to ask.
how will the farm produce be dispose? i mean is there a ready make market for the goods, how often? also what about storage facilities as the case may be
BusinessBorehole And Water Supply Biz Anyone With Idea by kunlej2(op): 1:19pm On Apr 30, 2011
happy weekend to you all.
pls i need information on the above subject matter.
how much does it cost to drill a borehole in lagos (average cost) and
how much does a water tanker cost
lastly, how profitable is the business
your kind response will be highly appreciated.
thanks
BusinessRe: CBN Imposes Limits, Penalty On Cash Transactions, Again! by kunlej2: 5:08pm On Apr 29, 2011
another madness in the banking sector.

well, if this must stand, i will immidiately activate my domicillary account and save and withdraw in dollars since the abokis are readily available period
FamilyRe: A Wailing Cry For Help! *Da Latest Gist* by kunlej2: 11:29am On Apr 27, 2011
i think what is wrong in the relationship is open mind communication. maybe she is not open to him as he is to her or he has caught her once in a mess.
also, the guy in question might have been a victim of mistrust.
both parties have to sit down and talk heart to heart if the relationship must continue.
she should let him know that she loves him and will never cheat on him and that she is not comfortable with his suspicious actions and if he cannot give her trust then the relationship cannot work.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Cars Btw 450,000naira - 5,000,000naira With Number Registration by kunlej2: 11:07am On Mar 26, 2011
I'm going to find it hard doing it for 400k. I can't predict you might end up finding one but I really can't predict, I just gave you the average price but you might be lucky and find it @ 400k but that would only get it to the boarder and not your doorstep

Hi Mr. Larry,
I have N460K and resife in kano, can it work out
kindly reply (asap)
Thanks for your responses
FamilyRe: My Husband's Confession by kunlej2: 4:44pm On Mar 23, 2011
what a privilledge you had for him to have confessed to you.
i think it is time to spark up the love, increase communication (include phone calls & sms), engulf all his time and attention afterall you are his wife, you need to concerntrate on yourself more than him.
some thing could be missing in you that the girl is filling, pls find out.
lastly improve your dressing, drive him crazy, the wheel belongs to you act like you were the one who did wrong (not easy though but it works most time)
best of luck
RomanceRe: Am Older Than Him? Please Help by kunlej2: 4:00pm On Mar 23, 2011
back up, that sound dangeous especially to someone like me.
if you cannot cope then leave. well who knows the guy could be real
a living dog is better than a dead lion
AutosRe: A Neat Golf 3 Nigerian Car Needed by kunlej2: 6:29pm On Mar 21, 2011
engine size
AutosRe: price reduced 1998 Ford Transit Van For Sale In Ibadan. #650,000 now #400,000 by kunlej2: 6:25pm On Mar 21, 2011
IS THIS VAN STILL AVAILABLE?
I HAVE 300K CASH FOR IT, I AM VERY SERIOUS, HOOK ME UP ON 08025074464
FamilyRe: She Left Me After My Effort With My Kid by kunlej2: 12:02pm On Mar 21, 2011
what a pathetic event.

Personnaly I have encoutered issues of this and learn with my heart and love with my head.

My fisrt girlfirend almost ruined me, she was in her 300level when we meet. I mistakengly sponsored her through,(although we agreed that she will sponsor me in return for another degree in abroad, a reason for equiping her)  get her whatever she needed and I almost paid her tution for ICAN when it crashed infact i have already bought the form.

My second girlfriend, I dislodge my plan and keep postponing my plans to run my certifications as a computer scientist; i woke up one day and discovered all was a freak.

Right from then I dont fall in love again and will never, although I have all neccesary certifications now, but those event were a great set back in my life

So please as you move on, remeber the lesson and love yourself most
AutosRe: A Neat Golf 3 Nigerian Car Needed by kunlej2: 9:09am On Mar 21, 2011
which is the best cos i am also intending to get one before the week runs out
AutosRe: {Tetley Autos} Section For Nice & Affordable Cars (Registered & Toks) Below 600k by kunlej2: 5:06pm On Mar 19, 2011
is the nissan quest sold pls?
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD Golf 3: Going Cheap: 450k by kunlej2: 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2011
can it go for 300k cos it is registered and naija used
RomanceRe: As A Man Will You Go For Court Wedding? by kunlej2(op): 6:32pm On Mar 17, 2011
actually more than 50% has no issue with trust but the fact that they are not willing to share their acquired properties

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)