Heaven and Hell are real. Don't let the devil deceive you.
Please, can you just listen and do this? Take off sometime off any activity, Go to a very secluded place where tranquility reigns, Think about your past, your present, and what you think will happen to you after life.
Nescoemmy: i don't see this changing anything,their beliefs are deep rooted and can never be changed by just a book.new means should be devised.
The best way to solve a problem is aiming the root cause. This particular message should be preached to the muslims kids in the interior villages (before they become invoked) instead of turning them to almajiris.
I myself can never date a guy who doesnt have at least four personal houses, an impressive six pack, and a minimum of 3 luxury cars.
tayo_ast: all these?? wat r u??
pro01: Schizophrenic bäräwo. What are you, who are you, and what do you have to offer in return that qualifies you for such? See her big mouth.
michelin89: Why do you give Tpia importance in the first place?
@tpia,
you ain't serious u know, see as u just vexed all those guys.Sure,if u were in Cybercafe with dem,they would have strangled you. Infact, you'll be considered too old by the time you meet your so-called dream guy.
@tayo_ast, pro01, & michelin89
c'mon, u guys should know she's a big time joker now.
ec3l: Well, attraction, infatuation or crush which we normally inteprete as falling in love are mere feelings of euphoria that wear away with time or a while after honeymoon. But what keeps the relationship going after the fantasies are faded is the decision to stick by each other no matter how dark or clouded the day gets. In nutshell, falling in love is a feeling but staying in love is a decision, so love is a bit of both afterall.
Best answer so far.
Well for me, I think you should read 1 corinthians 13:4 - end, and you 'll get the best answer to that.
Hope you've heard about LUST as well. LUST is a feeling while LOVE is decision and also a feeling. LOVE becomes a feeling when you become sexually attracted to someone you fancy some much that you want to get married (as a single person) OR someone you are married to(as a married person). However, LOVE should always be a DECISION when you are dealing with someone you are NOT sexually attracted to. Also, like someone stated above, if you are no more seually attracted to your wife later in your marriage, then it's no more a feeling and should therefore be a decision.
The problem with many divorces we see today is because their LOVE is based on only feeling.
i HAVE POSTED THIS VIDEO SOMEWHERE ON THIS FORUM B4.
Guys and ladies, stop deceiving yourselves. Even the bible says in Prov. 24:27 'do your planning and prepare your fields before building your house'. Guys,I'll never advise you to depend on a woman. You need to get a job first no matter how small.
I hope this video helps you guys and ladies because it contains some other piece of advice.
Under his guidance, the Swedish National Team qualified for the Euro 2000 but lost in the group stages.
In 2002, he led Sweden to the World Cup where Sweden was in 'group death'. Sweden lost against Senegal. In 2004, Sweden qualified for their third straight championship. In the Euro 2004, Sweden made it to the quarter-finals where they lost against Holland.[7] That same year, Tommy Söderberg left the Swedish National Team to coach the U21 Team.
After the departure of Söderberg, Lagerbäck appointed Roland Andersson as assistant coach. In 2006, Lagerback took Sweden to their fourth consecutive championship, the first time in Swedish history. He led Sweden to the 2006 World Cup, losing against Germany 2 2–0[b] in the knockout stage[/b].[8] Under Lagerbäck, Sweden also qualified for UEFA Euro 2008, however they were eliminated in the group stage after losing 2-0 against Russia. The team's early dismissal from the tournament led sport columnists to ask Lagerbäck to be sacked..[9] Despite this, he signed an extension, which would keep him until the end of the 2010 FIFA World Cup campaign. After Sweden's unsuccessful qualification campaign for this summer's World Cup in South Africa, Lagerbäck resigned.[10]
ANYONE THAT SAYS THIS GUY IS A GOOD CHOICE, IS A MAD PERSON. of all the coaches in the world,this is the trash Nigeria could appoint. I even heard someone saying he is the best. Koni da fun gbogbo yin.
Man, going by this record, I think we may be heading for doom in SA. Someone also said he seem to be the best amongst all interviewed. I think Eriksson is better than this guy.
Dis Guy: I think you will need a guarantors form filled in by a Nigerian citizen plus a photocopy of their passport
Don't know about local government letter, as long as you take evidence that you are a Nigerian
I got a replacement passport earlier this month; I just gave them loads of document to make up for the two I didn't take --the local government letter and the photocopy of my guarantors passport
For the interview I was asked what local government I was from ( i don't know) what local government my dad was from ( i didn't know) Then he asked what state I was born
Renewing your passport should be easier, go in the morning before 10am
Please, must one include a guarantor's letter and Local Govt certificate in the documents required for the interview?
I don't have these documents with me here. I really need to know this before I make my application.
VOR: As for opening times, I think they open for applicants from around 09:30 but they stop seeing new arrivals from around 1:00pm. When I did mine in Janauary 2010 I got there about 11:30 and didn't leave till about 4:30pm.
@VOR, Please, Did u include those documents? What other supporting documents did you use that were not stated on their website?
eejo: hi just leave the girl alone and run for your life before you be in police net for criminal abortion as all girls reading this do not open your legs to so many men at the same time and always choose responsible men one at a time
This is the most wicked advice for the poster. @poster,
For God's sake, tell your friend to forget abortion. It's a murder case and even if people don't know, her conscience will judge her for the rest of her life.Besides, who knows? That child could become a star tomorrow. I've been around some persons like that.
For finance, I'm sure they're some good hospitals out there that can help out. So be wise with whatever decision you want to give her.
cool22: I have been dating this girl for over a year now and ive been having a very hard time trying to understand her personality. since begining of the relationship, I had shown her how much i cared about her and love her and i know she also loves me Just recently, she claimed she was not growing any younger, she needed more commitment from me which i did not object to cos i know i was not also growing younger but after that she came up wit some other issues She claimed if i would like to marry her , i must become a catholic (like her) or better still have a mixed marriage that would never allow any of our children to attnd any other church apart from a catholic church.(I dont feel comforable with this) secondly, she has now developed the habit of always having her way in the relationship without considering what I feel and once I dare say NO to any of her wishes (mostly selfish), we are bound to start a quarel for about a week onlyfor her to conclude that i dont love her cos i was not bothered about the fact that things have not been going on well btw us. I would say giving in the relationship has been rather a one sided affair as i ve always done the spending from buying flight tickets,shopping in the most expensive stores,poviding for her personal and even official needs (I did not complain about this) and she had hardly bought anything for me, no matter how small (tho she has a good job) Unfortunately, I lost my job 2 months ago in one of the distressd banks and she has always been around but still desperate to get me committed under these conditions as she would always tell me some other guys are after her. I think i am fed up of this relationship cos ,now for the past 2 months ,i ve been able to see a whole lot of differnce btw us.(her attitude and demands) I have refused to call her for 2 weeks now and she has not bothered to call me. Guys pls where did i go wrong?
@poster, Welcome to the club brother. I've been in two different relationships with catholic faithfuls. The second one was not really concerned about the church thing but the first was whom I believe must have been influenced by the knighthood of her father. My opinion to this aspect, if you really really want peace in your family, it is better you marry someone that agrees to join your church even before you even tie the knots otherwise trouble go dey o. That will enable her to get used to your faith.
On the demand side of things, I think she's a material-driven kind of woman. This may sound very crazy to you but you better start thanking God that you lost your job because this lady could be the reason for your job loss. You may not understand because it's a mystery. I am 100% sure that you will get a better job before the end of this year. God just opened your eyes to reality because you were so in love that she decided to take you for granted. This has just got to show that she never loved you in the first place. If a girl loves you, she'll be the one advising you to stop spending unnecessarily which I see as another way of giving back to a guy(not necessarily buying things).Gosh, that your babe is so selfish. Trust me,she'll regret it later.
Thank God,you've taken the first step of blanking her for now (don't hate her for her actions because you need a peaceful mind with everyone for God to answer your prayers). Just keep concentrating on getting a job and keep mingling with people so you don't give enough room for her thought. And most importantly, keep thanking God for opening your eyes and for all things.
onyiilady: this story isn't new, most of us are living with forged papers, even you wey marry oyibo on contract. My first trip abroad was with forged papers,. the guys just get badluck, beta words, they weren't careful
Really, wow that's great, where r u at the moment?