Stats: 3,325,708 members, 8,423,313 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:06 PM

LAKANYE's Posts

Nairaland ForumLAKANYE's ProfileLAKANYE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Should I Attend My Ex-boyfriend's Wedding? by LAKANYE(m): 4:19pm On Jun 11, 2008
ATTEND YOUR EX-BOYFRIEND'S WEDDING, WHY? TO SAY " I DON'T" TO THE PASTORhuh

The dude evidently had moved on, and you need to do the same. Why go to his wedding to grieve while everyone around you is in full merriment?
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama Clinches Democratic Nomination by LAKANYE(m): 6:01pm On Jun 09, 2008
, and those people wey vote for that "white witch" dem be racist too.
The witch no wan concede to defeat with the HOPE say some cracker go kill OBAMA. That no go happen. Security for OBAMA pass DUMB~BUSH' security.
Her closeness to the Presidency was being a "First Lady" in History we dey give bad blowjobs before Monica take over from her.

NA WHO ELSE WAN TAKE THIS FIGHT WITH ME OVER OBAMAhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama Clinches Democratic Nomination by LAKANYE(m): 5:40pm On Jun 09, 2008
[/quote][quote author=T@meD0 link=topic=139338.msg2352549#msg2352549 date=1213028491]Obama is not black, he is bi-racial.  When will my naija pipu get that---he's equally as white as he's black.  I still don't know why so many naija folks on here are so excited about the bobo sef.  Na wa o! This guy has zip experience in foreign policy--pesin wey wan agree talk with "am-in-the-mood-4-Jihad" in Iran without any pre-conditions.  Shouldn't that concern people?  Obama scares me more than Clinton or McCain because this guy's Great Religious background is seriously being overlooked.  Yanky's sovereignty is really at stake here.  I have zero confidence in either of the two candidates.  Ron Paul as weird as the bobo be seem to be a better candidate at this point  grin Peace!
if you no get better thing to say about OBAMA, make you ZIP  YOUR MOUTH.

International law say whereever your PAPA come from, na there the child or children come from. The law no say anything about Looks. Here In America BLACK BLOOD SUPERSEEDS ALL OTHER BLOODS. If you get Oyinbo woman pregnant, and you are from Nigeria, Your children even though they never see Nigeria before, them go be termed Black American from Nigerian ancesstory. AND WE DEY GET NIGERIAN PASSPORT FOR THEM.

Obama PAPA na BLACK MAN FROM AFRICA. He was an International student in the States at the time of his relationship with OBAMA MAMA, a white woman.

ANYBODY WEY GO SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT OBAMA FOR THIS FORUM, NA OGUN LAKA'YE OSINMOLE, OLOMI N LE FEJE WE, OLASHONILE FIMOKIMO BORA GO DEAL WITH AM.

You dey call for THUNDER fighthuh huh huh huh huh

BY THE WAY, WHY ARE SOME BLACK PEOPLE ALWAYS AN OBSTACLE TO THEIR OWN RACIAL PROGRESShuh
RomanceRe: She Still Refuses To Come Back (After Three Years Of Begging) by LAKANYE(m): 5:03pm On Jun 09, 2008
Hello Olajide,
Your name says it all. Don't you realize a woman in a man's life is like a bird relationship with its nesting area. The bird may decide at any point to relocate and or migrate, leaving its previous abode behind to rebuild a new one.
You should have moved on long time ago. THREE YEARS??DAMN!!!Calling her is not going to make her come back. A woman will not stay with you if she does not want to stay. A woman will stay with a man for some ingenuine reasons most of the time. You as a man do not have to do or show anything to a woman to be with you but MAKE HER OBSERVE YOU IN HER OWN WAY or for her to see you in your true color, and for her to decide to stay/be with you or not. STOP YOUR AGONY/PAINS of waiting for any woman to come back to you, move to a better woman, and upgrade your status.  Now, what would you prefer, for her to be gone now, or for her to stay with you, and bring other men into your house?? NA GOD TAKE WOMAN PAIN OUT OF YOUR LIFE,, IF YOU GO DRAG THE PAIN BACK, THAT GO BE YOUR PERSONAL PROBLEM. SHIKENNA
CareerRe: Any Hope For Those "Unfortunate" To Have Finished With 3rd Class? by LAKANYE(m): 3:33am On Jun 07, 2008
adeayo30:
Are you facing the challenges of finding a job?
Do you face daily Statements such as "You don't have enough experience' and 'What Skill do you have? Then look no further, Skillsmart is Here!
We are offering Training courses for the graduates in the Geosciences and ICT

Geoscience
1. 3D Seismic Data Interpretation
2. Qualitative and Qualitative Log Interpretation
(Note;it includes Basic Theory, Paper Based and Computer Based Interpretation)
ICT
1. Java
2. Complete Suite for Web Design
For more info please contact
Ayo: 08061382108 or visit www.hansolresources.com
, Get Smart, Skillsmart grin grin grin
NIGGER, , IS IT FREE COURSES, OR YOU GONNA EXPLOIT THEM TOO LIKE THE PROFESSORS DID IN COLLEGEShuh huh huh huh
YOU SOUNDS LIKE A NIGERIAN 419 COMPANY.

NO WAY FOR YOUR OFFERS HERE, STEP MAN grin grin grin
CareerRe: Any Hope For Those "Unfortunate" To Have Finished With 3rd Class? by LAKANYE(m): 12:50am On Jun 07, 2008
arumen:
To Him or what did u call yourself?

Is it all does with 3rd class that played when in school and is it all does with 1st class that read well in school?Let me use u as an example u mit have a first class but does it show in the way u reason?I met a lady when serving and while hurrying her up she said what will the LGO do i quote'IS THERE ANYTHING MONEY CANT DO?'some pay their way some sleep their way and some do read.

To Kazan

There's hope i have a friend with 3rd class but with divine favour she got a job in a bank 'what language is this,can someone please translate 2 english'
Damn, SOME NIGERIAN GRADUATES HAVE A WAY OF DISSECTING ENGLISH INTO SOME OTHER LANGUAGE.
NO WONDER SOME STUDENTS GRADUATED WITH A 3RD CLASS

Yoruba Yoruba Yoruba Yoruba Yoruba grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

AND WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL ABOUT BANK JOBS IN NIGERIAhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Should Obama pick Hillary Clinton as running mate by LAKANYE(m): 8:17pm On Jun 05, 2008
NO,, because I said so grin grin
FamilyRe: Father Impreginates Daughter Insists On Marrying Her by LAKANYE(m): 8:14pm On Jun 05, 2008
INCEST in capital red letters. Does poor Aanu have a "boyfriend"? And why haven't we read about his manslaughter charges of this Dickhead father??
RomanceRe: My Mum Is Cheating! by LAKANYE(m): 6:00am On Jun 05, 2008
Rebellious:
Bullshit. I can't even comment on what you said because it stinks to high heavens. You know (not thought as in this case) that your mum is cheating yet you turn and look the other way because it doesn't concern you? Dumbest post yet.
Why is every one in NAIRALAND focuses on the mother. What about the man wey leave his wife to temptations dey come home only once a month? The black book specifically says "LEAD US NOT INTO TEMPTATIONS, BUT DELIVERS US FROM EVIL" huh huh huh"
I'm sure say sometime sef, he no dey touch this woman sexually because he may be doing something else with another woman elsewhere. And the daughter no realize anything about this. Moreover she is ONLY assuming say "Uncle dey chop Mama yam, she really never caught them at the dinning table together.
RomanceRe: My Mum Is Cheating! by LAKANYE(m): 5:55am On Jun 05, 2008
Rebellious:
Please remember to say that when your daughters come back home with different guys all the time. It's her mum we're talking about!
I am expecting my daughters to enjoy their sexuality when they come of age. I believe any man is a sexual tool for any woman. Men just get Hot faster than women, does not mean that men enjoy sex more than women.
RomanceRe: My Mum Is Cheating! by LAKANYE(m): 5:47am On Jun 05, 2008
Rebellious:
Please remember to say that when your daughters come back home with different guys all the time. It's her mum we're talking about!
HER MUM. SHE HAS A RIGHT TO PERSONAL LIFE. SHE IS A HUMAN BEING. Them Papa dey leave far away, he dey come chop the Mama Yam only once in a month. Most women dey loose their senses when dey get Hot. Na wetin concern this lady for her Mama's confidential issueshuh SHE DEY LOOK FOR EVERLASTING CURSE IF THE MAMA FINDS OUT SAY HER YAM-CHOPPING IS AN INTERNATIONAL TALK OF THE TOWN. Even sef, the lady still never really see both of them they chop this YAM, she just dey assume say her uncle and her Mum dey chop each other yam. And if dem dey chop yam, wetin concern her? Because you are my daughter no make you stand in front of my JOY. IF I BRING YOU TO THIS WORLD, I CAN TAKE YOU AWAY FROM IT.
RomanceRe: My Mum Is Cheating! by LAKANYE(m): 5:33am On Jun 05, 2008
TOPIC; MY MUM IS CHEATING.

RESPONSE; AND SO, WETIN BE YOUR BUSINESS, WHEN DID YOU BECAME GOD THE JUDGEhuh
RomanceRe: Nigerian Woman Wants To Marry After 3 Wks Due To Visa Issues. by LAKANYE(m): 5:17am On Jun 05, 2008
NubianQ:
I said something nice to you now so stop hating. anyway, i am not interested in you!
I no belief you NubianQ. But, we go leave am like that for now. grin grin grin
RomanceRe: My Mum Is Cheating! by LAKANYE(m): 7:20pm On Jun 04, 2008
JUGZ,
So you never hear say what goes around comes around? You never hear say You go reap what you sow?? Damn! You have NOT yet caught your Uncle and your Mother fucking each other yet, and you have the gut to come put your mama secret joy for world-wide web? Na wetin be your mama phone number sef, make I call her to tell on you.
You no get any proof say them they Bleep each other. And even so, he no concern you at all. Na wetin your Papa de do leff a beautiful red-bone African woman like your Mama alone to temptations to dey curdle pillow every night, or to dey use her fingers?? And, I think say you just dey pass international rumor for here, because if them dey sleep with each other, the night wey your uncle came over at 8:45pm, and all dey did was "just talking", nothing stops your Mama and ya uncle to go into her room go fight naked. Anyways, NA WETIN BE YA MAMA PHONE NUMBER SEF?? I f you confront your Mama or your Uncle, trust me YOUR OWN DON FINISH BE THAT. SHIKENNA!!
TravelRe: Rip-offs At Nigerian Airports by LAKANYE(m): 3:52pm On Jun 04, 2008
Its unfortunate to read about your plights in "your own country", my brother.
All these bullshit about this great country is the main reason why most of us abroad decide coming to Nairaland.com to mingle with fellow Nigerian citizens is the closest we would be to Nigeria. There are more bizzare, scarry, and unprintable life and death experiences encountered in such an unsafe haven. If you've never been to hell and back, just visit some third world countries.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Woman Wants To Marry After 3 Wks Due To Visa Issues. by LAKANYE(m): 3:17am On Jun 04, 2008
NubianQ:
i don't trust you! abi u sure say no be BEDMATE u dey find? grin grin grin grin

you are in this thread again yarning.

on the other hand, if can help the lady, that would be good. like u said the lord sends humanistic angels and if anyone can help the lady, it would be very nice!
NUBIANQ,

HOW COME YOU THEY FOLLOW ME AROUND THE WORLD LIKE MY SHADOW? huh huh

YOU SURE SAY YOU NO GET INTEREST IN THIS BRITISH/NIGERIAN/AMERICAN DIGNIFIED INTERNATIONAL MANhuh
RomanceRe: Nigerian Woman Wants To Marry After 3 Wks Due To Visa Issues. by LAKANYE(m): 4:29am On Jun 03, 2008
Mulato,
I was born in Croydon, England; My parents are Nigerians. I am a United States Citizen. I have worked for the US Immigrations in the past.
Please do not let her get deported back to Africa. I am sure it must have been a great hurdle for her to have come down to this level. God does not come down from Heaven to help us anymore, He sends humanistic angels in forms of relationships to help one another. If you would not assist her desires, you may regret it later in life.
I CAN ACTUALLY HELP HER TO LEGALLY STAY IN THE STATES WITHOUT HAVING TO BE MARRIED TO ANYONE. AS LONG AS SHE IS ACTUALLY FROM NIGERIA, AND NOT THE FAKE SO-CALLED NIGERIANS in the STATES. and I don't need a dime from her.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)