Stats: 3,162,462 members, 7,850,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:55 AM

Laminaria's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Laminaria's Profile / Laminaria's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: What Makes A Man Treat A Woman Right? by laminaria(m): 6:25pm On Aug 24, 2012
Gud sex+gud cooking+neva ask unles he gives+no nagging= alter declaration.
Celebrities / Re: Happy Birthday Funke Akindele And Osita Iheme by laminaria(m): 6:19pm On Aug 24, 2012
HBD †̥ dem o,stil it wnt av any effect on fuel price nw.
Religion / Re: Pastor-Chris Erects Massive Billboard Of Professions by laminaria(m): 6:14pm On Aug 24, 2012
Dose pix funny though bt tel me hw it wil reduce d price of fuel?
Celebrities / Re: Pictures Of Iyanya Before And Now by laminaria(m): 6:10pm On Aug 24, 2012
I tink d price of fuel reduce bak to where it was wit dis pix?
Celebrities / Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by laminaria(m): 6:03pm On Aug 24, 2012
Wil dis reduce d price of fuel for filling station?
Romance / Re: Wats Her Intention Pls? by laminaria(m): 5:01pm On Aug 24, 2012
Tanks to every1 dat has contributed to dis....her birthday Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ coming up dis sunday, all d advice ar been noted!
Romance / Wats Her Intention Pls? by laminaria(m): 6:45pm On Aug 23, 2012
There was a lady ma friend introduced †̥ me early dis year as his gf..after sometimes tins went upside for d two which led †̥ their separation for a misunderstood issue, so wen I heard I tried to lik making d two see reason,and they yield to ma intervention which am pleased abt. I jst noticed things ar nt d way it was b4,
Now for lik 2 to 3 weeks nw d gal has alws bin callin me frequently even more than her so called bf (ma frnd)..she alws lik to chat wit me,alws b the first †̥ comment on ma fcbk status,alws askin me †̥ com and pay her visit dat their door Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ wide open for me anytim of day,she if I dnt cal her she vex dat I dnt av her in mind......wat baffles me most Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ dat she invited me †̥ her birthday and telling me to dress to kill.
Fellow Nlander ur candid advise pls?
Computers / Need Internet Connection! by laminaria(m): 4:02pm On Aug 23, 2012
Hellow fellow Nlanders...pls I jst got dis new laptop and I really need Eng. Mostly in ibadan. to help me do d necessary installation on it,particularly about the internet connection (am mean free browsing) .d network dat can give me speed n accurate connection! Tanks
Religion / Re: Did Your Parents Ever Tell U̶̲̥̅̊ Nt †̥ Eat Muslim Festive Food? by laminaria(m): 9:44am On Aug 19, 2012
True confession!
Religion / Did Your Parents Ever Tell U̶̲̥̅̊ Nt †̥ Eat Muslim Festive Food? by laminaria(m): 6:25am On Aug 19, 2012
Me..yes, U̶̲̥̅̊ ?
Expecially during eid el kabir (Ileya) we were told it was a lil diabolical, we were scared of it.I guess it was bit of confusion then..bt later we all exposed and see noting Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ wrong wit it cos they took our own food wit joy n gladness! Jst remember all dose big big meat av trown away...wish all ma muslims Nlanders barka de sallah'
Religion / Re: What Has Life Taught You So Far? by laminaria(m): 8:59pm On Aug 16, 2012
†̥ alws b on top of every situation and neva give a damn abt ma beefers!
Jokes Etc / Another Bomb Explode In Kano! by laminaria(m): 8:41pm On Aug 16, 2012
Breaking news: Bomb just exploded
in kano again, dis time in a
cementry! All the dead bodies ran
out of their graves but no casualty
recorded. The Commissioner of
police has order them to return to their graves and go about their
normal spiritual duties without fear.
So be calm! No weapon fashioned
against you shall prosper. Hav a nicέ
9t!
Crime / Re: Robbers Invaded First Bank In Ifaki-ekiti. by laminaria(m): 6:00pm On Aug 16, 2012
Jakumo: Were they shooting SPORADICALLY ?
for complete an hour..funny tin Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ d police station was turn †̥ a shooting target for dem...wish I culd upload d police station pix..bt it was nw bin surrounded wit RSS n other security agents
Crime / Robbers Invaded First Bank In Ifaki-ekiti. by laminaria(m): 5:14pm On Aug 16, 2012
Everytin started @ abt around 1pm and lasted for an hour or so..when some robbers came and robbed first bank in ekiti which Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ located @ center of d city dat connect frm Ado †̥ Ido, also †̥ oye,ikole in d area of oye LG. D nearby police station which Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ a stone trow was also affected as d gunmen were shooting randomly @ police without any fear...luckily no one was injured or died during dis attack.
Religion / Re: No RED Attires Today! by laminaria(m): 10:34am On Aug 09, 2012
Great info,guess as much i Jst wondered hw dis information gotten into various social means....who cud av originated such and misleading prophecy? 9ja for show.
Religion / No RED Attires Today! by laminaria(m): 7:04am On Aug 09, 2012
It has just been passed across that we should not put on red dress tomorrow or anything dat contain red,either shoe,shirt,trousers,pant,shirt,glasses,head warmer,boxers,cap, e.t.c.Ur blood will not be used to redeem Nigeria.it is true oooo!please re-broadcast this to save others...Frm d redemption camp..did U̶̲̥̅̊ receive it? Hw true Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ d source?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Send Ur Wishes †̥ United No7 by laminaria(m): 10:11am On Aug 04, 2012
All United fans and football lovers,Antonia valencia Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ 27 today send ur wishes †̥ United No7.

Nairaland / General / Ur Best Quote? by laminaria(m): 9:28am On Aug 04, 2012
Might be a proverb, bible or quran verse,idioms etc....
mine Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ law of karma.....what goes around comes around.
Drop urs and let's see if U̶̲̥̅̊ av a match wit som1!
Blisful weekend †̥ all Nlanders.
Education / Re: Barack Obama High School , Benue (Pic) by laminaria(m): 11:01am On Aug 02, 2012
tj-dj:
Americans should reciprocate this gesture with GEJ special College for the mentally challenged
dis shud mak a front page abeg! Ma belle wan tear for laff oooooooooo!
Jokes Etc / Bastards Son! by laminaria(m): 2:20pm On Jul 26, 2012
Obinna was coming back from
school, singing and dancing, the
father asked him and said my son
dis one dat u are happy, singing
and dancing, I have not seen u in
dis mood for a while now, the boy replied and said papa, u will not
be buying new textbooks,
notebooks and all the writing
materials, the father shouted,
thats my son, but wait oo, did u
win scholarship or something? D'Boy said noo ooh
. . .
. .
I AM REPEATING THE SAME CLASS AGAIN...
NYSC / Re: Corper's Kids In NYSC Uniform by laminaria(m): 4:30pm On Jul 23, 2012
uncleb:

Why shouldn't they collect allawe, under the sun and in the rain together, is that not injustice?

Meanwhile, someone never report at work for 13 years but still was collecting salary and to worsen it, she earned unmerited promotion to the highest rank attainable in civil service. As if that was not enough, "we" are clamoring for retirement benefits for spouses of political office holders and you are saying these young people who suffer mosquito bites, and other pitiable suffering should not be paid allawe. Abeg watch ur mouth ooo, u no say God listen to small piking well well lol
honestly U̶̲̥̅̊ made my day..can't stop laffing...abeg wat Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ god for d goose Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ also gud for d gander' make dem pay dose kids o b4 I report †̥ d highest authority....#B o k o h a r a m
Religion / Re: Many 2go Users To Die Today-tb Joshua by laminaria(m): 7:14am On Jul 17, 2012
Dis man call TB joshua has neva prophesied abt good tins except death and destruction....His own God no dey do gud tins? Na wen person no dey die? abeg make we dey 2go joooo.
Religion / Re: Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 9:41pm On Jul 15, 2012
991:

you have just said your mind, in defense of your stand in religion. if i may ask, what is the surname of Noah?
Religion / Re: Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 9:40pm On Jul 15, 2012
991:

you have just said your mind, in defense of your stand in religion. if i may ask, what is the surname of Noah?
Y nt trying google?
Religion / Re: Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 7:44pm On Jul 15, 2012
991: because i don't fancy the idea of god telling one person to tell the others. why can't he(god) open the sky and say it to everyone's hearing. at least there will be less confusion among his followers.
very good idea bt it Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ as its in d time of Noah...cos if we dnt blv in fellow human we can't blv in God Himsef...jst dat pple av really misused d free will given †̥ us by God....ejo nbe lorun (much tak dey heaven)
Religion / Re: Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 6:13pm On Jul 15, 2012
Sirniyeh: Going to church is human formulation!
Going to church is not because of God!
Going to church is association of funs!
Going to church is not recognised in heaven!
Going to church is not to serve God!
Church is not the place where God is worship. Your body is the temple of God and to worship God is to be a blessing to your neighbour in your capacity. Anything contrary to that is human formulation.
am quite agree wit U̶̲̥̅̊ ...jst wanna make fun out of it abt some issue dat might led †̥ it...betta stil apy sunday!
Religion / Re: Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 5:00pm On Jul 15, 2012
fellis: OP, where in your Bible are Christians instructed to go to church on Sundays?
where in d Bible do U̶̲̥̅̊ hear abt days of d week dis ar jst men's idea..I dnt tink muslims ar instructed abt friday too...every1 recognises sundays for our own time sabbath day except U̶̲̥̅̊ ar adventist or so?
Politics / Re: Bomb Explosion At Obehira Area Of Okene, Kogi by laminaria(m): 4:50pm On Jul 15, 2012
So pathetic to hear...bombing is nt even new †̥ us again! I tink it Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ high time we all went our way am mean ' separation' without REVOLUTION dis nation wil continue †̥ b a joke and a platform of man's slaughter....I regret to learnt abt almagamation in1914...I knw Sir Lord luggard wil b crying up there by nw!
Religion / Y You Did Not Go To Church? by laminaria(m): 10:25am On Jul 15, 2012
Just wondering about some issue that make some of us nt going to church, we ar nt judging each bt at least for d fun of and perhaps we might learn frm it....
Mine is, I came back from Ekiti to ibadan yestiday 9t around 9pm I was so tired, I jst bought akara n bread and I went to bed immediately...waking up dis a.m to see hw bad n dirty ma room is' no light though, mehn I was so busy wit house chores n washing! I just pray God shud forgive me...
Perhaps you wil like to share d reason(s) y U̶̲̥̅̊ did nt go to church as well.....over to U̶̲̥̅̊ ! Pls no abusive words.
Nairaland / General / Re: Things That Annoy You On Nairaland by laminaria(m): 9:22pm On Jul 08, 2012
And when pple try †̥ divert d attention of d pple from d main toPic by their own sarcastic comment...so disgusting!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)