Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,180 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:02 PM

Laredojohn's Posts

Nairaland ForumLaredojohn's ProfileLaredojohn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 174 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Laredojohn(m): 9:16am On Sep 04, 2015
chinosxl:
I WILL UPDATE AS SOON AS ALL OF AUG 3RD INVOICE IS SENT OUT.
Hello your last sea freight has it arrived.
Technology MarketRe: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Laredojohn(m): 9:15am On Sep 04, 2015
chinosxl:
I WILL UPDATE AS SOON AS ALL OF AUG 3RD INVOICE IS SENT OUT.
Technology MarketRe: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Laredojohn(m): 6:42am On Sep 04, 2015
tumababa:
its 212
Got abt 207 abt 2days ago...stanbic is the best for now
BusinessRe: Welcome-Hisenjos Fiverr,Freelancer via Payoneer Skrill Exchange Customer Support by Laredojohn(m): 9:11am On Sep 03, 2015
hisenjos:
We can do a temporary account and receive funds on your behalf.
Contact us via whatsapp or sms and we call you back
Hello can you help pay for a gift card @abc gift card store store e gift card
BusinessRe: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by Laredojohn(m): 10:27am On Sep 02, 2015
Anyone with stanbic's bank rate for paypal 2dai. Or yesterdayhuh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Laredojohn(m): 12:21pm On Sep 01, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
thanks dear! Wishing u d very same. How are uu?
Am good...
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Laredojohn(m): 12:21pm On Sep 01, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
thanks dear! Wishing u d very same. How are uu?
Am good...thx
BusinessRe: Read this before you buy/sell on KAYMU.COM.NG by Laredojohn(m): 11:23am On Aug 31, 2015
beautycrush24:
I see kaymunigeria viewing this but ofcourse i guess they have nothing reasonable to say as usual
Kaymu isn't on nl, if your topic link is shared on fb, twitter and other social media pages they belong, their top hierarchy can look into it...
RomanceRe: ......... by Laredojohn(m): 11:15am On Aug 31, 2015
Valeree:
At op, there are lots of good men around looking for ladies with good heart like u, u just need to put yourself more out there if u are the indoor type, attend weddings, functions, visit a close friend ( the one u can share secrets with)
read books, change your perspective, dressing, friends or add a few to your circle.
give some men a chance on social networks( decent ones) u can also change your shopping route and destinations.
and if u finally find a good man, don't talk to him about marriage too soon or ask him for anything... just be cool with him and also don't give in to anything u don't want to give him. and if everything goes well to the point of sex and u feel like u wanna do, just relax and enjoy it with him.
A good man always knows the heart of his woman, if the relationship is established on truth and love, then in no time he will propose... mine proposed last month and my intro is next Saturday and I'm getting married in December.
Good this testimony is coming from a lady...hope the OP changes her perception or else she will continue to fall to wrong hands and will never see the right guys
RomanceRe: ......... by Laredojohn(m): 11:11am On Aug 31, 2015
Jhenny:
you're derailing and yes,there are good women. Atleast,i'm one.
Good if you are one...surely the good guys still exist, if those you met are all about sex, sex, sex, does not mean all guys are about sex, do not generalize, likewise the money aspect for ladies, definitely gals too Afta money, but definitely not all , so the good guys exist and am one too.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Laredojohn(m): 10:56am On Aug 31, 2015
Wasssup all, Mzflexydeeva how u doing being a while...do have a great week and month ahead
BusinessRe: Read this before you buy/sell on KAYMU.COM.NG by Laredojohn(m): 7:03am On Aug 29, 2015
beautycrush24:
I really don't think its the account cos this person knows how kaymu operates. He's definitely a kaymu staff or has worked there before.
This story is very pathetic, it's sad u went thru this, I have been on kaymu for abt 2years plus now an have had order paid for which I shipped thru AIG, the hackers played on your innocence about how kaymu works, you are never allowed to ship yourself for paid items on kaymu, 2.if you have an order, paid or pod, you get a first mail showing order details, then anoda showing the customer has paid and requesting you drop off at AIG , 3. The scammer knew u were new so they played a fast one..the timing was too fast, though kaymus site gets hacked atimes, if you make a complain to consumer protection council and some other agencies , could get redress if the terms an conditions of kaymu wasn't breached. Hop you get a solution.
Technology MarketRe: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Laredojohn(m): 4:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
tumababa:
so if i ship 3 iPhones weighing 3lb and worth 1500usd through shoptomydoor, you charge me around 12usd plus 10usd fixed plus 150usd clearing fee making total of 172usd. is that right?
Tumababa ama add u, let's discuss
PoliticsRe: Senator Ita Enang, New SSA To President On National Assembly Matters by Laredojohn(m): 6:12am On Aug 28, 2015
PAT4HOT:
I am a proud indigene of Akwa Ibom State, Atai Eniong offot in Uyo L.G.A
In as much as I don't fancy the leadership style on Ita Enang because of his stinginess. Ita Enang is a force to reckon with he personally passes so many bill when he was in the legislature as we read about the onshore/offshore dichotomy. The Ukana federal polytechnic that was hijacked by ex-governor Akpabio liased with for Minister of state for Education, Nyesom Wike was brought to Uyo Senatorial district by Ita Enang.
The problem with we youths of this generation is dat we like people that 'drops for the boys' and those that enjoys praise singing will be taking the youths for a ride because they. know that part of our future that they took (through looted funds) will take care of the immediate problem, that's were Sen. Akpabio and Obong Bassey Albert (OBA) comes in.
Yes, the duo 'drops for the boys' but can they do the representations especially the OBA, that Akpabio gave Enang's mandate to. Is he in the house at all, who have heard of him after the election? Is that the representation?

Lest I forget, with Sen. Enang's appointment by the PMB's administration, it shows that he has been screened and found fit for the job (no funds laundering found on him). Could that be said of the OBAs and Akpabios that enjoys seeing the youths (suppose to be doing something meaningful with their life) singing for them while the dangle few notes on them, wud they have loved to see their children be a professional praise singer for other politicians?
There is more to just dashing money (especially if not looted), it is called INTEGRITY.
Like your judgment, he might b stingy, but he moves things @abuja...
PoliticsRe: Senator Ita Enang, New SSA To President On National Assembly Matters by Laredojohn(m): 5:58am On Aug 28, 2015
This is the Government of PMB, believes he wants to satisfy himself, not necessarily the Nigerian populace who voted him, his appointments has been biased so far, they said it then he was coming for a northern agenda, some said it's a lie, he is just using few pinch of other tribes to touch it so they wouldn't say he is totally for the north, hope all this works well for Nigeria, ita sad his people are not saying good abt him despite his huge and big grammars at abuja, anyways the speculators of baba fash, fayemi, amechi, ogonaya onu and co, hope they are seeing reality now.
CrimeRe: Scam/ Forgry At NIPOST Office, Who Do I Report To? by Laredojohn(m): 6:58pm On Aug 27, 2015
Op it's sad this is happening, this is one of the reasons I stopped sending goods directly to Nigeria, if I make purchases on aliexpress, get to the Nipost website, send a mail to the compliant section, sure they will reply u, though you might still have to pay, but less, they gat a lot of issues, battled it with them b4, but had to just stop using them cos of constant arguments.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Secretary To The Federal Government, Chief Of Staff, Others by Laredojohn(m): 6:49pm On Aug 27, 2015
Hmmmm nice far above all speculations,
PoliticsRe: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Laredojohn(m): 10:39am On Aug 27, 2015
mrofficial:
Is it the Soloki in Aguda?
Yes oo
PoliticsRe: Look At What Police Men Do (photo) by Laredojohn(m): 10:38am On Aug 27, 2015
Finally they are exposed, this is actually very true, those who harass bike men should come next
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Laredojohn(m): 7:40am On Aug 27, 2015
justi4jesu:
Sorry I can't ship to your Address.
Ok applying the discount coupon and shipping to lagos...let's have final quote. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Laredojohn(m): 7:25am On Aug 27, 2015
justi4jesu:
You are welcome.
I also said I have a coupon code of 20percent discount for the items... you will b applying that to the total cost of items.. kindly give final calculation on that and let's have the total cost, also like to ask if you can ship to US address rather than lagos have other things coming through that address so they come together...pls give a final quote considering the 20percent discount coupon as stated, and shipping to my own provided US address. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Laredojohn(m): 7:13am On Aug 27, 2015
justi4jesu:
Service charge + Shipping. If shipping above $50 is free then it would be

6 Items + Tax $78.91

Shipping to Lagos $25

Total to Lagos $104(#23,920)
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Laredojohn(m): 6:57am On Aug 27, 2015
justi4jesu:
Welcome Laredojohn

6 Items $74.44

Site Shipping $5

Site Tax $4.47

Shipping to Lagos $25

Total to Lagos $109(#25,070)
Ok thanks..I have a 20percent discount coupon I will give to apply to store purchases, also, site shipping for purchases Worth 50dollars upwards is free,like to know what bases you used to calculate shipment to lagos @25dollars for light weight baby clothes . Would have done myself but they do not accept naija paypal. Kindly readjust on grounds stated lemme know if u would help buy
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Laredojohn(m): 6:53am On Aug 27, 2015
mikkyangel:
can one pay via palpal? cos i nor get cash in my usa bank account for now, and gtbnbk wunt let me transfer
Yes you can, US paypal only not accepting naija paypal also will b giving u a 20percent discount coupon to apply at checkout.
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Laredojohn(m): 10:54pm On Aug 26, 2015
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Laredojohn(m): 10:53pm On Aug 26, 2015
Technology MarketRe: **Shop/Ship Gadgets/Fashion from USA or Great Automobile Deals from Canada by Laredojohn(m): 10:50pm On Aug 26, 2015
Technology MarketHelp Needed Gurus In The House by Laredojohn(op): 4:48pm On Aug 26, 2015
Hello all, i have two gift cards totaling 60dollars of a website childrensplace.com , i tried using it for purchases and my order was accepted and later cancelled . and these cards are not refundable by amazon , like the gurus in the house to help so i will not loose the gift card , am ready to release order details so the required purchase for a client can be made . thanks
PoliticsRe: FG To Slash Federal Lawmakers’ Salaries by Laredojohn(op): 8:51am On Aug 26, 2015
wordcat:
I'm talking about their current pay.
Dunno u could check d RMAFC website..
PoliticsRe: FG To Slash Federal Lawmakers’ Salaries by Laredojohn(op): 8:39am On Aug 26, 2015
wordcat:
So how much is their pay?
It's yet to be fixed, but sure the RMAFC are making adjustments...
PoliticsElection Tribunal Dismisses Case Against Kwankwaso by Laredojohn(op): 6:23am On Aug 26, 2015
The state and National Assembly Election Petitions Tribunal sitting in Kano has dismissed the petition filed  by Alhaji Bashir Garba Lado, challenging the victory of the immediate past governor of the state, Dr. Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, in the race for Kano Central senatorial district.

Dismissing  the petition in Kano yesterday, the presiding judge, Justice Cornelius Akintayo, said the petitioner failed to establish a prima facie  evidence against the respondent hence the decision to dismiss the case for lack of merit.

The judge held that the respondent was eminently qualified to contest for the seat of the Kano Central senatorial district.
He added that petitioner’s petition challenging the substitution  of the name of Alhaji Abba Kabir Yusuf, the man who had initially purchased the nomination form, with that of Kwankwaso was untenable and lacked merit.

Akintayo however, stated that the tribunal had found no incontrovertible evidence to declare the election null and void, saying it considered the outcome of the Kano Central senatorial district election credible in the absence of any admissible evidence to prove otherwise.

Counsel to the petitioner and the respondents had unanimously concurred that the verdict of the  tribunal was sound and credible and said his client would be fully consulted on the next line of action.

The tribunal’s verdict was however greeted by considerable euphoria and jubilation by Kwankwaso’s die-hard supporters who had seen the futility in challenging the outcome of the election they considered  as free, fair and credible.

According to an APC chieftain in the state who craved for anonymity, the petitioner had only wasted his energy and resources in chasing a wild goose which could not deliver the golden eggs that were expected.

He said the petitioner was only myopic in his political calculation given the landslide victory recorded by the immediate past governor, stressing that the petitioner was a victim of the new revolution in Nigeria’s politics.

But in the words of one of the staunch supporters of the petitioner, Malam Garba Maidoya, the petitioner had proven his mettle as a politician worth his onion considering the courage he had summoned in taking his case to the  tribunal, challenging the outcome of the election.

While describing the petitioner as a gallant fighter, Maidoya also called on him to remain dogged in the pursuit of his political interest in future, affirming that his chances are still bright in the present political dispensation.
Source: http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/election-tribunal-dismisses-case-against-kwankwaso/218489/
Cc: lalasticlala

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 (of 174 pages)