Stats: 3,160,625 members, 7,844,026 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 01:54 PM

Lasher1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lasher1's Profile / Lasher1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: Guys, What's The First Thing You Check Before You Approach A Lady? by lasher1: 6:27am On Aug 31, 2018
If she don't have sizable bress and ass, even if she fine like agbani, fresh like Kim, yellow pass pawpaw or get money reach dj cuppy, I'll still cheat on her. The bress/@$$ keeps me loyal gbam!
Family / Re: He Did Not Enjoy Intimacy With Me, And Concluded I Am Cheating by lasher1: 2:48pm On May 30, 2018
I know bricklayers who work all day, labourers who do very stressful physical work, carpenters and welders who exert a large amount of energy all day from 6am till 6pm and when they get home if madam asks for d dik they give it to her real good no questions asked. But when one woman starts doing one yeye gnld or "logistics" business she starts acting I am too tired for fuks or just lie down there like log when d guy is working his balls off.

Mind u if the guy were to complain about not being interested or low energy levels due to obvious hardwork done everyday the so called women will come out guns blazing trying to force d guy to gulp down various dangerous performance enhancing drugs.
As per OP eh if na me, once I notice u start lying like a wood and make sex boring or look like am just taking advantage of you, I'll just go get one of those ever ready unilag chicks to help my matter on d side sharp sharp. I can't be begging for fuks. Na 5k e go cost

Religion / Re: Prophet Samuel Olaluwoye: "How They Use Broom To Lock People's Destiny" by lasher1: 8:17pm On Jan 25, 2018
The tin way this hunger go cause eh! Broom prophet, I hail o. And some people go fall for this trash Smh
TV/Movies / Re: Lady Sneaks Food Into Cinema By Hiding Them In Her Bump (photos) by lasher1: 8:05pm On Jan 25, 2018
So to remove it now na by to dip hand far underneath d gown past d kpekus! Abeg no girl should offer me food in cinema again o. Disgusting, e be stinking!
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Is Likely To Win In 2019 By Yakubu Jimoh by lasher1: 5:30pm On Jan 25, 2018
If there is no better alternative or more worthy candidate I will not only vote for Buhary but canvass for people to vote for him too. Atiku the born thief is a worse option and Fayose is a bigger joke.

Crime / Re: Man Who Sells Building Materials Arrested By SARS. See Their Shocking Reason.PIC by lasher1: 4:08pm On Jan 24, 2018
Foe the attention of those who dont know.
The most unintelligent police force on the face of planet Earth is called NPF and the dumbest unit of dullards amongst these unintelligent ones is called SARS
Fashion / Re: Lady Rocks N50 'Bend Down Select' Top (Photos) by lasher1: 10:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
She nor wear bra angry angry angry angry na because 50 naira own no dey?

And na church she dey go o

Romance / Re: Meet Harmony, The Sex Robot Doll That Moans, Talks (Photos, Video) by lasher1: 10:28pm On Jan 23, 2018
Chai oyinbo don go far o! Imagine nacking this intelligent sex doll and its teaching you geography and history during action.
Abeg this thing is a learning aid, I recommend it for students. If only one smart senator can donate like 500 as constituency project for students. cheesy
Romance / Re: Sex doll that look like Nigerian babe by lasher1: 9:33pm On Jan 23, 2018
Na wah o!
Ladies want a man who 4uks like a p0rn star yet don't want him to practice with any other chick. Una think say for guy to sabi nack na through prayer and fasting? Now you understand why we are getting these dolls; it is for your own good. We need to practice
Biko any chick wey go fit sponsor me to get baby doll wey meet this spec. . . . make she holla, God will reward u too cheesy

Religion / Re: Church Of Satan Endorses Sex Dolls by lasher1: 4:51am On Jan 22, 2018
Leonbonapart:
carry on boss... We will all give account. Sin is sin, but judgment of it is different. Happy rubber fu#king

Judgement for different sins are different And you read that from your bible? Or perhaps you are also a victim of those many half baked preachers that abound? I guess u are one off those who believe in 7 Hellfires and hell fire with hard labour bah? SMH
Religion / Re: Church Of Satan Endorses Sex Dolls by lasher1: 4:19am On Jan 22, 2018
Are you aware that open orgies, threesomes, anal sex, sucking of privates for both male and female, swallowing or shooting and spraying out cum, homosexualism, lesbianism and other now common sexual practices are original rituals performed by the church of Satan which allows complete freedom with any form of sexual fetish except beastality and pheadophilia. So before you even touch the tiny speck of the sex doll, which they really never mentioned, remove these large satanic logs from your eyes.

Besides the original blogger used to start this thread is a hoax and fake person not truly associated with the Satanist church which didn't endorse anything!
Religion / Re: Is Sex With Sex Doll A Sin? by lasher1: 4:01am On Jan 22, 2018
Having sex with a doll for men is like having sex with objects for women. Using cucumbers, didoes, vibrators etc are all in the same category. All are depraved and if one is a sin so are all. Abi are ladies married to sex gadjets too?
Religion / Re: Church Of Satan Endorses Sex Dolls by lasher1: 5:19pm On Jan 21, 2018
Leonbonapart:
they are all pervert things but sex doll is another level of moral demoralization and spiritual intimacy. It's pure doing of the devil
A beg free us this half baked preaching anyone who uses a cucumber, Love Machine, vibrator or sex gadget is exactly like a person using a sex doll. The difference is just more volume of rubber and improved technology dont let anyone place any one in any higher or lower class. If dildos have not been demonic all these years why their improved versions? Abegi
Romance / Re: ₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) by lasher1: 4:19am On Jan 19, 2018
shinarlaura:

no na. why willi be intimidated by a doll. it cant perform certain things a girl can do. grin cheesy wink
Yeah like demand for Brazilian hair, and money for all sorts as if na one yeye idol because she carry expanded kpekus
Romance / Re: ₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) by lasher1: 5:19pm On Jan 17, 2018
Ol boy See enjoyment, make I find like 10 guys make we invest in this kind thing for Naija, Na hot jackpot ooo
Car Talk / Re: Nigerian Man Shows Off His Vehicle Made With Locally Sourced Materials. Photos by lasher1: 4:49pm On Jun 15, 2017
Point of correction, this motor was made in Biafra. They might have only sourced materials from owode grin
This ninja turtle is making Biafra proud!
Why does my Auto correct always write Viagra in place of Biafra?!! It's annoying
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans' Girlfriend Led To His Arrest by lasher1: 4:36pm On Jun 15, 2017
haske7:
Adam first man, Sampson strongest man and solomon sharpest man all destroyed by women!!! Women are powerful..o

Shey! No wonder women dey fear gay men. That one their winsh powers no fit conquer.

Politics / Re: Umahi And Other Igbo Leaders Meet With Osinbajo Over Igbo Quit Notice (Photos) by lasher1: 4:27pm On Jun 15, 2017
If una like meet from morning till night, if the deadline time reach and Arewa youth start the music una go Sabi break dance . Evans people dey shout Biafra teytey, Arewa people now say them concur. Make una pack load commot for Arewa land, who sai! Na to dey find as one short assistant presido go come beg una to stay. Una neva Sabi something.
Time is ticking fa!
Romance / Re: How A Mature Man Couldn't Control His Urge Even In BRT Standing Queue by lasher1: 7:18am On Feb 10, 2015
That guy should better vote apc, ashawo association don promise free show if goodluck no enter. At least congi go reduce nation wide

www.nairaland.com/2126796/association-prostitutes-promise-free-sex grin
Politics / Re: PDP Rice Warehouse In Ogun State (Photo) by lasher1: 11:05pm On Feb 02, 2015
Gej rice, i get my own quater bag for house, plus fez cap, pen, T-shirts and some money wey dem share to mobilize people for rallies and to those in villages that cant get the luxury. But then, most of us go chop the rice, wear the shirt, spend d money and even write with the pens but go on and VOTE FOR REAL CHANGE.

YESTERDAY'S MUMU DON DIE cheesy grin

Politics / Re: For The Love Of Country Nollywood Stars Stands For GEJ Segun Arinze Declares by lasher1: 10:53pm On Feb 02, 2015
Gej wey throway billions give Nollywood, how these hungry ones no go dey follow am like fly dey follow shit. Gej don try for that side sha, him prefare mek una pikin become actors and singers for amusement of the rich!
Gej till may 29, 2015 grin

Politics / Re: Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 10:37pm On Feb 02, 2015
temitemi1:
For animal like u that patronize them grin grin grin.... GEJ till 2019!!!

Hahaha, u really think u are a saint! Remember that chick that u help from time to time with lil cash while she occasionally gives u the kpomo, yeah that chick, call her girlfriend or whateva, she only gives cos u paid not cos u plan to marry. Her kind form 80% of the kinda chicks we find on Tetiary school campuses. Guess what her type is really called in English grin grin

Politics / Re: Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 10:36pm On Feb 02, 2015
temitemi1:
For animal like u that patronize them grin grin grin.... GEJ till 2019!!!

Hahaha, u really think u are a saint! Remember that chick that u help from time to time with lil cash while she occasionally gives u the kpomo, yeah that chick, call her girlfriend or whateva, she only gives cos u paid not cps u plan to marry. Her kind form 80% of the kinda chicks we find on Tetiary school campuses. Guess what her type is really called in English grin grin
Politics / Re: Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 10:19pm On Feb 02, 2015
ArchEnemy:
Free sex?
Free HIV
Free herpes
Free syphilis
Free clamydia
Beware

I know what u are afraid of but Ashis now dey give free condom now, so dont be worried u are safe grin

Politics / Re: Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 10:12pm On Feb 02, 2015
Oga red oil, no fex o, but just incase oga Jona runs enta voice mail, there is consolation for u, just go to jolly friends in Ikj, it will be on the house grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 10:08pm On Feb 02, 2015
Where is born2fuck and the other randy sexuality adicts on nairaland. One of the strongest and unending threads on NL is the one that gives addresses of brothels and ashi joints all over naija. am sure the traffic that thread generated could be easily bought over by this. Afterall wettin Goodluck don do 4 una . grin grin grin
Politics / Association Of Prostitutes Promise Free Sex If Goodluck Loses by lasher1: 9:28pm On Feb 02, 2015
I came across this very tempting offer on the website below and i couldnt help but share:
I guess its political so i shared it under politics

Source:
abusidiqu.com/commercial-sex-workers-promises-three-days-free-sex-buhari-wins/

Commercial sex workers in the country under the aegis of the National Association of Nigerian Prostitutes, NANP, have thrown their weight behind the Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari.

NANP said it would declare a-three day free sex across the country if president Jonathan eventually loses the seat to Gen. Muhammadu Buhari of APC.

Recall that the group had in 2013 declared one-week free sex after the Super Eagles defeated Burkina Faso to lift the AFCON trophy after almost 20 years.

A statement signed by the group’s General Secretary, Jessica Elvis noted that NANP was not happy with Jonathan’s government over the way commercial sex workers were being treated in the country since he assumed office as the first citizen.

It described Jonathan’s government as the worst in the history of Nigeria, saying that it recorded the lowest income during his tenure.

The statement also quoted Elvis as saying that several approaches to the presidency to legalize prostitution were turned down.

Daily Post recalls that a female prostitute, Patoo Abraham last year led protests in Lagos to seek a better place for prostitutes in Nigeria.

Abraham who heads the Nigerian chapter of African Sex Workers Alliance (ASWA) and the Women of Power Initiative (WOPI), led the protests with demonstrators wearing T-shirts screaming “Sex work is work, we need our rights”.

“We are tired of dying in silence; we want to be able to practice our profession with pride like every other person. We want an end to name-calling and stigmatisation. We are sex workers and not asawo [a derogatory Yoruba name for prostitutes]”, She told Aljazeera.

“Sex work is normal work and there are sex workers everywhere under one form of disguise or the other. The government should stop criminalising our work”, she further said.

Backing Abraham’s point, Elvis said for failing to legalize prostitution, the group would not support Jonathan for a second term.

“We sent a proposal to the government in March 2, 2012, almost a year after Jonathan was fully elected as president of Nigeria on the need to legalize prostitution. That was when our late president, Micah Ejoyo was alive, but the presidency rather declared war on us by arresting some members on the street of Abuja.

“Most of them are students who are using the job to pursue their education. We all cannot work in Aso Rock, NNPC or Shell. We don’t rob people. We are using our endowment to fend for ourselves. We deserve to be respected. Enough of this hypocrisy because even Jonathan and his team are not saints.”

Speaking further, the statement as obtained by Daily Post on Friday enjoined all members of the association to come out en mass come February 14 to vote out Jonathan from Aso Rock.

“We are calling on all our members and every Nigerian in particular to join the march. No to Jonathan! Because under Jonathan’s government, we lost over 400 members in the north to the Boko Haram insurgency and we are not ready to lose anybody again. We would be declaring a three-day free sex if God eventually sends Jonathan out of Aso Rock. You can count on us. We did it before and we can do it again. Enough is enough,” the statement added.

Chei, make i go dey gym my roddy piper, Change is coming cheesy
Politics / Re: GEJ Losing A Poll Carried Out By His Aide by lasher1: 8:10am On Feb 02, 2015
wudpeka:
I can see PDP card carrying members voting for Buhari come FEB 14. . . Itz a day d love charm got 2 work grin

I and a number of random guys i know have attended various rallies of pdp in various South western and Eastern states, we got the money, T-shirts, fez caps, pens, note books, free transportation, food and various goodies. Although as usual we were used and dumped without pay by some organisers but i never thought id really vote this month until i got my pvc yesterday. And guess what, just like you predicted many of us that were at the rallies plan voting for BUHARI.
Politics / Re: The Many Lies Of Buhari And APC Supporters by lasher1: 11:11pm On Nov 07, 2014
atlwireles:

Why don't you just Google and do some of your own research and tell us, by how many percentage points the economy contracted between 1983-1985. Then tell us why. You can post whatever information you find from your accurate unbiased information sources of these timelines.

I think You should best face the question asked and stop running away, you claimed Buhari's move which discouraged importation resulted in the deindustrialization of Nigeria and massive job losses, am sure to boldly asert this you would know at least 3 companies or industries largely affected. Pls mention one or two just to prove that all your previous rants about GMB's ban on importation was not just another senseless propaganda full of lies and deceit. Remember again, the years are between 1983 to 1985
Politics / Re: The Many Lies Of Buhari And APC Supporters by lasher1: 10:45pm On Nov 06, 2014
atlwireles:

That brought Nigeria's industries to a standstill. The thousands laid off by factories felt otherwise back then. That was the begin of Nigeria deindustrialization.

The year we are talking about is between 1983 and 1985 which specific Nigerian factory or industry shut down? Am not talking about all those individual importer businesses who imported stuff that we could produce here in Naija. Pls tell me which company cos I have some facts and figures with me.

Also I believe we are better guided with acurate unbiased information sources of these timelines. Thanks
Politics / Re: The Many Lies Of Buhari And APC Supporters by lasher1: 10:32pm On Nov 06, 2014
atlwireles:

Please give us an example of a source, you want quoted?

Well probably any international news media like the bbc, afterall if the international comunity frowned against some moves by GMB and tried to intervene it would definately be documented.

Also am wondering is stoping unnecessary importation in a country which has resources for self reliance really a bad thing 4 a govt.to do? I actually was amongst those who praised GEJ for trying to somehow achieve this only to see people condemn GMB for doing same in the past and making its effect seem so destructive.
Politics / Re: The Many Lies Of Buhari And APC Supporters by lasher1: 10:08pm On Nov 06, 2014
karpentar:

The Shehu Shagari and Alex Ekwueme regime introduced austerity measures in 1983, this was a result of a short fall in oil revenue. Nigerians were feeling the heat.
When Buhari took over, he announced that the austerity measure was cancelled. People jubilated in the streets. He promulgated a policy of price fixing. Soldiers broke into people's shops and forced them to sell their goods at government controlled prices. The economic laws of demand and supply in a free market enterprise were suspended.
Then the goods in the shops became exhausted. Scarcity of food set in. Nigerians began to queue up for essential commodities as each product was now rationed. The hard time became ten times worse off than it was during the Shagari period. People had money but can't find food to buy. Poverty level tripled. Massive hunger swept through the land as he lived in luxury at Dordan Barracks until his colleagues decided that this was the wrongest man to rule a country. He was the first Nigerian leader whose closest associates removed from office due to high handedness and gross incompetence.
What kind of economic policy will this man promulgate?

General Buhari forced his military tribunal to jail Ambrose Ali, the then governor of old Bendel State. Ambrose Ali was tutored to blindness inside kirikiri just to make him confess that he was a thief.
Ambrose Ali died due to massive torture and blindness.
Upon his death it was discovered that he had just one piece of undeveloped land in Benin....
What kind leader is this?
In trying to immediately garner a Marxist posture like most African coupists, General Buhari banned importation of major essential commodities. He never took his time to plan for alternatives to these items. As a result, it was catastrophic. According to the BBC ", "Buhari's attempt to re-balance public finances by curbing imports led to many job losses and the closure of businesses.These losses were accompanied by a rise in prices and a decline in living standards".
What economic policy will this man pursue. ?
He back dated the crime of three young men so that they can be killed by his famous decree 20. The whole word begged, civil society, religious leaders , traditional rulers, everyone begged. He refused and the kids were executed. The names of these young Nigerians are :
Lawal Ojuolape 30 years
Bernard Ogedengbe 29 years...
Bartholomew Owoh (26) .

Are all these from any reliable source or just street gists? Can you quote an internationally accepted source that's not biased pls

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65