Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 9:19am On Dec 28, 2014 |
wheesin:
just like this guys are into it togethrr. How did u know dis |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 9:17am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Unibenstudent: If she wanna be a lesbian is her cup of tea,is it my body..? |
Romance › Re: top 10 sexiest guys on nairaland by LaurelP(m): 11:08pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 10:43pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
djeezy: 11. Evil spirit/demonic possession. Naija |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 10:30pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
[quote author=brito post=29258955][/quote]Yes Takes a lot of discipline |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 10:25pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
brito: A victim Ehya Hope you've gotten over it |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 10:21pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
brito: Make I waka pass. Are u guilty  |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 10:20pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
kristen12: These aren't enough reasons sha........
But seriously, why will a lady go into lesbianism when there are able men that are willing Playing hard to get can cause it too |
Romance › Re: So What Does A Lady Gain From A Broke Guy In A Relationship? by LaurelP(m): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Protection, companionship, possible marriage |
Romance › Re: . by LaurelP(op): 9:52pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
obiZEAL: Ok 10 reasons why guys become gay coming soon... stay tuned Ok give it to us |
Romance › . by LaurelP(op): 9:44pm On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 11:12pm On Dec 19, 2024 |
. |
Romance › Re: What Else Will A Guy Gain From A Girl That Says "No Sex" In The Relationship? by LaurelP(m): 6:11pm On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:31am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Romance › Re: Some Guys Here Are Just Making Themselves Cheap. by LaurelP(m): 5:42pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
OP u didn't even talk abt dia constant Pm and unnecessary quoting and liking of comments dat don't make sense.
Anyway its a public forum. Abt 70% of ppl here are below 20yrs so wat do u expect. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by LaurelP(m): 5:22pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
ravensckar: wat He's technically trying to say is that, those people don't seem real. They will just call applicants for interview, collect their CVs and waste their precious time. They will neither consider them for employment nor get in touch with them. Before it gets to the level where they start collecting money from applicants, let's quickly quarantine them else, they grow into a full-scale fraud agency.
I know what I'm talking about cos I've been a victim. I applied there some three weeks ago. Attended their interview on 16th of Dec. Up till this moment, I'm yet to get any feedback from them. Whenever I put a call through, it's either their fone number is switched off or they don't pick up. As for me, I only wasted that money and time and not the experience. It's because of stuffs like these, that made me unsubscribe from jobberman. #Disappointed# Sorry for ur experience But that's what d country has turned into; a place where jobseekers are used and treated like trash. Maybe u just came into d labour mkt; but dats d reality on ground. I passed thru it when I started job search until I learned my lesson. Its gud you've identified dis one, at least we now know who they are. There are so many of them. I can't even begin to narrate my own experience at the hands of fraudsters. That was why I opened dat thread in dis section, and I thank d Mods for putting it permanently on d section. The only thing u can do is to be careful and research any company before going for their interview, then pray for the best. I believe there are still genuine employers out there and by Gods grace we will find them. One day, we will all have stories to tell. Cheers... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by LaurelP(m): 4:34pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
abeynoni: Pls drop Ibadan teaching vacancies as well if u knw of any. I have a B.ED Human Kinetics. Thanks. All those schools around you How many of them have ur CV? |
Politics › Re: Photo: Prostitute Who Cuts Off Male Organs & Sell To Ritualists In Imo State by LaurelP(m): 4:21pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
End times Olosho visitors take note! |
Politics › Re: Photos From President Jonathan's Visit To IBB In Minna Today by LaurelP(m): 4:13pm On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:33am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by LaurelP(m): 4:08pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
wale4u2007: Golden Dr,Profsday,Laurel P:Please it is high time you do something about this guy called Ebtutors.He is a fake guy.He hide his Tutorial in facade.He is not real at all. God will reward him for deceiving so many applicants. Pls can u explain further Were u defrauded by him? Let's get d details so dat we'll be aware of him |
Romance › Re: Am Loosing Confidence As A Man by LaurelP(m): 4:01pm On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:33am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Politics › Re: Photos From President Jonathan's Visit To IBB In Minna Today by LaurelP(m): 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Same old style that has been the bane of this country. Consulting with thieves, crooks and heartless men who don't give a hoot abt the ordinary Nigerian. God fatherism at its peak. We say NO to this nonsense, it must stop! |
Politics › Re: I'll Not Contest 2015 Elections - Jonathan by LaurelP(m): 3:45pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Yes I watched him with my two eyes while he's saying it. Our leaders sha |
Romance › Re: Am Loosing Confidence As A Man by LaurelP(m): 3:37pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
1. How do u look? 2. What do you tell them? |
Politics › Re: With Jonathan Nigeria Now Exports Food---photos by LaurelP(m): 3:34pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
For ur small mind! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Would You Prefer A Male Or Female Boss? by LaurelP(op): 11:07am On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:33am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Would You Prefer A Male Or Female Boss? by LaurelP(op): 11:03am On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:34am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Romance › Re: Why Men Are Helplessly Attracted To Ladies With Bigger Butts – Study by LaurelP(m): 9:48am On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:34am On Dec 28, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Why Men Are Helplessly Attracted To Ladies With Bigger Butts – Study by LaurelP(m): 9:32am On Dec 27, 2014*. Modified: 10:34am On Dec 28, 2024 |
. |
Travel › Re: Fake Woman Bosoms Serve As Concealment Method For Drug Trafficking by LaurelP(m): 8:28am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Last paragragh sounds quite scary  And funny too |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Would You Prefer A Male Or Female Boss? by LaurelP(op): 8:25am On Dec 27, 2014 |
cozy7: NONE. I'D RATHER BE MY OWN BOSS, WHICH I AM. TRUST ME, ITS D BEST. Pls what do u do? I'm interested |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Would You Prefer A Male Or Female Boss? by LaurelP(op): 8:08am On Dec 27, 2014 |
otunsman: Female bosses nag a lot.Esp the single ones.I have worked in couple of companies where females are the head.They always backstab and backbite the junior staff who are looking good.They dont want the management to increase salaries of hardworking staff except theirs.They also pass bulk of their tasking jobs to the junior staff to do. Now dis is scary! |