Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,369 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 PM

Legend87's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegend87's ProfileLegend87's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

FamilyRe: US Based Nairanders: Can Anyone Help With Shipping A Box Of Cloths To Naija by Legend87(m): 6:24pm On Dec 25, 2016
musabayokanu:
Hello Nairalanders,
Wify and heavily pregnant and the little baby is kicking like he'll and wishing he is already on earth.

My issue now is also the items I bought are in the U US and Feb is around the corner.

Please anyone with useful information on how I can ship this box to Nigeria, it 19/27 width and length and currently weighing 42 lbs strictly baby items I will really pickup.

The people that usually send things down to Naija from USA said they have done their last shipping to Nigeria for the year and as such no more shipping till Feb.

Please Nairalanders in US pls help your bro....

Thank you
I tried dropping a mail/number for you to contact but it wouldn't go... It's someone my uncle usually use to send things over.
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar In Thigh-Revealing Christmas Outfit (Photos) by Legend87(m): 5:39pm On Dec 25, 2016
nollywoodgists:
Nollwyood actress, Halima Abubakar, has just fed thousands of her fans with some fresh skin this Christmas while she was on her way stepping out.

The actress is blessed with natural curves and her beauty is one that can’t just be ignored as he presence at event attracts grumbling from observers.

Halima does not carry last when it comes to showing off what God has blessed her with and this time she joyfully flaunted her thighs to the delight of many and you will agree she is spending her money well on herself.

Well, here is her Christmas message to you all; "As You Celebrate This Festive Period....You Will Never See Sorrows In Your Life and Your Family's .Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year In Advance to all my followers."

Probably next year 2017, fans will be hearing about her engagement and wedding if possible or babymama if need be.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BObpSPVDHj8/?hl=en

https://www.nollywoodgists.com/news/45171/actress-halima-abubakar-shows-off-fresh-thigh-on-c.html
#the_last_virgin
FamilyRe: US Based Nairanders: Can Anyone Help With Shipping A Box Of Cloths To Naija by Legend87(m): 5:36pm On Dec 25, 2016
[quote author=signature2012 post=52235702][/quote]I tried dropping a mail for you but it wouldn't go.. Someone that my uncle do use.
Christianity EtcRe: 12 Reasons You Need To Give Your Life To Christ Today! by Legend87(m): 3:38pm On Dec 25, 2016
gabsoft:
Here are the 12 Reasons
1)You can die any moment! No one knows his turn.
2)Your life is short here compare to eternity(everlasting life). 100,000,000,000yrs over there, you've not started!
3)Christ paid the supreme sacrifice over your life. Suffered, died & resurrect for all mankind!
4)Christ has the power to save you from hell. "O ru igi oyin(you are done for)" if you go to hell!
5)You must be born the second time to escape the second death. Certain!
6)God's judgement is indescribeably terrible on sinners. He is angry with sinners everyday!
7)You will regret if you die without Christ! Escape rout is Christ!
coolThe cleansing blood is still available.
9)The devil is decieving and recruiting many for hell.
10)You came naked, you shall go back naked.
11)Many people you know are in hell praying for you not to come there because The suffering of hell is everlasting.
12)Christ has gone to prepare a place for his followers in heaven.
Will you be there? His mercy is still available today...
Repent!
OP, death is inevitable. And so, is repentance and giving one's life to christ... But, do you believe in Re-Incarnation? If you do, you won't talk about 100million years.
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Daddy Showkey Cooking For Christmas by Legend87(m): 3:12pm On Dec 25, 2016
nollywoodgists:
Nigeria veteran singer, Daddy Showkey, has shown his fans that no matter the wealth he has acquired today that has not made him change from helping his wife at home.

The singer took out time to help the wife in doing the cooking while she was busy with other domestic affairs in anticipation of guest that will be coming around to celebrate the Christmas season with them.

Not many men will be able to do what he did as some would have gotten the services of a housemaid but he chose to cut cost as he took off his shirt to show his wife what it is to be a true husband.

https://www.nollywoodgists.com/news/45168/see-what-daddy-showkey-cooked-for-christmas.html
Is he still a ''Celeb?''
SportsRe: National Team Coaches Are Being Offered Bribe To Invite Players - Amokachi by Legend87(m): 1:05pm On Dec 24, 2016
IYANGBALI:
No wonder MMM crashed
No longer trendy or funny.. So, try to catch up with new updates and trends.
CelebritiesRe: Chacha Eke Bares Her Baby Bump In Red Maternity Gown (Photos) by Legend87(m): 12:50pm On Dec 24, 2016
Vianaija:
Charity Eke popularly known as Chacha Eke, who is happily married to a movie director Austin Faani, chacha is a Nigerian actress whose rise to fame came when she starred in the movie The End is Near, Chacha shared an adorable pregnancy photo of herself in a lovely maternity gown...

Source: http://vianaija.com/2016/12/chacha-eke-looks-so-lovely-and-adorable-with-her-pregnancy-in-her-maternity-gownphotos/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOXubjYAKIt/?hl=en

Please who said that this woman isn't gorgeous?
Mehn.. I'm falling already!
Naturally beautiful but killing her beauty with make up.
AutosRe: Photo! See The Bike (okada) That Was Sold For #300,000. by Legend87(op): 12:45pm On Dec 24, 2016
sonofspada:
Na lie..!! Where the receipt dey?
Read again, bro... And it seems you don't buy things. Because if you do, you'd be able to see the massive inflation of prices on everything.
SportsRe: Who's Your Favourite Football Player Of 2016? by Legend87(m): 10:29pm On Dec 23, 2016
gabazin080:
chelshit fan spotted. u guys never cease to amaze wen it comes to over hyping ur players.

hazard koh gizzard ni. i will pick neymar or coutinho over hazard anytime anyday
Why the hate? The topic says name your favourite player. That means everyone to his option/opinion.
For me, my favourite player in 2016 is Mamadou sakhotongue
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Obiadi To Represent Nigeria At Miss Intercontinental World by Legend87(m): 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2016
princeofpeace22:
Cucumber girls angry
Ms chioma obadi angry

Another cucumber or cassava tales loading....................... sad
Dem say she like cucumber, i get big cucum......P

CelebritiesRe: Between Banky W And A Fan On Why He Missed The Headies - (screenshots) by Legend87(m): 3:57pm On Dec 23, 2016
Adeevah:
Abeg No mind me

I dey give so many people hope #temiyemi
Lolz....cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Libya Plane Hijacked & Diverted To Malta by Legend87(m): 3:55pm On Dec 23, 2016
Who's that nothing is beyond ''Hijacking''... From Bike, taxi, cars, boats, ships and airplanestongue

CelebritiesRe: Between Banky W And A Fan On Why He Missed The Headies - (screenshots) by Legend87(m): 3:53pm On Dec 23, 2016
Adeevah:
I am a legend now
It's true they say; ''for you to be different, you must do something different.''

But that can't make you a LEGEND.. It's takes a whole lot to become a LEGEND..
CelebritiesRe: Between Banky W And A Fan On Why He Missed The Headies - (screenshots) by Legend87(m): 3:40pm On Dec 23, 2016
Adeevah:
MMM...

January 14 Count down 19days!
Only your own dey always dey different.tongue
AutosPhoto! See The Bike (okada) That Was Sold For #300,000. by Legend87(op): 1:14pm On Dec 23, 2016
And i went with a friend to purchase Engine Bloc for his bike. And to my utter amazement, someone came to purchase this bike and it was sold for a whooping #300,000... (Three Hundred Thousand). Indeed, Nigeria is sinking into hardship as i can vividly recall this bike was sold for #60-75,000 two years back.

#Negative_Change.

RomanceRe: These Pre-wedding Photos Will Make You Want To Fall In Love. by Legend87(m): 10:04am On Dec 23, 2016
LastProphet:
poor education is really taking its toll on the youths of this country, marriage appears to be the most important goal among our youths today while their contemporaries abroad are designing technologies of the next generation. this is pathetic
You're no exempted... Help them design or invent one.
RomanceRe: These Pre-wedding Photos Will Make You Want To Fall In Love. by Legend87(m): 10:03am On Dec 23, 2016
GDex1:
These Pre-Wedding photos will surely make you want to fall in love. Check it out.
What's differently special about these ones compare to previous ones?
There've been more romantic ones than these.
FoodRe: The Origin Of Jollof Rice by Legend87(m): 9:17am On Dec 23, 2016
Christmas time like this? Don't try 'Jollof'' at home or you'll eat alonetongue
TravelRe: Uber Driver Loses Control, Crashes Into A Living Room In Kenya (Photos) by Legend87(m): 9:49pm On Dec 22, 2016
uyams:
Everytin about Kenya is diff, even Der accidents

Pls how can someone download pics on nairaland
Click & hold onto the image. A tab will display with an option to download
FamilyRe: 9 Things You Can Relate To If You Have Followed Your Mother To The Market Before by Legend87(m): 7:13pm On Dec 22, 2016
elvischukie:
huh ..was expecting smtin hilarious
Even the images don't even correspond.
Christianity EtcRe: Anglican Church In Rome & Bible And Beer Fellowship Shocks Nigerian Lawyer by Legend87(m): 6:42pm On Dec 22, 2016
buharimustlive:
BUHARI see Wetin you cause...
Your ''Mumuism'' will soon attain Ph.D level. Keep it up.
Christianity EtcRe: Anglican Church In Rome & Bible And Beer Fellowship Shocks Nigerian Lawyer by Legend87(m): 6:39pm On Dec 22, 2016
PrettyCrystal:
serving the most high in an excited state
No matter how high you get, you can never be the most hightongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: One-Legged Man Carries Cement With Teeth (Pictures) by Legend87(m): 6:32pm On Dec 22, 2016
ireneony:
Yet people can't donate money to his life..they prefer to watch him suffer undecided
My dear, even without being told, you should know that such a 'show' is not ordinary.
FamilyRe: Help by Legend87(m):
Zinny25:
I am depressed, hrt broken, sad. I need friends that can help me. Sometimes I get tired of living.
CelebritiesRe: E-Money & Kcee To Distribute Rice & Tomatoes As Christmas Gifts To Lagosians by Legend87(m): 4:10pm On Dec 22, 2016

CelebritiesRe: E-Money & Kcee To Distribute Rice & Tomatoes As Christmas Gifts To Lagosians by Legend87(m): 3:40pm On Dec 22, 2016
Zceesneh:
Nice buh
No big deal. But one day, nobody will give a phuck about you too.tongue
EventsRe: Popular Nairalander Got Married In Lagos (see Photos) by Legend87(m): 1:55pm On Dec 22, 2016
Aminat508:
Popular Nairalander, Dare with the monicker "Dre11" officially got married to his dream woman, Folasade last Saturday.

Dare is one of the most popular nairaland addicts, Frontpage Lord, Social media addict. He wedded last week Saturday being 17th of December, in Lagos and was attended by many friends all over Nigeria.

Big congrats to them.

See some of the photos from the wedding below..

Source : http://www.amiloaded.com/2016/12/wow-popular-nairalander-got-married-in.html
Sorry o! The man in the 1st & 2nd pix, is he the groom or bride's father or the groom himselfhuh
Because i can say a pics of past & present.tongue
HealthRe: 10 Causes Of Low Sperm Count by Legend87(m): 6:32pm On Dec 21, 2016
chocolateme:
Op.. I did not see the one of the major reasons i had always thought causes low sperm count.. Which is having sex numerous times on every blessed day.. Thought it reduces low sperm count as there is nothing else left to use and impregnate someone.
#Experiencecheesytonguecheesy
CrimeRe: Truck Driver Fights With A Policeman, Seizes His Gun (Video) by Legend87(m): 6:26pm On Dec 21, 2016
Gwilld:
Last fight between actor and bose... grin grin grin grin grin
Is ''Bose'' not a Yoruba name?
tonguetongue
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan May Contest For Senate In 2019 by Legend87(m): 11:30am On Dec 21, 2016
Aburi001:
Can't wait to be entertained.... shocked shocked

Numerous grammatical blunders shall be added to her dictionary in addition to the ones below. .....

1. My husband and Sambo is a good people.

2. The President was once a child and the senators
were once a children.

3. My fellow widows.

4. A good mother takes care of hischildren.

5. The people sitting before you were once a children.

6. Yes we are all happy for the effort, it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one,

7. The bombers who born them? Wasn't it not a woman? They were once a children now a adult now they are
bombing women and children making some children a widow.

8. My heart feels sorry for these children who have become widows for loosing their arents for one reason or another.

9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians
irrespective of their NATIONALITY

10. Thank God the Doctors and Nurses are responding to treatment.

Etc.....

I can't just wait biko grin grin
I'm not a fan of politics. But, using Patience Jonathan & Buhari as a case study, you'll see that one does not need all the high levels of education to be successful..
Inspite of her blunders, she's been on the records of ''First Ladies'' (State & Federal)
While there are still people with Ph.d. Still searching for jobs.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)