Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:19 AM

LeSulk's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeSulk's ProfileLeSulk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:34am On Jun 15, 2015
Going by this article,it seems Jon Snow is really dead even though Martin says otherwise
http://www.ew.com/article/2015/06/14/game-thrones-jon-dies-interview
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 7:42am On Jun 15, 2015
So lemme get this straight:
Jon is prolly dead,D/Queen Cersei has been forgiven,Trant is dead (Thank God),Myrcella could be dead,Arya's now blind.This finale has too many cliffhangers.Season 6 come soon.
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:41pm On Jun 14, 2015
The mystery of the Assassin is not dealt with on the show.On the show's wikia though as 'LeytonStark' quoted,the Assassin was prolly sent by King Joffrey (who art in hell).
http://gameofthrones.wikia.com/wiki/Catspaw_assassin
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 3:28pm On Jun 14, 2015
LeytonStark:
Cuz he's a cruel little shi t. Also cuz he was trying to impress Robert, even though Robert wouldn't have consented. And that dagger actually belonged to Robert.
I thought the dagger belonged to Lord Baelish
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 1:48pm On Jun 14, 2015
RamsayBolton:
Mods see spoiler.
Oga Ramsay,after tonight,both your namesake and spoilers will cease to exist grin
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 1:34pm On Jun 14, 2015
His Name is Reek (and it rhymes with Weak).
Hope he dies in tonight's episode.I hate seeing him
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 1:23pm On Jun 14, 2015
In the battle for Winterfell,I see a King Stannis victory with Lady Sansa escaping.But about the Iron Throne,he might as well forget it.

P.S. : Puppet[/sub] King Stannis,when you capture the Bast*rd of Bolton,flay him and make him eat his flesh piece by piece
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 7:42am On Jun 13, 2015
Come on,Jaime pushed Bran to hide the 'Incest Secret' nothing more.Subsequently, after being captured by the late King Stark,he began to exhibit virtues such as humility and selflessness
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 5:44pm On Jun 12, 2015
xboyelyusuf:
I don't know if I am alone in this,but seriously what Stannis did to Shireen didn't make me hate him the way I do to Ramsay.Mehn Stannis is still a better king than both Robert,Jeffrey and Tormund and I still favour him over Renly.....Meanwhile in another story,that in episode 10 we are going to witness something worse than the Red Wedding...Oboiiii.....All I have to say about this is GRRM,Kill Jon Snow and We Riot...PERIOD!!!
I know what you mean.I pray it doesn't happen.I wouldn't put it past GoT to kill a Fan Favorite
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:49pm On Jun 11, 2015
Mel is actually hot.Forget the diabolical side for a sec
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:18pm On Jun 11, 2015
King Stannis is a king with only 2 subjects,Ser Davos & Shireen (oh,I forgot,she's dead).Mel the Bwitch rules the rest of his 'followers'(Queen Selyse included).

Abeg,DragonKing calm down oh.Everybody is allowed to have favorite characters.Mine is that lad,Hot Pie grin (I know I won't see him again)
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:42pm On Jun 11, 2015
After Melisandre convinced 'King' Stannis to sacrifice his daughter,I've been thinking of a word to qualify the Evil,S€xy witch.Luckily, urban dictionary saved me the trouble

Bwitch (noun)
A bwitch is a cross between a b**ch
and a witch. When you really can't
define what the person is. You know
she is a b**ch, but at the same time
she is also a witch!

Example:
Melisandre is a real bad bwitch.
www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=bwitch
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 11:29am On Jun 11, 2015
Akanniade:
Talisa has the hottest body on GOT. Even Walder Frey gave a speech on it. grin
On one site,she's refered to as Talisa 'Dat A$$' Stark
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:10am On Jun 11, 2015
ApexTitan:
Well I guess we all have our preferences. For me the hottest women are Deanerys, Sansa, Missandei and then Margaery. grin Deanerys loses some points because she has been, erm, had by Khal Drogo and Daario. Sansa is still fresh despite Ramsay happening to her, I can overlook that but Missandei is the freshest - she has been untouched. Margaery is hot but I'd be wary of her, she comes from a very permissive family and her past is somewhat secretive. She has bad girl written all over her despite always presenting herself as a good girl. They will make a lovely addition to my harem. grin
Margaery is lovely but she has one hell of an evil smile. Btw,ApexTitan e be like say u get serious stamina grin
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:04am On Jun 11, 2015
From the recent pics released by HBO for episode 10,it seems Tyrion & co are safe and back at the palace.Hoooray!!
http://winteriscoming.net/2015/06/10/hbo-releases-seven-images-from-mothers-mercy/

I'm hoping that ep 10 will be 2 hours(A man can only dream)
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 7:22am On Jun 11, 2015
ApexTitan:
A man does not survive with just a pretty face
A pretty face and a pretty body will please even the many-faced god
Haha,Quote of the Year grin

Been 'Back-Reading' some comments ,I reckon Missandei is hotter than her madam.And yeah,Tyrion changed since meeting Shae and if I'm not mistaken,he has not touched another woman since Shae.
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:58pm On Jun 10, 2015
I'm processing the image of Tyrion on the Iron Throne
Nah,both feet can't touch the ground.He can't be our King.
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:56pm On Jun 10, 2015
Daznak's Pit Fights

Match:Daario vs Ser Jorah
Stipulation:Regular Fight
Outcome:Daario Wins

Match:Daario vs Ser Jorah
Stipulation:Winner wins the right to Queen D's love
Outcome:Ser Jorah massacres Daario grin
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:16am On Jun 10, 2015
LeviStark:
Renly was a traitor, and was proposing treason, and although the price was death, Stannis regrets what he did.
Haha,I agree too.Renly was an utter ****.I didn't mind Stannis killing him at the time.
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:00am On Jun 10, 2015
Why do we still believe that Stannis can't really kill his daughter?This same Stannis that didn't think twice before killing his bro,Renly.Stannis is currently under Melisandre's firm control.He is obsessed with this King-at-all-costs mentality and will stop at nothing to sit on the Iron Throne (in his dreams,lol).Stannis may be a principled man but he's definitely not Ned Stark
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:48am On Jun 10, 2015
UjSizzle:
I find that difficult to believe.
Shireen is at Castle Black.
Stannis is in the North with Melisandre.

So unless people now teleport (not entirely impossible since winchy things have been happening in the series), I don't see how Shireen's sacrifice is going to pan out.

Anyway if that's true, I wont put it past George to find a way to make it happen.
I get your point,but the sacrifice will still occur.Stannis could still raven the Night's Watch to bring Shireen to camp
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:00am On Jun 10, 2015
The Show's producers Beinoff and Weiss have confirmed that it was actually Martin who told them that Shireen will be sacrificed in the upcoming 6th b**k (B-word).B**k Readers who have been lashing out at D & D,will you also lash out at your master,Martin?
www.zap2it.com/blogs/game_of_thrones_showrunners_george_rr_martin_shireen_dies-2015-06
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 10:58pm On Jun 09, 2015
“A girl says nothing. A girl keeps her mouth closed. No one hears.” -Jaqen to Arya Let's follow Jaqen's advice and quit using spoilers .Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 7:07pm On Jun 09, 2015
Aida13:
Holy s-h-i-t I cried this episode!!! The number one shocker character death will always be when Ned Stark was beheaded. For me the burning of Shireen will definitely be a close second.

Stannis is soo gonna die when Davos gets back and finds out what happened. Red Queen better get ready!!

Damn still dazed... Loved that girl's character...
No doubt,Davos liked Shireen but I don't see him doing anything much.Yeah,he'll mutter and tell Stannis his mind,but that's that.The guy is very loyal.Recall,in S02, He told his first son that Stannis is his god.Also one of his son's name is also Stannis
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:03pm On Jun 08, 2015
Yeah gj22,I thought so too
TheNed=Gbola5 (spoiler alert)
In other news,Stannis will die without an heir unless he marries another wife(Melisandre,anyone?).His wife has repeatedly given birth to stillborns after Shireen
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 4:19pm On Jun 08, 2015
Sons Of Harpy are controlled by Mereen's ex-slave masters.Now they've succeeded in driving Dany away I wonder who takes over Mereen?Tyrion?Daario?or one of the Harpies?
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 11:21am On Jun 08, 2015
In the league of extraordinary father-child relationships,Stannis currently ranks above Tywin-Tyrion,Randyll-Samwell,Ned-Jon(he should have at least told Jon who his mother is)
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:37am On Jun 08, 2015
Ned,I'm guessing that knowing the Lord of Light(in the person of Melisandre) has brainwashed and softened him.He is still one of the feared commanders in Westeros and I see him taking Winterfell with or without the sacrifice.
Btw,what happens to Daario,Tyrion, Missandei etc
-Dead
-Escaped
-Captured & Tortured
Can't wait for e10
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 9:44am On Jun 07, 2015
I don't want Sam to die. We've watched him transform from Sammy the Piggy to Sam the Slayer to Sam the Laid.Please Death,take Hodor instead lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:44pm On Jun 06, 2015
TVD got boring after s04,I managed to finish s05.I wonder hw its faring now that Nina Dobrev(Elena) has quit
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by LeSulk(m): 8:27am On Jun 06, 2015
Yeah,I agree Alliser is wise,but sometimes I wish Jon could play a little dirty,find some trumped-up charges against him then execute him

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)