Stats: 3,330,398 members, 8,445,309 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 07:41 PM

Letitrainnow's Posts

Nairaland ForumLetitrainnow's ProfileLetitrainnow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 112 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Olympiacos Vs Arsenal: Europa League (0 - 1) On 20th February 2020 by letitrainnow(m): 11:13pm On Feb 20, 2020
Great match.
CrimeRe: New Way Of Defrauding And Emptying Bank Account Discovered by letitrainnow(m): 10:58am On Feb 20, 2020
Thanks.
PoliticsRe: Gabriel Emmanuel Nkanang Customized Grave With Light (Photos) by letitrainnow(m): 8:34pm On Feb 18, 2020
May God open our eyes to more important things.
HealthRe: Marathon Sex: The Evil Of 'Harder! Harder' by letitrainnow(m): 8:43pm On Feb 16, 2020
Do to live and do another day.
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Weeps, Curses Troll 'MsHafsat' Who Said Her Daughter Is Ugly by letitrainnow(m): 8:18pm On Feb 16, 2020
She be real yeye. Didn't she see good post to celebrate on. This life, no matter what, not everyone will celebrate you.
CrimeRe: Youths Fight Over Girls In Cross River, One Dead, Many Wounded by letitrainnow(m): 8:13pm On Feb 16, 2020
Untimely death for nothing. What a waste.
Christianity EtcRe: "And The Lord Repented" by letitrainnow(m): 1:53pm On Feb 16, 2020
More explanation please .....
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko Take A Walk In Matching Outfits by letitrainnow(m): 1:43pm On Feb 16, 2020
Nice.
PoliticsRe: PDP Members Turn Prayer Warriors Ahead Of Supreme Court Imo Guber Review by letitrainnow(m): 1:41pm On Feb 16, 2020
People seek God only in times of problems.
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Women Smoke In Public To ‘complete’ Their Freedom by letitrainnow(m): 1:39pm On Feb 16, 2020
What a man can do ...
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Receive Military Training In Ekiti – Council Of Elders by letitrainnow(m): 8:29am On Feb 16, 2020
God help this country.
PetsRe: See The Snake I Killed In My Kennel Tonight by letitrainnow(m): 12:09pm On Jan 17, 2020
Oga you try ooo. Me sef I d fear dat thing.
CrimeRe: Man Rapes A Mentally Challenged Girl In Ibadan by letitrainnow(m): 3:34pm On Jan 16, 2020
N500 for solve him problem na with oloshi. Why him do dis?
CrimeRe: Man Rapes A Mentally Challenged Girl In Ibadan by letitrainnow(m): 3:33pm On Jan 16, 2020
N500 for solve him problem na with oloshi. Why hom do dis?
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Killed This Snake Trying To Get Into My Hostel Today by letitrainnow(m): 3:26pm On Jan 16, 2020
Very good. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Killed This Snake Trying To Get Into My Hostel Today by letitrainnow(m): 3:25pm On Jan 16, 2020
Very good.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 8:11pm On Jan 15, 2020
Ifyjos:
I dont care

quote author=Resurgent2016 post=85826014]

Madam, you talk too much!!! Your being too defensive is probably what got you into this situation in the first instance.

You need to learn to be calm and more reflective
This girl is a spoilt brat. You think life is a bed of roses. You think life gives you what you deserves/demand. Be humble so that you will be lifted up.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 10:19pm On Jan 12, 2020
You see, you have done a good thing, nobody is hating you again on this thread. How did your guy receive the news when he knew you have confess. Prepare for the worst but keep your calm. I pray God see you through. Pls flee evil.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 7:23pm On Jan 11, 2020
ffo:
1. By being wicked to a fellow human 2. By not being ready to make amend 3. By destroying somebody future 4. By not controlling your anger issue for days, months 5. By allowing your anger to take over you 6. By ganging up against your blood sister 7. By exhibiting the trait of witchcraft 8. By allowing your sister to suffer and keeping quiet 9. By lieing constantly 10. By envying and being jealous 11. By maybe killing your sister
this one na 11 count offence you are guilty of.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 12:42pm On Jan 10, 2020
Ifyjos:
Please I’m not mad at all , I know what I did to her was bad and I created this thread for people to lead me in the right way to apologise and get them back together but all the people here are insulting so u are expecting me to be quiet ? No karma won’t visit us because God is full of mercy and he won’t allow anything bad to happen to us
Lolz, I wan die for laugh, this girl is foolishly funny.

Do you forget that GOD can be unmerciful too?
FamilyRe: Woman Married 2 Husbands Same Time For 11 Years by letitrainnow(m): 6:51pm On Jan 09, 2020
11 years, chaiiiiiiii
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 6:22pm On Jan 09, 2020
this kind girls dem the act as if their brain the touch.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 3:57pm On Jan 09, 2020
This girl � you are still here talking and replying, you never go and apologize?

Pls do it now, and come back and tell us how it went. Pls be careful ooo.
CelebritiesRe: Perri Edwards Shakes-drayton Slays In Bikini by letitrainnow(m): 3:19pm On Jan 09, 2020
Public stunts.

Check ✔ out my signature abegy.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 3:33pm On Jan 08, 2020
If you don't tell your sister now, she will hear it from one of the people you used to destroy her relationship.

So tell her yourself now. If she gets to hear it outside, she might shoot or stab you to death.

It will be better if you tell her and ask for forgiveness.
FamilyRe: I Destroyed My Sister Relationship With Her Fiancé And She Lost Her Job by letitrainnow(m): 3:15pm On Jan 08, 2020
Jesu, if this story is true then I'm not only dumbfounded but speechless.

CelebritiesRe: Tacha: Why Teebillz And I Parted Ways by letitrainnow(m): 10:03pm On Jan 07, 2020
Tacha, attitude is everything, work on your attitude.

RomanceRe: Man Unknowingly Took His Fiancée To Hotel by letitrainnow(m): 6:44pm On Jan 07, 2020
Kobicove:
Fake story undecided
Even if it is fake, judge the matter.
PropertiesRe: Fire Outbreaks Destroy Properties Worth Millions In Osun by letitrainnow(m): 11:24am On Jan 07, 2020
God help them.
PoliticsRe: 30 People Killed On A Crowded Bridge In Borno After An Explosion by letitrainnow(m): 11:20am On Jan 07, 2020
RIP
EducationRe: 5 Years No Admission: Depression Is Taking Over Me by letitrainnow(m): 11:16am On Jan 07, 2020
Don't be depressed. This year is your year.
HealthRe: Harmattan: Two Friends Die In Jos From Charcoal Smoke (Photos) by letitrainnow(m): 11:12am On Jan 07, 2020
RIP.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 (of 112 pages)