Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:20 AM

LienwaltAbel's Posts

Nairaland ForumLienwaltAbel's ProfileLienwaltAbel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 63 pages)

FoodRe: Real Homemade FAST FOOD - 10 Mins Special Plantain Egg Sauce Recipe (Pix &Video) by LienwaltAbel(m): 12:59pm On Jun 29, 2022
All the ingredients reach 2k haew shockedshocked. Sha I don't really like plaintain with all this, i prefer it as chips or alone.
CrimeRe: 23-Year-Old Kwara Poly Student Remanded For Crushing Police Officer To Death by LienwaltAbel(m): 12:49pm On Jun 29, 2022
endsarrrs:
What a tragedy.

The driver might have been on alcohol or drugs when it happened.

BTW The CBN has reduced the international spending limit from $100 to $20 per month, this country is a waste of young talent in Digital Skills . The $100 limit
was even unbearable.

I can't run my Facebook and Google advertisements.
I speak into existence, God please let me relocate to countries under the UK or North America ASAP. Nigeria leaders have finished the youths.
What a country! İnstead of them to create harsh sentences for fraudsters they'd rather make life harder for everyone. I hate Nigeria, no capping.
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu's Donor Was Given A Passport Of A 41-Year-Old - UK Doctor by LienwaltAbel(m): 12:43pm On Jun 29, 2022
InyinyaAgbaOku:
But no Nigerian will give you his kidney freely
That is the problem grin. This is a sealed case, they'll get jail time for sure.
PoliticsRe: Bursted: How A Tinubu Supporter Created Over 200 Accounts On Nairaland by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:59am On Jun 29, 2022
KoronaKola:
I don’t know all these Obituary fan are crying tho.

I’m an adult. If I I like I post the same comment 1000 times, it’s my MB and my phone so why are these kids crying like they are in an OBItuary situation?
126 likes, for a comment that has nothing sensible in it. grin
RomanceRe: Man Frame Cheating Wife Naked Photos; Paste It On Billboard On Her 31st Bday by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:49am On Jun 29, 2022
La click la bend.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO CAMON 19 Series Launch In Lagos by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:34am On Jun 29, 2022
Nuelng:
Another Chinese crap but what have you invented since you found out that you possess an IQ? Nothing, quite dumb
You can direct this rubbish to your useless father. Thank you.
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu's Donor Was Given A Passport Of A 41-Year-Old - UK Doctor by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:12am On Jun 29, 2022
space9880:
The fact that the ekweremadu’s are in deep shit gives me joy. Wow betide every evil Nigerian politician going about stealing public funds.
gringrin

EducationRe: Na POS This Guy Later Open. Him Shop Dey My Area (photo) by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:07am On Jun 29, 2022
Nobody is mocking his hustle. İt's just sad that after everything, the guy still became a POS agent, which in my opinion isn't really bad, but we deserve better. I can't wait to finally be free from the Nigerian bondage.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO CAMON 19 Series Launch In Lagos by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:03am On Jun 29, 2022
Please, is there any phone on Earth that isn't made with dumb Chinese garbage parts or by the Chinese. İf you know of such a phone, please do mention me.

Now, back to the topic. Another repackaged Chinese crap. Mtchhhheeew
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: One Hostage Shot By Terrorist, Critically Wounded by LienwaltAbel(m): 11:00am On Jun 29, 2022
blaise26abj:
It will eventually help in tracking the financing and also the terrorists movements after operations . However it is only effective when someone has a phone . These terrorists kidnap and kill people while they take possession of their phones especially the sims . They put sims into phones still on the 2g bandwidth to make ransom calls .
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I see. It will eventually, I wonder when this eventually is. Why can't the eventually be now? I remember how they said bvn will help stop fraud, but now it is at an all-time high, and hardly anything has been done yet.

The more things change, the more they remain the same. İyi günler.
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: One Hostage Shot By Terrorist, Critically Wounded by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:48am On Jun 29, 2022
nazicartel:
Which one is friendly exchange of fire ?
My brother ohgrin
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: One Hostage Shot By Terrorist, Critically Wounded by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:45am On Jun 29, 2022
Akerele44:
North... Southwest...South South and South East

Which region is still 70% Secure

Without partial we all know that it's South West

Ananbra we all know is like Born state right from time

Let's give Yoruba chance to rule us to have a beta nd secure country

My IPOB brothers it's not yet ur time

Don't even dream of becoming President of the country u called a Zoo

I come in peace

Thank u
undecidedundecided wetin this one dey talk.
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: One Hostage Shot By Terrorist, Critically Wounded by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:44am On Jun 29, 2022
blaise26abj:
You can only track who get phone . These terrorists mostly don’t use phones . And it’s not like government don’t know where they keep those guys . The issue is that the security apparatus of this country is compromised. The second they try rescue operations , the terrorists go don know and would most likely kill all the hostages . Also rescue missions are not always successful so it takes a lot of planning and sacrifices , possibly human lives .
But pantami said that NIN would help battle terrorism na. So wetin happen? Abi na we the citizens be the terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: One Hostage Shot By Terrorist, Critically Wounded by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:43am On Jun 29, 2022
Neoteny7:
The quality of Nigerian journalism has really hit rock bottom:

The victim is "fatally" shot but he's still alive. What a contradiction.

When someone is fatally anything, they're dead.
The thing shock me self. I started doubting if I knew the actual meaning of the word.
PoliticsRe: Reps To ‘Apply Diplomatic Pressure’ To Ensure Ekweremadus Get Justice In UK by LienwaltAbel(m): 9:26am On Jun 29, 2022
matrixme:
Now that the Nigerian authorities have officially confirmed the age of the boy, it will be a very narrow chance for him not to take the hammer. He is after all an insignificant person and Ekeremadu being a diplomat and all, given Nigeria's strong diplomatic ties with the UK, the later stands a better chance.
Whoever advised that boy didn't mean well for him, in my opinion.
E go shock you. You think say na Nigeria be that. Nigeria needs the UK more than the UK needs Nigeria.
FoodRe: What Could Have Brought This Lonely Big Owl Into Our Compound?(pictures) by LienwaltAbel(m): 9:02am On Jun 29, 2022
altteemy:
Confirm if there is a dropped admission letter somewhere nearby, who knows Hogsworth might have commenced admission grin
gringrin craze man.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Calls For Calm In The South-East (Video, Photo) by LienwaltAbel(m): 8:49am On Jun 29, 2022
Read4rmthend:
Nairaland is a representation of its owner Seun. Tribalistic to a Noun, intolerant,greedy and selfish.

Check out his mods - how many of them aren't tribalistic ?

Nairaland is now a grooming ground ,an indoctrination platform for those keeping Nigeria down
There was a comment that mynd.44 made that makes me agree with what you said. To me self seun is better than that girl.

The mods on this forum are just as horrible as Reddit mods, because they are mods they get some kind of ego overdose that makes them look subhuman. Tueh
CrimeRe: Lady Narrates How Landlord’s Son Killed Her Mother In Anambra by LienwaltAbel(m): 5:33pm On Jun 28, 2022
Olafunmi2018:
The culprit should face the wrath of law.

But why would anyone fail to participate in Sanitation exercise?
Sanitation is for our own benefit but doesn't give that devil boy mandate to end life of a breadwinner.
After paying to keep the compound clean? Hell no, where did the money go?
PoliticsRe: APC Denies Raising N6.5 Trillion To Bribe INEC Officers And Voters by LienwaltAbel(m): 5:26pm On Jun 28, 2022
Joyson:
Almighty God go shame them for the election
He hasn't shamed these thieves for 20 years, it's now that he'll shame them. Keep on waiting for God.
PoliticsRe: APC Denies Raising N6.5 Trillion To Bribe INEC Officers And Voters by LienwaltAbel(m): 5:25pm On Jun 28, 2022
gringringrin if you still believe in Nigeria, get ready for disappointment.
EducationRe: UNIZIK Reacts After Facebook User Advertised Its Admission Slots For Sale by LienwaltAbel(m): 5:10pm On Jun 28, 2022
Okokoko rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Calls For Calm In The South-East (Video, Photo) by LienwaltAbel(m): 3:02pm On Jun 28, 2022
fx45:
You can't insult my prophet and expect me to look the other way. What you give is what you'll get. One more disrespectful word against my Prophet Mazi Nnamdi Kanu(PBUH) and your Prophet Mohammed will be mercilessly dragged in the mud
undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Calls For Calm In The South-East (Video, Photo) by LienwaltAbel(m): 3:01pm On Jun 28, 2022
helinues:
Can't some of you people be civilized?
I don't just know. Seun really needs to work on this forum before nairaland descends to 4chan's level.
CrimeRe: Mum & Daughter Raped Inside Car After Accepting Lift From Group Of Men In India by LienwaltAbel(m): 2:55pm On Jun 28, 2022
quentin06:
I think India is worse, they have a culture that devalues women, stop projecting your frustration on Nigeria, if India is so good what are you doing here?

Relocate to India and be raped.
Yen yen yen ten like Nigeria doesn't devalue women. Abeg rest we are the same thing.
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu's Donor Was Given A Passport Of A 41-Year-Old - UK Doctor by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:51am On Jun 28, 2022
satandeterrible:
The second case is no case at all.
If the boy was paid in Nigeria, then the UK has no jurisdiction to prosecute Elweremmadu.
Paying for organ donation is not illegal in Nigeria.
So the whole substratum of the case has been demolished. It is therefore non sequitur to talk about financial inducement.
Wetin you dey talk? The operation was to be carried out in the UK not Nigeria. Why was he taken all the way to the UK to check if his kidney is compatible with Sonia's if the operation won't be carried out there? Abegii.
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu's Donor Was Given A Passport Of A 41-Year-Old - UK Doctor by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:33am On Jun 28, 2022
1stGenAmerican:
I searched but found no traces of the story. The person that you replied to is determined to suppress this particular story it seems.
Nigerians love their slave drivers Sha. What a country.
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Issues Seven-Day Ultimatum Against Roadside Trading, Indiscriminate Wast by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:32am On Jun 28, 2022
Alexiiydon:
if everybody get the sense go burn there waste every where will be waste free
And cause more damage to the ozone layer? Nawa fir you
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Issues Seven-Day Ultimatum Against Roadside Trading, Indiscriminate Wast by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:31am On Jun 28, 2022
PlayerMeji:
No country uses gutters anymore..

They manage the drainage and sewage systems underground through the municipal agencies.
I know but we don't. Ours isn't even managed well.
PoliticsRe: How Tanko Muhammad Was "Forced" To Resign As CJN by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:29am On Jun 28, 2022
I thought there was something called separation of powers in Nigeria between the three arms of government. Or is it just de jure which isn't practised in reality.
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu's Donor Was Given A Passport Of A 41-Year-Old - UK Doctor by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:25am On Jun 28, 2022
ChoCho54:
Old news. Was on front page days ago.
Where the boy was said to be 41?
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Issues Seven-Day Ultimatum Against Roadside Trading, Indiscriminate Wast by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:24am On Jun 28, 2022
Viraltrends123:
Nice move, Lagos state government should copy. In Dubai, you can hang your clothes on balcony or window, you should get a dryer with your washing machine, this banning of roadside selling, they've done this several years ago. But, it's cool, we are moving forward gradually too.
Dubai of all places. grin
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Issues Seven-Day Ultimatum Against Roadside Trading, Indiscriminate Wast by LienwaltAbel(m): 7:24am On Jun 28, 2022
PlayerMeji:
Still waiting for the day they will ban the use of polythene nylons and plastic bottles.

These things can clog drainage systems like mad.

Then what is this open gutter they do everywhere?

Can they not run the drainage and sewage systems underground?

Isnt that much healthier?
Your country is still in the 40s. Those gutters we see around in many states are so small and in some areas they are non existent. The worst is that states like enugu that are prone to flooding have many clogged gutters and lack good drainage systems.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 63 pages)