Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Rushed To Hospital Amid Arrest Controversy by Lifestone(m): 4:49pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Just curious. What is Bobrisky offense for travelling out of Nigeria via Land borders?
I need explanation, just anybody to help me out here. Maybe I'm missing something |
Politics › Re: EFCC Re-Arraign Ex-Kwara Governor, Abdulfatah Ahmed For ₦5.78 Billion Fraud by Lifestone(m): 9:11am On Oct 22, 2024 |
Cleanmouth: That Ex-Kwara Governor, Abdulfatah Ahmed always goes to Mecca regularly. This made citizens of the state that are blinded by religion see him as a disciplined and Holy man. Little did they know that he was milking the already poor State dry. Seems you can't comprehend. He used the money to pay sate civil servants Salary. Where's the milking |
Romance › Re: I Caught My Fiancee With Séx Toys A Week To Our Wedding by Lifestone(m): 10:22am On Oct 20, 2024 |
TonyeBarcanista: Is that justification? I don't get what you guys are turning this society into.
She has bruised the brother by her action, she has shown that she isn't sincere and trustworthy. I think OP knows wat to do.
This is marriage... There are other secrets That girl is simply helping the dude out. I'm sure the guy also have some deficiency he's not telling us. This is not enough reason to call off the wedding. |
Romance › Re: According to statistics over 20million Nigerians identify as homosexuals by Lifestone(m): 11:21am On Oct 16, 2024 |
Umbrateeth04: are you okay?
So you are not aware of the growing statistics of closet gays and lesbians in Nigeria? Where is your source, you will just open your mouth and spew nonsense. If hand touch you now, you will be shouting freedom of speech. But this your statement is against the law in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s N121.67 Trillion Debt Worrisome, By Afe Babalola by Lifestone(m): 11:02am On Oct 16, 2024 |
RevenuesBoost: Don't We Have The Technology To Print Money in Nigeria To Pay Off All These Debts ?
Why Can't Nigeria Print Enough Money To Never Be In Debt Again ?
Is There Something We Are Not Telling Ourselves ? That was Buhari approach |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s N121.67 Trillion Debt Worrisome, By Afe Babalola by Lifestone(m): 10:39am On Oct 16, 2024 |
The APC government has really messed up this country. Completely clueless Leadership |
Sports › Re: South Africans React To The Super Eagles' Ordeal In Libya (PICS) by Lifestone(m): 11:59pm On Oct 14, 2024 |
atiku4President: Nigeria has become a laughing stock. How? SA na cry baby. Hate at promax |
Politics › Re: CEO Of Nigerian Airline And Co-defendant Indicted For Obstruction Of Justice by Lifestone(m): 8:38pm On Oct 12, 2024 |
yoruboid: This guy has disgraced us How? Did you even read the write up? |
Travel › Re: This Is Onitsha Not Dubai : Pictures by Lifestone(m): 5:43am On Oct 12, 2024 |
Shawarmagirl: On Onitsha, you are free to buy land, build whatever mansion or shopping plaza you want, do your business and leave with your host peacefully. Unlike Lagos that's no man's land. Let Ebonyi man buy land in Onitsha first. Abeg park well |
Romance › Re: Men Of God Are Retiring And Resigning In Afonjah Churches by Lifestone(m): 8:04pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Solsix: Catholic priests retire at 75, while is abioye retiring at 58 Both retires at the end of the day. And why does Pope stay there for life? |
Romance › Re: Men Of God Are Retiring And Resigning In Afonjah Churches by Lifestone(m): 3:25am On Oct 11, 2024 |
TinubuCriminal: All the prophets I read of in the Bible died while in active service. Never did I read of anyone retiring from being God's prophet until today.

Ezekiel, Moses, Aaron, Joshua, Isaiah, Abraham, John, Peter, Jesus, Jeremiah, Enoch etc.
All walked with God till death.
So explain to me how men of God are retiring in Winners. Does this mean that the retired men of God are no longer for God and if they still are (under a different church) then it is either the church they left or the one they just formed/joined is false.
If so, it means that Winners, RCCG & co are corporate organizations and not churches.
Thank you. Explain to me why Catholic and Anglican, Priest retires! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishops David Abioye And Thomas Aremu Retire From Living Faith Church by Lifestone(m): 3:21am On Oct 11, 2024 |
MartinCorridon: Kai. These guys are ruthless.
From boldly scamming people of tithes for decades ...
To scheming their loyalists out of the chance to succeed them.
After dangling the dreams of successorship infront of them....
You dropped retirement age from 60 to 58.
I can see " believers" I.e. 🧠 dead mumus still defending this obviously Machiavellian move.
Haba. You've to be blind not to see thus glaring act of strategic displacement.
If these 2 guys had known this was what Oyedepo had planned for 2024, I doubt if they would have asslicked for decades. The two Bishops are about 65years each and yes they are aware of the Mandate and well prepared for the retirement. I believe they will both become Preacher at larger, being invited across Nations. They could start an online Ministry too. The space is so large for them. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishops David Abioye And Thomas Aremu Retire From Living Faith Church by Lifestone(m): 3:16am On Oct 11, 2024 |
TossTos: Them don turn church to Politics Abi wetin we go call this one now .. They're are pastor , bishop,priest , evangelists, clergymen etc and they ought to remain in the work as long as they breathes .. make Una no turn this thing to business for God's sake ... E con be like say them retire some managers for some managers Pastors retires in Catholic, Anglican and other Orthodox churches. After founder Bishop Oyedepo, everyone will have retirement dates. |
Politics › Re: CIBM Express Concern Over Smear Campaigns In The Media Targeting Banks by Lifestone(m): 5:00pm On Oct 10, 2024 |
It is CIBN not CIBM |
Politics › Re: You Were Colonized By Europeans But You Learnt Nothing From Them – Chinese Man by Lifestone(m): 2:56pm On Oct 09, 2024 |
This is not Nigeria though ! |
Literature › Re: Chinua Achebe Is Not The Author Of Things Fall Apart - IFA Funso by Lifestone(m): 9:46am On Oct 06, 2024 |
obiekunie01: WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE SO DUMB??
AND YET THEY CLAIM TO BE THE MOST 'SHOFISTICATED' TRIBE IN THE WORLD!
na waoo! Diversity in views is permitted. That's his and he's entitled to it |
Politics › Re: How Gowon Abolished Regionalism And Introduced Unitary Rule- Pictures by Lifestone(m): 4:54am On Sep 30, 2024 |
owobokiri: Anybody who actively blames Ironsi for the demise of regionalism needs to have his head checked for tumor.. A man muted an idea, you refused it. He goes touring the whole country to sell this idea, you killed him in the most beastial way possible while he was on it.. Your anger? He suggested regionalism! Then half a century later, out from the depths of mischief, you are still proudly accusing a man who died while there were Premiers for the whole 4 regions as being responsible for eliminating regionalism! Are you trying to say that he did so while he was dead? These accusations from resident revisionists would have been laughable if they weren't so patently stoopid! He not only muted it, he decreed it into Law. The OP is a revisionist. Decree 34 abolished Regional Government, Gowon using that weapon created more States |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by Lifestone(m): 5:23pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
gtassure: Then you are stupid! Who doesn't know that building your physical abode is number one priority if you have money! Do you need one manipulator somewhere to tell that? I will ignore your rudeness. Stupid people don't do what I have done in life. Maybe that will help you |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Files ₦1bn Lawsuit Against Verydarkman Over Voice Recording by Lifestone(m): 1:40pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
Okortor: How does a voice recording authenticate such claim? Nigerians are to docile and gullible.
Even people dey deny video evidence, let alone voice evidence. Vdm go explain tire no evidence. There are several third parties that will confirm. Falz already confirmed he spoke to him. He must have spoken to so many people. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by Lifestone(m): 10:28am On Sep 29, 2024 |
bdon123: Master brainwasher.i was a member from the beginning at raji Oba street Iyana Ipaja Has the Church stopped since you left. I got the inspiration to build my first house under the influence of the Church, yes I was brain washed from my ignorance and timidity. You get whatever you want from a well. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by Lifestone(m): 10:25am On Sep 29, 2024 |
WhiteIverson: Pulpit bandit  A great Man of God who has impacted the World with his calling. I have read a lot of his books, a Man of exceptional wisdom, consistent and fearless. I salute Bishop David Oyedepo |
Culture › Re: The Power Of Igbo Names by Lifestone(m): 10:21am On Sep 29, 2024 |
vanbonattel: Funny, my cousin brother's name is bamidele, but he's a proper Abia boy.  Hearing this for the first time |
Culture › Re: The Power Of Igbo Names by Lifestone(m): 9:45am On Sep 29, 2024*. Modified: 10:20am On Sep 29, 2024 |
Good. I'm Yoruba, but most of my Children have Igbo names. |
Crime › Re: Man Freak Out As The Hotel Room He Lodge In Asaba Have Hidden Kidnaper Entry by Lifestone(m): 9:22am On Sep 29, 2024 |
That may be a service duct for the maintenance of the pipes |
Politics › Re: ₦3.1bn Fraud: How I Delivered $15.8m Cash To Suswam In Abuja - Witness Narrates by Lifestone(m): 9:16am On Sep 29, 2024 |
Validated: The more reason this story is out. Where has EFCC been in the last 10 years? The case is statute bared. Hmmm |
Career › Re: A Job That Was Once Highly Respected But Is Now A Complete Joke by Lifestone(m): 12:11pm On Sep 28, 2024 |
Ayobeck: I want to bcom a doctor e don bcom yeye profession,yahoo, crypto n betting don overtake dem.dey ur house with ur phone or laptop u go dey make steady money depending on what u want to use it for A big fat lie |
Crime › Re: U.S. Authorities Indict Two Nigerians In $13m Business Email Compromise Scam by Lifestone(m): 9:35am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Sucre6: Name checkers association of Nigeria (NCAN) go soon arrive, and they will be disappointed  Once I see the thread, I knew it was the signature of my people. Terrible, terrible |
Romance › Re: List Of Nigerian Private Universities To Avoid With Your Life! by Lifestone(m): 5:53am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Valak666: 1.Babcock University: Avoid this uni with your life! Pros: No pros! Cons: 1.No chicken, meat or fish is served there. 2.You do Community Service! 3. Very Poor facilities! 4. Dress code. 5. Corrupt Staffs that will extort money form you! 6. Useless school curriculum! 7. Light out for students. 8. No freedom! 9. Must go to church. 10. School filled with very small children! Cons are endless. But I must tell you this. Avoid this school and every other private university in this fvucking shithole country!
Convenant University. This is another useless church school. Same rules as above! Avoid like a plague! If hand touch you, you and your people will be crying. This is not fair comment, it's a strategy to demarket these Universities. Like the case of Erisco tomatoes, you will soon be arrested and jailed. I wonder why this thread has not been deleted.market your products and leave other people's business. Why is that so difficult to understand Babcock is a Church based University which adheres to the tenet of their faith in what they do. As for Covenant University, there are no such rules as you claimed. |
Travel › Re: JAPA: Nigerian Man Returns Back To Nigeria With His Family To Start Afresh (vid) by Lifestone(m): 3:25pm On Sep 26, 2024 |
DaddyCoool: "A top surgeon and Chairman of his Hospital Medical Group" has grown children and independent wife who won't move back to Nigeria even if he does Bro they all in Nigeria. I don't need to engage in this argument. Feel free to believe whatever you want. |
Travel › Re: JAPA: Nigerian Man Returns Back To Nigeria With His Family To Start Afresh (vid) by Lifestone(m): 2:48pm On Sep 26, 2024 |
DaddyCoool: And he told you he relocated to do Nigeria a fovour. Of course he'd be doing well. If you decide to borrow/embezzle/credit card all the money you can because you know you won't be around you'd be doing very well A top surgeon and Chairman of his Hospital Medical Group. Lol. He came back to Nigeria with his family, set up Neurosurgeon Hospital and still regularly visit the US. The point is that as you grow older your values changes and the desire to do something in your home country grows. |
Travel › Re: JAPA: Nigerian Man Returns Back To Nigeria With His Family To Start Afresh (vid) by Lifestone(m): 11:50am On Sep 26, 2024 |
DaddyCoool: I'm a prominent pol. I'm the definition of "rich". Look, he won't be the first. Some guy with a good job suddenly packed his bags and came back and locked himself inside for two weeks. People get burnt out or there's a hidden something chasing them, but I can assure you of one thing - no one relocates back to Nigeria because he wants to help the country! Oga you are very wrong, I have another friend, a Neurosurgeon who relocated with his family to Nigeria. He's doing very well |