Stats: 3,150,730 members, 7,809,803 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:14 PM

Liliyann's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Liliyann's Profile / Liliyann's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Comedienne Princess Featured In Yoruba Movie 'Subuola' (The Goddess Of Wealth) by Liliyann(f): 6:40am On Jun 12, 2019
kasim155:

All I see here is one hater full of envy n jealousy spitting trashed here. No matter d rubbish u post here I love n still love Yoruba movies. Period.

Iwolomo undecided
Romance / Re: How Can One Increase Joystick Size Without Any Side Effect by Liliyann(f): 9:56pm On Jun 11, 2019
Sometimes, size does not matter!

Romance / Re: Pretty Nigerian Lady With Tribal Marks Goes Viral (Photos) by Liliyann(f): 5:20pm On Jun 11, 2019
Nigerians love celebrating mediocrity!

31 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: . by Liliyann(f): 5:17pm On Jun 11, 2019
Women are naturally strong cool
God bless all good mothers out there!
If you have a mother, treat her right coz many are praying to have what you don't have!

Crime / Re: Lady Steals Baby From Housemaid During Church Service (Photos) by Liliyann(f): 5:07pm On Jun 11, 2019
May you be found alive In Jesus Name!
May the Angels of God keep you and bring you home safely!
Nigeria is becoming something else, one can't even be safe in God's house again embarassed

110 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Comedienne Princess Featured In Yoruba Movie 'Subuola' (The Goddess Of Wealth) by Liliyann(f): 4:52pm On Jun 11, 2019
I recently watched one Yoruba movie and almost all the actress in that movie bleached sad
In as much as it's good to try and look better, someone should please tell them to tone with sense and watch their intake of food biko undecided

Secondly, they should change their story line biko....how can they carry a mad man to church and he was not cured,they had to take him to their herbalist who not only cured the man but showed the cause?? sad

Yoruba movies does not project Christianity in a good and positive light i suggest it should be banned for life!

45 Likes 5 Shares

Crime / Re: 58-Year-Old Food Vendor Electrocuted In Lagos (Photo) by Liliyann(f): 4:51pm On Jun 11, 2019
Bad people have finally killed this woman embarassed
I believe she was doing better than her neighbors and they decided to kill her by placing invisible wire!
May the people that killed her not have rest and peace of mind IJN!!
Romance / Re: Feminism Is About Tearing Women Down — US Activist. Nigerians React by Liliyann(f): 4:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
Recently, someone told me I'm not allowed to do something simply because i am a lady?Can you imagine the stupid stereotype? I quickly shut him up coz i don't believe in his nonsense ideology!

Being a woman shouldn't limit your capability to do something!
Why should you be subjected to some sexist ideology simply because you ain't a "Dick"?
Feminism believes in gender equality!
Am glad our lady's are becoming more and more aware of these,
Don't let a guy trample on your rights!
We all have equal rights! cool

Even in marriage, a man is allowed to take a walk and the woman can't simply because she is a woman!!
I say it's bullshit!
Take a walk when you ain't enjoying it again!

Celebrities / Re: Helen Paul And Ray Emodi: Height Difference (Photo) by Liliyann(f): 3:26pm On Jun 11, 2019
Is his pocket tall? undecided
There is something romantic about tall rich dudes...they are always cute cool

Crime / Re: Thief Caught While Trying To Steal Snails From A Farm by Liliyann(f): 3:22pm On Jun 11, 2019
Snail kwa?
His village people are really after him!
I rather steal big than stealing nonsense and end up being caught and embarrassed! sad
The guy no look like person wey go fit steal...he is even smiling.
Romance / Re: Am Loosing It by Liliyann(f): 3:11pm On Jun 11, 2019
I wonder why some guys can't be open like can we be friends with benefits?
Nne you are just his side chick, that guy is using you to while away time coz his girl is not close by!

You need to discard him and treat his bullshit for messing with your emotions. cool
Romance / Re: Married Men Are The Sweetest Men - Slayqueen Reveals (Video) by Liliyann(f): 2:59pm On Jun 11, 2019
True cool
The side chick of today, can be the second wife tomorrow!
Romance / Re: Unilag Graduate Comes Out Gay On Facebook Says He His Tired Of Hiding by Liliyann(f): 5:49pm On Jun 10, 2019
I spit on Gays lipsrsealed
Lesbians i can understand but gays mba!
Ndi iberibe! undecided

Celebrities / Re: . by Liliyann(f): 9:53pm On Jun 09, 2019
Why is the Babymama title attached to her name?
Celebrities / Re: Blogger, Okoro Blessing Exposes Photo Of A Lady Who Trolled Her by Liliyann(f): 9:31pm On Jun 09, 2019
This fake hypocritical thief still no get shame to dey post online undecided
Sports / Re: Formiga Become The Oldest Player In Women's World Cup History. Photos by Liliyann(f): 9:21pm On Jun 09, 2019
Politics / Re: Yoruba Youths, Ohanaeze Reject 'Fulanization' Agenda, Issue 12 Demands by Liliyann(f): 9:13pm On Jun 09, 2019
Getdowntobiznes:
So nobody go trade 4 any community again?

Hapum aka biko lipsrsealed
Ndi obodo gi ajoka undecided

Romance / Re: Advice Needed,she Uses Low Battery As An Excuse by Liliyann(f): 8:41pm On Jun 09, 2019
Monitoring husband undecided
When you can't even trust your wife to believe her explanation lipsrsealed
You berra consider her secretiveness a favour!
It's not everything a husband should know!

Besides, what type of phone is she using?
Why not get her a good phone and add power bank to it so as to achieve your monitoring goals? undecided

Crime / Re: 61-Year-Old Man Arrested For Cutting Off Hand Of 11-Year-old Boy by Liliyann(f): 8:29pm On Jun 09, 2019
Following the bible!
If any part of your body will cause you to sin, cut it off undecided

Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actor, Jnr Pope, Carries His Son On His Back. Celebrities React by Liliyann(f): 8:25pm On Jun 09, 2019
Ever since this guy got married, the number of movies that he has acted has drastically reduced!

What am i saying? undecided
Marriage ain't for everyone!
Some wife's are just badluck lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: "With Your Red Pant": Fans Tell Tacha As She Twerks In Underwear by Liliyann(f): 8:20pm On Jun 09, 2019
As you prepare to sleep tonight, ask yourself this question; If i die today, where will your soul go to? undecided

God has given us the right to make decisions, either good or bad!
Tomorrow may be too late!

Jesus is the only way out! cool

13 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Yoruba Youths, Ohanaeze Reject 'Fulanization' Agenda, Issue 12 Demands by Liliyann(f): 8:16pm On Jun 09, 2019
No be by force biko!
Let every man stay for him own lane!
Ndi fulani bu ndi ajo obi angry

23 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: "Ihedioha Has Not Started 'governing' Imo State" - Rochas Okorocha by Liliyann(f): 8:14pm On Jun 09, 2019
Rochas is just like Tonto dike always spewing trash and reacting like Freeze undecided

32 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: Whatsapp Conversations Between Neymar And Rape Accuser Najila (See Screenshots) by Liliyann(f): 8:09pm On Jun 09, 2019
E no concern me!
When they were fixing date, did they tell us? undecided

56 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Complicated Relationship by Liliyann(f): 6:13pm On Jun 09, 2019
Tajbol4splend:

How will one have a happy home if one can't admit their wrongdoing and make necessary amends, the girl started this whole issue, in the post OP indicates that the guy had been planning to see her parents but after the chat, the guy changed, you can't blame him, he is a human being, but you adjudged he had been looking for a way to break up with her, you didn't even find time to look at what she may have done wrong

Planning to see her parents for 2years? Haba??
To me, that is a long time....if the guy truly loves and trust her, he would at least listen to her� it's not as if she agreed to visit him undecided
Relationship is about trust, if the guy is acting up now, what happens when he marries her?
Celebrities / Re: Patoranking Meets With Fans At Ikeja City Mall (PHOTOS) by Liliyann(f): 5:57pm On Jun 09, 2019
Ugly dude!
Face full of eczema undecided

Romance / Re: Complicated Relationship by Liliyann(f): 5:52pm On Jun 09, 2019
Tajbol4splend:

This is excerably bad

Care to explain? undecided
Romance / Re: Complicated Relationship by Liliyann(f): 5:46pm On Jun 09, 2019
Baby girl don't stress yourself!
That dude has been looking for ways to breakup with you!
You just gave him the perfect escape!
Don't beg him, give him enough space and show him you can do without him even if it is like you can't!
Give yourself some self respect biko! cool
Celebrities / Re: Nuella Njubigbo And Tchidi Chikere Celebrate Their Wedding Anniversary by Liliyann(f): 5:28pm On Jun 09, 2019
Nollywood worst actress!
The broom dem use commot first wife dey corner dey wait for you lipsrsealed

Romance / Re: Man Rock Bridesmaid With A Close Marking On Wedding Day (Photo) by Liliyann(f): 5:30am On Jun 09, 2019
Wow! What an interesting and uplifting post cool
This post just changed my life, thanks for sharing undecided
Nairaland and yeye news all the time!
Romance / Re: Since I Lost My Job, I Now Beg My Wife For Sex - Nigerian Man Cries by Liliyann(f): 5:25am On Jun 09, 2019
Shameless man!
Is sex your next point of action? undecided
What stops you from looking for something to do?
This is exactly one of the reasons why i can't marry struggling guys!
Always complaining!
Never satisfied!
Always finding fault!

Romance / Re: I Beg My Wife For Attention by Liliyann(f): 5:14am On Jun 09, 2019
Inconsiderate selfish man!
Your wife is heavy with your child yet you stress her with house work, what stopped you from employing house helps that will assist her in house chores and for her to rest and enjoy her marriage?

Most people are really not into chatting!
I have several unopened message on WhatsApp and i reply when i feel like, to me, i prefer calling to chatting!

Besides you don't expect her to reply when you nag her all day and not showing any iota of care and romance? undecided

You are just a selfish man that is looking for the slightest reason to cheat....don't you know pregnancy comes with its own wahala?
Incase you don't know, most pregnant women get irritated by their own husband during that period!
So,you berra enjoy it!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28