Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,178 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:56 PM

Lion042's Posts

Nairaland ForumLion042's ProfileLion042's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Travelled To Her Village With My Pictures; Should I Be Bothered?? by lion042(m): 6:38pm On May 11, 2015
Bros u don enter coca cola bottle be that
BusinessRe: Photo: See The Lagos Taxi Driver That Uses POS by lion042(m): 7:57pm On May 10, 2015
Nigeria is still in darkness, so u people are celebrating POS something we use here even i a store opened with 1k naija money...well it's a good news
RomanceRe: Non- Sexual Attributes That Attract Ladies To Men by lion042(m): 6:10pm On May 10, 2015
Twaci:
cheesy prove it.
....with what?...name anything
RomanceRe: Non- Sexual Attributes That Attract Ladies To Men by lion042(m): 5:20pm On May 10, 2015
Twaci:
True!

I like sincere guys too smiley
I am one
CrimeRe: 35-yr-old Teacher Arrested For Raping 12-yr-old Student by lion042(m): 4:05pm On May 09, 2015
Bleep him
PoliticsRe: If You’re The President Of Nigeria, How Will You Tackle Corruption? by lion042(m): 3:49pm On May 09, 2015
I will steal my own money first before jailing OBJ,Amaechi,Tinubu, then i will make Jonathan EFCC chairman
PoliticsRe: Emir Of Kano, Sanusi Visits Nasir El-rufai (photos) by lion042(m): 3:31pm On May 09, 2015
Twaci:
Nice one. Hope he will carry out his duties effectively.

Kindly vote me for Miss. Nairaland 2015. Thanks smiley.
...i will vote 4 u only on one condition...ask me what
CrimeRe: Man Stabs Girlfriend After She Caught Him Sucking Her Sister's Boobs by lion042(m): 1:29pm On May 09, 2015
Boobs Palava, i hope i dont end up in this kind of trouble because i love s..cking boobs
PoliticsRe: Don’t Pay For Bail Again—police IG Warns Nigerians by lion042(m): 10:42am On May 09, 2015
That mean all this police pikin hunger go kill them soon grin
CelebritiesRe: When Two Entertainment Moguls Fight: Onwenu & Ozokwor In War Of Words by lion042(m): 10:40am On May 09, 2015
Picture of the fight please
RomanceRe: Sex On The First Date; Yes Or No? by lion042(m): 8:38am On May 09, 2015
Yes ooo and the sweetest
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation 1-Year Anniversary In Pictures by lion042(m): 8:37am On May 09, 2015
kastonkastrol:
thank you.... but we will never stop saying the truth because we wanna pleased some certain set of people who don't mean well for Nigeria and nigerians

PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation 1-Year Anniversary In Pictures by lion042(m): 7:51am On May 09, 2015
U are just a disgrace to ur family and nigeria.....
kastonkastrol:
obasanjo is one man that has given his all to this nation. He is well respected statesman in Nigeria and abroad. But I think the biggest mistake he made in his life was giving nigerians the CLUELESS one as a president. And today his godson has successfully became the number1 corrupt leader that ever ruled this nation.

Gej, it will never be well with you, posterity will surely catch up with you and by God's grace, prison will be abode after may29. Amen
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation 1-Year Anniversary In Pictures by lion042(m): 7:48am On May 09, 2015
Where is Oby his girlfriend?
PoliticsRe: There Has Never Been A Fight Between Me And Fashola - Bola Tinubu by lion042(m): 6:52pm On May 08, 2015
He pays ur 30% tax into ur account, so why would both of u have problem. God will judge u all
PoliticsRe: Buhari Attended Jumaat Prayers At Mambila Mosque Earlier This Afternoon [photos] by lion042(m): 6:28pm On May 08, 2015
I pray this poor man doesn't Islamize nigeria
CrimeRe: Two Men Arrested For Stealing Tubers Of Yam In Delta State [photos] by lion042(m): 4:44pm On May 08, 2015
God have mercy, this men are really hungry by their looking...It's well
CrimeRe: 3 Chinese Men Arrested For Importing Contraband Goods Into Nigeria by lion042(m): 2:40pm On May 08, 2015
They should kill them like Indonesian people did to our nigerians
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo And Aregbesola At The EP Summit In Abuja [Photos] by lion042(m): 2:14pm On May 08, 2015
This man Osinbajo dont have another clothes?
TravelRe: 11 Most Developed Towns/cities In The SE. Which Is The Most Beautiful?(pictures) by lion042(m): 2:13pm On May 08, 2015
Nonsense! Nigeria is still bush
CrimeRe: See What Every Drug Pusher Sees At Indonisian Airports Yet They Traffic (picture by lion042(m): 9:19pm On May 07, 2015
I stay innindonesia and it's always in their immigration arrival form

Car TalkRe: Urgent Help Needed My Car Is Missing by lion042(m): 7:28pm On May 07, 2015
If the was stolen from ur house that means no security in this country. Sorry bro
CrimeRe: Prophet Jailed 7yrs For Absconding From Court by lion042(m): 5:53pm On May 07, 2015
See gobe
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Defends Stance, Says No Empirical Evidence Obasanjo Is Corrupt by lion042(m): 8:39am On May 06, 2015
This woman is OBJ girlfriend
SportsRe: See The Number Of Private Jets At Mayweather, Pacquiao Fight by lion042(m): 8:24am On May 06, 2015
Gamblers
CultureRe: Cross Cultural Marriage:interesting Tweets From White Lady Married To A Nigerian by lion042(m): 3:06pm On May 05, 2015
Make sure u chop fufu
PoliticsRe: Umaru Musa Yar'adua (16 August 1951 – 5 May 2010) May His Soul Rest In Peace by lion042(m): 12:26pm On May 05, 2015
Great president, rest in peace sir. You will always live in our hearts
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Then And Now (photo ) by lion042(m): 2:10am On May 05, 2015
The man no dey chop again?
CelebritiesRe: Flavour An Chidinma On Stage Today by lion042(m): 5:42pm On May 01, 2015
Flavour fit dey plant for this girl farm oooo
FamilyRe: Photo : How Many Of You Have Seen This by lion042(m): 2:55pm On May 01, 2015
We still have like 3 in my our house, big man tv
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Wins Moot Competition by lion042(m): 9:12am On May 01, 2015
That's my student
PoliticsRe: Buhari Lists 10 Challenges Waiting For Him by lion042(m): 3:10pm On Apr 29, 2015
Lazy men always shouting for nothing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)