Stats: 3,327,021 members, 8,429,084 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:53 AM

Livebyday's Posts

Nairaland ForumLivebyday's ProfileLivebyday's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 155 pages)

PoliticsRe: "The Satanic Trinity Of El-Rufai, His Son And His Wife" By Reno Omokri by livebyday(m): 6:50pm On Apr 27, 2020
fulaniHERDSman:
2023 don sure for me. We all love El rufai.
Sai El rufai!!!

Btw ... Rheno is an opportunistic bastard
You described yourself in the last sentence of your post

Well done
PoliticsRe: Special Report Of Fracas, Maltreatment Allegation Of Africans In China by livebyday(m): 4:01pm On Apr 27, 2020
ednut1:
where they picked on the street or nothuh If they had homes do you think they would have been pickedhuh I know who is lying here.

It is either you are Chinese , or mentally deficient in processing basic information or critical thinking.

The deputy states clearly in the video that these Nigerians where pulled out from their homes and the director who is the Chinese man there doesn't deny it, he shrugs his shoulder

You are really not intelligent are you?
PoliticsRe: Special Report Of Fracas, Maltreatment Allegation Of Africans In China by livebyday(m): 3:42pm On Apr 27, 2020
kikero:
So from the story

1. The people were picked off the street due to having nowhere to stay

2.The Consul General was annoyed that they were treated as already infected...when they possibly weren't.

3.Somewhere between their version and our version is the truth.

What were they doing in China with no place to stay?
Go and watch the video and you would know this is a written lie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06W8FdHsNNE
PoliticsRe: Special Report Of Fracas, Maltreatment Allegation Of Africans In China by livebyday(m): 3:40pm On Apr 27, 2020
If one watches the video before reading this story it would be very clear this is a lie written to save the Chinese face

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06W8FdHsNNE
HealthRe: Senegal $1 COVID-19 Test Kit And $60 Ventilator (Video) by livebyday(m): 1:40pm On Apr 27, 2020
stupidity:
I have started a new prayer point

"God should liberate Nigerian from bad leaders"

Isnor as if it's too much work for God but I know it's an impossible future tense.

The thing Dey shock am, He is patiently waiting to see more of our ineptitude

People like you are the problem with Nigeria

Prayer this and that , No hard work

Lazy prayer warrior

Work towards a better Nigeria not praying
PoliticsRe: Kemi Olunloyo: "Nnamdi Kanu Died In An Italian Hospital" by livebyday(m): 9:39am On Apr 27, 2020
hammer0:
IGBO PEOPLE JUST LOST THE LAST DROP OF RESPECT OR RESERVE THEY HAVE FOR YORUBAS.

ONCE UPON A TIME IN THE ZOO, IGBOS ONCE RESPECTED THE YORUBA TO A CERTAIN DEGREE.

BUT SINCE THE COMING OF THE INTERNET AND ESPECIALLY NAIRALAND, THAT RESPECT AND RESERVATION HAS GONE OUT THE WINDOW.

I HOPE IT WAS WORTH THE TRAFFIC AS FAR AS THE OWNERS OF NAIRALD ARE CONCERNED.

Who made you spokes man for the entire igbo tribe ?

Are you sure you are normal in the head ?

Speak for yourself and your family and not for a tribe for you don't represent even the street you live on.

Nnamdi kanu was hated by more igbos than those that loved him if you don't know

Go and lay down and think properly , your hatred will consume you
Jokes EtcRe: Give Away!!! Give Away!! All U Need Is To Follow The Instructions And Drop Your by livebyday(m): 5:48am On Apr 27, 2020
This isn't how to look for followers

Tunde ednut did this for a while till it stopped working

Be honest always . Stop fake give always !!
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:07am On Apr 26, 2020
Lorazepam:
Why don't we all pray from our houses instead. God's ears are certainly not deaf to the prayers we pray in our houses, neither is his hand too short to save us.
But to intentionally put yourself and so many others at risk by going to church now or attending a large gathering and potentially infecting others is ungodly and dare i say, even sinful.
Your mind is beautiful, intelligent and awesome

You have said it all

Well done
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:06am On Apr 26, 2020
Righteousness89:
This is why the Churches should be open...

There is Little or Nothing the Government can do now...

Nigeria has had Ebola, Cholera, Lassa fever, HIV aids, Tuberculosis,etc we didn't lock down...

No African Nation is supposed to be on Lock down.. Our Leaders just copied what the Americans and Europeans were doing..

Africa is different Continent ! We have always had a way of Sorting out these things..

The Church has been a Major Help in things like this in Nigeria..

Let's stop Decieving ourselves.... We are not Americans, Americans are not us..

Mods should delete this nonsense post
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:05am On Apr 26, 2020
sotall:
Pastorprenuer ...how market?

You seem to be emphasizing the re-opening of churches so business of brainwashing, extorting and false hope can resume. grin
That thief had gone broke since they ordered all churches closed
The criminal doesn't care about how many people will be infected all that thief cares about is money
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:03am On Apr 26, 2020
Rapmoney:
Same old crap from the religious folks.
He didn't religious,screaming open churches doesn't make one religious

He is one of those 419 pastors who hunger is killing due to closure of churches
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:03am On Apr 26, 2020
Righteousness89:
Madam leave all these Stories!
You are not a Korean neither are u in Korea..

We tend to Deceive ourselves here..

Nigeria and Africa have our Peculiarities..

Lockdowns in Nigeria or in Africa will create Greater deaths.. our Leaders just copied what the Europeans and Americans were doing!

The Lockdown should be lifted and Churches opened!

We are Africans and we know how we attend to these things

Shut up

Fake pastor

Fraudster
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: Most People Who Contract Coronavirus Don't Feel Sick by livebyday(m): 5:02am On Apr 26, 2020
Righteousness89:
Madam, be Sincere with yourself. When last did you seat down to Read your Bible?
You sound like someone who lacks the ability to think critically

Like a road side pastor or a fraudster
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by livebyday(m): 6:33pm On Apr 25, 2020
vanchi:
The food will be the seasoning your skin deserves . Lol
HealthRe: Area Boys Demand Settlement Before Evacuation Of Suspected COVID-19 Patients by livebyday(m): 6:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
A society without laws quickly descends into chaos

The elite are used to bending the laws and disregarding them now the poor are following this example

Nigeria is on the brink

Enjoy the show
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by livebyday(m): 1:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ishilove:
Dog Lovers, Please I Need Advise On My Rott's Naughty Behavior

I have a one and a half year old Rottweiler named Gift and I don't understand him anymore. We can't chastise him again when he misbehaves because he bares his teeth and growls menacingly at us if we try to spank him for being naughty. He welcomes us when we come home like any loyal, loving pet, but yesterday he shocked me. Usually as we are about to enter the house he playfully holds one foot down so we can't enter, or he jumps on you and hugs you tight so you can't move. When I got back from work yesterday I was exhausted and I didn't have energy for his play so I hugged him briefly but as I entered the house I mistakenly stepped on his right hindpaw.

He howled, left me, and lunged at me, this time to bite me. He actually narrowly missed my arm.

I was mad. I turned and yelled "Gift are you mad?" He bared his fangs and barked at me. Me sef I bared my teeth at him and ordered him to stand down. He growled, me sef I growled back. Do you know this dog kept advancing menacingly at me and barking? I quickly borrowed myself brain and locked the door. Werey dog.

I can't shoo Matilda, my chicken in his presence. He covers her with his body and warns me away. And now, the most perplexing thing is he now marking every where in the compound. My sib came visiting and before he entered the house, he quickly relieved himself outside because he was very pressed. Do you know Gift went to where the dude urinated and peed on top? It has gotten so bad now that Gift entered the house and marked different sections of the corridor and smaller dining area with pee.

Now, I don't know if this is classic Rott behavior or if he is just being indisciplined. I confess we spoilt him a bit because he is such a sweet animal when he is not misbehaving.

How do we discipline a dog that has grown wings? He is well socialised so it's not a case of too much isolation.
Your dog is claiming alpha because you have failed to show you are the alpha

But it can be corrected

Start by corrective alpha training

Start by treat and food control

Use positive enforcement training for submission only hence forth

Deny him his play time and toys till he lays down in submission

Whenever he bares his teeth don't shout back turn your back to him and turn back keeping eye contact then state him down till he stops

Change all this positions around the house and start domineering stances with him
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by livebyday(m):
Conqueror89:
I am having same issue with my Caucasian sherperd. He used to be a gentle lad, but now he plays too much. He has already torn two of my jeans and a polo by playfully dragging it with his teeth.
So to stop the issue from occurring again, i have stopped playing with him, once i give him his food, i japa.
You need to show you are alpha always

Infact when you serve food stop him from eating while keeping eye contact

Hold your arm.beteeen him and the food till he lays down roll him on his back and rub his belly this is total submission
PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by livebyday(m): 1:45pm On Apr 25, 2020
Your dog is claiming alpha because you have failed to show you are the alpha

But it can be corrected

Start by corrective alpha training

Start by treat and food control

Use positive enforcement training for submission only hence forth

Deny him his play time and toys till he lays down in submission

Whenever he bares his teeth don't shout back turn your back to him and turn back keeping eye contact then state him down till he stops

Change all this positions around the house and start domineering stances with him
PhonesRe: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by livebyday(m): 12:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
skino4united:
Abeg, tell us the phone you're using that isn't manufactured/assembled in China?
Savage!!!
Assembled in China isn't made in China oga

Transsion phones are trash that are unfit for the Chinese market meaning they don't even use them in China

So don't come.here and talk rubbish
SportsRe: Eredivisie Season Canceled, There Will Be No Champion & Relegation by livebyday(m): 6:02am On Apr 25, 2020
EPL next grin

Sorry Liverpool fc

Eat your heart's out grin
PhonesRe: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by livebyday(m): 5:54am On Apr 25, 2020
Reviewing trash low standard phomes by the same Chinese who caused covid 19?

What is wrong with these people?

What sort of insensitive rubbish is this ?

In same countries the author of this post and the blog would be shut down !

At this time no one wants to see any Chinese adverts for their nonsensical products !!
HealthRe: 114 New Coronavirus Cases Reported.Total 1095 .208 discharged. 32 deaths by livebyday(m): 5:45am On Apr 25, 2020
I have intentionally avoided commenting on this or any issues for a while but, It was obvious from inception the Nigerian government was lying or clueless about the numbers , deaths and infection rates

China did it when this thing started , China lied to the world about how serious this was all so they could appear like a world power who can handle it

We all know how that went for them

Now Nigeria is about to get her own rude shock
CrimeRe: Corpse Of Kidnapped Ignatus Odunukwe Recovered By Lagos Police by livebyday(m):
voltron14:
There is evil in the Nigerian youth.

Parents have failed in their responsibility to educate and raise honest, hardworking individuals.

Religious leaders have promised heavenly wealth without the commensurate diligence.

Traditional leaders have failed to promote peace and adherence to traditional values.

Successive governments have failed to create an environment in which industry thrives.

Nigerians have a problem.
You have said it all

Nigerians have shunned virtues and instead praise mediocrity.

They don't encourage integrity but shower praise on material wealth thence the result , a society bereft of morals and integrity

Sad indeed
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Western Nigeria Security Network In Pictures by livebyday(m): 10:07am On Jan 19, 2020
itsme01:
Gift card sales is not fraud learn and stop sinking in ignorance

wealth and poverty is all about information and ignorance
Gift card sales isn't fraud obviously, but it is the number one channel used by internet fraudsters to launder money gotten from their internet crimes

They bulk buy and steam, Google, Amazon and iTunes etc to check mate this receipts where introduced showing clearly card owners info on purchase

Now easiest way to spot such cards purchased with stolen cards is they cannot have such documents and no honest business person will buy such that is why that good member turned you down

Listen to me young man, you know very well what I mean . Go away and change

Don't push this further ..

You know what I mean

Take such activities off nairaland
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Western Nigeria Security Network In Pictures by livebyday(m): 10:07am On Jan 19, 2020
itsme01:
Gift card sales is not fraud learn and stop sinking in ignorance

wealth and poverty is all about information and ignorance
Gift card sales isn't fraud obviously, but it is the number on channel used by internet fraudsters to launder money gotten from their internet crimes

They bulk buy and steam, Google, Amazon and iTunes etc to check mate this receipts where introduced showing clearly card owners info on purchase

Now easiest way to spot such cards purchased with stolen cards is they cannot have such documents and no honest business person will buy such that is why that food member turned you down

Listen to me young man, you know very well what I mean . Go away and change

Don't push this further ..

You know what I mean
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Is Unconstitutional - Maigari Dingyadi, Police Affairs Minister by livebyday(m): 10:03am On Jan 19, 2020
Seems only people from one particular region of the country have issues with Ametokun ?
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Western Nigeria Security Network In Pictures by livebyday(m): 9:56am On Jan 19, 2020
post=85920557:
We hope the moderators act on this.
We see his mention everyday, we only chose to ignore it all.
But passing acrossed wrong information about you and calling you a mental patient is out of it.
Just keep reporting him and his ilks to the moderators.
They are doing all they can to sanitize this forum. unfortunately, it is not an easy job to do.
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Western Nigeria Security Network In Pictures by livebyday(m): 9:56am On Jan 19, 2020
itsme01:
honestly responding to you is a waste of time

this is the last time i am copying the mods its all up to them
i have also drop a mail on his activities at this point i will take my leave

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 155 pages)