Politics › Re: Ebonyi Seeks Approval For $80m Islamic Bank Loan by livebyday(m): 1:26pm On May 15, 2020 |
Neef2018: I am fully based in Dubai and even despite been a church boy, I think the Islamic banking system needs to be accepted globally. Or better still, maybe our pastors can fear God and use their billions to create something better than this...which I totally DOUBT Nearly all the projects excuted in Dubai came from money borrowed from ADIB, RAK, and the Islamic development bank. These banks don't charge interest! They only partner with you and collect their money back while maintaining about 1-10% of the ownership of the business depending on how much loan you want. THIS MEANS, they will ONLY borrow you money if your business is feasible and they can benefit on the long run from part of the profit you make for a limited amount of time. My father has a business in Eleme, and he's paying an interest of 25% to a microfinance bank! This microfinance is owned by one of the strong church leaders he attends oh! Simply because of covid19, his account is now showing debit, because he couldn't pay...I mean, this bank owned by a Christain didnt even care that my father's business was shut down, they kept texting, calling and even visited him at home. They have been eyeing his Pathfinder Jeep, and discussing its value right there infront of my father. Meaning my father wont be paying 2.5million for the 2 million naira he borrowed, if care is not taken he will have to pay roughly 2.75million or 3million by the end of the year. And he has already paid 1 million before the pandemic! Can you imagine!!! The parasitic banks in Nigeria are destroying the economy by killing small businesses! They prefer giving money out to government and politicians. Anyways, kudos to Umahi for seeing beyond the religious BS. Since the church is ONLY interested in reopening so they can continue doing magic shows and collecting tithes from their members, I think a serious leader won't mind engaging a far more sincere and positive religious institution even if it isnt christain-based. I think i will open an account with one of this islamic bank sef once im around. I don't give a damn what any Christain thinks or say about Islamic banking, it is the most humane financial institution in the world! Well said. Bro |
Culture › Re: Who Knows Any Igbo Name That Starts With Letter P? by livebyday(m): 1:17pm On May 15, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 7 Review After 2 Weeks Of Use by livebyday(m): 8:38am On May 15, 2020 |
LordShiva97: Stop proselytizing and propagating your sinophobia. A typical Chinese nairaland stalker I wish you karma I'm full force |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 7 Review After 2 Weeks Of Use by livebyday(m): 7:31am On May 15, 2020 |
seanwilliam: God will over bless u for this Bro it's about time Nigerian start having some self respect! Chinese do not like , admire or respect Nigerians like you are led to believe |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 7 Review After 2 Weeks Of Use by livebyday(m): 5:33am On May 15, 2020*. Modified: 7:29am On May 15, 2020 |
 Stop reviewing these Chinese garbage phones here !! They have destroyed the world with their Corona virus and you are here telling us about these rubbish disgusting phones that can't even stand the test to be sold in any reasonable country? The Chinese are evil they are worse than Lucifer you can never ever compare them to the Americans Look at those working for American companies here in Nigeria like Microsoft, Intel, Chevron, Apple Just Compare their quality of life ,salary and allowances with those working in Chinese companies here in Nigeria like transsion , Huawei, infinix , tecno, Transsnet, palmpay, And other rubbish Chinese companies the difference is clear! All you see is the Chinese company staff look flashy but deep down they are low quality and frustrated just like Chinese products, their staff are underpaid , under appreciated and back stab each other all day Even staff in Korean companies here in Nigeria like Kia and Samsung have a better quality of life and wages than those working in Chinese companies There is nothing good about working for or with Chinese in Nigeria they are a terrible set of human beings , I mean horrible Go see what they did to Nigerians living in China during this covid 19 pandemic Nigerians need.to have some self.respect ! Chinese do not respect you at all, while they might smile and send you an email saying good work they laugh at you and refer to you as dumb monkies . See how they treated Nigerians like animals there in China during the pandemic , yet you welcomed their doctors here like super stars so.why won't they see you all as dustbin monkies ? Stop advertising Chinese products if you must do so charge them triple what you would charge any other brand. Despite what you might think they don't see you as Intelligent, this is why no matter how brilliant your idea is your Chinese boss will rather give it to a Chinese to implement than to give you the credit and full support to implement your idea. Chinese will take you to an eatery and tell you how brilliant they think you are then take selfies with you but when they are alone they laugh and are amused at your zeal to please them like a pet monkey Nigerians don't have self respect , the Chinese respect Kenyan, Ethiopian and other African citizens more than they respect Nigerians do you know why? ? Those other Africans don't jump and say yes master at the sight of Chinese , they hold the Chinese accountable and demand standards from them unlike Nigerians The Chinese are not allowed to sell tecno ,infinix and itel In South Africa, because of the low quality build of these devices and the Chinese can't bribe the standards organization boss there in south Africa unlike here in Nigeria The Chinese are not your friend, they are a despicable breed of human beings |
Celebrities › Re: Fake Boluwatife Balogun Tweet Created By Supposed Davido Fan To Discredit Wizkid by livebyday(m): 4:00am On May 15, 2020 |
Edoloaded: Further investigations even showed more prove.
Like having the TWEET ACTIVITY of that tweet which shows how far the tweet must have gone. Which can only be given to the original owner of the account..
The i also saw an old video which he posted clearly revealing his face..
PLEASE NEXT TIME LET US BE CAREFUL AND TRY TO VERIFY MOST NEWS WE READ BEFORE SPREADING THEM , GODBLESS You need a job, you sure have time In this Corona virus ridden world you actually think anyone cares about this rubbish ? Grow.up |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 7: Top 5 Features/Issues by livebyday(m): 6:30pm On May 14, 2020 |
Made by the people who infected the world with Covid 19 |
Health › Re: US Says China Is Trying To Steal COVID-19 Vaccine Research by livebyday(m): 8:21am On May 14, 2020 |
tsspsolutions: You're very nice to have qualified them as humans, I qualify them as creatures. The Chinese, Indians and Lebanese are horrible creatures. They're much more wicked than the devil and I can back it up with facts. Without a doubt but the Chinese take the cake . They are like the literal Lucifer. They give you gifts praise and whatnot with one hand and take much more from you with the other They are the most evil set of humans I have ever encountered in my life this far |
Sports › Re: Holyfield Announces Intention To Fight Mike Tyson Again by livebyday(m): 6:41am On May 14, 2020 |
deepwater: There are some things that appear so easy in life. But the attitude to do them is what we do not really have.
This like copy and paste, CTRL+C CTRL+V.
OP what is the 3rd and 5th paragraph doing in this write up?
Not everything is village people, some people their own village people against themselves. If na exam now you don copy another person matric number join you own! I like you I really really like you  |
Health › Re: US Says China Is Trying To Steal COVID-19 Vaccine Research by livebyday(m): 6:08am On May 14, 2020 |
Redoil: Who do you think invented this deadly virus Like for America
Share for China We know them Chinese people on nairaland We all know it's the Chinese who invented and released this virus No one is stupid |
Health › Re: US Says China Is Trying To Steal COVID-19 Vaccine Research by livebyday(m): 6:06am On May 14, 2020 |
Rodwave: This China sef. It's like they are born criminals. They are a very evil set of human beings |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Response Team In Kwara Transport A Suspected Patient Without PPE by livebyday(m): 6:03am On May 14, 2020 |
maggilove: I remember early this year when our government said they were fully prepared if they have any case of corona virus. Nigeria is a terrible Disgusting country where Chinese see the people are trash and disposable |
Phones › Re: Infinix Sets To Launch A New Device With Davido , Patoranking & Ini Edo by livebyday(m): 6:00am On May 14, 2020 |
Ladies and gentlemen the new infinix
From the country that brought you the amazing Corona virus that has killed people across the world and devasted economies and ended companies
Wow
The Chinese devil's are so evil and heartless
Let's give a round of applause for their evil ways |
Sports › Re: Cute Photos Of Cristiano Ronaldo With His Children by livebyday(m): 9:12pm On May 13, 2020 |
theDEVILisHERE: ".. nobody cares.." Everyone is not u If u don't care that's your problem I'm not the cause of your problems
Like I said, purify your mind And stop spreading your disease (bad energy)
Taking correction is a sign of someone who has "Grown up"
And no one is going to shut up for u, ok Again no one cares |
Sports › Re: Cute Photos Of Cristiano Ronaldo With His Children by livebyday(m): 7:00pm On May 13, 2020 |
theDEVILisHERE: ?@##?? what Else u wanna hear? How my comment ruined your belief in faires , Santa Claus and the tooth fairy. Grow up and learn to shut up Nobody cares |
Sports › Re: Cute Photos Of Cristiano Ronaldo With His Children by livebyday(m): 5:52pm On May 13, 2020 |
theDEVILisHERE: ...that's harsh
too much bad energy. Purify your mind Are you done ? |
Romance › Re: Why Do People Find Me Weird? by livebyday(m): 4:29pm On May 13, 2020 |
Because you are beautifully wierdly made A beautiful mess of wierdness
Embrace your wierd side , refine it and project it to the world
That might just be what makes you the next Jesse Jane |
Career › Re: 5 Female Employees Of NIS Who Participated In Falz 'Don't Rush' Redeployed by livebyday(m): 4:19pm On May 13, 2020 |
That's good |
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Girlfriend Because I Want To Cut Down Expenses by livebyday(m): 2:55pm On May 13, 2020 |
Latashia: I just hate guys like this.
Don't start what you cant complete.  |
Sports › Re: Cute Photos Of Cristiano Ronaldo With His Children by livebyday(m): 2:45pm On May 13, 2020 |
ignis: His wife got a flat ass though... While you that has a round one is hungry and washed up You can't eat except your spread out and get paid for it And at 30 you will still be trolling nairaland and Christ embassy four days a week seeking for a husband low key while typing men ain't shît on nairaland daily At 35 you will have your eggs frozen hoping some divorcee or some widower takes a hint and does a double Dutch your way. At 40 you will be cursing men and raising your bastard alone swearing Jesus called you to the alter At 45 you will finally be pitied by some half crippled blind demented widower who marries your evening newspaper arse and makes you look after his 5 kids and 11 grand children Then you change your Facebook profile martial status at 50 from" it's complicated" to "married " and be trolling 19 year old girls on Instagram giving advise like some wise married woman What a dummy |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price: FG Setting Us Against Nigerians, Marketers Say by livebyday(m): 8:15am On May 13, 2020 |
The ethnic media at it again
Trying to discredit the government while appearing as champion of democracy yet to unveil the sinister agenda |
Phones › Re: TECNO Spark 5 Series Unveiling: Images , Specifications And Price by livebyday(m): 5:38pm On May 12, 2020 |
The Corona virus creators are back with their phones after killing hundreds of thousands around the world |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by livebyday(m): 4:19pm On May 12, 2020 |
Mine
Must be at least 30 years of age
Graduate / employed
Know how to cook |
Politics › Re: Appoint Tinubu, Chief Of Staff, Group Tells Buhari by livebyday(m): 1:44pm On May 12, 2020 |
Rubbish group |
Travel › Re: 17 FG Airports Not Viable, May Shut Down Over Losses by livebyday(m): 11:56am On May 11, 2020 |
Travel › Re: 17 FG Airports Not Viable, May Shut Down Over Losses by livebyday(m): 10:56am On May 11, 2020*. Modified: 11:57am On May 11, 2020 |
stonemasonn: Always giving Yorubas a bad name so you can hang them.. .you can't look inwards to find the source of your problems. Are you calling me a tribalist? That would be in error Why not respect yourself? |