Stats: 3,329,243 members, 8,439,479 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 11:06 AM

Lloydpras's Posts

Nairaland ForumLloydpras's ProfileLloydpras's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Phobia: N2.5b Adada Dam Contractor Rushes Back To Site by lloydpras: 11:59am On Aug 08, 2015
Funniest thread so far ...
LOL
RomanceRe: College Student Breaks Down In Tears After Been Brutally Raped By A Girl(video) by lloydpras: 3:47pm On Jul 31, 2015
nairalife2013:
There was this tomboy in my neighborhood, abt 10yrs old while I was 8. I disliked her maybe cause she played with so much enthusiasm and energy and would not play with her. The compound had 4flats and lots of other young boys and girls trooped in to play in the massive courtyard that overlooked the major road. We all participated in all sorts of play, but non took the dimensions of the play of this fateful day! The backyard, stretching up to an approximated distance of 50x100mtrs had green trees and flowers that could shield shadows in the moonlight! I recall seeing one boy fighting with a girl there in the shrubs with his dic.k standing on edge all thro the fight, and not even a single blow was thrown by either of the parties through out the duration of the duel. Just suspicious shovings and pushing and falling and getting up again!
One evening, the usual game began. I usually participated when my parents where off town, leaving us in the mercy of our housemates! Nothing much, just to play in the sand alfresco, with little or no supervision by a much older person. It got to a point we all ran in different directions. This girl dashed after me like a topedo! I thot as usual she would get scared of the backyard and retreat but, oh king George, she followed me with a frenzy yet unseen! I took a swift move into the back of an abandoned farmhouse, she showed up and cornered me. I saw the silhouette of her face inbetween whirring flowers in the dimly lit night, she looked serious and bent on playing in her normal way which I hated. I came out, walking, "hmmm, u have caught me" I said, grinning wryly. "I made to pass her to the main front courtyard where those caught gather to await their fate. "No!" She howled, "I have not caught u yet!" Before I could open my mouth to utter another word, she shoved me with both her hands on my chest, "everyone is fighting. We must fight too!" She growled, falling on me and throwing unbelievably hard punches on my shoulders and turso, she pressed me down and held my neck with both hands and struggled to rub her groin on mine! I made to get up but she held me harder and her voice became softer, "nooo, staay. U will have to fight me and be ontop of me, thaz when u win." I held her strongly in a bid to push her down but her desperate arms where adamant and careless: cos she cared less wether the brawl would give me injuries. By now her skirts were all up like an upturned umbrella and her almost-bare mound rubbed sensuously on the shaft of my phallus and her little edgy nippl-es defied all obstacles and sprawled on my chest, on and off brushing my mouth in a gesture of come-and-suck-me-if-u-want! I found out my boyhood j-stick had become hardened afterall, even as my heart frowned at the deed.
That evening, she raped me.
cry Its about time we male victims of rape by females invent an association cry
Phone/Internet MarketRe: my transaction with horgarzer by lloydpras: 2:55pm On Jul 31, 2015
horgarzer:
I didn't for once said he lied, we wldnt av been here if he had provided me all of these proofs earlier, well there is a reason for everything in life so am not regretful of my action of nt sending him d data as requested after his threat notice. This cld happen to anyone. Everyone supporting the op, put urself in my shoe, how wld u treat a customer who called u a name u never prayed to be called in ur entire life? I think d op made a very big mistake by suddenly making his conclusion very earlier without providing me wt these his screen shots initially. All wit denied him of his data was due to a proof of d payment which he didn't provide to me initially before bring it forward here.
You sound like a Nice Dude...but It seems you wanted to take advantage of the thread's controversy to boost your business image. Controversy has its positive and negative side effects.
If one is gonna tell a story about you, he's gonna start with your name. Google up ur names and see the result. A good name travels far bro.
My Point is You won't sell data forever, you might want to venture into other businesses which might entail endorsement, partnership or sponsorship via a multinational company or government agencies. They will surely make some research about you. Just try and sort this out and make a request for this thread to be deleted.
It only takes one Customer to ruin a Business. But the most vital aspect here is your name.
RomanceRe: College Student Breaks Down In Tears After Been Brutally Raped By A Girl(video) by lloydpras: 1:24pm On Jul 31, 2015
Boy Rapes Girl ---(Crime Section on Nairaland)

Girl Rapes Boy ---(Romance Section) undecided
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo shakes Buhari by lloydpras: 9:26am On Jul 31, 2015
@ur profile pic..Thanks OP for revealing to us what unintelligence looks like smiley
Music/RadioRe: My Advice To Airforce1 And Other Nairaland Upcoming Acts by lloydpras: 8:29am On Jun 21, 2015
godoluwa:
feat: plantashun boiz. watch d video clip
Seen.. My Bad lipsrsealed
Ohh!Tetuila featured them.
Thanks..
Music/RadioRe: My Advice To Airforce1 And Other Nairaland Upcoming Acts by lloydpras: 8:00am On Jun 21, 2015
godoluwa:
man, u need to take d criticism as a challenge & nt as a word of hatred. tuface started wit his pals as plantashun, they did a song `omode meta nsere', the song doesnt makes much sense but they later worked on their weakness & now they are good. take the criticism as a challenge to improve. gudluck
Exactly, That's d issue with most upcoming naija artistes "ego" ..criticism sounds like insult to most.

"Remedies" (Tony Tetuila, Eddy Remedy,Idris Abdulkareem) sang "Omode meta" not plantashun Boiz.
CrimeRe: Photos: Mob On Allen Avenue Lagos About To Burn A Car Thief Caught In The Act by lloydpras: 10:10pm On Jun 20, 2015
Na wa ooo

With Petrol @110/litre....Naija mob still planning to lynch.
Christianity EtcRe: Masturbation Opens Spiritual Portals. by lloydpras: 7:05pm On Jun 20, 2015
lastchild:
yes of course,a demon is behind it,when you masturbate you are feeding her sexually, let me give you an assignment,when the urge comes,start speaking to her as if you are seeing her,let her know that you are now aware what is happening,then tell her that the battle for your freedom has been drawn

After that,if you can't hold the urge let it out,then wake up 12 midnight the same day,before you start the prayers,remind her that you told her that the battle for your freedom has begun,don't start By commanding her in the name of jesus to leave,start by commanding every demon in your spiritual foundation to manifest,pray this prayer aggressively that night at least 1 hour

When you sleep they'll come at you because you have shot a bullet at the enemies camp,then tomorrow start heading to a nearest MFM branch,the pastor will give you a prayer point after he must have throw more bullets in their camp

Note:if you are not ready to finish what you started,don't even try,stay as you are

I don't speak from what I was told,I speak from what I know
Put the Biblical process aside, Just advice him to rub aboniki balm on his palms whenever he feels the urge.
RomanceRe: I Can't Stand Men With Little D!cks by lloydpras: 6:53pm On Jun 18, 2015
Why ll a guy come up with this kinda Thread huh
Nairaland GeneralZimbabwe Offers Locals $1 US For $35,000,000,000,000,000 by lloydpras(op): 12:45am On Jun 13, 2015
Zimbabwe’s central bank is phasing out its massively inflated local currency and is moving to adopt the US dollar.
From Monday residents will be able to exchange bank accounts of up to one hundred and seventy five quadrillion Zimbabwean dollars ($175,000,000,000,000,000) for five US dollars. ($5)
Accounts with higher balances will be exchanged at a rate of thirty five quadrillion ($35,000,000,000,000,000) Zimbabwean dollar per US dollar ($1).
The transitional exchange period lasts until the end of September.
US dollars are already in widespread unofficial use in the country, as they are in large parts of the African continent.
The country officially stopped printing the Zimbabwean Dollar in 2009 after a period of inflation which hit billions of per cent a year.
The national currency has remained in informal use since then, however.
“The decommissioning of the Zimbabwean dollar has … been pending and long outstanding since 2009,” Zimbabwean central bank governor John Mangudya was reported as saying by financial news service Bloomberg.

“We cannot have two legal currency systems. We need therefore to safeguard the integrity of the multiple-currency system or dollarization in Zimbabwe.”
Zimbabwe has long suffered from hyperinflation of its currency, initially triggered by the government printing money to finance overseas operations.
The currency’s crisis has been self-perpetuating, however, with the country’s population lacking any confidence that their money will be worth anything the next day and prices rising to compensate.
The government has tried to restrain inflation by using price controls but this was not effective.
Businesses were initially licenced on a regulated basis to use foreign currencies but this provision has since been extended.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/africa/zimbabwe-offers-locals-1-us-for-35000000000000000-zimbabwean-as-it-phases-out-currency-10315159.html

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by lloydpras: 9:24pm On Jun 11, 2015
koice:
They are not even similar to be compared with one another. The Office (US version) is a mockumentary, while Brooklyn Nine Nine is an action comedy.
Sure I understand...but comedy-wise, they are both in the same category.
HealthRe: Lovers Found Dead After Using Sex Enhancing Drug by lloydpras: 1:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
Nimblemind:
Taaaaaa... Stop that!
HealthRe: Lovers Found Dead After Using Sex Enhancing Drug by lloydpras:
& To All Tramadol Users *Take Note*

*modified*
---They allegedly died after sex romp and their neighbors never knew until their bodies started decomposing.---

I think this story is fake cos nothing relates to the pics.
1) The decomposing body.
2) After Sex romp? And they are both lying dead on a smoothly laid bed.

I watch Criminal Minds wink
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by lloydpras: 12:14pm On Jun 11, 2015
pomporiking:
The office is easily the funniest show ever
Guess You haven't checked out "Brooklyn Nine Nine"
Jokes EtcRe: Photo ... Teaching A Confirm Amateur How To Use Computer During Chatting by lloydpras: 6:29pm On Jun 09, 2015
Lmaooo
PoliticsRe: Troops Apprehend Mastermind Of Gombe Bombing After Shoot-out (pics) by lloydpras: 5:04pm On Jun 09, 2015
WoooW!! Terrorist being treated @d Military Medical Centre?...its like shooting A Deer and Taking it to the Vet Afterwards.
PoliticsRe: Senate President Bukola Saraki Updates His Twitter Account by lloydpras: 2:53pm On Jun 09, 2015
Saraki is definitely a "House Of Cards" Fan.. cheesy
PoliticsRe: APC Leaders In Shock As Saraki Emerges Senate President by lloydpras: 2:48pm On Jun 09, 2015
APC folks say PDP should learn how to be a good opposition. Today's lesson is proof APC needs to first learn how to be the ruling party..
PoliticsRe: Picture Of The Judge Swearing In Senate President Bukola Saraki. by lloydpras: 1:05pm On Jun 09, 2015
Saraki has bn watching House of Cards. Classic Frank Underwood.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Juventus : UCL (3 - 1) On 6th June 2015 by lloydpras: 9:59pm On Jun 06, 2015
Most Boring Final!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Juventus : UCL (3 - 1) On 6th June 2015 by lloydpras: 4:54pm On Jun 06, 2015
Chiellini ruled out!!? sad
PoliticsRe: Telegraph UK Praises Sahara Reporter's Journalist For Thrashing Mugabe by lloydpras: 7:54pm On Jun 03, 2015
Lol..Funny ending in the video
*male voice""Where is that Zuma sef"
PoliticsRe: Checkout These Pics Of Buhari, Zuma, Osinbajo And Wife At The Inauguration Lunch by lloydpras: 6:19pm On May 29, 2015
Zuma's Head Like Mirage smiley
PoliticsRe: Ishaq Bello Appointed As FCT Chief-Judge By Jonathan by lloydpras: 10:03pm On May 26, 2015
lalasticlala:
The National Judicial Commission recommended the appointment of the most senior judge at the High Court of the FTC.

http://www.punchng.com/news/jonathan-appoints-bello-as-new-fct-cj/
Lol @ High court of "FTC"
PhonesRe: What Can I Download Before My Subscription Expires - Help Me by lloydpras: 10:38am On May 20, 2015
baybeeboi:
download Esparanza Gomez, the best pornographic movie and thank me later.
#Word
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by lloydpras: 5:59pm On May 18, 2015
The no of posts policy is Lame. undecided
So votes from accts with Less than 100posts are invalid...na wa ooo
...me wey create acct ard 2012 with less posts b almajiri? undecided
D panel should review this pls!
CelebritiesRe: Wives Of Nigerian Comedians; Who Is The Most Beautiful Amongst Them? by lloydpras: 5:10pm On May 18, 2015
Wooww! So na dis cute babe dey collect Teju BabyFace Huge Gboolaala any given day... cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Five Men Plan To Trek To Mecca For Buhari by lloydpras: 4:43pm On May 18, 2015
Many Are Mad But Few are Roaming smiley
PoliticsRe: Photo: Oshiomhole Weds Fortes by lloydpras: 2:21pm On May 15, 2015
You are not ugly, you are jes poor
CelebritiesRe: The Day I Almost Met Don Jazzy And His Crew by lloydpras: 9:12am On May 07, 2015
Loool
TV/MoviesRe: List The Movies That Gave You Sleepless Nights by lloydpras: 9:21am On Apr 14, 2015
*The Conjuring
*Insidious (Chapter 2)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)