Longayink's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Longayink's Profile › Longayink's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)
hisexcellency34:Kenya's Supreme court nullified a flawed presidential election and ordered fresh election. In Nigeria, a most fraudulent election condemned even by the international observers is being turned by fraudsters of Nigeria to become a saintly election, as the fraudsters want Nigeria's number one fraudster who also forfeited drug trafficking money to become president of Nigeria. |
AFRICANJAMAICA:Bold. Old men like this Lawyer Clark killed Nigeria. He is not giving up on the burial of Nigeria. The framers of the constitution had in mind that an aspiring president of Nigeria who is also to administer Abuja must have the approval of Abuja voters with at least 25% of Abuja voters. Old man like this Clark should have known that. |
YorubaNiBaba:The man does not even see the issue: the referee changed goalpost in the middle of the football game. His judgement on the matter of Abuja and 25% can't even be understood, it's like he was hallucination. An old SAN on contempt of court. Old age like Tinubu he is committing contempt of court for. |
Anambra state debt is N77 billion Enugu state debt is N91 billion Abia state debt is N103 billion. Ebonyi state debt is N76 billion Imo state debt is N204 billion. Anambra, Enugu, Abia, Ebonyi states each has more than two to three sprawling urban cities the state governments take care of their infrastructures. But Imo state has just one - Owerri. Where went the borrowed money?
Latest debt profile of Nigeria's states. Imo state debt is comparatively alarming. This is a state that has one city, Owerri, which its government is taking care of urban infrastructures. Provision of urban and rural infrastructures gulp a huge portion of state funds. But other once developing cities in Imo are halted. Aru.
OMG. See how the applicant blotted out his/her address and phone number with red ink. That's an indication of fear of Nigeria being a ROGUE STATE.
"..INEC did not follow their guidelines nor rule of law in accordance of democratic principles." ---- US protesters. That nailed it. Even a kindergarten kid in Nigeria knows that INEC did not use the guidelines it stipulated for the election. But how Mahmood Yakubu believed he would be able to hoodwink all the world in his bid to renew the contract for his Aso rock brethren cabal through use of ailing Bola Tinubu, remains a mystery. |
Zombies or Islamists Boki Haram repentants in Nigeria armed forces wouldn't mind to shoot at unarmed protesters against the globally acclaimed fraudulent presidential election in Nigeria. |
bjdon:So long as the lopsided distribution of states in Nigeria remains, no political restructuring was done. Too many states were sowed like seeds in the far north of Nigeria by northern military dictators purposely to milk proceeds from oil and gas to the far north, and in the process, political overrepresentation in national affairs went to the far north. |
favor914:Americans were not challenging the election regulation processes adopted by the American electoral commission to pronounce Joe Biden the winner. The US Electoral Commission did not stipulate a regulation for holding the presidential election, but used another regulation unknown to voters to conclude the election. Nigeria's INEC stipulated the regulation for holding the presidential election of 25th February 2023, but midway on the election night, INEC used another regulation unknown to voters to conclude the election. Breach of trust. If the election is allowed to pass, no Nigerian will ever trust the Electoral Commission again. |
"......the election could have been cancelled if it had taken place in more advanced nations of the world." --------- Rabiu Kwankwaso . Nigeria has to be one of the advanced nations, from now, or never. We expect the courts to cancel the election because INEC is like it doesn't have the power to cancel a whole election. Allowing the result of the fraudulent election to be, shall make Nigeria become a pariah state and move from the 3rd World down to the 5th World. |
seunmsg:Kwankwaso to Bleep off? Lol. You insult Obi, you insult Atiku, you insult Kwankwaso, you insult every other presidential candidate that said the truth that Tinubu was not elected president of Nigeria. All you are after is having Tinubu who did not even qualify for presidential election but was pronounced winner of an election which every one, including foreign election observers, have condemned as fraudulent. See who you want as president, Tinubu has lost most of his sensory nerves to age.
BIZNess123:They tell you that the election itself was rigged in the INEC headquarters against Peter Obi through inactivation of INEC upload system from BVAS to iREC, but you are here counting states APC or Labour party won or lost. Your head dee correct so? |
bjdon:A Tinubu presidency shall make even an unborn child in Nigeria become corrupt and mischievous. Nigeria's lopsided and dysfunctional political structure and governance systems were created by soldiers. Nigeria's Constitution was supervised by soldiers. No civilian government can restructure the political structure and governance system, no civilian government can rewrite the most contested and vexed chapters of Nigeria's Constitution. The constitution was not even subjected to popular referendum. Only military dictatorship can change these for good or for worse. |
APC operatives heard the devilish plots of Kashim Shettima against the Igbo in a conversation with one Kunle. That must have made APC operatives choose Shettima as next president of Nigeria using aged Tinubu as front. The resistance to APC now by saner Nigerians is more on the prospect of Shettima ontop of affairs of Nigeria, not just against Bola Tinubu's fraudulent emergence as president -elect. How can a crude person like Shettima be made to steer Nigeria?
NwekereNdoki:Constitutionally, the Federal Allocations to every Local government Area is meant for development of the Local government Area. But in Imo state under gov Hope Uzodinma, the Federal Allocations of the 27 Local government Areas are collected by Uzodinma, all we see are some urban devt and expansion of Owerri. If he is allowed to do this for another 2 years, he will close shops in every other city or Local government Area in Imo state, Owerri will become an endangered city. |
NwekereNdoki:Ona so gi. A state reduced to Owerri by Hope Uzodinma for his convenience de sweet you. Hope is doing well in your primitive estimation in Owerri with the federal allocations meant to develop Oguta, Owerri, Orlu, Okigwe, Obowo, and the other local councils of Imo state. Paris city would have touched the sky before now, while Toulouse, Marseille, Lyons, Grenoble, etc, would have gone into extinction, if administrators like Hope Uzodinma had administered France all the years; extinct the same way Uzodinma is sending other once developing cities and towns in Imo state into extinction, because of his grudge against one particular city of Imo state. Tufiakwa for the many educated illiterates of Imo state. |
GeneralPulal:The same Igbos that have been the main targets of bomb attacks by Book Haram bombers. The same Igbos that you insinuate will be denied visas because of IPOB, a non terrorist group. Truth has eluded you people in Nigeria. That's why Nigeria can never continue, it's on mark time, left, right, left, right, because of crude oil and gas, until the country caves in at last. |
oyin44:Classification was from an extortionist organisation. The organisation extorted Nigeria's Dollars to place a peaceful Ipob as a terrorist organisation. Hunger and lack of cash got inflicted upon you and rest of Nigeria by the Fulani govt of Nigeria which uses the country's Dollars to bribe that extortionist organisation to brand IPOB as a terrorist organisation. |
Southern Nigerians, you battle yourselves over crumbs. At the beginning of the 2022 presidential primaries, Atiku Abubakar was drafted by northern political class to buy off any possibility for a southerner in PDP succeeding president Buhari. That done. Atiku knew before hand that it would be impossible for a northern Fulani Muslim to succeed President Buhari. After PDP presidential ticket gone to Atiku, the cabal allowed old and sick Tinubu as flag bearer in APC. THE RESULT AS ANNOUNCED BY MAHMOOD OF INEC NORTH STILL RETAINING THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT AFTER PMB. Three Muslim presidential candidates against one Christian presidential candidate To be on a safer side during the presidential election, Mahmood ensured that APC and PDP each got higher number of votes than Labour party. Very irrationable result. |
nonhuman:Atiku was sent by Buhari cabal to buy PDP presidential ticket to kill PDP. It happened. If not, how could Atiku believe that a Fulani Muslim could afford to succeed President Buhari? |
gmo10:Pray, may he never be forced by America to pay back $460000 from drug trafficking business, as his father, Bola Tinubu did |
9jahotblog:Labour party has brought politicians to their knees recognizing the importance of voters |
ronalmagic10:Here we have a parasite talking. IPOB merely wants to detach its area of about 50m people from impossible Nigeria. That's no sin, except for the parasites of Nigeria like you who believe they can't live in a country that has no oil and gas underneath. The Scottish Separatist group wants to separate Scotland from the UK. No sin. You must have believed that the British gallery you sang to is filled with fools like you and your Tinubu urchins delighted to be led by Tinubu who is compromised mentally due to old age. |
Judolisco:No propaganda. No country ever progressed through a president like Tinubu as he is today. The cabal is succeeding itself through outdated Tinubu. |
Zambia, an African nation blessed without large Muslim population. |
HATCHET JOBBER BEFORE 11 MARCH 2023, INEC PROF COULD WRITE HIS OWN FIGURES ON INEC IREV BEFORE THE ELECTION. ONCE ELECTION IS OVER, HE ANNOUNCES SANWO-OLU WINNER. THE PROF IS OVER-DESPERATE TO HAVE HIS FULANI BUHARI CABAL TO CONTINUE. TINUBU SHALL BE A FIGURE HEAD PRESIDENT. |
sarrki:ATTENTION, THE CABAL WITH INEC PROF. IS DESPERATE. Desperate Buhari cabal can do another magic to outmanoeuvre Obj and Rhodes on 11th March to restore Tinubu's prestige. Once the cabal and INEC Chairman do their magic and pronounce Sanwo-Olu relected, they ask LP and PDP to go court. |
Fashionista01:Abeg, somebody show that sticks Bridge of Desmond Elliott here. |
ProudImolite:Uzodinma builds only urban and rural roads in and around Owerri, and roads linking Owerri to other parts of Imo state. Because he sees himself as not from Orlu, he can't do anything urban devt. here; therefore, he can't do anything outside Owerri area. Poverty of intelligence. |
SadiqBabaSani:I remember Ambotide by the ethnic bigots of NL then. Ambode eventually became governor of Lagos state. Suddenly, Tinubu steered the Ambodite ethnic bigots away from Ambode, but to Sanwo-Olu. Here again the urchins without a mind of their own. Mindlessness that made them wish an expired Tinubu suffering dementia to be president of Nigeria. |
Govt60:Hope Uzodinma's militia have been terrifying residents of Orlu since May 2020. In preparation for his 2nd term election coming soon, his militia wouldn't still allow people in Orlu to come out and vote, he also bought out election officers most of whom refused to conduct election in Orlu. You should know these things but you abuse people in Orlu and Okigwe. In other words, Owerri shall make Uzodinma get 2nd term, ABI? You no get sense, just like your mentor you serve here. |